Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Friendly, helpful - service oriented - very good.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Bumper looks new.
Eva Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
This was one of the best service we have experienced. Very kind and very polite. Thank you so much for taking extra care of my mom. Driving me, her daughter, back and forth to pick up my moms avalanche , was beyond expected. Thank you again and we will definitely recommend your shop.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repair is beautiful....thank you
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I like the fact that you washed the car inside and out completely. The wheels could have been done better.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Mathew was absolutely wonderful. He is a real professional and a very caring and kind person. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable. Monica and Tabitha also offered great customer service with a smile at the front desk. And last but not least, thanks to all the technicians behind the scenes at Vince's Autobody who gave my Lexus a new lease on life. Judy D
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car was not only fixed but it's as clean inside and out as the day I bought it. Thanks
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
This business has the best customer service I've ever experienced. Quality work and excellent communication.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
We really appreciate the thoughtful communication that went into sorting out this complicated procedure. We also appreciate you waiving the service fee the 1st attempt you took at fixing the problem too, it really saved us added expense. We are so happy that our Prius light is fixed after being broken for so long, thank you! Also cleaning the inside of the car was a nice touch too, we haven't had time to do that for a long while & it really needed it!
Angelique L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
It's rainig ans haven't really looked at bumper, but the customer service was awesome. Thank you.
Brooke T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Absolutely impressed with the customer service Jason provided...kept me in yhe loop and no suprises...truly a stress free experience...thank you so very much for all the hard work from everyone involved!!! Would recommend to any one and everyone!!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fantastic people and place.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Staff is very friendly. They make sure I know what is going on with my car. They are quick about getting the job done. My experiences with them are just all around good.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a awesome job, everyone so nice
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job. Wonderful people to deal with.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Always reliable, great service & being Treated like family. We appreciate everyone We have dealt with. Thank you
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you for always doing an AWESOME job!!!!!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Car repaired and completed ahead of schedule. Fantastic work!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Would highly recommend Vince's to anyone. Great experience & service, professional, knowledgeable & friendly. So helpful while travelling. Thank-you team Vince's Autobody!!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Vince's has shown me that there Is, good, old-fashioned customer care and professional integrity. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
W
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and I was given clear information on what would be done for the repair. The price for that quality of work was great. Thanks, Dru
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience from start to finish....and here in Sedona where we live!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very good work. Very impressed with customer service. Our HHR looks like a new car. We would highly recomend them. Thank you , Rick and Sue W
Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
It was all just great!!
Lorrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My experience was excellent! Firstly, my car looks amazing, like new! Equally important was the friendly, helpful service, always keeping me informed. I would recommend Vinces Autobody to my best friend, to anybody!!!
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very curtious , prompt , reasonably prIce and a fantastic jog. I would definetly recommend them and / use them again. They went an extra mile in helping me with my car rental. Great job guys
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very good experience! Vince's was totally professional and provided constant updates on repairs. Definitely recommend them!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job, thank you so much! Looking forward to working with you!
Tod C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and very trustworthy!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
From initial estimation to vehicle delivery, the experience was excellent. The customer interface could not have been clearer or more helpful. The work (finished product) was excellent and I could not have been more satisfied with the results. Bottom line: I am a very satisfied customer. The whole process of accidents and subsequent repair can be very stressful and frustrating. The Vince's Autobdy team do an incredible job of service that significantly reduces the stress and frustration. Again, I was very happy with my experience at Vince's. Thanks!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Exceptional service, quality repair and a wonderful staff. Thank you for all you did!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone and everything was stellar! Jim's expertise, personable manner, attention, and guidance inspired my confidence and gave me peace of mind. The staff is exceptional, and the work that was done on my car was superior in every way. It looks more beautiful than it ever has! Thank you all! Laura Walker
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
TOP REPAIR JOB...CAR LOOKS NEW. JOE
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone is great. Smooth process. I will use you in the future for my auto repair needs. Thank you!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was so pleased that you also washed my car as a courtesy. Thank you. It was really buggy from my trip home from Santa Fe the day before. Again, thanks!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Communications Where great from start to finish. workmanship looked great.
Lyman And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I very much appreciated the useful communications from you while you were working on our CRV. Altogether a very good experience! Many thanks, Lyman
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Always more than I expect. Awesome attention to detail. Telling all my friends.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Went above and beyond....appreciated the loaner
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
For a claim that seemed to keep going, you guys did a great job with communication and "getting the job done", even with minor details that kept coming up after the original project. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent work. The car was repaired flawlessly and it was spotless inside and out. Note to Jim: maybe you should keep the fiberglass rear bumper brace until Chubb pays for the extras. If you still have it I'd like to stop and count the stress cracks so I have the info in case Dianne's eye problems continue on. Thanks. Jim McDonald
Ethan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Appreciate professional service and prompt attention . Nice to work with someone who really knows what they are doing.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very happy with the job done in a timely manner. Thank you
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My truck is perfect . Vince's is the best at what they do all round
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
More than satisfied! Wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Definitely went out of your way to help me out. It is so easy to see how you all are ranked as high as you are! Thank you SO VERY MUCH!! Kat and her little 99 Subaru
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great Job! We enjoy working with you all-keep up the good work!!! Cindy Witt
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good people Good service Project completed as we asked it to be
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Totally professional. Kept me apprised of the progress being made. Went above and beyond what was required. Would use their service again and would highly recommend them to others.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for being able to get us scheduled for our repair and completing the job quickly. You do excellent work. Also thank you for providing us an excellent loaner car. We would have not been able to enjoy our short vacation without a vehicle to drive while ours was being repaired. See you again I the future, I'm sure!
Lourdesm T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work you did. My car was returned better than before I had the accident.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service. Seems unreal. A blessing.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Communication was good. The car looked like new when I got it back! Thank you so much.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great communication all the way through the process. Great Job. Thanks!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
a spot that was supposed to be painted at the bottom of the endure, did not get painted.
Desiree D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you very much..it was easy to schedule an appt that I didn't have to wait forever for..the price was reasonable and they did a great job..thank you again.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
John is very satisfied with everyone at Vinces .
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanx
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Vanessa and Joel treated me with respect and professionalism--what a breath of fresh air! The repairs on the car look great and I was elaTed to see the way my "old car" was cleaned and waxed--fit for a showroom! Thanks to all involved! Respectfully, Vicky P
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2014
Great work!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Communications were excellent. Staff pleasant yet professional. Facility clean and modern. Work done excellently and car cleaned thoroughly on the inside--a bonus
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Great work helpful staff, ease of transportation while auto is being repaired Very happy the way they cleaned it all in & out
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen