Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was very impressed with the complete process ! Gary Glass led me through the complete process from the estimate to the final inspection and warranty information. Gary also kept me informed through the process with twice daily status updates. The workmanship and detailing were excellent and it was very evident that Heppner’s works extremely hard to be a high quality facility. Thank you ! Tom Fetsch ****-****-xxxx
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car looks like brand new, great job.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Extremely pleased with the people I dealt with and the work that was performed on my car. Great Job!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work and communication! If I need bodywork in the future, I won’t hesitate to pay for your services again.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very good service and communication. I thought Marilyn was especially friendly and easy to work with.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
Shoddy paint job (in more than one place), car is still filthy with shop dust inside and smells like shop dust, where the quarter panel meets another panel, it sticks out instead of being flush. These are just the few things I’ve found when I wasn’t even trying to find anything. Stick out to me like a sore thumb. I am not happy and don’t even want to drive this car anymore. If the outside and the interior are this bad, I can’t wait to find out how the guts of the car hold up.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank everyone involved All were incredibly helpful and friendly. Especially Randy
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly and helpful with options on the look I wanted.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the communication that Tony provided. The only thing I would change is the length of time it took to complete the work. Three weeks may have been normal for the work that needed to be done, but I didn't expect it to take this long. If three weeks is normal, then my expectations were wrong. I guess the only thing that may have helped me is if we had more clearly discussed (up front) how long the work would likely take. Not sure if what I am asking is even possible. Just wanted to share. In the end, I am happy with the work you did, and Tony was great at keeping me up to date.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very nice service and the vehicle looks great
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for getting the Jeep done so quickly! It looks brand new again. No offense, but we don't want to really see y'all again too soon! ???? Thanks again for the great job.
Quanita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team at Heppner's was great, they kept me informed the entire time
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Highly satisfied customer.
Reine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service was remarkable - loved the updates and of course the excellence of the repair. Thank you.
Donnell H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great work and easy to work with.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
Bando dust on the inside of my car. Rear bumper was missing plastic push pins for the under plastic protection. Spot on roof some paint or the clear coat is somehow peeling/bubbled
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was so professional and kind. I couldn’t believe how fast the process was from beginning to end. Amazing work! Thank you! I’ll be back if I ever have future needs!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks to Marco & team. Service was great and everything looks good.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good service
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I really liked the daily status updates. Repair looks amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort