Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Always great service, that’s my body shop
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Quick and courteous service.
Raviranjan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Repair was completed well on time and so professionally that no trace of any mismatch found. Great work team.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/6/2018
The repairs to the car were good it's the dust throughout the car that was a little disappointed.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service was awesome they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and gave me a date when it would be completed, once completed the team explained to me everything that was done to my vehicle. I would do business again with this team and also let my family and friends know about this company again thanks, Richard S
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The car was completed ahead of schedule. Thanks for cleaning it before I picked it up.
Dollie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very good service. Very professional. Vehicle was ready on date stated. Will use Cubbage again.
Max C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Adan and his team did an amazing job! My truck looks brand new. The customer service was excellent and kept you well informed on the status of your vehicle. Great job! Thank You!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They Did a incredible job im super glad I took my car there !!!
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I loved the service the kindness of its employees also how fast the work
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The very best quality work,ever
Diego E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
I liked how good and professional work y’all did on my vehicle. Everything came out looking brand new. I did notice that my left reverse light is out. No big deal, but I would like to get it resolved. Thank you for your hard work and excellent customer service. Thank you! Sincerely Diego E
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great shop and great service!
Hugh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great experience! Adan is the man! Thanks
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I really appreciated that Brian and the technicians were able to complete the repairs to my car before my departure date.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome job and service will be back but hopefully not lol
Doyle B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You guys did a great job on the truck, no complaints on the repairs
Shacarla W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great service! No matter how many times I called during the process they remained professional and very understanding. Their level of service is not easy to find.
Trebla G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent attention to detail. Keep up the good work. As a repeat customer, I'm impressed!
Earnest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was pleased with the repairs on my car, enjoyed working twith entire team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort