Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 369 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent job and quickly performed. Looks like new.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I appreciate your professionalism.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I've been dealing with you guys for a few years now and every encounter has been great !!! Keep up the awesome work !!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was satisfied with your work and my be back for future work.
Trimeka B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was of Excellence!!!!
Burnadette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was great getting email alerts on my vehicle's progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
9 days to complete and if I didn't call maybe longer
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great customer service!
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
The fix on my vehicle took two days longer than originally scheduled. I just picked up my car at 7:51 on Friday 23 march. The muffler still has a hole and is excessively loud and the airbag light is still on. Both were caused by the accident and were supposed to be fixed. I now have to bring the car back Monday to figure this out.
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
I can't find my sunglasses. I have not looked through everything but most of it. The case is on the dash but it is empty. The are Juicy Couture pink prescription.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brittani Turner is fantastic. She kept me informed of each step of my repair and was always available when I called. She also sent me emails which was very helpful to me. This is my second repair at Kendrick's and I won't hesitate to recommend Kendrick's.
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The entire process was better than I could've imagined! This was my first accident/auto claim, I love that I was constantly texted on the progress of my car. Great experience! And the car looks amazing!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Brittani was excellent!!!! She constantly kept me up to date on changes or to keep me abreast to my car's status.
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
One of my LED lights (daytime running lights) on the left side of the Mercedes is not working anymore
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The repair process was thoroughly explained to me, and the end result of the repairment was great. One can not tell that my vehicle had been hit. Also it took less time to repair the bumper. I was back in my car the same day! Thanks!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Ashley did a great job of handling the repair and setting up a rental. The work looks great on the car!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Left head light not set right, there is a nail in back lift tire ? Not sure where that came from, other than that the car looks okay.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and efficient
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very professional had repairs finished at projected time. Very pleased with service
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I've always been quick to criticize, but also Quick to praise. In this case, I praise a job Well done Thanks
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Poor customer service. And they did not complete working on my which was so unprofessional. And above that no one was faithful enough to call me and tell me the truth to when my vehicle will be done, they just kept on telling me that it will be done today and then at the end of the day when I would call them they would change and say that it will be done in about 3 more days. I would never do business with such people and I wouldn't recommend anyone there either.
Humphrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
happy with work
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I found Kendrick to be honest, professionals and they do a great work. Thay will always be my first choice for outo body work.
Javin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I loved it, great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done! This was my very first experience with paint and body work, naturally I was a bit uneasy. From my very first phone conversation with the receptionist (Breania) to the very last meeting with my estimator (Brittani) I could not have dealt with more pleasant individuals. Even though I do not have names for all the ones who had a hand in repairing my car they deserve a shoutout as well. I can not express enough of how elated I am with the results. Hopefully there will not be a next time, but if there is I will be back.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for your service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
The experience could not have been better. You kept me updated and assured me it would be a job well done. You could really know great customer satisfaction and took care of a stressful situation. Again I appreciate everything.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Those guys did a great job. Me Lewis did an amazing job with his guys. And once again thanks for everything.
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job!????
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
While I picked up my car today, and it looks beautiful, my dashboard is full of warning lights- none of which were there when I dropped it off. Also, the light that was replaced has a bulb out. I'll be bringing my car back tomorrow morning to have it looked at. If the techs at Kendricks, or Butler, can't figure it out I expect them to reach out to Audi for help.
Candice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Right to the point service
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good job!
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you guys my car look great
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your great customer service. Looking forward to doing business in the future.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Completed as promised.
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had a wonderful experience with all the staff that helped me . I was very impressed!!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
One when they put the new rim on they didn't attach the sensor to the next new rim and now I have on my dash a red right singe I think it took so long to get my car back and been lied to so many times also I would not say anything good about your shop worker. It was the most terrible experience I have ever had I wish when I talk to Allstate Ins I would not have them recommend using your company I'm sorry have nothing I could say the very worst and I wish to sit done with the CEO to explain my dislike. Larry C
Marguerite S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
So thankful to Jason for explaining everything in a way I could understand and keeping me updated along the way. I could not have asked for a nicer, more knowledgeable person to deal with
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Will highly recommend Kendrick's Paint and Body team experience to every one I know in need of vehicle repairs . Thank You !
Barton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Job well done. Your team went above and beyond making sure car was clean and everything was in order to be picked up. We were well informed via text on progress of completion. Good Job!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent and friendly service. It didn't take as long as I had anticipated. That meant I was without a car less than I had planned. Car was clean and looked very good when picked up.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did an excellent job. Couldn't tell the car had been damaged. The bumper looked like new
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
It was a job well done thank you
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nice having daily updates via text. Excellent customer service!
Timothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Super service, friendly staff, completely satified...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service. Stands behind word and product. Car was completed a week ahead of time. Awesome!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best **** job I've ever seen
Laquan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service. I was always aware of the status of my vehicle.
Mae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Providing daily updates on the status of the vehicle and Very organized
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Brittani (Augusta) was a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process from start to finish a smooth transaction.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
It started with my call to Kendrick's the morning after I hit the deer. I was quickly assured that my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the day by day activity notice on my repairs. My jeep looks brand new! You cleaned it up so well that even my son noticed my jeep across the parking lot at Target. Your kind office staff also made it easier to comprehend what I had to do with my insurance and rental. Kudos to all of you!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Y'all did great work for me again...Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The best customer service people I've ever experienced, hands down
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great Job , very satisfied !
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Friendly customer service.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
From start to finish the staff was amazing! I loved being kept up to date on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle via the text message system. The work was top-notch!! I would like to add that Chrissy was a pleasure to work with. She handled everything with such professionalism and kept me well-informed every step of the way. I will return to Kendricks for all of my vehicle repair needs!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Communication was lacking. Whenever I asked a question, I was told that someone else would answer it. I picked up my car on Friday the 24th and felt as though I was rushed out by the staff and I was told I did not need to check out with enterprise and while that might be true, I feel that is unprofessional considering not I have nothing that says I returned the rental in the same condition as received and I have yet to get the **** hold off of my account.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
Left back right seat dirty...left interior of door on back right very dirty...rear headlight sticks out with a gap
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car looks great. People were very nice and kept me informed of the progress. Love their service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Yal were very professional and I could not have asked for nicer staff to help me and will refer anyone who needs their vehicle repairs from an unfortunate wreck. Scale of ****-10, I give this company a 12. Thank you for all you did to make this an easy way, as for it is my first accident. God bless, Joy ****
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and always kept abreast as to what was going on with my car. Would recommend to others
Sedonia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast and very friendly thank y'all so much great service
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
This was about a six on a scale of one to ten, but I guess it was okay, last visit was a minus six
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always great work. Excellent service. Very helpful workers
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Superb customer service Excellent Very satisfied
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car was not ready when promised and when I finally came to pick it up 3 dash lights were on and the steering wheel was crooked and I had to wait a little longer for it to be fixed. Luckily the guys brought it right in and took care of it immediately while I waited.
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
I didn't like the fact I was getting told my car would be done this and that day and then finding out it wasn't .
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very pleased with customer service and the work done on the car Thank every one that was involved
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
Good work, but I would like a more realistic idea of when the work will be fonishd Don't tell me two days for a repair if it's going to take a week.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job. Nice people.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service that's I received was excellent! Both front office employees were so helpful with the estimate and keeping me updated on the status. The team went above and beyond the repairs! I feel like I got a new car. I would recommend that you inform customers that's there are different locations depending on the insurance company.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the service and the paint job on my car is beautiful. I will always use Kendrick!
Rondal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
You have done repairs for me in the past and this time you continued to meet the high standards of quality that I had become to expect and appreciate. Thank you all for a job well done.
Emory F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
A
Montrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looked brand new. The staff (ALL of them) at Kendrick's were very nice and professional. Mr Sweeney and the rest of the staff did an absolutely fantastic job. I could not be any happier. If I ever need work done on my vehicle again I will definitely take it to Kendrick's.
Lukisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service. Made me feel very comfortable.
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was perfect, thank you so much.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looks good professional service
Cnythia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Crissie Mercer and her team were amazing! She kept me informed of everything and I'd trust her again if anything happened!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the very first phone call, my Kendricks experience was phenomenal. The staff is polite and punctual. The building is beautiful and welcoming. They work with Allstate and Enterprise, so my insurance claim and rental car were taken care of completely. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- thank you!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for everything good job w
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Crissie Merced was fantastic in keeping me inform the whole time while Kendrick's was doing the repairs.She showed great level of caring for you regarding updates and she treated you extremely nice,showing a lot of professionalism and knowledge in what she does.In my opinion,dealing with Crissie as my estimator,made my experience with Kendrick's a pleasant one. Hiram O
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
overall, I'll say that the repair job to my car was excellent but what you lack in is customer service. Employees were rude. I understand that when dealing with insurance that you have your limits but at the end what brings customers into the door is great customer service. Would I return to you guys for future work? Maybe. My gut says to pick another body shop.
Geonne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome experience. Will be my permanent auto shop.
Athel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks for an excellent job, iam very happy.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome, fast, perfect results
Machell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service! Fast and easy process!
Jacquelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work over all. Only comments for improvement would be to extend hours of operation. Most of us work Monday-Friday 9-5 and leaves a small window for drop-off or pick-up. My truck is in perfect condition however.
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I will be returning to have scratches on my front bumper repaired, damage that occurred while having my hood repainted.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and great work on my car. Kendrick's is the best!
Ahnum A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jason was courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. All of your employees are very professional. Excellent customer service and high quality workmanship of body shop team. ????????????
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
It took entirely too long to have my car fixed. And I did not receive updates on my car as it was being fixed for an entire month. I do appreciate Ashley offering to fix the minor scratches in the paint at a later date without charge. Everyone was very friendly at the pick up of my vehicle.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome job done!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Keep up the outstanding work!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff was very friendly and I was happy with the car repair.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks to the team at Kendrick's Paint & Body for doing a GREAT job on my Blueberry . A Team makes the Dream work...you all did that !!! Made a great choice bringing it to Kendricks & thanks for the awesome hospitality throughout.
Lizzie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repair time kept changing.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job and very fast. I am very pleased.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
All staff employees were very courtesy, prompt and friendly . The job completion Was expedient and great work! Thanks
Gail And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2017
Quality controls not implemented to ensure repairs completed. The truck had underpinning not bolted back as original, light and wire left hanging under truck rather than re-installed. Not big issues, all parts replacement and painting were well done.
Cauley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
As always, they are proficient and courteous
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the on-time quality work performance. Special thanks to Shannon for superb management and customer support.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for all your hard work ... Special thanks for spending after hours time looking for my lost wedding ring !! The staff goes beyond the call !! My truck was fixed in a timely manner and the text updateds were very helpful .. I will highly recommend kendrick's to friends and family . Thanks again ... Amy H
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
My whole experience was a mess. Lila is rude. I didn't get my car back when I was told I would.
Gayleisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff was really nice and very attentive from the beginning to the end of the process. I would strongly recommend them!
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased did an excellent job
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff were helpful and a VERY pleasant environment! Keep up the Great work y'all!!
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I feel the team working on my car did an excellent job and Crissie was great to work with, made the process work well! Thank you
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm very satisfied!!! Thanks
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Brittany was very helpful and made the whole process much easier than I expected.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Job well done !!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Looks like it is a brand new car. Thank you so much!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great customer service.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job from Kendricks as always!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
5 stars!!!
Lake M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good service, couldn't have been better
Melba P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
All of the service employees were great. Even the Enterprise employees we're great. The gentleman name Roc,was a great help. Thank you all, so much.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job Thanks
Navoild B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The system you have to keep customers informed is awesome.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Glad my truck still looks as if it was never wrecked yal did a great job thank yal so much
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great work
Marlea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great communication. Very friendly staff. Even cleaned my car inside and out which was not expected.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Brittani was very helpful and stayed in communication so I knew what was going on. Very pleased with how the car looks after the fix.
Thompson .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for making my car look brand new!! I also appreciated the carwash and cleaning inside, what a pleasant surprise! The customer service was fantastic and there is no doubt I would come back if ever needed to (although I hope I won't need to!) thank you
Murphree D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
The quality of the work Kendrick provided can not be faulted. However, I wish they had kept me better informed of the progress of the work. The expected 3-day job took 5 days. Kendrick never called to let me know about the delay. A simple phone call on the third day would have been appreciated.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great experience! Shannon and team are fantastic. My car is like new. I will highly recommend Kendrick's to all my friends.
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was very impressed. Friendly, helpful service and quick turnaround.
Trimeka B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everything was grest.. from customer service to the quick auto repair...will definitely tell everyone thanks again!!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service thanks
Gwendolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job and service.
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Professional customer service and exceptional quality work to repair my car.
Tiranda A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thanks for the great work.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love Kendrick's!!! They have replaced two front ends on my car in the past 45 days . I've had two non-fault dramatic accidents in the past 45 days. I was impressed by the professionalism the quick repair and the attention to detail. I will be referring you to my family and friends, thank you!!
Mikell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Patrick and Chris where awesome in keeping me in the loop. Total professionalism.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Crissie was a pleasure. She was helpful, friendly and very competent. All of your personnel were helpful
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience. If I ever need repair work again I'd go here. Definitely will recommend.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for finishing it early.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The service I received was exceptional. I will definitely tell anyone who needs repairs to come to Kendricks first. Thank you for making my experience a good one.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The opposite side of my car is all scratched up and it has red paint on it. Not to mention there are two spots where paint looks like it's been power washed off.
Edna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They always do a great job.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Nice to work with.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent customer service and actual work service!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Crossie did a great job getting my truck repaired and back to me as promised. All employees were polite and helpful. Good job!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Extremely quick repair and a beautiful job was done on my vehicle!
Quadelya B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Chris was awesome!!!
Dettina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Unfortunately have been to Kendrick's a lot. Always a pleasure Picked Audi last friday
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very pleased. Very satisfied. Very professional staff.
Robet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and how clean the car was when I got it back!!! Hopefully I'll never need body work done again but you will be at the top of my list if I do. Thank you!!!
Tasha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went well with the repair of my car but the communication between Kendrick associates and Geico agent was lacking in this area. When a customer is told that things will be done and communicated to Kendrick, you shouldn't have to follow up on what should already be set in place for the customer when their car is returned to them. Also, Kendrick associate should make sure a customer should not see when they are frustrated with an issue, especially when they are asked by the colleague to go pick up a customers car. They may have been frustrated with a previous issue of some kind, but never let a customer see this frustration. It makes them feel as though they are the problem. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the repair.
Abraham W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
We received continued updates on the progress of our repairs and the completion was just as they told us.
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
A pleasure to do business with! Thank you!!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I found the team very helpful. When I forgot to take certain items from my car they got them for me and left them at reception. I was kept in the loop at all times. I would have no hesitation in recommending Kendrick to friends.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job! Wonderful service! Thank you!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The car looks fantastic! Cannot even tell There was any damage. They even cleaned The inside for me. Thank you! Very nice People!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The car looks great. Completion was as scheduled.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thanks for doing a great job. Very Satisfied with the repairs done in a timely matter and also with keeping me informed daily of how the repairs were going. I've heard of how this company has done from other friends before and was highly recommended to me to use you all during my time of need. I'm very glad that I did and I too would recommend you all to other friends. Thanks again and job well done!
Merilee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Car looks new again and they freshened up inside also great job ????
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good work. Would recommend.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Professional staff, Quality repair work, Completed on time, and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend Kendrick's.!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job which put me at ease
Beatriz Sambrano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Best service
Unk U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were all very nice and helpful from start to finish. I was always kept in the loop throughout the entire process. I felt that if I had any questions or concerns it would have been no problem to call and felt satisfied they would have assisted with the best! Truly satisfied with their work and would request them in the future and refer them to anyone!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car looked great, fantastic job to everyone.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
First class work and I really appreciated the email updates on the progress. A 10 all around.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
We could not be happier! Fantastic turnaround, excellent work, kind and courteous staff. The coffee and water in the waiting area is a nice touch. The car was done quickly and in immaculate condition, fully detailed, beautifully done. We hope we aren't in any accidents in the future, but I'd we do, we're going to request to see you guys! Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received and the staff were very nice and pleasant
Vance C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, but my left tail light was not working. I was moving at the time or else I would have brought it back.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car was repaired correctly, on budget, and on time. Great job!!
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
They returned the car in timely fashion and every thing looks terrific.
Petro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Quick and convenient
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Pleasant experience from beginning to end! Repairs done correctly. Thank you!
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Job well done! Very polite, professional employees....we will be repeat customers, very satisfied! David and Terri G
Sithobekile M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
GOOD JOB GUYS, VERY EFFICIENT TOO!! Not to forget to mention most importantly the warm welcome I got from the ladies and gentleman from 15th Street office EXCELLENT ! It's been good doing business with you all. Keep up that good spirit guys THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Sebrena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I will always take my vehicle to kendricks when it needs to be fixed by a wreck. Kendricks does a fantastic job and have friendly and efficient staff.
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bad experience with the car made much better by your team. Give them a 10.
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done thumbs up to everyone????????
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything looked great. Excellence work
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repairs were excellent I really appreciate the great and excellent customer service I received while there and would recommend anyone to go there for repairs! Great job!
Wilhemina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so nice and very helpful
Heather I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone is so friendly! I can't believe how so many people made sure my husband was able to get our truck back due to him not having a ride. Our truck hasn't looked as good as it does since the day we drove it off the lot! Thanks everyone!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
i cant say i was completely satisfied. i can say i had a great experience so far
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
They had my truck completed on the day that they said it would be and did an outstanding job on the repairs...thanks!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is the 3rd time I had to bring my car this year, I was completely satisfied this time and the other two. When I pick up my car it always looks brand new. Kendrick does an excellent job.They have excellent caring employees.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent job and were very generous.
Shountavia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job....well done team work was awesome
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs on n my vehicle were great, however, my experience at the customer service center wasn't so great. I waited for almost an hour to get my vehicle because of some miscommunication and mishap with my paperwork. The customer service representatives did not update me with a progress, nor did they check on me while waiting. It took for me to make several phone calls to get what I needed done. I was very dissatisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Marvelous .Chris was outstanding. ????????????
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
An excellent overall experience
Nuvonka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job easy process happy with the office staff
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and my interactions with the staff
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
KENDRICK'S provided excellent customer service, from the adjuster to the shop manager. My car was ready before expected.
Wayland L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
There was a bit of hidden damage that was not found. I told the person that I showed the damage to and he stated he wound contact me within 48hrs about getting that taken care of. He also stated there would have to be a amendment done to cover this damage. Thanks for be very professional about my repairs. V/R Wayland L
Lashawn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
im pleased with the performance of Kendricks body shop. My car looks even better and ive decided to let these gentlemen complete another project for me in the very near future!
Sherod V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service excellent and repair work awesome!!!!!!!
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100%
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was so impressed with how nice everyone at Kendrick's was. I was also impressed with how you kept me informed with email notifications of the progress of the repairs and the expected completion date. My car looks fantastic. Really did a wonderful job. Entire experience was great.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service...completed earlier than expected. Your service representative Shannon is the best. I will refer my friends! Thanks for making a bad accident experience positive. I told USAA you were the best.
Fleeta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You did a remarkable job. My car looks like I first bought it. I am very satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen