Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Professional, efficient, and friendly -- and the work done looks great. I was treated very well and would be happy to have work done there in the future!
Deltra M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
The ladies that work there was very nice and helpful..
ORALIA L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Maynard was extremely helpful
LASHAN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
This is probably my 4th time coming here to have a vehicle repaired. Fast service with warranty n technical competence. Very professional staff n so helpful n understanding.
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
I would recommend anyone to come and do business here. The professionalism, being knowledgeable ,and polite from all the staff!! The repairs done to my vehicle was excellent!!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Everyone that handled my car was very polite and so nice. Made me worry a little less on everything that needed to be done. Hands down will be going there if I need repairs done again.
Wilbert M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
The customer service representatives were very curteous, offering coffee or water while the paper work was being done. Explain everything to me and then directed me to Enterprise for my rental car. Excellent customer service there. I was texted updates on the repair service on my car. I really liked that. Quick and excellent body work on my car. Excellent!!!!!!
,Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
It was good servise
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great work surpassed my expectations wonderful customer service text notifications 5 star rating .
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Looks great
Viola L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
12/13/2019
There is a red stain that looks like paint on the driver’s seat of my car. Also, my car was not ready as indicated by the text updates. I would have appreciated an update text on 12/11 that it was not going to be ready.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
I had great service and my car looks great. One Stop Shop I appreciate everything in one location and great work!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Fast reliable service
Catalino P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
This is the third time, that they work with our cars (different accidents etc.)and always Excellent. Professional and courteous again Always Thanks.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Great service and very smooth process. Would recommend.
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Excellent service and very courteous.
Bethel F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
12/8/2019
We had bad communication front the start to finish and I had to call to tell them at least twice that I wasn’t getting the text message update about the repair. It was a bad experience all the around.
Clarise A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Everyone was nice
David F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very nice job.
Tammie H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Better than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort