Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
6They were very courteous and professional from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone.
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job from getting estimate through having the repair completed. I’ve told everyone what a great experience it was.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good job.as far as we can see. If we find any bad spots, we'll let you know.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very nice and attentive.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
I didn’t get a chance to pick it up because there was one thing still not finished. I am happy to give a great review once I have actually seen the car ??
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Patrice was very helpful and professional from the time I walked in until the repairs were completed. She made the process easy and seamless
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The customer service I received from Ms. **** was OUTSTANDING!!! She worked with me to try and get the situation resolved. I give her a 10 plus. Thank you for your customer service! SN: I have never had a bad experience with Kendrick????
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job!! Car looks brand new!! Customer services were fantastic!!!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everything was perfect great customer service, great job , only thing bad is I had a ton of ants in my truck later
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
thank you for everything..
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Body work looks good. I was updated periodically on the progression of the work. If ever needed I will use you guys again and will definitely recommend you all.
Remell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service as always
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Even though I did not get my vehicle in the time I was told, the staff did an excellent job of keeping me informed and I was very satisfied with my vehicle once I got it back
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love Kendrick’s !! Will always come back !!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Took longer then it should. They kept us up on how much longer it would be but with no real explanation. Otherwise everyone was nice and friendly. I think they need to add the reason they push back the time.
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
After getting there to the vehicle that I was told was complete to find that it was not back to factory standards. I also do not appreciate the fact that my original quote was not used and was changed to a different shops quote. Yes, I was aware that there was a possibility of a price increase due to things not seen but to jump 1400 no way. Then when I asked about it I was told some mess. I truly hope that my vehicle gets fixed properly.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The absolute best!
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was wonderful and did a great job with my car! Very pleased! RV even stayed late, so we could pick the car up!
Charlese W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I am very please with the prompt service and excellent job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very satisfied with the turn around and quality of work. Always a pleasure.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort