Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2020
went above and beyond! potentially saved my life notifying me of of a recall on my car. although my rental wasn’t returned/picked up from there for another day and i was charged because insurance only covered me until my car was done. pretty disappointed about that.
Nelda A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great job and good experience
Jurea R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Special thanks to Clayton. He was very pleasant from the day I dropped my car off, with all the updates, and even when I picked up. I’m glad to have my car back and looking brand new again. Thanks to everyone!
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Well done - nice repairs and good customer service
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Mr. Camera was very informative throughout the process and my vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
CLAYTON WILSON WAS VERY HELPFUL IN KEEPING ME INFORMED ON THE REPAIRS OF MY CAR. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE. KUDOS TO THE COMPANY. I WILL GIVE IT A STARS. I MEANT A 5 STAR RATING.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Vandergriff has always taken good care of our needs and superior quality work.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
I was taken very good care of. Jimmey kept me updated on how things were going and he always asked if I had any questions.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
You all did very well. Our car looks like new. We were very satisfied with the service we received.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great shop. Great service. Great work.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
I love that Jimmie kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I also love the fact that my car looks AMAZING again!!! I wasn't sure that it would ever be the same again.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
My experience was great. Nelson provided excellent service and I’m very pleased with the results. Nice to have my car back with a shiny bumper ????
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Top notch service!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Great place . Steve was very helpful!!!
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
The service was great!!
Conroy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2020
It wouldn’t hurt to have more frequent communication from the shop ... not customer having to call to find out repair status. I do understand that there can be elements along the way that can delay completion and it keeping customer informed is just a bonus bin keeping customer service at its highest level.
Deloise E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/3/2020
Did have to make an adjustment (take vehicle to get tire balanced) that should have been caught by Vandergriff; but it worked out.
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2020
Nelson made sure my vehicle was just as it was before the hail damage. So happy they were able to push all the dents outs without having to paint the vehicle.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
The staff was very polite and friendly. They also gave good advice. I would definitely bring any of my vehicles to them for repair.
Kent (sandra).
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Jimmy and Amanda provided outstanding customer service! Will utilize your services in the future if needed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort