Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
Just took longer than it was promised to take. Work appear to be excellent.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Bruce totally took care of my needs on my Volvo S80!
Cris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Lauren was a breath of fresh air in a frustrating situation
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Your employees did an excellent job!! I will recommend your company .To Everyone I know.. Great job!!!!It’s really hard to satisfy me!!! And your company did a great job !!! Thank you so much .. My truck is my baby!!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
Job well done
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
I appreciated the constant updates and the quality of the work.
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Nice work.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
The staff at the front desk was so kind. The Kendrick adjuster lady was super nice and always able to talk about the progress of the repairs
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Josh is the greatest....I am super pleased with his work and customer service.
Debora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great service!
Mine D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Great customer service! Satisfactory quality of work.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Awesome service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
The service I received on my 2001 Ford F150 was exceptional... Thank you!!!
Alvintina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Great service all the way around!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Took a while but very good job.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Exceeded my expectations and I did not have any issues before or during the repair process. I am completely satisfied. Excellent service!!!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Looks amazing
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Everyone there was personable, professional, and very knowledgeable. And a special thanks to Jennifer for helping me through the claims process with my insurance company.
Margaretta L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/27/2019
There was a area where I was told”where the paint roll or drain “ causing the paint to look as if that area didn’t get painted. Randy drove the car over to have this area painted. My concerns that in time it’s going to peel in this area. Wax was left around lights. My back up camera is now black and white. This I don’t think had anything to do with the damages that occurred in the front. Why is my camera now in black and white? M.L
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
You did a great job. We are very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort