Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ludwig K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
Don's did a great job!
Yiming H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2021
I am satisfied for your repair my catalytic converter. Thanks Yiming H
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/19/2021
They broke a part of my vehicle and the part is discontinued. It was an accident but the damage is visible and lowers the value of my car.
Bernie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2021
Well done. I was entirely satisfied
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Mike did good work and in a timely manner. He is also very cheerful and a delightful conversationalist.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/12/2021
Mike is a fantastic human being, and went the extra mile to obtain parts and repair my car quickly, efficiently, and expertly. Thank you, Mike!
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/6/2021
Except for the amount of time for the repair. everything is pretty good.
Ravi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
I really appreciate all the people that work in the office! They are so friendly and helpful. There was clear communication every step of the way. Thank you!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2021
Brought the car in on Wednesday. I was told they thought it would not be as expensive as originally quoted if I didn’t mind it looking 90% instead of 100%. I agreed assuming I could always have the work redone. I picked the car up on Friday as promised and was pleased that the repair looked better than 90%. Good work and nice not to be upsold on repair.
Clare S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Thank you!
Marny H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Collin was prompt, polite and helpful with our body repair. Thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Job was superb, as usual
Leszek W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Was very well informed of the work necessary and it was done on time.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/16/2021
Luis and/staff needs to properly set and manage expectations around job completion and timely communicate status updates to its customers. Getting the car over 2 weeks when it was initially promised that it would be done within a week is more than an inconvenience. Luis also needs to communicate in a professional manner and not in a condescending tone. As a customer, I don't need to know "industry standards" of work hours performed and the car that came in that distracted and caused Luis to forget giving me a status update. I only care that my car is delivered to me on the promised date. Finally, if Luis does not want customers to reach out to him on his cell phone, then Luis should not initiate contact using said cell phone.
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/11/2021
I brought in my 2012 Toyota Tacoma for window repair. I felt the service was rushed, I had to have my boyfriend pick up my truck because I work 9-5 M-F. When I was able to inspect my truck the window was not completely fixed, it was only rolling down half way. I tried repeatedly to find out a good time to return. But I was ignored. My windows not fixed, and the customer service needs a lot of improvement. I would love to have a working window that I paid $609 for. But I feel uncomfortable returning since I've been ignored for weeks.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2021
Special thanks to Collin for walking me through the insurance claim process and for keeping me up to date on all of the repairs to my Honda. I appreciate it!
Kyley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Angela and Louise were friendly, professional and communicated well with me regarding status of repair. Would definitely recommend Dons to a friend. I left a review on Yelp as well
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Mike provided stellar customer service. I felt really welcomed by him and he delivered service as promised.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great repair work
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2021
Car looked amazing! It was done in a timely manner and the people there are extremely friendly and helpful! I recommend this place!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort