Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 304 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service thanks
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job and service.
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Professional customer service and exceptional quality work to repair my car.
Tiranda A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the great work.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love Kendrick's!!! They have replaced two front ends on my car in the past 45 days . I've had two non-fault dramatic accidents in the past 45 days. I was impressed by the professionalism the quick repair and the attention to detail. I will be referring you to my family and friends, thank you!!
Mikell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Patrick and Chris where awesome in keeping me in the loop. Total professionalism.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Crissie was a pleasure. She was helpful, friendly and very competent. All of your personnel were helpful
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience. If I ever need repair work again I'd go here. Definitely will recommend.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for finishing it early.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The service I received was exceptional. I will definitely tell anyone who needs repairs to come to Kendricks first. Thank you for making my experience a good one.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The opposite side of my car is all scratched up and it has red paint on it. Not to mention there are two spots where paint looks like it's been power washed off.
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They always do a great job.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Nice to work with.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent customer service and actual work service!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Crossie did a great job getting my truck repaired and back to me as promised. All employees were polite and helpful. Good job!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely quick repair and a beautiful job was done on my vehicle!
Quadelya B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Chris was awesome!!!
Dettina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Unfortunately have been to Kendrick's a lot. Always a pleasure Picked Audi last friday
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very pleased. Very satisfied. Very professional staff.
Robet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and how clean the car was when I got it back!!! Hopefully I'll never need body work done again but you will be at the top of my list if I do. Thank you!!!
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went well with the repair of my car but the communication between Kendrick associates and Geico agent was lacking in this area. When a customer is told that things will be done and communicated to Kendrick, you shouldn't have to follow up on what should already be set in place for the customer when their car is returned to them. Also, Kendrick associate should make sure a customer should not see when they are frustrated with an issue, especially when they are asked by the colleague to go pick up a customers car. They may have been frustrated with a previous issue of some kind, but never let a customer see this frustration. It makes them feel as though they are the problem. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the repair.
Abraham W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
We received continued updates on the progress of our repairs and the completion was just as they told us.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A pleasure to do business with! Thank you!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I found the team very helpful. When I forgot to take certain items from my car they got them for me and left them at reception. I was kept in the loop at all times. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kendrick to friends.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job! Wonderful service! Thank you!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The car looks fantastic! Cannot even tell There was any damage. They even cleaned The inside for me. Thank you! Very nice People!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The car looks great. Completion was as scheduled.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thanks for doing a great job. Very Satisfied with the repairs done in a timely matter and also with keeping me informed daily of how the repairs were going. I've heard of how this company has done from other friends before and was highly recommended to me to use you all during my time of need. I'm very glad that I did and I too would recommend you all to other friends. Thanks again and job well done!
Merilee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Car looks new again and they freshened up inside also great job ????
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good work. Would recommend.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professional staff, Quality repair work, Completed on time, and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend Kendrick's.!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job which put me at ease
Beatriz Sambrano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Best service
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were all very nice and helpful from start to finish. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire process. I felt that if I had any questions or concerns it would have been no problem to call and felt satisfied they would have assisted with the best! Truly satisfied with their work and would request them in the future and refer them to anyone!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car looked great, fantastic job to everyone.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
First class work and I really appreciated the email updates on the progress. A 10 all around.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We could not be happier! Fantastic turnaround, excellent work, kind and courteous staff. The coffee and water in the waiting area is a nice touch. The car was done quickly and in immaculate condition, fully detailed, beautifully done. We hope we aren't in any accidents in the future, but I'd we do, we're going to request to see you guys! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received and the staff were very nice and pleasant
Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, but my left tail light was not working. I was moving at the time or else I would have brought it back.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired correctly, on budget, and on time. Great job!!
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
They returned the car in timely fashion and every thing looks terrific.
Petro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Quick and convenient
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Repairs done correctly. Thank you!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done! Very polite, professional employees....we will be repeat customers, very satisfied! David and Terri G
Sithobekile M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
GOOD JOB GUYS, VERY EFFICIENT TOO!! Not to forget to mention most importantly the warm welcome I got from the ladies and gentleman from 15th Street office EXCELLENT ! It's been good doing business with you all. Keep up that good spirit guys THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Sebrena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I will always take my vehicle to kendricks when it needs to be fixed by a wreck. Kendricks does a fantastic job and have friendly and efficient staff.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad experience with the car made much better by your team. Give them a 10.
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done thumbs up to everyone????????
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything looked great. Excellence work
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs were excellent I really appreciate the great and excellent customer service I received while there and would recommend anyone to go there for repairs! Great job!
Wilhemina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so nice and very helpful
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so friendly! I can't believe how so many people made sure my husband was able to get our truck back due to him not having a ride. Our truck hasn't looked as good as it does since the day we drove it off the lot! Thanks everyone!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
i cant say i was completely satisfied. i can say i had a great experience so far
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
They had my truck completed on the day that they said it would be and did an outstanding job on the repairs...thanks!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is the 3rd time I had to bring my car this year, I was completely satisfied this time and the other two. When I pick up my car it always looks brand new. Kendrick does an excellent job.They have excellent caring employees.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent job and were very generous.
Shountavia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job....well done team work was awesome
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs on n my vehicle were great, however, my experience at the customer service center wasn't so great. I waited for almost an hour to get my vehicle because of some miscommunication and mishap with my paperwork. The customer service representatives did not update me with a progress, nor did they check on me while waiting. It took for me to make several phone calls to get what I needed done. I was very dissatisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Marvelous .Chris was outstanding. ????????????
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
An excellent overall experience
Nuvonka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job easy process happy with the office staff
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and my interactions with the staff
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
KENDRICK'S provided excellent customer service, from the adjuster to the shop manager. My car was ready before expected.
Wayland L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
There was a bit of hidden damage that was not found. I told the person that I showed the damage to and he stated he wound contact me within 48hrs about getting that taken care of. He also stated there would have to be a amendment done to cover this damage. Thanks for be very professional about my repairs. V/R Wayland L
Lashawn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
im pleased with the performance of Kendricks body shop. My car looks even better and ive decided to let these gentlemen complete another project for me in the very near future!
Sherod V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service excellent and repair work awesome!!!!!!!
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100%
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was so impressed with how nice everyone at Kendrick's was. I was also impressed with how you kept me informed with email notifications of the progress of the repairs and the expected completion date. My car looks fantastic. Really did a wonderful job. Entire experience was great.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service...completed earlier than expected. Your service representative Shannon is the best. I will refer my friends! Thanks for making a bad accident experience positive. I told USAA you were the best.
Fleeta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You did a remarkable job. My car looks like I first bought it. I am very satisfied.
Gerald Jones.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I feel like they took care of everything and made it such a pleasant experience! Felt like I was a valued customers even though insurance (not even my insurance) was covering the bill!! I will be back for any personal needs!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
Super job, folks. Everything back together, the doors and windows function and even sound correct. Paint match very very good. I will see how it ages. The only thing I found (and I am very fussy, having restored several cars) was several dust nibs that had to be polished out. And when I got the car home, I found some over-spray on the front passenger window - tried lacquer thinner, and could not cut it. Any suggestions? Car is back at Clemson.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendky, would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A superb job by super people.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job very professional!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
Not completed anywhere near on time
Tiease W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am very pleased wish the customer service experienced and the work that was done on my car by Kendricks paint and body. The job was well done! Excellent!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wonderful service.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding customer service
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had to take my SUV to you guys 3 times in the past year and the work has always been great quality. Thanks for your work!
Maydene B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I trust Kendricks so much so that I sent my car my car to the shop, went to an appointment before going to the shop to make arrangements. You have always done a good job for me. Everyone is friendly and professional and took care of my needs.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Always nice and friendly
Clarissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I love my car they did a wonderful job with great customer service...
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
great service. excellent repair. friendly professional. delivers as stated. great experience
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great prompt service!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Customer service was excellent (except that you gave us someone else's repair invoice ( I will return on 9/15 and pick the right one). Chris was very helpful in keeping us informed on the progress our truck's repair. Thank you for everything you did for us. Bill & Marilyn B
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chuck McCombs, thank you for your prompt and superior service and customer service, as always. If Kyle Allgood has any issues with his Elantra, he'll call. However, as the insurance holder, I am thankful you finished a little early.... Will recommend Kendrick's to others as well... Thanks again, Chuck! Cindy Stafford (formerly Allgood)
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good job keep up with the good work
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Outstanding customer service from the start of my claim till the finish. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice, keeping me in the loop of my repair every step as they worked on it. My truck was finished a lot faster than expected and the quality of the repair looked like they had been working on it for weeks. I appreciate all the help Shannon and team!
Lillie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have never had such wonderful service as I received from Kendricks! First class service every step of the way! Thank you so much!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent survice
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
From beginning to end Chris Cooper went above and beyond with his friendly and patient attitude, professionalism, and prompt call backs. I would tell others that ask if I know a good mechanic, I have his card in my wallet. to answer the with his number. Thanks again our car looks so beautiful!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
thanks again for everything guys!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
This is my second personal visit to Kendrick's since I have had this 200. Exceptional service is the only thing I can say. However, my family has been using Kendrick's services for years.I would not recommend or go anywhere else!
Madalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car looks great. Not only that but I saw that they buffed a couple places at no charge. Appreciated the updates and entire staff was helpful and accomadating. Chuck in particular went out of his way to make sure I was kept up to date and happy with their work. Great very professional guy and for sure would return my autos there if ever needed again! Thanks Kendricks crew!
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly, especially Mr. Wilder. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs. Great job and thanks for great service.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Chris was very professional and pleasant to deal with. If ever I need paint and body work again I will come back.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You were very good about keeping me informed of the status of my car. I was very pleased with all of your service. Thanks, Andrew G
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car looks great!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate that Kendrick made the whole process stress free and they repaired my car in a timely manner. The car looks great, thank you!
Waters V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Always good????
Dexter K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Chris was a excellent
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a great job on my car! The customer service was excellent especially Chuck McConnel! The entire team is extremelyl
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was hands down the best experience I have ever had in terms of courtesy, professionalism, and friendliness by the staff. The one stop shop with the rental service is great and convenient. You guys rock!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
CAr was due to be completed on Friday and had to wait until Monday to pick up. After picking up and taking home I found very poor workmanship and took it back on Wednesday. On Wed, I was told to bring it back in on Thursday (tomorrow) and they would fix the obvious issues. They did agree to pay for a rental during this time, but the delays and shoddy workmanship created a pretty poor customer experience and I chose Kendrick because of the good customer experience I had in the past. Disappointed this time
Weiqun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Overall I gave five stars to Kendrick Paint & Body for job well done, the team is professional and takes care of customer's need. The area for future improvement is working with vendors to get parts to shop in a timely manner.
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good job!!
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car looks great and the time it took to repair it was phenomenon ( less then 5 days). Customer service was top of the line even with Enterprise car rental. Thanks Kendricks your work and kindness has been shared. Frances Kidd
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Took longer than expected, but looks brand new. Will definitely use them in the future if needed.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Chri Cooper was very helpful keeping me updated.
Madge H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the work was done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Kendrick's to others.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thought service was excellent and staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Work was done very quickly and looked fantastic. If the need arises I will be using again.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was great, Always very friendly and super helpful. The text messaging service was very convenient and kept me in the loop on what was going on with my car every step of the way. Thanks, Kendrick Paint and Body.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
When car was on schedule, e-mail updates. When things went out of whack, no information.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
My truck was damaged in the rear and the right front. When i got the call that my truck was ready and i came down there to pick it up. When they pulled my truck up for pick up i looked over my truck to see if all the damage was fixed. Well the rear of the truck looked good but when i went to the front to check it, it wasn't even touched! When i asked Chris why it wasn't fixed he said...oops i overlooked that. He then pulled damage estimate up on the computer and saw that it had that the right front had to be repaired. How does that get overlooked???? That's not very professional ans looked bad on your business. Yes please contact me on this matter. Thanks, Jason C
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Unfortunately, I have given you guys lots of business in the last year due to someone running a red light & hit & run & Mr. HUSBAND with another accident in my vehicle. .... Quality work, professorial staff. I am pleased. Thank you..
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff were all extremely helpful and professional. I was provided updates throughout the repair process on my vehicle and Kendrick's actually completed the process 10 days ahead of the estimated completion date! There was no hassle and they worked seamlessly with Enterprise rental (conveniently located in their Wheeler Rd office!) and my insurance company. My husband and I will recommend them without hesitation!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very nice people with whom I worked.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mr Jimmy Kendrick has been doing my vehicles since 1989. When you drive the best only the best service will do. Thanks for a job well done.
Brianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Kendrick Paint and Body.The customer service I received was above and beyond. This was my first car repair of this nature and I didn't know what to expect. As soon as I walked in the door all worries went away. The entire process was explained to me step by step. Follow up contact was frequently made informing me of repair status and updates. I had my car back earlier than expected and it looked magnificent! Thank you!!!!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job, completely satisfied. Repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Kelvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thanks
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
The car was delidered unfinished
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was extremely happy with the repair work on my car..Chris was very nice and kept me updated on the progress as it went along... thanks!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
None
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris Cooper was helpful and knowledgeable and we're very pleased with the repair work. Thanks also for returning the car in cleaner condition than we gave it to you! Appreciated the clean and comfortable reception area as well. Kendrick's is a great place to do business--will recommend you!
Kristopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Prompt service and the employees really take care of you!
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Keep up the good work and professionalism. Thank you very much.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for a great job!
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You guys did a good job thanks 10+ rating
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes I was very pleased he'll Chris Cooper handle me and my vehicle satisfying me and my wife he deserves a lot more on how he handles everything thank you and have a nice day thank you Chris Cooper ***** this is a five-star experience for me we were satisfied
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everything was great and fast. Employees was very friendly.
Ronnell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The repair work was excellent & I really appreciate the way the entire vehicle was cleaned & polished.
Michane G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They did a excellent job! I'm very satisfied!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Would use kind ricks again.
Helene H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service!
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Kendrick did a wonderful job on my car I received daily updates letting me know how my car was progressing. I highly recommend Kendrick's for all your repair needs.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional and courteous
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good work and the staff worked hard to keep me happy. Well done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and personable. Kept me informed of progress. Finished on time and looks like it did before accident. A pleasure to work with.over very good experience
Vijay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team is OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service from the team, especially Chris c who was my direct contact for repairs. Thank you.
W A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fast, efficient & professional service. I have utilized Kendrick's on numerous occasions & will continue to do so. If asked, I have no reservations in referring someone to Kendrick's.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional and courteous shop.I would highly recommend them to anyone.Thanks for a great job on the repair!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Continue to let your words be your bond. That is having the vehicle completed as promise
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
This is the second time my vehicle has been in your shop and each the vehicle came back looking good , only one slight issue , my phone charger and AV plugs are not working but the car looks great .
Victoria Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fist bump Chest bump And a high five!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleased with quality of work and great communication.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everything was great but my bumper is still coming off where it was when I took it in. And the hole underneath on the undercarriage I thought was going to be repaired was not. Would love to get that fixed.
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car looks great like always
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks again for all you help. Working with you was very pleasant and I will definitely recommend your shop.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/12/2016
Hood seemed to be misaligned and rattled going down the highway the day I got it back. Also the front drivers side speaker is not working. Chuck was a big help and professional but I wish my car was put back together 100% and not have to drive out of my way to get it fixed, again.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I appreciate the prompt attention given my car.Thank you.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was great at Kendricks. Chris was especially helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. First class company! Thank you!
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone eas great.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
Brought it back for some issues w paint and side and trunk panel fit.
Choonsihn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
top of the business with good service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Repair looked good. Completed as promised. Thank you. Mike Sapp
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was great although the length of time for such minor repairs was too long.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
You did exactly what you said that you would do. I got it fixed in less than 24 hrs.very professional and friendly.
Twanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very pleased
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The car looks good as new!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The additional care given in cleaning my vehicle after its repair was greatly appreciated.
Gillis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
have a paint issue that must be fixed but happy with work on matching the color
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The repairs took longer than I expected.
Notoane R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
They were quick and professional.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I loved the service . Friendly people that did a good job on time. Glad you have rental service available on the premises, so convenient. Friendly service there also.Thank you.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Once again Kendrick service was second to none ... my Audi looks perfect; thanks Chris, Macie and RV for your awesome customer service.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Always done great job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car It turned out perfect Spending a lot on a car like that and some one hit you is so hard, but you made it look like new James and Marie Penn
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Th appraiser working with me (State Farm) was so kind. He made sure that I knew that your company would take care of me. When I picked up my car, he help me carry my belonging back to my vehicle. He went over all the work that had been done too. He was very kind. I also appreciate the text I received updating me on the work that was being done to my vehicle. My experience with Kendrick's was wonderful! Thank you
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service as always!! Thank you.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs came back great. The only thing that could use a little work is the communication. I never received any updates on my vehicle like promised even after filling out the "contact us" form online I never received calls. I was also told that if additional damage was found that in like be notified. I wasn't. My insurance adjuster just so happened to call me one day and asked me did I know additional damage was found and she told me the break down. When I would call to speak with a certain person that was handling my vehicle repairs my calls would never be returned. I'm still satisfied with the work, but this was the only downside I had. Overall great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Friendly staff, timely progress updates and quality work! Warranty seems great too, hopefully we never have to use it!
Hezekiah W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for making this a painless, fast and fast experience. Truly a professional company and I would recommend your services to anyone looking for body repair for their vehicle. Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for keeping me well informed on a timely repair. Car looks great and would recommend to anyone.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great Job!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job and the professional service I received.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy.
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Thanks for your hard work! It is appreciated
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was just very impressed with the customer service provided by Kendrick's. I would recommend them in the future to anyone who may need repair performed on their vehicle. Awesome job. Regards, Tonya G
Fredrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Exceptional service and quality work.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you all so much for excellent service!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I done have any because I am very happy about my car. Thank you. I am going to tell people about you. Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service and appreciated the updates. I would definitely come back for their business!
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Your team is great!ยท
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for the care and attention to detail you displayed. The car looks brand new.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
There are runs in the paint and spots of sand or some kind of grit in the clear coat there is also something not sure what on the bumper the time it took was ok but the quality I'm not impressed
Dharam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Right now it's looking that job is well done.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Shannon at kendricks paint and body on wheeler road went above and beyond to help me with my needs and any questions I had. He made my experience hassle free and stress free, I couldn't be more happier with such great service. Thank you!!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everybody we dealt with this time was helpful, straight forward with information and accurate with projected finish date. It gave me confidence in choosing Kendrick's.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for your warm and professional service.
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The business was excellent and the work as well. Very professional and well polite. I would definitely recommend Kendricks to anyone.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Kendrick did an outstanding job as always. They are the only shop in town we just to make our cars just like new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen