Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/16/2021
It was delayed significantly. Not all the pronised work was done. You threw out some of my important papers. No. I was NOT satisfied. Maybe the repairs will last.
Rahshanique W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2021
Everyone and everything was great! Just waiting on a sensor to be delivered and replaced in the car. Thanks!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/6/2021
Took it in for something and picked it up with another part broken. It was completely fine when it was taken in
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
The repairs were done correctly and Mia in the front office kept me informed every step of the way. Mia was very professional and courteous.
Oreolvwa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2021
People were nice. But I had to take my car to be re fixed twice
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
They did a great job! Super friendly staff too!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2021
MY ALIGNMENT WAS AWESOME AND THE CAR LOOKED EVEN BETTER THAN IT DID AFTER I HAD IT DONE AT A PREVIOUS BODYSHOP. THE CAR RUNS GREAT. THANKS A LOT GUYS!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Every one was friendly, kept me well informed
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2021
I had to come back 4 times to the shop to get it completely fixed. It failed the Texas State Inspection, causing me to go the Inspection place twice. It took an inordinately long time to do the original work. I never received any updates. I have had a completely desultory and disappointing experience.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2021
Not yet finish still have issues they give to me.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/29/2021
I was missing personal items from my vehicle. At the te time unable to retrieve my things I had no vehicle. A dignified compapany wouldn't do such things. Stealing
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Awesome paint job , Mia is very very sweet . Best customer service ever.
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/12/2021
Repair was poorly performed and has to be amended.
Tina Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2021
Great service. Professional repair
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2021
Great service and I really appreciated the updates on my car repairs.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2021
Mia was transparent and very professional. I will refer family and friends to Cubbage in the future. Thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2021
Awesome
Lajuanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2021
Absolutely
Lazette J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2021
N/A
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2021
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort