Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent and timely work. Awesome customer service.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Customer service was impeccable. Jack reached out to me as soon as they received my car and quickly began repairs. I was updated with the repairs in a timely manner and was given a time frame to when the car will be done. The car came out great, it was cleaned and in top shape. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer experience.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job! My front end looks great!
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the updates and professionalism. What felt like a huge imposition when it happened turned out to be not so bad afterall with your help.
Rashelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jack is the best. He made me very comfortable leaving my truck in his care. He explained everything to me in the simplest terms so I could have a full understanding of everything that was going on I knew my truck was in the best hands. Thanks Jack.. ????
Shakeia J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
I picked my car up and the Electronic Damping Control light was still on. Also my car gas level said 9 miles until I’m all out of gas. When I dropped my car off in January, my car was no where near empty. I was told that one of the workers had to take my car on a test run. Well, I guess they did more than just a test run, my car had 9 miles of gas in it, they went farther than around the block! I will definitely post this message on all the social media websites to make others aware of my experience. Hopefully they would think twice about getting service at Rocco’s on Reed st., in south philly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Easy process and professional. Friendly service.
Maryann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job; great service
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
From the time I called to inquire about service it’s been absolutely great! Great family orenited establishment with great professionalism. My car looks fantastic! So happy I went with Rocco’s Collision!
Harjinder S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fully satisfied with the service.
Ethel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
This is the second time i haved used your company. I like the professionalism, the speedy service. And my car looks great
William F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Did a fantastic job, would highly recommend Rocco’s. Staff very efficient and friendly. Mike was terrific to deal with, as well as the girl up front all were extremely helpful. I will be going back soon to get more work done.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciate being continually updated on the status of the repairs. Also, the woman at the front desk was polite, welcoming, and helpful the three times I went to the shop.
Tamaqua F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’m satisfied
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was polite and very professional. They made me feel welcome and secure in knowing that my car would be in good hands. I would return in a heartbeat.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Rocco’s deserves 5 stars ... went above and beyond my expectations and was able to get my Vehicle back to me faster then expected! Thanks Jennifer & team!
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone went the extra mile to make sure I had my car back on time and the customer service was great
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Courteous and attentive customer service. The car was immaculate and clean. We give them the highest marks for craftsmanship. We will call them first if needed again and highly recommend you do the same. Best of Philly!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car when I went to pick it up was dirty. It had paint on the molding on the inside of the door. And when I said something about it the man who was doing the work got upset like I was bothering him. I highly doubt that I would ever use the service again and I would never recommend any one to the shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort