Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Clean up afterwards could of been better. Had to send it back due to water stains an compound being left on truck.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
It was a quick and easy dropping off my car. They were very nice and repaired my car in responsible time, faster than expected. They did all they could to make sure I was satisfied. I returned to the shop with a few issues and they quickly fix those issues without a problem .
Valda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
The work was done well but the communication was terrible. It would be better if they never send updates at all. I was told to ignore the updates and wait for a call. I waited 4 days before I decided to show up to talk with a manager, I was finally given a reasonable answer as to when my car would be completed (which is all I wanted). Secondly, my interior was full of wet spots and smudges, I'm not sure if cleaning my interior was part of the repair but I could CLEARLY see where someone wiped my interior and just left the wetness to dry. I'm ok with that because i wanted my car asap, but I would rather them not clean it at all them try a rush the job. Outside of those minor things everything was cool. 3.75/5 in my opinion.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you!
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service and quality work Thanks!
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service as always!!!! The rental car service onsite was exceptional also!
Asif B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Still parts are loss and fix is not complete
Jarvis C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication and overall customer service.
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Friendly and professional staff.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job ! Very professional and well run.
Malleli M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent service!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job thanks
Blythe H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Pete is great as always fast service and customer focused
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
keep doing same job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very convenient system of insurance, repair and rental!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
It was so fast! They even cleaned the inside of my car! You took an upsetting event and made it smoothe and easy. Thank you.
Zenia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great experience
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
I love how the car is not only repaired, but detailed. This really helps me recover from the stress of three accident
Gilberto L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
Work on the car looks fine, that's expected. I had topped out the gas tank prior to leaving the car for repairs. ****/8 of the tank was used up ... this was not an engine repair how does that happen!?!? Idling an engine that long for fender work. Explanation was not logical either. I found the radio set to a spanish station so I have to assume the car was used for AC breaks or something else. This was concerning to me plus charging cable was missing.
Lyndell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
CC staff was amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort