Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Layne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
It wasn’t explained to me about what exact was done to my car when I went to pick it up. But when I inspected it, everything looked great! Other then that service was great by everyone and work was done in a timely manner
****N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service
Fawad N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
They didn’t fix my car as they told me. They hood is not adjusted and they put a fake head light in my car which is totally look different and I want them to fix this problem as soon as possible
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I have been there two times this year, and they have always been very helpful and nice.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
Was promised car would be washed and vacuumed and it was not
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job!! Thanks for vacuuming!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Everything was seamlessly coordinated with Geico and Enterprise. My vehicle looks great! Cleaning the inside was a much appreciated nice touch. Would definitely recommend Bob's!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Bob’s exceeded my e
Dominique C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very satisfied everything went smoothly wish it took a little less time but I’m happy with the results.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
No comment
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Greatjob the car looks awesome
Jerold M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Appreciate the updates and getting done ahead of schedule
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Outstanding service and customer satisfaction
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
they doing great job n best service ever i had!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
All of the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Kept me well informed on the status of my car. Would definitely use again.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The staff were polite and professional. They were knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed my experience with Bob’s automotive.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you very much for your satisfactory work I will definitely use you guys again I appreciate your professionalism very nice and thank you again your loyal customer Valerie H
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Excellent work I give Bob's Automotive 5 Stars!!i will definitely come to Bobs Automotive again!! thank you so much I was very happy with the rent a car as well
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you for everything you guys do
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Thanks for the great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort