Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Loved the great customer service! Sam was so great. Car looks great and it was complete when promised:)
Cristobal Montero.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
El servicio es muy bueno La gente que atiende súper amable Y muy rápidos haciendo su trabajo. Mil gracias
Cayla J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very friendly staff! Answered all of my questions and concerns!, I was very satisfied when I left and I will only go to Rocco's for repairs in the future. :)
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The work the dI'd to my car looks great.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service and communication. Happy with the results!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Rocco’s was again awesome with my repair. I was only disappointed with time of completion. Due to Progressive’s policy of using aftermarket parts. Thanks to Rocco’s for their recognizing genuine Ford parts were required to make the repairs look professional.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very good work, and right on time, thank you very much.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Third time using Rocco’s and would not think of going elsewhere. Professional, informative and timely. Handled the insurance issues on all cases. Cars came back in excellent showroom condition. Great people to work with and would give them the highest 5-star rating possible Thanks
Dennie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful from the beginning to the end .
Lizette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
From my first call with Jennifer, to dropping off the car, the updates throughout and how quickly my car was completed was beyond what I expected. The finished product was perfect. I would highly recommend Rocco's to anyone that needs bodywork. Lizette N
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very happy with service thank u
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Best body shop ever!!!!! ????????Will tell everyone that needs repair to go to Roccs thanks ! Loyal customer
Ellyce E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Last night the "malfunction" light came on Indicating the emission control System did anything happen while being fixed that u know of
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Service was amazing! Ken and Mike and all the staff from 8th and Reed were great! The car was fixed in a super timely manner and I must say, it looks fantastic! I can’t thank you enough. I will certainly recommend Rocco’s to anyone in need!! Sincerely, Mrs. Disalvo
Gyeong M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I liked that I was kept informed on a timely basis and that Rocco's took a lot of the stress of dealing with the insurance company off my plate. Everyone was nice and helpful. I would do business with Rocco's again and send friends there.
Rasheeda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Y'all have done an excellent job im greatful! They staff is very nice & professional I will definitely recommend other people & if ever need servive again this is the place to be! Thanks
Carmella F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
This was the second time that i've Had repairs on my vehicle at Rocco's.. Beyond satisfied!!! Exceeded all my expectations with your amazing customer services.. thanks again!
Christa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service! Worked wonderfully with my insurance company. You Neil definitely be recommending Rocco’s to everyone I know!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They did a great job finishing the work on time.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great work, thanks! Special thanks to Jen & Mike at the Blackwood location, Kenny in South Philly, & Angel & the receptionist (on 10/19) in Sewell location.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort