Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LAURI ANN.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great customer service especially the receptionist
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Really happy with the work Bob's Automotive did with repairing my car!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I liked the way they were texting me everyday to let me know how the process was going on my car, completion was on time, staff was very nice and helpful
Karleen B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very friendly, efficient and aim to please. Customer service was excellent from walking into their door until I picked my car up and drove away. Nice doing business with you
CHARLES P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Absolute top notch customer service!!!????????????
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
This is the second time I’ve gone to Bob’s Automotive for my body work on my vehicle. Both times they were fast and communicative. They even have text updates in addition to calls which is nice for me because I have a speech impairment that makes speaking on the phone difficult. I’ll always go to Bob’s if I have a choice and would recommend them to anyone.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Under cover is wrong part
Doreatha J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Customer service and work done was excellent. Thank you so much.
Laurene D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
My car repair went seamlessly and quickly. My car was ready a day early too! Everyday I received a text updating me on how things were going. I had no issues upon check in - the manager inspected the damage and was clear on how the repair would be done. Upon picking up the car, another inspection was done to be sure all was satisfactory. Great customer service!!
Amruth P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent and efficient service experience, thank you so much!
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for fixing My truck.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I've used Bob's automotive for body repair in the past and they have never let me down when it comes to their quality of work. I will chose them again for my car body repair.
HEIDI T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
They kept me in formed.
PAUL H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very good job, cleaned my vehicle, parts look original, treated with respect, no complaints, will pass the word about your service, THANKS!!????
Roshonda C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
I ALWAYS love Bob’s. The customer service is impeccable and the bodywork is simply excellent.
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my Hyundai sonata! It took great care on your part to make it beautiful again! I appreciated how clean inside and out it was! Thank you for your superior work! Andy.B
Woodrow B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great Customer Service Excellent job
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Such an easy process and a beautiful job done very quickly. Love Bob’s
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Keep up the good work folks.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The continual updates were extremely helpful and friendly staff. Was there due to accident but plan to use them to service vehicles in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort