Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 496 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They'revery satisfied. Done quickly. Looked like new Can't tell the cat was ever damaged. Thank you Everyone was nice and friendly. Judy
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Two thumbs up!!!
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks
Lakia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Keep up the good job!!
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great Service
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
My vehicle had to come back because it is making a noise around the left front of the SUV. My SUV was detailed before my accident and the inside had grease on the seats, ink mark on the middle console and dirty hand marks on the passenger's door. Not happy.
Michaela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about repair work. Mr. Chris was super personable and I appreciated him going the extra mile for me! Thank- You, I am very happy customer ????
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work. Everything went smoothly and staff were great.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Doug was excellent . You have a new staff there and I was satisfied I think his name Gerard
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service friendly people
Alisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you job well done
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Kendrick's always strives to provide best service and satisfies always. Chris was most helpful and takes care of us like family. They back up thier work. This is why I only use Kendricks.
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys did a great job on getting the job done in a timely manner and right on your word keep up the good work
Shaletha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I just wanted to say the staff at your location on Silver Bluff rd is awesome!! They are friendly and professional! They did a great job on the repairs!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very happy with how polite and helpful Shannon was. He explained everything and I was. Dry pleased with the service and the good job done on my truck.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job..I can always count on you guys.Thank you so very much.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great staff and customer service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good Services thank you!
Teverra C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
All were extremely courteous & accommodating. I was updated regularly on the progress of the repair. Thank you for competent service. Teverra C
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Chris was excellent in handling all my questions and I was treated with respect. Hope I don't need to see Chris again but if I do I know I will be in great hands.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I'm truly satisfied with the great job your company did with my car I like the text updates I think that was a great communication tool thanks again for a job well done
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
All of the electronics were checked before we picked the car up. Everything was assembled and lined up. Very pleased as always with Kendricks
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car looks great and it only took 2 or 3 days to fix.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
With the work - we are satisfied. The delays were ridiculous. We were to pick up on Monday the 8th at 5:30. Instead we picked up today, May 12th at 430! We did not do a rental because we clearly related that the week of May ****-8 we would be out of town for a "week" and we would pick up on the 9th. So we had only one car for 3 full days and they kept extending us day by day for those 3 days. Made no sense - excuse was they found more damage and our ?? Is why did they not do a better job on the inspection at the beginning. Too long for this small job as far as we are concerned. And a daily plan for getting your vehicle was continually delayed each day! Not conducive to the need for a vehicle that is used daily by the owner.
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Shannon took great care of my vehicle, and made sure everything was done right and on time.
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My contact with Kendrick was outstanding. Mr Maness made my experience one of ease and comfort. T J Pearson
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/9/2017
Truck looks good, but people didn't call when they said they would.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great job and excellent customer service
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Your front desk staff was very friendly and helpful! I also liked getting updates on the progress of the work on my vehicle.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car was not repaired within the timeframe quoted and it was not fully repaired upon pick up. USAA said they I would get all new car parts because my car was brand new (only had it two months) and when I picked it up, the damaged rim was not replaced nor was it even cleaned up. The smudges and scrapes were still visible and dirty. I have the pictures of it and so does Brittany. Kendrick's said they would send someone to me to fix my rim. "Fixing" is not the same thing as completely replacing as I was told by the USAA adjuster would happen.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I appreciate that the job was complete on the quoted date. Tonya was polite and helpful.
Diangela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Repaired my car to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Neal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Chrissie, who worked with me, was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating, a pleasure to work with and an excellent representative for Kendrick's. The only small negative was that I was under the impression that the repair would take two days and it took three.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Better communication would help the process. I had to be the one to call for updates. A phone call to say delay instead of coming to the shop and be told of delay. Car would have been cleaner if all the soap was removed.
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for the smooth and easy process as well as text updates. Great workmanship on the vehicle paint as well!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job
Keysha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I want to thank the staff of Kendrick's for an excellent job on my car. Gerald explained everything to me clearly and thoroughly. I appreciated it more than you know. I would definitely come back for any other work I may need on my car. I will recommend Kendrick's to all my family and friends needing any paint and body work for their vehicles.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was kept very informed of the progress of the repair. The employees were all very courteous and professional. The repair itself was very satisfactory.
Celia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everything ok!!
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
Havent seen it nor picked it up yet????
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Friendly folks....good job
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Thank yupi Nicole for keeping me well informed and updated
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2017
I was not happy with the way the car was presented back to me. I had to return as soon as I left because the blinker did not work. There were scratches all over my trunk. There is still sticky tape residue on my car where it was taped up to be painted i am guessing. There was dust and dirty trash scraps left inside the car and tbe outside was filthy. I also had much more gas in my vehicle, although i did not check my mileage before I left it. I was so disappointed because I have done business with Kendrick before and i was greatly satisfied. The customer service with Ms Lila was awesome. She did have the blinker repaired and they buffed out most of the scratches. I am just at a loss as to why the repair quality changed. It was very disappointing to have my car returned dirty and in the condition that it is in. I will still have to take it and have it detailed and get them to try and remove the tape residue... I have faith that this company is still a good business. I just feel like it was a bad experience this time around. Thank you. Alicia P
Adams Lawn.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
From my first visit into the Evans location all the way to picking up my car when it was finished was a wonderful experience. The manager and all of the staff are extremely pleasant and professional.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service!!
Whalina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kendrick paint and body is committed to customer satisfaction across the board.
Wallace H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and personal kept me updated . I would recommend them anytime
Nearest G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I have a always used Kendrick and have never been disappointed with their work. Very professional and I highly recommend them to anyone
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
My initial experience was great, I got an appointment with in 2 days and when I dropped my vehicle off they had a rental waiting for me. Once they did the damage assessment they sent document with damage and repairs so that what was fixed. However when I pick my vehicle up, I discovered there was damage to my window shield as well. When I asked about it I was told that they thought this was preexisiting damage. No one called me to ask. Thank goodness my insurance company took care of it. I also had mats in my truck that were remove I had to call to let them know my mats were missing. Shouldnt all items be marked so that you ensure they are returned to the owner. Overall your work as I can see is great and everyone I worked with were nice however sometimes it the little things that can make the difference between good and great service.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent service. My car was also cleaned. I was well pleased.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fast service and flawless job
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/27/2017
One problem....inside trunk release on driver side door no longer works
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated on progress
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good service
Cameron S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
Cummication wasn't the best !! Car wasn't ready expected due date
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back here for any more repairs.
Melinda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Exceptional and I had to travel to Aiken SC because of demand at kendricks. I'm speechless for them making my transportation available quickly. Thanks Team Kendricks Of Aiken
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Chrissy was great! Professional, friendly and prompt
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
They made the experience so easy and I'm appreciate their help. You never know what's going on in someone's life and being kind and doing our best job can mean more than you know. I just lost my brother after helping him through 16yrs of Parkinson's disease and his wife has Alzheimer's. My car was hit right after his service. We are new to the area so when I came home went to Kendrick's I felt finally someone was lifting some stress from me. They didn't know, they just did what they always do and for me it was like family helping me. Thanks to all of you.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great personal
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional and did a great job on both of my vehicals
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
my car looks amazing!!!!! And everyone was so nice and friendly!!!!
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The body work was exceptional and worth the wait.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Customer service was great. Waiting time was right, and so far so good. I picked up today and did not see any major problems. Thanks again.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nowadays, I am all too frequently underwhelmed by the service and workmanship provided by so many businesses. Kendrick's Paint & Body, however, is a noteworthy exception to this trend. The quality of workmanship was nothing less than superb, and I am extraordinarily pleased with both the work and the quality of service I just received. I've already recommended Kendrick's Paint & Body to family, friends, and associates should the need for such work/repairs arise. Many thanks for a job well done!
Larry And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Our claim was processed in a very professional manner & we are completely satisfied!!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Steve Fletcher was great guy to deal with. Everything went very smooth. Great place to go to get car fixed up. Mike Pereyo
Lenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The completed work on my car is awesome and I would definitely recommend Kendrick's! I was unable to secure a ride after dropping my car off but the staff was so friendly and accommodating and did not hesitate to get me home. I'm truly a satisfied customer.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The associate that assisted me throughout the process was friendly, informative, and very helpful. The whole staff were a pleasure during the whole experience!
Georgette U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car was kept for 4 weeks my experience was terrible
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I guess everything was alright
Hutto Plumbing.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Just picked up truck today but it all looked good n very professional
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Gerald was very professional in the business of repairing my caddy on the Allstate side. He kept me informed about the repair and completion. I am as always exceedingly satisfied in Kendrick paint and body.
Willie O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great Job on my car repair
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job overall! Very happy with the quality of work done at Kendrick'.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They did an excellent job. My car looks brand new. Thank you so much.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Need to improve communication with customer. Initial Text said you would give status reports regarding work progress but I got none & didn't even receive a call saying the work was complete. I had to call late Friday afternoon and ask if car was ready for pick up. Also on initial estimate of repairs there was an erroneous statement saying there was a minor mark on front bumper but nobody could show me where the mark was & I was told that remark would be removed from the records.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
This was the most pleasant auto repair experience I've ever had. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and professional. My car was done in record time! The text messages with updates are awesome! Thank you.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Staff was very courteous and professional. The second car I brought to you and I will keep coming back!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Every one I had contact with was completely professional and extremely nice. I was very happy with my experience and would recommend anyone to use your services.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Service and quality was great.
Carrie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Well the staff was amazing and they kept me updated on my car very satisfied.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
1ST time using Kendricks and repairs look great. Was great to get updates about the progress along the way. Very friendly and eager to handle all questions.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciate the text updates
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Not only was the repair done beautifully, but my car looked brand new inside and out. Everyone I dealt with was so very nice to me and extremely professional.
Lollis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job
Reginald U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Wonderful customer service experience.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent job and quickly performed. Looks like new.
Ht Hackney.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Text updates were very helpful
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
All were helpful and friendly and professional.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I appreciate your professionalism.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I've been dealing with you guys for a few years now and every encounter has been great !!! Keep up the awesome work !!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was satisfied with your work and my be back for future work.
Trimeka B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was of Excellence!!!!
Burnadette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
It was great getting email alerts on my vehicle's progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
9 days to complete and if I didn't call maybe longer
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great customer service!
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
The fix on my vehicle took two days longer than originally scheduled. I just picked up my car at 7:51 on Friday 23 march. The muffler still has a hole and is excessively loud and the airbag light is still on. Both were caused by the accident and were supposed to be fixed. I now have to bring the car back Monday to figure this out.
Vera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I can't find my sunglasses. I have not looked through everything but most of it. The case is on the dash but it is empty. The are Juicy Couture pink prescription.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Brittani Turner is fantastic. She kept me informed of each step of my repair and was always available when I called. She also sent me emails which was very helpful to me. This is my second repair at Kendrick's and I won't hesitate to recommend Kendrick's.
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The entire process was better than I could've imagined! This was my first accident/auto claim, I love that I was constantly texted on the progress of my car. Great experience! And the car looks amazing!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Brittani was excellent!!!! She constantly kept me up to date on changes or to keep me abreast to my car's status.
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
One of my LED lights (daytime running lights) on the left side of the Mercedes is not working anymore
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The repair process was thoroughly explained to me, and the end result of the repairment was great. One can not tell that my vehicle had been hit. Also it took less time to repair the bumper. I was back in my car the same day! Thanks!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Ashley did a great job of handling the repair and setting up a rental. The work looks great on the car!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Left head light not set right, there is a nail in back lift tire ? Not sure where that came from, other than that the car looks okay.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Quick and efficient
Mel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was very professional had repairs finished at projected time. Very pleased with service
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I've always been quick to criticize, but also Quick to praise. In this case, I praise a job Well done Thanks
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Poor customer service. And they did not complete working on my which was so unprofessional. And above that no one was faithful enough to call me and tell me the truth to when my vehicle will be done, they just kept on telling me that it will be done today and then at the end of the day when I would call them they would change and say that it will be done in about 3 more days. I would never do business with such people and I wouldn't recommend anyone there either.
Humphrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
happy with work
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I found Kendrick to be honest, professionals and they do a great work. Thay will always be my first choice for outo body work.
Javin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I loved it, great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done! This was my very first experience with paint and body work, naturally I was a bit uneasy. From my very first phone conversation with the receptionist (Breania) to the very last meeting with my estimator (Brittani) I could not have dealt with more pleasant individuals. Even though I do not have names for all the ones who had a hand in repairing my car they deserve a shoutout as well. I can not express enough of how elated I am with the results. Hopefully there will not be a next time, but if there is I will be back.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for your service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The experience could not have been better. You kept me updated and assured me it would be a job well done. You could really know great customer satisfaction and took care of a stressful situation. Again I appreciate everything.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Those guys did a great job. Me Lewis did an amazing job with his guys. And once again thanks for everything.
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job!????
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
While I picked up my car today, and it looks beautiful, my dashboard is full of warning lights- none of which were there when I dropped it off. Also, the light that was replaced has a bulb out. I'll be bringing my car back tomorrow morning to have it looked at. If the techs at Kendricks, or Butler, can't figure it out I expect them to reach out to Audi for help.
Candice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Right to the point service
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good job!
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you guys my car look great
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for your great customer service. Looking forward to doing business in the future.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Completed as promised.
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had a wonderful experience with all the staff that helped me . I was very impressed!!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/10/2017
One when they put the new rim on they didn't attach the sensor to the next new rim and now I have on my dash a red right singe I think it took so long to get my car back and been lied to so many times also I would not say anything good about your shop worker. It was the most terrible experience I have ever had I wish when I talk to Allstate Ins I would not have them recommend using your company I'm sorry have nothing I could say the very worst and I wish to sit done with the CEO to explain my dislike. Larry C
Marguerite S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
So thankful to Jason for explaining everything in a way I could understand and keeping me updated along the way. I could not have asked for a nicer, more knowledgeable person to deal with
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Will highly recommend Kendrick's Paint and Body team experience to every one I know in need of vehicle repairs . Thank You !
Barton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Job well done. Your team went above and beyond making sure car was clean and everything was in order to be picked up. We were well informed via text on progress of completion. Good Job!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent and friendly service. It didn't take as long as I had anticipated. That meant I was without a car less than I had planned. Car was clean and looked very good when picked up.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did an excellent job. Couldn't tell the car had been damaged. The bumper looked like new
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
It was a job well done thank you
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nice having daily updates via text. Excellent customer service!
Timothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Super service, friendly staff, completely satified...
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service. Stands behind word and product. Car was completed a week ahead of time. Awesome!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Best **** job I've ever seen
Laquan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service. I was always aware of the status of my vehicle.
Mae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Providing daily updates on the status of the vehicle and Very organized
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Brittani (Augusta) was a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process from start to finish a smooth transaction.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
It started with my call to Kendrick's the morning after I hit the deer. I was quickly assured that my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the day by day activity notice on my repairs. My jeep looks brand new! You cleaned it up so well that even my son noticed my jeep across the parking lot at Target. Your kind office staff also made it easier to comprehend what I had to do with my insurance and rental. Kudos to all of you!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Y'all did great work for me again...Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The best customer service people I've ever experienced, hands down
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great Job , very satisfied !
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Friendly customer service.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
From start to finish the staff was amazing! I loved being kept up to date on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle via the text message system. The work was top-notch!! I would like to add that Chrissy was a pleasure to work with. She handled everything with such professionalism and kept me well-informed every step of the way. I will return to Kendricks for all of my vehicle repair needs!!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Communication was lacking. Whenever I asked a question, I was told that someone else would answer it. I picked up my car on Friday the 24th and felt as though I was rushed out by the staff and I was told I did not need to check out with enterprise and while that might be true, I feel that is unprofessional considering not I have nothing that says I returned the rental in the same condition as received and I have yet to get the **** hold off of my account.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Left back right seat dirty...left interior of door on back right very dirty...rear headlight sticks out with a gap
Susanne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car looks great. People were very nice and kept me informed of the progress. Love their service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Yal were very professional and I could not have asked for nicer staff to help me and will refer anyone who needs their vehicle repairs from an unfortunate wreck. Scale of ****-10, I give this company a 12. Thank you for all you did to make this an easy way, as for it is my first accident. God bless, Joy ****
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and always kept abreast as to what was going on with my car. Would recommend to others
Sedonia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast and very friendly thank y'all so much great service
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
This was about a six on a scale of one to ten, but I guess it was okay, last visit was a minus six
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Always great work. Excellent service. Very helpful workers
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Superb customer service Excellent Very satisfied
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car was not ready when promised and when I finally came to pick it up 3 dash lights were on and the steering wheel was crooked and I had to wait a little longer for it to be fixed. Luckily the guys brought it right in and took care of it immediately while I waited.
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
I didn't like the fact I was getting told my car would be done this and that day and then finding out it wasn't .
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very pleased with customer service and the work done on the car Thank every one that was involved
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
Good work, but I would like a more realistic idea of when the work will be fonishd Don't tell me two days for a repair if it's going to take a week.
G H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job. Nice people.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service that's I received was excellent! Both front office employees were so helpful with the estimate and keeping me updated on the status. The team went above and beyond the repairs! I feel like I got a new car. I would recommend that you inform customers that's there are different locations depending on the insurance company.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the service and the paint job on my car is beautiful. I will always use Kendrick!
Rondal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
You have done repairs for me in the past and this time you continued to meet the high standards of quality that I had become to expect and appreciate. Thank you all for a job well done.
Emory F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
A
Montrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looked brand new. The staff (ALL of them) at Kendrick's were very nice and professional. Mr Sweeney and the rest of the staff did an absolutely fantastic job. I could not be any happier. If I ever need work done on my vehicle again I will definitely take it to Kendrick's.
Lukisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service. Made me feel very comfortable.
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was perfect, thank you so much.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Looks good professional service
Cnythia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Crissie Mercer and her team were amazing! She kept me informed of everything and I'd trust her again if anything happened!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
From the very first phone call, my Kendricks experience was phenomenal. The staff is polite and punctual. The building is beautiful and welcoming. They work with Allstate and Enterprise, so my insurance claim and rental car were taken care of completely. I couldn't be happier with my experience-- thank you!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for everything good job w
Hiram O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Crissie Merced was fantastic in keeping me inform the whole time while Kendrick's was doing the repairs.She showed great level of caring for you regarding updates and she treated you extremely nice,showing a lot of professionalism and knowledge in what she does.In my opinion,dealing with Crissie as my estimator,made my experience with Kendrick's a pleasant one. Hiram O
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
overall, I'll say that the repair job to my car was excellent but what you lack in is customer service. Employees were rude. I understand that when dealing with insurance that you have your limits but at the end what brings customers into the door is great customer service. Would I return to you guys for future work? Maybe. My gut says to pick another body shop.
Geonne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome experience. Will be my permanent auto shop.
Athel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks for an excellent job, iam very happy.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome, fast, perfect results
Machell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service! Fast and easy process!
Jacquelynn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work over all. Only comments for improvement would be to extend hours of operation. Most of us work Monday-Friday 9-5 and leaves a small window for drop-off or pick-up. My truck is in perfect condition however.
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I will be returning to have scratches on my front bumper repaired, damage that occurred while having my hood repainted.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and great work on my car. Kendrick's is the best!
Ahnum A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Jason was courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to work with. All of your employees are very professional. Excellent customer service and high quality workmanship of body shop team. ????????????
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/10/2017
It took entirely too long to have my car fixed. And I did not receive updates on my car as it was being fixed for an entire month. I do appreciate Ashley offering to fix the minor scratches in the paint at a later date without charge. Everyone was very friendly at the pick up of my vehicle.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome job done!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Keep up the outstanding work!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The staff was very friendly and I was happy with the car repair.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Thanks to the team at Kendrick's Paint & Body for doing a GREAT job on my Blueberry . A Team makes the Dream work...you all did that !!! Made a great choice bringing it to Kendricks & thanks for the awesome hospitality throughout.
Lizzie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repair time kept changing.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job and very fast. I am very pleased.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
All staff employees were very courtesy, prompt and friendly . The job completion Was expedient and great work! Thanks
Gail And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/6/2017
Quality controls not implemented to ensure repairs completed. The truck had underpinning not bolted back as original, light and wire left hanging under truck rather than re-installed. Not big issues, all parts replacement and painting were well done.
Cauley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
As always, they are proficient and courteous
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciated the on-time quality work performance. Special thanks to Shannon for superb management and customer support.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for all your hard work ... Special thanks for spending after hours time looking for my lost wedding ring !! The staff goes beyond the call !! My truck was fixed in a timely manner and the text updateds were very helpful .. I will highly recommend kendrick's to friends and family . Thanks again ... Amy H
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
My whole experience was a mess. Lila is rude. I didn't get my car back when I was told I would.
Gayleisha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff was really nice and very attentive from the beginning to the end of the process. I would strongly recommend them!
Maggie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased did an excellent job
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff were helpful and a VERY pleasant environment! Keep up the Great work y'all!!
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I feel the team working on my car did an excellent job and Crissie was great to work with, made the process work well! Thank you
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I'm very satisfied!!! Thanks
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Brittany was very helpful and made the whole process much easier than I expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen