Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Took care of my vehicle in a timely manner. Will use them again!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations and plan to use them in the future! Very friendly staff!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
On time good(job thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Happy to get my truck back, happy the way it turned out. Met my expectations
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks guys you did awesome job the guy that took me in ten stars for his awsonme job
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very satisfied with your service love that we got updated every step of the way and very fast service.
Dannon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/4/2018
It was an easy process. However, I’m assuming they replaced the bumper, but there was still a small scratch on the bumper when I got it back. Nothing major though.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
As soon as I arrived, customer service was great, friendly atmosphere, explained everything that needed to be done and given an estimated time and pickup date., service was wonderful.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Everything looks great so far. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Your company was professional and exceeded my expectations repairing my vehicle. Thank you, **** Goldsmith
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you all so much for the excellent job of repairing my son's car. I truly appreciate how Cubbage Collision kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and answered any/all my questions. I will definitely recommend the service of Cubbage Collision and if needed, use them again.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Very friendly & professional. Work done promptly & not afraid to goextra mile to provide that extra little attention. Clean shop. I’d recommend them. Good job!!
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The agent was exceptionally professional and catered to my needs to route the process
Donn Taylor.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The Cabbage Collision staff were amazing! They were courteous, prompt, and professional! Will recommend their services to everyone I know!!!
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Timely.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excelleny
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
very good work and excellent customer service. I'm very grateful.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The communication was phenomenal - I knew what was happening, when and how long the job would take. The job on my car was impeccable and any questions were answered with respect. Would recommend to anyone - THANK YOU!!
Nutt N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast & perfect
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I have been a longtime client of geico and Cubbage is their choice and my choice. The service is outstanding and the finish product looks brand new. Great company and great work. I will always recommend Cubbage to friends, family and anyone needing great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort