Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CURTIS C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
LT is an excellent ambassador for your company He did everything he promised and your repair facility followed through with great work!
DAVID P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Done on time and with good craftsmanship.
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Excellent workmanship and finished 5 days ahead of estimated date.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Your employees are very thorough and professional with customers. It made an accident more tolerable.
JASON P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everyone was great to deal with and I always kept up to date with what was going on with my truck. Thanks so much!
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
We had our 2015 Audi Q5 repaired after a "run-in" with a sofa that had fallen out of someone's truck. Immediately we knew Jonathan Romero and his team would take great care of us. The communication between Mr. Romero was top notch and the work quality was 2nd to none! They took the time to install the after market parts to the standard you would on a show car. The QC was amazing and ensured the paint was a 10/10. The car crafter team is exceptionally knowledgeable on air ride and after market suspensions. Overall, I feel that this shop and it's employees exuded top notch quality and customer service. If I ever have another accident or fender bender this is the shop I will use.
CHARLES P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent work and service thanks
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Fantastic work, Bruce. Thank you for your assistance.
JORGE F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
This was the 2nd vehicle that i brought here for repairs good professional treatment
MICHAEL O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very professional Outfit! Quality work and great customer service! Thank You!!
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Overall I’m very satisfied with the service I was provided with. I thought my car was gonna take a long time to repair but in a week and a half my car was completed. Thank you
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Mr **** was great
Turners T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you, Joe!
ALISHA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Michele was amazing, and my car looks perfect! Thank you!
SIDNEY S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
So far the repairs look really good. No complaints. They took care of my gas door for free. Very appreciative. Could use the money. God bless you all. Merry Christmas. Happy New year!
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My Jeep looks just like it did coming off the showroom floor; great job. Everyone I met and worked with was professional and helpful. Thanks for a job well done.
Verlonda B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Super satisfied, great customer service!
LISA H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service!
VANESSA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Jude was excellent. She kept me informed Through the whole process. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My car looks wonderful, like it never happened.
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Just picked it up this afternoon and it looks good,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort