Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
They did an awesome job. I just wish they would have told me up front How long it was going to take. I know it was a big job. I am very pleased with the work . Thank you
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Brian Munsford informed me when I dropped off my vehicle to be repaired that I would be updated through out the time the repairs were being doing. He was a man of his word. I was very appreciative and pleased with the service and repairs.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Speedy service and I was kept updated on the progress of my repair. My SUV is now back to brand new!
Rickey G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Everything was very professional and I was informed every day day about my car. I will always trust my service with Kendrick Paint and Body
Kenneth (layton).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Bruce Did a great job getting my F150 repaired in a timely manner Layton williams
Amber E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
These individuals from the receptionist to the shop manager provided phenomenal service. They were caring, comforting, and supplied me with all of the tools to make my experience throughout my accident easy to bare. Each employee should be individually honored for their professionalism and oversatisfactory customer service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Please call and inform costumer on what going on.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Complete professionalism expert repair and great Customer interface during the repair process
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
This automated system apparently doesn’t understand I have not yet picked up my vehicle. Repairs were incomplete when I arrived today to receive my car. I spoke with my rep and showed them the unfinished job. It is being addressed.
Jaye M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Awesome customer service from Mr Robbie! He was a pleasure to work with so helpful and kept me updated with everything.
Horace N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Shannon went out his way to help means allot to me.. 10 10 10
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I appreciate the customer service provided by Kendricks. My truck was returned in very timely fashion, and the work was of great standards. Again, thank you for your service.
Tameca N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Steven is awesome!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent job and customer service! Thank you Paige for all your help and making this easy on us. Loved the updating texts you all sent to keep us informed
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Adam is amazing at making everything go smoothly! Communication was excellent!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Good quick service!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job!!!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Spectacular team at this location! Five star ratings all the way around! Everyone was so kind and made the experience painless for us! Could not be happier with the work that was done on my vehicle! A big shout out and thank you to all for everything!
Bellinger M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Superb service!!
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I just moved her from Orlando , Florida my co worker showed me your location.I went in , and less than 5 minutes I had an estimate on my car , I called set time to bring it in . And the 2 gentleman in building 3 were friendly , nice and very courteous . And keep me informed about my car every day . Thank you . The lady with 2006 black Avalon thank you Kindrick s

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort