Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 288 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Overall very satisfied with my Subaru Outbac. They were upfront efficient and communicated well through the quicker than anticipated return . It was clean and performed like new.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice Job thank you very much
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
We are very pleased. Infortunately, do to circumstances beyond our comtro we are are a repeat customer. Both times we Have been treated very well. Thank you every aspect of your work was excellent.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast service and very friendly! Loving how the Lexus look now. Thank you guys!
Cristobal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rocco's did an amazing job with my car, everything is perfect
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job and car was done in less then a week
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Car looked great upon pickup
Nour M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I really appreciate the service.
Giuseppe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was very impressed with your professionalism from the very beginning and the way you kept us updated. My father Is very happy with the way the car turned out..thank you so much
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
They replaced a flare on my dually bed, painted only the flare never blended it into the rest of the bed, looks like complete ****!! Why half **** it!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was extremely happy with Rocco's and Jeremiah Akinrunde was such a pleasure to work with. From the minute I walked in everyone was friendly and so very helpful! Kristi (not sure of spelling) at the front was amazing! Kudos for keeping everything straight and being such a delight to work with! Thank you all so very much!
Farrell A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Awesome work! Rocco is the best. I was truly WOWED!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Rocco's did a great job in great time. I'm very happy with their service
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good communication! Thank you.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I like how I was informed every step of the way in the repair process.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thanks for the excellent repair. It looks good as new!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Rocco's has a fantastic team and are extremely professional. They were able to complete my car and an extremely timely manner which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend them two friends and family for any issues they have with their vehicle.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciate all the updates that I recived. I love how quickly you got the job done. Excellent job.
Geralyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
You made the whole process so easy, from drop off to pick up. Loved getting updates by texts. Car was sparkling! My new license plate was all bent up though, try to be more careful with that.
Joelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You were super helpful, friendly, and efficient. Car looks like new. Thanks!
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
No comments, everything was great
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rocco's Sewell location was very nice to deal with. Nice people who are knowledgeable and the service was very fast. They contacted Allstate when they found more damage than the original estimate and handled it seamlessly. The car looks beautiful- the work was done perfectly.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional! Kept me informed every step of the way !
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I paid extra to repair our glove box that had been broken prior to the accident o felt that repair was not quality work Main ship and they did not put the lock in . When I asked about it told well they didn't charge me for the lock , I should have. Wen asked if that's what I wanted as now it's working with no lock and I need to hire a locksmith now to put the lock in . Would have. Wen better for us had it all been done at one time , we haven't had the time to check everything out to make sure all is working properly A/C heater etc as new radiator and hoses were installed
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Definitely recommend
Tyron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They do great work on your car and they keep you well informed with updates. They had my car done earlier than expected and when I seen it , it was a job well done . Would definitely recommend Rocco's collisions they do awesome work . I was very satisfied with my car.
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repair was well done. Very satisfied.
Kahaleef W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rocco did an amazing and rapid job in such short time. Didn't exspect to have my car back in two days. The accomedation with rental service and quality customer service was awesome. My favorite is when they called and/or texted me everyday, to update me on the progress to what was being done. Keep up the good work!!!
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for asvice on dealing with insurance and fast delivery!
Sakinah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything seems great. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. It looks like new. Thank you again for your service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Extremely happy with the service and speed with which my car was ready. I was able to pick up my car two days earlier than originally reported. Second time using your company to fix one of my Acura's. I will definitely recommend to anyone that needs body work completed.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything looks great
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As usual the team goes above and beyond Jennifer was wonderful as was mike and Gerardo
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The team went above and beyond in keeping us informed throughout the repair and making the car look great. Thanks for a job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything was great and the work was done earlier than expected
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So professional and fast!
Naeemah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Absolutely EXCELLENT Service.....don't change a single thing!!!!!
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I liked the way the Job was done on my car. Detailing was great. Keep up the good work. Let your workers know I liked the Job they did.
Krissy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for the excellent job y'all did from the outside to the inside of my car. I was very happy with you guys work. My car looks brand new !!!!!
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job. Great customer service. I was informed throw out the process of my car either by text or a phone call. Thanks so much my car looks great.
Karell L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Back window wasn't working when i picked up the car but you did a great job on the body Ty Gary ****-****-xxxx
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very polite and efficient. Nice job on my car!!
Fredrick E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I couldn't be happier with the work. It was completed before I expected.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nice job looks like I was not smacked into
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service!
Marialyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Whatever you used to clean the windshield left a terrible film and I can't get it off it's difficult to see out of it when wet
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I will recommend Rocco's to friends, and already have!
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The team was great and the service was faster than expected
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No complaints. Great work!
Sheila Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent job!!
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very pleased with workmanship and people communication.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was handled as promised, on time delivery and great communication. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very friendly staff. Satisfied with the work. Thank you
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I will never bother dealing anyplace else! Wonderful friendly knowledgable people who KNOW what theyre doing!! I couldnt be happier with their collision repairs!!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great work! Jennifer and Mike were a pleasure and did an excellent job! I will enthusiastically recommend your shop to others.
Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly, professional staff, and fast, efficient service.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent customer service and communication! This place was great from the initial phone call through the completion of service.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend using Rocco's.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
What a wonderful and easy experience Thank you Rocco's for your service. The staff was kind and the work looks beautiful. I thought I got a new car. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thanks for your prompt and friendly service!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Car was finished before original repair date. Everyone at Rocco's was friendly and professional.
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rocco's took care of every detail including updates on the progress of the repair. Very knowledgeable staff and very courteous as well. Thank you for an excellent job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Awesome job . Right from the start when I came in the girl at the front desk was very knowledgable about the process and how everything worked with insurance and everything . They took the car right away and I was told I would receive a call the next day , and I actually did. He went more in depth as to what was going on and what you guys were fixing. Then gave me an estimated time you would have the car. I recieved text messages everyday about the progress and got the car back 2 days earlier then estimated ! Having a car in the shop is usually such a headache , but not with you guys . Thanks Rocco's !
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything seems as good as new. Would definitely use your services again. Thanks
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Love this place!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Early completion and good work . Nice folks
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Customer service was great!! I will use them again.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Nice work
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the repair was done faster than I thought (especially right before Christmas). Thanks for cleaning and shining my car up!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
As always Rocco did a wonderful job
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work, can't even tell there was any damage!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Done ahead of schedule. Awesome work.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Work was completed in a very short time and car looks Gear
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Outstanding service representative and workmen ship.Insurance representive excellent
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My experience with Rocco's was great from the time of drop off to pick up. I love that they kept me informed on the process of my car. My car looked awesome when I picked it up and my experience has been much better than my first accident and went it Keenan and Lumpkin. I will definitely use Rocco's on reed st for any future related issues with my car. Also Jeremiah customer service was awesome.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Status updates were helpful
Sangsang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was very fast. Make sure to update me at each step. Hopefully I don't use their service again but I recommend them.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
They made my car a priority and had my car done almost 2 weeks faster then it was suppose to be done. When I picked up my car they were very nice to me and made sure everything was ok before I left. Best customer service I appreciate everything they did
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I liked the updates by text
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was fast and my car looks great. I was very satisfied with the work done at Rocco's. My car came back cleaner than it went in. Excellent job in a very timely fashion. I love that they text me and not call me. Two thumbs up for Rocco's????????????????
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Professional,prompt,and very courteous.this is my second time having a car repaired here.great servious
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner and communication via text was very good.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
All around good service, car looks great. Enjoy your holidays Dan
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Exceptional contact and service. I will definitely recommend but the text messages were not accurate on when my car was going to be finished. I had conflicting info so I called to follow up.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
The two passenger side doors where the front door meets the back door are not in alignment where the work to the car was done. Clearly doesn't look Like the smooth alignment where the two driver side doors meet where no work was done. The rest of the work Completed on the vehicle looks fine. Also whoever cleaned The inside and outside of the car did a terrific job. I am concerned that The dealership will not accept the vehicle once the lease is up. If you can convince me that they will then all is good. Thanks
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Diane from snyder ave and Mike were awesome, not one complaint the best around, professional,clean. Respectful. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Lita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for everything
Jamaal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service. You guys done a great job updating me on the status of my car.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very fast service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good service and nice friendly people
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The job wasn't perfect and that is due because they had to use after market bumper as per insurance company. They are repairing it with a new Nassau number that they ordered
Ewurama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent and frequent communication with efficient service.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The almost daily texts on the progress of the car were a plus! We r happy w the way the car looks!! Thank you once again! Bill & Gail Ianacone
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing work
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jeremiah (unsure of exact spelling) was always extremely friendly, honest, and just a genuinely good person in every interaction. He and others kept me informed and were a pleasure to work with. Will be sharing this with others.
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Extremely polite and professional staff. I am very pleased with outcome of the repairs.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks just like new. I received great customer service,everyone was helpful.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Stay the same.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your employees were professional, prompt, and courteous. A-**** repair job and all around class act. Thank you????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had an amazing experience. I was very well taken care of. Everyone was helpful, kept me up to date, and so friendly! Thank you so much for making this a painless, easy process! Many thanks!!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication Great results
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you
Maryeva Schmidt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Was kept updated throughout the process and the vehicle was delivered earlier than expected. Very satisfied
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The employees at Rocco's were professional and caring. They truly made sure that I was informed about the repair process along the way. They find contacted me with frequent updates and it was very appreciated. They did a great job.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very please on the repairs on my car, the customer service was was very pleasant. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Rocco's. thank you for all that u did.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
EVERYTHING about Rocco's was great from the customer service, to the appearance of the shop, to the communication EXCEPT that it took longer than expected to finish the work. It wouldn't have been bad except I was first told Tuesday, then Wednesday, then Thursday and it was finally finished Thursday, but I was notified at exactly 5:30, which is when Rocco's closes. That meant I had to pay one more day for a rental car. It's a minor complaint in what was otherwise a really good experience, but I felt compelled to share.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional & speedy, high quality work!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Roccos did an excellent job!!!!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A very smooth and professional transaction backed up by a quality repair. Thank you.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pin stripping was done but doesn't match the other side of the car
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I hate the tail lights but I understand it is not Rocco's fault due to my Military time schedule.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great response day of the accident and great communication throughout the process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied with my car my compliments to your skilled team of employees at Rocco's Collision my car never looked better the new day it rolled out of the dealership I would recommend anyone who needs any repair go to Rocco's they are the best thanks again sincerely Jon B
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody was very nice and informative
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I love the electronic mobile feedback. Very effective in keeping me informed of the step-by-step update to my car's repairs. Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent !!! 5 Star !!!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bumper not fully repaired
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our repairs The Broderick's
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service, the body work that was done to my car was perfect. My car looked like a brand new Car. I'm very satisfied I will recommend Rocco's any time they need a good body work to be done to there car . ????
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YourRocco did good job. that why i like your place.
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job thanks
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys got the job done 3 days ahead of schedule. That's great. The car looks better than New up front. Thanks
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
They did a good job on the two doors and the fender but they scratched my my bed on the driver side and made a couple marks on the passenger side near the bottom they tried to get the marks out but I can still see the marks on the truck
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Michael was very professional. You have a life time customer...
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
To Rocco's Collision, Krisri was unable to print out my final bill and misc paperwork because the office was out of printer paper. My final bill and repairs was not reviewed with me. Mike was helpful at the start of the repair process and pointed out areas of concern, which we addressed and agreed to proceed. However, my concerns at time of delivery were minimized. I felt rushed during the inspection when I found the hood and bumper alingment was still off. Mike took the vehicle back into the shop (for about five minutes) and attempted to readjust the bumper but the vehicle is not completely repaired to our satisfaction. Thank you, Francis Ramirez, St.
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Staff were very accommodating and I would recommend service here because if the treatment I received from Diane, very knowledgeable, Jose, accommodating and always willing to answer any question and John or Mike, the tech that realigned and repaired my vehicle. I grateful for services received.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was very helpful and exceptional body work was performed on my vehicle after a rear end accident. The car was returned looking brand new and spotlessly clean. Great attention to detail.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always the best service. Including getting the car back clean. Thank you, Robert
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service! The staff are very pleasant and they had the car done in record time! The quality of the work was amazing, you would never know we any work done at all!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service and I really appreciated the regular updates
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your customer service is outstanding. I spoke to Denise to set up the appointment and then to Jim who advised on the work that needed to be done and estimate. Hopefully I don't personally have to visit Rocco's soon wink wink but I certainly will recommend Rocco's to Mt family and friends. Thank you! !
Sakeenah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
My driver side front head light is out they told me they broke my brake light yesterday and it may have caused it
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Unbelievable ! When you wreck your car it's a bad day. Called my insurance co. Went right over to Rocco's they did it all in and out in 15 minutes. They were very polite and happy to see us. They said they would call and sure enough To my amazement next morning they did first thing. I gave them the ok on Friday morning my car was ready Tuesday evening. Front end was a mess I'm realy impressed then the wow factor car is clean as a hounds tooth looking like knew and in less than ten minutes we are out the door. Feeling great finally a place of business that they people are true pros. And I mean that not only a great job but everybody was great just nice and business like not that crap I get sometimes when I go into a place i don't know the staff and they act like im bothering them. They like their work and they like working with people that showed with everybody there. Happy busy people that comes from the top it shows how good they hire and how good they work with their people. Thank you again Jon & Lisa M
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jose could NOT have been any more helpful and efficient. State Farm told us they were FABULOUS and they are. Thank you!! Jack, you also made an unfortunate situation tolerable Joan. Landrover
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional staff, work was completed on time. Kept me fully informed of the status of my repairs.
Nicolas N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thanks
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very thoughtful & cared about keeping me updated. Thank you.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I like the updates. Car was as clean as I left it
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Make sure parts were an exact match
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Rocco's went above and beyond.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repairs on my vehicle were excellent. Cannot even tell it was ever damaged. There are a few negatives. The original estimate was for approx. $900 +. All being paid through insurance. The final cost being $1000 more than originally appraised led me to believe my original quote was to low **** a settlement if I opted to cash out instead of a repair. Was also told that my repair would take 3 days. I opted to get txt up. My 2nd txt update said it was gonna take another week longer than originally stated. Then all of a sudden my truck was repaired as told from the start.
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast service.. Comunicafion at all times.. And the updates on the repairs.. Love it.. Thank you for a job well done...
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job and done earlier than estimated.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service
Syna D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work on my car will recommend all my friends and family
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
My rear camera isn't working so I have to bring my car back
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Car turned out perfect
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thx
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team did a great job with the body's contour and with the paint matching. I've worked in a shop before and I know customers look for quality and I can assure you guys that every was done with quality and as a customer, I am completely satisfied with the repair. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone who I come across that would need a repair done. Thank you very much.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Van looks great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
These guys are true artisans when it comes to paint & body work.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was professional, helpful, and courteous. Car looked perfect and couldn't have been finished any faster. Excellent customer service experience, will definitely recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks fabulous. Thank you so much!!!
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Words can not express the gratitude I have for everyone at Rocco's at 10th and Snyder You all provide superior service. I can't imagine going any place else. To the mechanic who repair my car, Because of your pride in you work, I have falling in love with my car all over again. Thank you. You did an awesome job. I will referring you to others.
Celynda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I did not like that my car was moved from Blackwood to Sewell and the lack of communication I recieved with that process. My car was kept for several days without being started. I also had to pick my car up in Sewell which was a big inconvenience. When I picked my car up, there were car parts left in my backseat that my 2 year old could have chocked on, if found prior to me finding them. Overall I was disappointed with the lack of communication.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I'm happy to have my car fixed and back to me. Thank you
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was totally impressed with Rocco s and so pleased at the quickness of my repair and it looks terrific! Will highly recommend to all my friends
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
The service they provided was a rush job! I perfer quality over quantity. There were so many imperfections to the eye that I did not take my car off their property. Currently I am still waiting for my car which I don't have a problem with. I want my car to be fixed properly and to Rocco's mission statement standards. I will never use Rocco's nor refer anyone to this place of business.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Picked up car today 7/8/16. There are some issues with car that I will contact them about. Other then that everybody was a pleasure to work with.
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great team and awesome results!! Thanks guys!!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Amazing care from start to finish. Thanks!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Car was detailed beautifully
Deiter T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I never had damage to my car and never had to go through the process , but the team at Rocco,s & Progressive made this very easy and care free! Hope to never get hit again but if I do, I will be returning
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very satisfied with the courtesy everyone showed me as well as the promptness of the repairs. Everyone was thoroughly professional at all times. My car looks brand new!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Awesome job. Phenomenal customer service and quality work. Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was extremely impressed from start to finish. Easy, quick, great communication.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service all around. It all started when I dropped off my car on Monday with Maria and finished with when I picked up my car on Wednesday with Jenn. I love the text messages that kept me up to date on the car repair progress. The car repair looks great!! Thanks again for a great job!!!
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My vehicle was completed on time and I appreciated the updates given to me!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
It was explained to me what needed to be done I was given an estimate time frame of expected completion daily updates via text message which was GREAT.Also the service representative were pleasant. All services and repairs were beyond my expectations Thank you Rocco's!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very easy experience all the way around.
Thwana W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rocco's Collision performed excellent repairs on my vehicle and the customer service and staff were very friendly, thanks you.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Best customer service ever !! Thank you for making a difficult situation so much better !! Beautiful work and very professional staff .. These people are the best for a reason !!! From the minute you walk in the door to the time you pick up you car their customer service is number **** !! Thank you !! We are very very happy with the beautiful work done on our Honda Accord !! It's brand new again !!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very polite. Very friendly. Very proffesional.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My Chevy was almost totaled, I brought it to Rocco's and now my car looks like it did on the showroom floor. The paint, the body work, the extra care they throw in on every car I've ever brought them were all finished to absolute perfection. The staff is more than willing to go above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your car. Personal experience of mine was having Sergio tell me personally "I wasn't too happy with the alignment so I'd like to hold it one more night to do another alignment, if that's ok with you." I have nothing but good things to say about Rocco's, they are the people to go to when you bang your car up.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The service you guys run is awesome. Thanks again hopefully I don't have to come back but if I do I'll definitely be coming back to you guys.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Quick turnaround
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Rocco's Collision was professional and courteous. They kept me updated throughout the process. They fixed all the damage to the car and even cleaned the inside of the vehicle. Now that says a lot about customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Rocco's to all family and friends if ever in need. Thanks Rocco's.
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job
Marlene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome Service n Staff. True 2 The Word.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I appreciate your communication and a job well done. Thanks for anything.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everything went as planned! I was updated every day with what was happening! Everyone I talked to was super nice and very helpful! Would definitely recommend Rocco's to friends and family! Thanks for everything!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
U loved it and Diane and Serge were more than accommodating that you for everything
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
Both dents are both still noticeable above grill
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed during the repair process. I'm so happy to have my vehicle back. I will totally recommend your repair shop. Thanks!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was so easy! My car was done ahead of schedule.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful also kept me informed along the way it was a small job but that didn't change there service thanks for everything
Magi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Rocco's did an amazing job with my vehicle! I will forever trust them with my car!
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very please with the servic.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen