Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Im very pleased with everyone I spoke to at the shop and Barry was great. The work done on my car exceeds my expectations and it was completed quickly. I will recommend Vandergriff to others.
Rogers P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional. Tony and the nice young lady at the front desk were just awesome to do business with! My car looks brand new again and everything was done in a timely manner. Great job!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jimmy did a great job with our car. When there was an issue with the initial repair, he made sure that everything was perfect for us!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent job very well done, I’ll recommend it to all my friends,thank you
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
Alex was great. I do feel Cancewas completely truthfull, as his timeframe given as to e my rock was dropped off at dealer do not coincide with my notifications from my Chevy app, which also stated a hard excelleration on a side road or in. Parking lot near the dealer. My truck told on him.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Alex was very thorough in her inspection of the damages. She was very courteous and pleasant to work with and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. She has a pleasant, outgoing personality and it was a pleasure working and speaking with her.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great customer service , courtesy and communication
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car looks great! Love the text messages with updates. Mark Engel always does an amazing job. I was also very impressed with how everything was explained to me at pick up and how clean my car was when it was returned. Would highly recommend Vandergriff Collison South. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Work was excellent. Service was also excellent. Had not had any damage problems in years so I was not too excited about having to go through this. But, for once I was pleasantly surprised.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You maintained communication, explained things clearly, and made me feel like a valued customer.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Extremely smooth and easy process. Very good customer service and accommodating. Had used them before and will certainly do so in the future, should we need this service again.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
So far very happy. Thanks
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
First Class from Top to Bottom!
Glenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
The repair was satisfactory. Appreciated getting car sooner than was promised. Only negative car exterior was dusty when picked up.
Irish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
excellent customer service as well as incredible workmanship and professionalism
Carlena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The insurance company was very difficult but Jimmey made it very easy. I will highly recommend Vandergriff Collison to others due to Jimmey's great customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2018
As far as I can tell, the repair itself was good. But communication regarding status of the process left much to be desired.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
We appreciate all the good, quality work.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Prompt and very good communications through the entire process. Appreciated their help and customer service. Thanks again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was informed when things were going to take longer than expected. Also everyone was very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort