Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Work beautifully done in a very timely fashion. Good communication, friendly and efficient staff.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The whole team at Vince's Autibody was a pleasure to work with. They did a great job on my 2013 Mustang GT!!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys are the BEST!!!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
I asked that the Instal be secured by nylock, lock washer , or double nut. Upon inspection- nothing. Not even lock tight
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome repair. I have had many repairs done but never as well as this
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job restoring my Audi to brand new condition
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fabulous customer service. Love your waiting room service was friendly by everyone.you all are the best!!!
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and went beyond to do their best to help and to do the best job possible. They did excellent work to repair our car and we always felt complete confidence in their work.We would Highly Recommend Vince's to any one.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure. My car looks great and the loaner was so appreciated. Thank you to everyone. Margie G
Hubert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job .. and even a day earlier than projected .. We appreciate it ..
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for sending me this email. I wanted to thank you for being such a great company to work with. Your staff was very helpful and professional in every way. In the past you had already done some repair work on my wife's car as well as on a few of my friends cars and they had all highly recommended Vince's Autobody to do the work on my car when I needed some repair work. I am so glad they did!!! I really appreciated you delivering the car to my home on Friday when I was unable to pick it up. That nice gesture was awesome since I wanted my car for the weekend. Another fantastic gesture that was totally unexpected was that you washed my car so when it was delivered to my home it looked brand new!!! I cannot say enough good things about my experience when dealing with Vince's Autobody in Sedona and I will recommend you to all of my friends in the future. It is not a wonder why you are so busy since you take great care of your customers!!! Sincerely, Mike K
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jason is awesome! Very helpful through the whole process. ????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job thanks for washing it
Harriet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job& nice people
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Friendly, helpful - service oriented - very good.
****K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Bumper looks new.
Eva Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
This was one of the best service we have experienced. Very kind and very polite. Thank you so much for taking extra care of my mom. Driving me, her daughter, back and forth to pick up my moms avalanche , was beyond expected. Thank you again and we will definitely recommend your shop.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair is beautiful....thank you
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I like the fact that you washed the car inside and out completely. The wheels could have been done better.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Mathew was absolutely wonderful. He is a real professional and a very caring and kind person. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. Monica and Tabitha also offered great customer service with a smile at the front desk. And last but not least, thanks to all the technicians behind the scenes at Vince's Autobody who gave my Lexus a new lease on life. Judy D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort