Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARISOL C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/14/2019
They did not repair the front of bumper, the sap a little paint on it.when I explained it was not there , before the accident .they get a guy from the side he just said it was their ,however it would have been nice if sea Send good morning his and job tile
CHERYL L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Beautiful job!
COLLEEN C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great experience from start to finish, and done quicker than expected. And my car looks great!
KEVIN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank you and your team for making the process so easy after such a terrible event! Rocco’s collision is loaded with friendly, hard working people which truely makes the experience of having a damaged vehicle that much easier. The process was very quick and repairs were flawless upon final inspection. Thank you again!
ROBERT E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Awesome customer service!!! Great job on vehicle and unbelievable turnaround time!! Highly recommend!!!
KEVIN M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Dorothy was extremely helpful and professional along with Mike. Thanks
ALICIA H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Perfect repair. Super fast turnaround. Well done.
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The car looks great! Thank you for giving it to me nice and clean. And fast!
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Not our first visit with Rocco’s. As usual they did a stellar job. Would recommend them to anyone
ANGELA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
1st i ‘d like to say Jaime who i deslt with was fantastic! She was very Thorough and very friendly! Made the experience pleassnt even tho i would have liked to meet her a different way???? the technicians are obviously A+ because honestly my car looked brand new! I give The answering service for Rocco’s kudos too 100% great experience all the way around????
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were amazing. Great service. Thanks Rocco’s!
JUNIAD A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Awesome people, great service ????
BELLELIN N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thanks to Mike and Jamie for making my experience with Rocco’s phenomenal. My car was ready earlier than expected and I was updated every step of the way via text and call. Will be making Rocco’s my first choice (but here’s hoping I don’t have to!).
NADINE C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very satisfied with the service and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
GUANG Z.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Mike provide a great help on Saturday for rental car service. And staff is flexible to stay late when I need to pick up my car later than the normal business hour.
KELLEY W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
My first time ever experiencing a car accident. Rocco’s / Progressive made my experience seamless & I am forever grateful! Keep up the good work & even better customer service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you for all your customers service and attention to detail
ROSE A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car looks great thank you the extra touch and just want to say you have a great staff working
CRYSTLE G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
10/16/2019
I was afraid I wouldn’t be given genuine parts but once I realized the pros were going directly to Landrover I relaxed
RAYMOND M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job, fast turn out, friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort