Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 339 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks like new again! Thank you for bringing her back to life!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job your shop is the best great place
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Other than some confusion as to the repair finish date/time all was as expected. I'm very happy.
Jacueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Rocco's did a great job on my 2015 Honda Accord
Shiho H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick good satisfied
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repair was very quick and my vehicle looks great. Thank you!
Domonic D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service!! Real professionals.
Denyse K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I was totally pleased with how easy the whole process was
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
There was a scratch on my car and the inside of the car was Not clean as primised
Asma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service. Great people.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication, friendly and professional service and they made the whole process easy and stress free. Plus they do great work.
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
good service. didn't have much of a problem. plus they vacuumed the floor of my car for me which was a nice plus.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I want to thank you for get the job done ahead of schedule..
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes& no
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The car looks great! Thank you for making it a smooth sailing process from drop off all the way to pick up. Car was ready in a jiffy and you guys did a great job of keeping me updated on the status along the way.
Kathrine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Quick and efficient service. Friendly and informative staff
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Finally got he truck back today with a list of issues!!!! Wondered why the radio didn't work. They never connected the antenna and actually wedged it into the top of the dash which caused the dash trim to not clip together and leaves an inch gap. Weather stripping on Door falling off. Headliner falling down at windshield.
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the repairs. Plus my car was vacuumed and car was washed. Will recommend to families and friends!
Maria Elena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone kept me up to date on my vehicles progress. The whole process was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend this shop.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The team did a great job explaining the process to me and keeping me updated throughout. The inside of the car was even cleaned when I came to pick it up- bonus!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Thank you for completing my Jeep so quickly! I am glad to have it back. It looks as good as new!
Barabara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Especially loved the friendliness of Sergio! My car looks great, so satisfied and will recommend Rocco's to anyone!
Temitope K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
The color of the newly painted rear bumper was not right. The car was never picked up. It was left to have the bumper repainted.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very timely and professional
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great experience. I would use Rocco's again...hope I don't have too.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Best collision repair place in this area
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
My car was taken great care of. I really appreciate the craftsmanship and the attention to detail. I was surprised and happy to see that Rocco's returned my car with a wash and shine too. The front office staff is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great staff and excellent communication updates!!
Wai A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The job was done quicker than the estimated time and done beautifully
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied.
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Absolutely perfect, hands down the best service!
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
it was a pleasant experience will refer you to my peeps if they need any auto body work. thanks again my car looked AWESOME when i picked it up...
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
When I picked up the car I could not even tell there was damage to it...great job!
Candidi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The car looks as though it was never in an accident. The car came back to me cleaner than when it went into the shop. It was a wonderful job!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Kristi was completely instrumental in getting me back in my vehicle today. She went above and beyond what was required and stayed in contact with me all day. I would definitely refer your business and use you in the future based on my satisfaction with the completed work and the customer service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Everyone was really helpful and walked be through the process, made a stressful situation less stressful!
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everybody at Rocco's was professional, especially Mike. He explained everything. My car was perfect. I was totally satisfied.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind my car looks like I just took it off the car lot thank for job well done
Jdean C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Job well done
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repairs were exceptional. Job well done ! Greatly appreciated the timeline updates on my cars repairs&completion
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
This is actually my third visit to Rocco's for repairs and each time I have been totally satisfied with the care and expertise that you have shown!
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Roccos was great! Very helpful, answered all of my questions and then some, showed professionalism, and simplified a stressful situation. Thank you so much!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Rocco and Enterprise had everything so easy for me. I have been bragging about the service thank great experienced!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you. The work looks fantastic. Anyone who didn't know how damaged would never know it was
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great job
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kept me abreast of everything going on. Jeep looks awesome
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/15/2017
The customer service was very good, however the quality of the repairs could use some fine tuning and perhaps a QA inspection before releasing the vehicle back to the customer. Areas of concern, sand scratches, underside of hood not fully cut in, mirror not fully painted, mirror not installed properly, A-pillar was blended where there is a chip in the paint, primer tape line was painted over and driver side windshield squirter not spraying properly.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work was completed faster than expected and they did a wonderful job. Everyone was very polite and pleasant. Thank you!
Dianne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is my 2nd time at Rocco's and i can honestly say they are the best
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was pleasant and helpful
Fatima W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate the constant contact letting me know what was going on with my vehicle
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
These guys are great! Above and beyond my expectations. Came in a week early with the repair! Bravo!!
Samson O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed in such a timely manner. I appreciate it.
Damiana T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
The receptionist and staff are very friendly. I was supposed to get my car back on Thursday. My car was repaired The on Tuesday. I loved getting my car back before the estimated time.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Sergio was terrific to deal with. He's a very nice and happy person.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was very pleased with the overall experience of having my car repaired by rocco's collision. From the moment I first set foot inside of the repair shop I was greeted in a very professional manner. They kept me updated and informed throughout the entire repair process and had my car ready as promised. I will definitely consider Rocco's Collision for my future repair needs and will not hesitate to refer my friends and family. Their work is top notch and their customer service is exceptional.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone at Rocco's Collision were very professional as well as helpful. The work that they did on my vehicle was awesome. They made my vehicle look brand new again.
Dj R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Nice Job guys! Even cleaned the car up real nice after! Thanks Again! Very smooth experience!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Good communication, quick turnaround, Fabio (spelling?) took extra time to correct smudges on hood when requested. Would recommend this shop to anyone; wonderful service.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
It would have been nice to have both muffler tips match instead of the old one on one side and new one on the other side. But happy with the work.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks for the outstanding service
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rocco's was awesome!!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Really great job, everything was nice and clean when I got it back
Sophy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you. You guys did really a good job. I'll spread the words about Rocco.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great communication and Mike and kristy were awesome. The car looks great and I couldn't believe how fast it got done. Great job! Thank you
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for the outstanding quality and commitment to your customer needs - be it financial, logistic, or technical needs.
Alphonse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We were kept up to date daily about the status of our car. Rocco worked directly with our insurance on a very timely basis in order to repair damages one day earlier than expected.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very respectful and done fast
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Overall very satisfied with my Subaru Outbac. They were upfront efficient and communicated well through the quicker than anticipated return . It was clean and performed like new.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice Job thank you very much
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
We are very pleased. Infortunately, do to circumstances beyond our comtro we are are a repeat customer. Both times we Have been treated very well. Thank you every aspect of your work was excellent.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast service and very friendly! Loving how the Lexus look now. Thank you guys!
Cristobal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff is very friendly and professional.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rocco's did an amazing job with my car, everything is perfect
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great job and car was done in less then a week
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Car looked great upon pickup
Nour M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I really appreciate the service.
Giuseppe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was very impressed with your professionalism from the very beginning and the way you kept us updated. My father Is very happy with the way the car turned out..thank you so much
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
They replaced a flare on my dually bed, painted only the flare never blended it into the rest of the bed, looks like complete ****!! Why half **** it!
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was extremely happy with Rocco's and Jeremiah Akinrunde was such a pleasure to work with. From the minute I walked in everyone was friendly and so very helpful! Kristi (not sure of spelling) at the front was amazing! Kudos for keeping everything straight and being such a delight to work with! Thank you all so very much!
Farrell A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Awesome work! Rocco is the best. I was truly WOWED!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Rocco's did a great job in great time. I'm very happy with their service
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good communication! Thank you.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very satisfied
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I like how I was informed every step of the way in the repair process.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thanks for the excellent repair. It looks good as new!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Rocco's has a fantastic team and are extremely professional. They were able to complete my car and an extremely timely manner which was greatly appreciated. I would recommend them two friends and family for any issues they have with their vehicle.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I appreciate all the updates that I recived. I love how quickly you got the job done. Excellent job.
Geralyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
You made the whole process so easy, from drop off to pick up. Loved getting updates by texts. Car was sparkling! My new license plate was all bent up though, try to be more careful with that.
Joelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You were super helpful, friendly, and efficient. Car looks like new. Thanks!
Kaitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
No comments, everything was great
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Rocco's Sewell location was very nice to deal with. Nice people who are knowledgeable and the service was very fast. They contacted Allstate when they found more damage than the original estimate and handled it seamlessly. The car looks beautiful- the work was done perfectly.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Bailey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional! Kept me informed every step of the way !
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
I paid extra to repair our glove box that had been broken prior to the accident o felt that repair was not quality work Main ship and they did not put the lock in . When I asked about it told well they didn't charge me for the lock , I should have. Wen asked if that's what I wanted as now it's working with no lock and I need to hire a locksmith now to put the lock in . Would have. Wen better for us had it all been done at one time , we haven't had the time to check everything out to make sure all is working properly A/C heater etc as new radiator and hoses were installed
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Definitely recommend
Tyron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They do great work on your car and they keep you well informed with updates. They had my car done earlier than expected and when I seen it , it was a job well done . Would definitely recommend Rocco's collisions they do awesome work . I was very satisfied with my car.
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Repair was well done. Very satisfied.
Kahaleef W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rocco did an amazing and rapid job in such short time. Didn't exspect to have my car back in two days. The accomedation with rental service and quality customer service was awesome. My favorite is when they called and/or texted me everyday, to update me on the progress to what was being done. Keep up the good work!!!
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for asvice on dealing with insurance and fast delivery!
Sakinah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything seems great. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. It looks like new. Thank you again for your service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Extremely happy with the service and speed with which my car was ready. I was able to pick up my car two days earlier than originally reported. Second time using your company to fix one of my Acura's. I will definitely recommend to anyone that needs body work completed.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything looks great
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
As usual the team goes above and beyond Jennifer was wonderful as was mike and Gerardo
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The team went above and beyond in keeping us informed throughout the repair and making the car look great. Thanks for a job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything was great and the work was done earlier than expected
Aimee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So professional and fast!
Naeemah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Absolutely EXCELLENT Service.....don't change a single thing!!!!!
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I liked the way the Job was done on my car. Detailing was great. Keep up the good work. Let your workers know I liked the Job they did.
Krissy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for the excellent job y'all did from the outside to the inside of my car. I was very happy with you guys work. My car looks brand new !!!!!
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job. Great customer service. I was informed throw out the process of my car either by text or a phone call. Thanks so much my car looks great.
Karell L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Back window wasn't working when i picked up the car but you did a great job on the body Ty Gary ****-****-xxxx
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very polite and efficient. Nice job on my car!!
Fredrick E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I couldn't be happier with the work. It was completed before I expected.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Nice job looks like I was not smacked into
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service!
Marialyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Whatever you used to clean the windshield left a terrible film and I can't get it off it's difficult to see out of it when wet
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I will recommend Rocco's to friends, and already have!
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The team was great and the service was faster than expected
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No complaints. Great work!
Sheila Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent job!!
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very pleased with workmanship and people communication.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was handled as promised, on time delivery and great communication. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very friendly staff. Satisfied with the work. Thank you
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I will never bother dealing anyplace else! Wonderful friendly knowledgable people who KNOW what theyre doing!! I couldnt be happier with their collision repairs!!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great work! Jennifer and Mike were a pleasure and did an excellent job! I will enthusiastically recommend your shop to others.
Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly, professional staff, and fast, efficient service.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent customer service and communication! This place was great from the initial phone call through the completion of service.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Service was great from start to finish. I would definitely recommend using Rocco's.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
What a wonderful and easy experience Thank you Rocco's for your service. The staff was kind and the work looks beautiful. I thought I got a new car. Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thanks for your prompt and friendly service!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Car was finished before original repair date. Everyone at Rocco's was friendly and professional.
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rocco's took care of every detail including updates on the progress of the repair. Very knowledgeable staff and very courteous as well. Thank you for an excellent job.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Awesome job . Right from the start when I came in the girl at the front desk was very knowledgable about the process and how everything worked with insurance and everything . They took the car right away and I was told I would receive a call the next day , and I actually did. He went more in depth as to what was going on and what you guys were fixing. Then gave me an estimated time you would have the car. I recieved text messages everyday about the progress and got the car back 2 days earlier then estimated ! Having a car in the shop is usually such a headache , but not with you guys . Thanks Rocco's !
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything seems as good as new. Would definitely use your services again. Thanks
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Love this place!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Early completion and good work . Nice folks
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Customer service was great!! I will use them again.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Nice work
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the repair was done faster than I thought (especially right before Christmas). Thanks for cleaning and shining my car up!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
As always Rocco did a wonderful job
Zach H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work, can't even tell there was any damage!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Done ahead of schedule. Awesome work.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Work was completed in a very short time and car looks Gear
Brendan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Outstanding service representative and workmen ship.Insurance representive excellent
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My experience with Rocco's was great from the time of drop off to pick up. I love that they kept me informed on the process of my car. My car looked awesome when I picked it up and my experience has been much better than my first accident and went it Keenan and Lumpkin. I will definitely use Rocco's on reed st for any future related issues with my car. Also Jeremiah customer service was awesome.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Status updates were helpful
Sangsang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
It was very fast. Make sure to update me at each step. Hopefully I don't use their service again but I recommend them.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
They made my car a priority and had my car done almost 2 weeks faster then it was suppose to be done. When I picked up my car they were very nice to me and made sure everything was ok before I left. Best customer service I appreciate everything they did
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I liked the updates by text
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was fast and my car looks great. I was very satisfied with the work done at Rocco's. My car came back cleaner than it went in. Excellent job in a very timely fashion. I love that they text me and not call me. Two thumbs up for Rocco's????????????????
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Professional,prompt,and very courteous.this is my second time having a car repaired here.great servious
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner and communication via text was very good.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
All around good service, car looks great. Enjoy your holidays Dan
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Exceptional contact and service. I will definitely recommend but the text messages were not accurate on when my car was going to be finished. I had conflicting info so I called to follow up.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
The two passenger side doors where the front door meets the back door are not in alignment where the work to the car was done. Clearly doesn't look Like the smooth alignment where the two driver side doors meet where no work was done. The rest of the work Completed on the vehicle looks fine. Also whoever cleaned The inside and outside of the car did a terrific job. I am concerned that The dealership will not accept the vehicle once the lease is up. If you can convince me that they will then all is good. Thanks
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Diane from snyder ave and Mike were awesome, not one complaint the best around, professional,clean. Respectful. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else
Lita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you for everything
Jamaal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service. You guys done a great job updating me on the status of my car.
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very fast service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good service and nice friendly people
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The job wasn't perfect and that is due because they had to use after market bumper as per insurance company. They are repairing it with a new Nassau number that they ordered
Ewurama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent and frequent communication with efficient service.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The almost daily texts on the progress of the car were a plus! We r happy w the way the car looks!! Thank you once again! Bill & Gail Ianacone
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing work
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jeremiah (unsure of exact spelling) was always extremely friendly, honest, and just a genuinely good person in every interaction. He and others kept me informed and were a pleasure to work with. Will be sharing this with others.
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Extremely polite and professional staff. I am very pleased with outcome of the repairs.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Car looks just like new. I received great customer service,everyone was helpful.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Stay the same.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your employees were professional, prompt, and courteous. A-**** repair job and all around class act. Thank you????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had an amazing experience. I was very well taken care of. Everyone was helpful, kept me up to date, and so friendly! Thank you so much for making this a painless, easy process! Many thanks!!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication Great results
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thank you
Maryeva Schmidt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Was kept updated throughout the process and the vehicle was delivered earlier than expected. Very satisfied
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The employees at Rocco's were professional and caring. They truly made sure that I was informed about the repair process along the way. They find contacted me with frequent updates and it was very appreciated. They did a great job.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very please on the repairs on my car, the customer service was was very pleasant. I would recommend my family and friends to go to Rocco's. thank you for all that u did.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
EVERYTHING about Rocco's was great from the customer service, to the appearance of the shop, to the communication EXCEPT that it took longer than expected to finish the work. It wouldn't have been bad except I was first told Tuesday, then Wednesday, then Thursday and it was finally finished Thursday, but I was notified at exactly 5:30, which is when Rocco's closes. That meant I had to pay one more day for a rental car. It's a minor complaint in what was otherwise a really good experience, but I felt compelled to share.
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional & speedy, high quality work!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Roccos did an excellent job!!!!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A very smooth and professional transaction backed up by a quality repair. Thank you.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pin stripping was done but doesn't match the other side of the car
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I hate the tail lights but I understand it is not Rocco's fault due to my Military time schedule.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great response day of the accident and great communication throughout the process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I couldn't be more satisfied with my car my compliments to your skilled team of employees at Rocco's Collision my car never looked better the new day it rolled out of the dealership I would recommend anyone who needs any repair go to Rocco's they are the best thanks again sincerely Jon B
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody was very nice and informative
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everything went smoothly and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I love the electronic mobile feedback. Very effective in keeping me informed of the step-by-step update to my car's repairs. Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent !!! 5 Star !!!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bumper not fully repaired
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our repairs The Broderick's
Danielle O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent service, the body work that was done to my car was perfect. My car looked like a brand new Car. I'm very satisfied I will recommend Rocco's any time they need a good body work to be done to there car . ????
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YourRocco did good job. that why i like your place.
Carlton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good job thanks
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys got the job done 3 days ahead of schedule. That's great. The car looks better than New up front. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen