Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was extremely pleased with the job completed. Your collision restoration experts were superb!!
Kai B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They have taken care of me time and time again. Jamie and Sergio are amazing!
Lex D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Honest, customer's best interest at heart. Refreshing
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Kept you updated with the process of your repair of your vehicle
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent service, fast and efficient!
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
I had one of the most frustrating experiences of my life working with you, you’ll remember the case because it was so arduous, long, on going and completely frustrating. I was extremely disappointed in how I was treated. I only paid my bill because I know that there is no functionality for me not to pay my bill and get my car back. I will never be returning and will actively not recommend. I know there will be many members of the staff who remember how badly this engagement went. - Blair M
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great work, us complimentary car wash
Angelo F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Professional job and courteous staff
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Rocco’s did a great job on my car and were a joy to deal with. Even when the insurance company was not. I would definitely use them again.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The repair was done quickly, under estimate, and most importantly looks great. Thanks to Rocco’s repair team. Great job fellas!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Jen was extremely helpful. She was patient and explained the entire process, answering all of my questions. The gentleman who brought my truck out upon return took extra time to make sure my seats were adjusted and he showed me the work done.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They did a great job, kept me informed almost every day on the progress of my car and finished with a quick turnaround time.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Its was easy repaired quickly and so on
Quentin J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Rocco's by far is THE BEST when it comes to service, professionalism and repair quality! I had gone to Collision Max (CM) for a car accident repair and they were unorganized, inefficient - I had to go there twice, once for an assessment and a second time to drop the car off (@Rocco's, **** and done). CM was unorganized - I called to confirm my assessment appointment and they didn't know who I was, nor that I was there for an accident claim - ridiculous! Rocco's followed up, text confirmed and even arranged my car rental!!! Phenomenal, phenomenal service and experience! My repair with CM has to be redone only 5 months after the repair!!! Lastly, I held the staff pass store hours because I got lost (dumb on my part) - but the Rocco staff waited for me and were helpful! Truly appreciated! Rocco's is head and shoulders better than the rest!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The car looks great! Thank you cleaning my filthy car!!
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Love the care that was taken with my car. The results were very much appreciated from the beautiful repair to the wash and shine when I picked it up. Thank you on a job well done.
Rishenna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
None
Rhett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very friendly, car was perfect and very clean.
Lyanette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Rocco's Rock! Fantastic job. Certainly pleased with their work. Also you are continuously informed of the process and the work is done professionally & expeditiously. Recommended to all! Thanks Jamie & the man @ the side desk. Sorry I forgot ur name but you are such a nice person. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort