Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very high quality work and courteous staff.
Sharp.cecil Sharp,demeta.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The representative working with me was OUTSTANDING. Marcus Denmond went above and beyond to assure I was tsken care of. He provided a step by step update which helped us understand the process.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Joshua was really nice. He provided me with regular updates and did everything he could to make sure my car was repaired properly.
Tanja D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The service at Vandergriff Collison was great. I was updated on a frequent basis. Everyone was very nice & professional. My Tucson repair was well done & was even washed & interior was detailed. We'll done!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Mr Josh **** Handled our every needs, he kept us in the loop on what had to be done and when it would be done, then followed up with a call & e-mail. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of our vehicle and what had to be done to bring it back to the new look (he did), This made MoMa happy & when Momma is Happy everyone is Happy :-)
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great and excellent customer service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work in a shorter amount of time than I expected. I was updated by text with every stage of the repair which is really nice. Best service I've had from anyone in a while.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Joshua Gonzalez made this repair go exceptionally well. He was very professional, answered all my questions, and stayed in contact with me throughout the process to let me know how the work was going. He made Vandergriff shine with his professionalism. The work is great and if I have any other paint and body needs, I will be sure to return to Vandergriff because I know the work will be done professionally. I will also recommend to others.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional staff and quick turn around
David U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Marcus did a great job staying in touch with daily updates. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and had great follow through. Very pleased with our experience. Thank you!
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I couldn't be happier with the repairs to my truck! Your team did a fabulous job!!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything turned out awesome and the staff involved was so helpful.
Carmelia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
I appreciatd the repair updates and Marcus' customer service. My car looks great and drives well. Your service team did well!! I'm disappointed my hatch liner is missing.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional...good job.
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied with everyone we worked with and spoke with. Thank you
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very professional! Well taken care of.
Robyn E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Chuck was awesome! Car looks great!
Tuan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
I will contact Marcus to let them know the right passenger front door is not aligned with the body. I told him at pickup the door didn't sound right when it was opened.
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Job very well done customer service was outstanding. Thanks
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Marcus was amazing! He made me feel confident that I was getting great service. Everyone in the office was so nice, especially the lady at the front desk. I was a bit ridiculous when I first talked with Marcus, but he was amazing and all of my fears went away.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen