Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Couteru customer excellent customer service. #**** service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great quick service. Polite and informative staff.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I loved the text updates and the fact that they completed it a day earlier!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly staff. Great customer service. About as painless as an accident repair could be. Thanks!
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Yes it was a job well done and I will sujust your name to everyone that I know.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Repaired my car back to its original glory. They also were very nice and buffed out a scratch I had.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Well done finished a Week a head of time great job thanks
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great team and friendly staff!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone there was very accommodating and extremely nice and caring. I feel like I was treated like family. My car was repaired in a very timely fashion and the work looks great.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
You did an amazing job I am very happy thank you!
Giovanni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent Work, I always go to Rocco collision for the workmanship and honesty and integrity, I always refer Rocco to friends and Family, because you don’t aft worried about their Autobody Work. 5 star ?? rating. Thank you
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
My SUV was done when they said it would be and looks brand new!!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was pleased with the repairs and cleaning my car was an extra step i didn’t expect. It took a few extra days but I appreciate you keeping me informed.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
After being rear ended, I brought my car to Rocco’s. The repair was done far sooner than expected and it looks brand new again! I am very satisfied and will definitely recommend Rocco’s to my friends & family!
Silvio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quick turnaround and friendly service.
Tomasa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The staff is always friendly and welcoming!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Kept me informed of the progress with the vehicle , great work on my car
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jennifer was an extremely helpful customer service representative The company should be proud of her and how serious she takes her job . I was also impressed by the automated text system which informs the customer on their vehicles progress. Lastly, hiw quickly my car was repaired and how nice my car looks.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Responsive, friendly and meticulous
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
My car sound worst than when I took it there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort