Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
They did an awesome job on my car, and the staff was very professional. When I picked up my car it was clean and looked great. Will definitely be using Bob’s in the future.
Maximilien B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/24/2021
The paint does not blend with the rest of the car. On a sunny bright day it is blatently obvious that the colors dont match.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
I love the way you kept me updated ,and you were very professional.and respectful.im telling all my friends about your body shop,Thank you so .uch.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
Best service I have ever had.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
The repair was faster than the estimated wait. Work was excellent as well as the service. You're very thorough in your communication. Keep it up. Thank you
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Well done
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
9/1/2021
No thoughts
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2021
You did a good job
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Love when the repair is done ahead of time.
Beatrice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. From the neat and clean appearance of the shop to the professionalism, friendliness and I might even add respectfulness of the staff, I knew I was in for a pleasant experience. The follow-ups were excellent. Having Enterprise right there was so convenient. The work itself was excellent. My SUV looked as good as new, almost like it had a new paint job all over! Thanks Bob’s!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2021
I was very impressed and very happy with me quickness of the transaction. Very professional very quick answered all my questions.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2021
Great communication. I brought up **** concern & it was addressed immediately.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/30/2021
Prompt Service and super easy to get everything done since the rental car company was also in house.
Rodette J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2021
My car was ready in time and job was excellent
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2021
BOB'S went over and above me expectation of professionalism. Eric and his staff are A Number **** in my opinion. Thank you so much Eric for taking care of my jeep when another shop couldn't. What a difference a fresh set of eyes on a simple repair that was made difficult by aother shop. Your knowledge and expertise on automotive body repair is unbelievable. Thanks again for your attention to detail. My wife and I love the repair and it's a pleasure to drive my jeep again. Thank you to BOB'S AUTOMOTIVE AND AND ALL THE STAFF. From the front desk to the shop.Especially to ERIC a fantastic shop manager and more. Very Pleased.
Arnoldo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Thanks Erick and all your workers for the job and argentino. All you was excelente. God bless you. KB
Jo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
No comment
Jo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
No comment
Ikram S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/28/2020
Unprofessional, lack of communication. I had a very bad experience with them.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Got good service and liked the services of the receptionist . Keep up the good work and God bless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort