Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2020
Working with Cubbage was definitely a pleasure they made sure everything was done in a time manner . And the communication was excellent! Veronica was the one helping me and i must say she truly made sure everything was perfect for me.
Latonya L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great Job!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Wonderful job on my vehicle, and the customer service was excellent!!!
Kishawn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
The service was quick and the car looked better than before
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
Good customer service, ready when they said. Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
Good service
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Great work and very professional.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Very grateful for your professional work... The car was left as new... and I congratulate you on that.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/9/2020
It wasn't fix right from the beginning didn't try to call and work out the problem that occurred with me I understand wasn't your problem I was so upset a friend had to talk for me about my car getting fix because the guy was so rude
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2020
Very good!
Dieago O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
excellent service
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Professional, efficient, and friendly -- and the work done looks great. I was treated very well and would be happy to have work done there in the future!
Deltra M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
The ladies that work there was very nice and helpful..
ORALIA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Maynard was extremely helpful
LASHAN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
This is probably my 4th time coming here to have a vehicle repaired. Fast service with warranty n technical competence. Very professional staff n so helpful n understanding.
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
I would recommend anyone to come and do business here. The professionalism, being knowledgeable ,and polite from all the staff!! The repairs done to my vehicle was excellent!!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Everyone that handled my car was very polite and so nice. Made me worry a little less on everything that needed to be done. Hands down will be going there if I need repairs done again.
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
The customer service representatives were very curteous, offering coffee or water while the paper work was being done. Explain everything to me and then directed me to Enterprise for my rental car. Excellent customer service there. I was texted updates on the repair service on my car. I really liked that. Quick and excellent body work on my car. Excellent!!!!!!
,Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
It was good servise
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great work surpassed my expectations wonderful customer service text notifications 5 star rating .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort