Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was wonderful! They made the process easy and the result was that we have a car that has been repaired and it looks just like new. Thank you especially to Marie and Raul.
An Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service my truck was washed completely after repairs it was done on time I was notified the hole time on status of vehicle highly recommend
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Beat the time estimate by a day and the repairs were completed to my satisfaction
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very consistent top notch service with updates along the way. Keep up the great work!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone at Danlar was very professional. Pat was professional and prompt with the estimate process and Marie made what could have been a very stressful situation almost pleasant. She kept me informed regarding progress on my vehicle. The job done was great and you can't even tell where the work was done.
Good.russell Pyle,deborah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
My only complaint is that I was called to pick up the car before the job was done.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
Repair incomplete and one side needs redoing in one pkace
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Efficient, In-out quickly
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
everyone was pleasant and courteous. job was completed in a timely manner. well done.
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
It did not fix the parts which I thought was going to be fixed. This was not communicated to me.
Hal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very friendly and efficient!
Moliassa.robin Moliassa,nathaniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
Meh
Edwina H..
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very professional and patient with me. Good job on car.
Odom.deanie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very well with keeping me informed about car's status and Gail was always prompt with returning calls
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Kept us well informed and did s beautiful job.
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent work and service!
Beatrice O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything was done with care. I appreciate being kept in the loop of what was going on with repairs every step of the way. Everyone from Gayle to all the crew that made the repairs so incredible you would never know it was wrecked. Gary helped with the review and was amazing and superior with his customer service!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job! Thanks!
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
You are very professional. The work was done timely and you always let me know what was going on which I think is very important to let the client know and working with my insurance company I will surely work with you again but hopefully not because of an accident thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort