Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Chuck was very helpful and polite. He provided very efficient service.
Brandie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had an amazing experience with Kendrick’s. Everyone was friendly throughout the entire process. My rental was ready at my drop off appointment. My vehicle was finished within the estimated time, and it looks amazing. Thank you so much.
Carmela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was completely satisfied with Kendrick’s & impressed
Freda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with you services and updates the staff was very helpful and very courteous it was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
I really appreciate being called about updates related to my car
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Second time in for repairs and got the same excellent service . My car looks like new again !! Thank you thank you !!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Car was ready faster than expected. Everyone was very nice.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The current system of expediting customer service seems very efficient. I met with all three parties involved in my claim . They were courteous and all three made sure my questions were answered. I really like that Kendrick, Geico, and Enterprise are in the same location. Sincerely, Terri McCafferty Fultz
Edmond R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Outstanding
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very satisfied with repairs and the courteous service rep that handled my clsim
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Especially appreciated the daily text updates--even though it wasn't always good news.
Kendrick W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
awesome job. great customer service. friendly service. as well as speedy service.. I would recommend them to everyone. even the service with enterprise was awesome GREAT JOB!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was very pleased with the experience in dealing with Kendricks! They kept in constant contact with me, either by call or text. The on site rental agency and insurance agency makes it so simple. Everyone I delta with were very professional. Thank you!
Tavares P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was good to me treated me like I was important
Octavia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/10/2018
They did a good job. The customer service was excellent
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
For a stressful situation, it was a super pleasant experience. Everyone was so professional. The entire team made me feel that working on my car was important. Texts were sent to keep me current on the status, and if I ever need to have work done again on my car I would absolutely, definitely use Kendricks again as well as asking for Adam and his team.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car looks good as new and was ready when promised. Appreciated the text updates keeping me informed.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The service like no other I've ever experienced in an auto repair facility. My repairs were quick, and expertly done. I particularly like the fact that everything was completed in one location. On a scale of one to ten with ten being the highest rating, I give my experience with Kendrick's Paint and Body and GEICO a 10.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very prompt and professional
Mae W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The excellent kindness and caring provided During a tough and aggravating time for the customers. The updates on the vehicle repair is an excellent idea.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort