Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you Vandergriff Collision for a smooth operation. Marcus was truely fantastic!! He kept us up to date on the process of getting our vehicle repaired. I love the texts keeping us up to date. Even though Marcus was keeping us up to date as well!! Lol. The front office girls were so cheerful and sweet. I appreciate everyone there making us feel comfortable about leaving our vehicle. We will definitely be back if there is a need. I will definitely recommend Vandergriff collision to all my friends & family. Kay & Steve Thornton
Subek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm very satisfied with my service at Vandergriff Collision-South. It was very quick and my car looks like new again! Definitely a 5 Star on quality and efficiency! Chuck - Communication was 100%
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jimmy Nipp needs to be commended for how he handled my situation. He went above and beyond, when he did not have to, to make sure that this process went as smooth as possible for me. I can only say that you are lucky to have such a kind, caring individual to work at your company. He truly cares about the customers and their well-being.
Williana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jimmy was VERY professional and very patient with answering questions. I appreciate the work he did on my car. My car looks like its never been hit. He made sure the correct parts were put on my car the right way. Jimmy is Awesome and should receive a raise for great customer service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Marcus was very helpful and polite during the whole process.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your auto-body repairman Mr. Golightly did an excellent job. You cannot tell the truck has ever been damaged in the area that was repaired. The 2000 Chevy pickup looks like a brand new truck. We could not be more pleased and happy with the work, and highly recommend the auto-body repairman and your business to everyone.
Hung Ly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Gosh was great
Luciano P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All in all very satisfied with the work the paint and everything that needed to be done. The only Improvement that I can say is that your technicians need to make sure to do the details like put the clips make sure the harness is routed correctly and Exedra exedra. But I'm very satisfied and if I ever need repair done once again I'll be back in Vandergriff thank you
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I got may car back and it looked better when I got it back. They did a great job.
Sidney R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The job was done well and was completed ahead of schedule. The car was returned to us completely cleaned and detailed. Thanks
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You all Rock! Happy to have my baby back! Thank you!!
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amanda was awesome. Was called back on time. Our vehicle was ready early. Thank you VCC
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
You did very good job. Very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous. Thank you.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Markus and Mallory were great! Markus took care of everything wonderfully, despite my insurance continually changing things on him and not cooperating well. I have been trying to get my car bumper fixed since May when some unknown person hit my car and took off. I am extremely happy with the work and the customer service! And Mallory was great in setting this all up.
Hiyam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mr. Marcus was very helpful Thanks Again
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You are running a really sharp operation. Everyone was courteous, alert and friendly. I was most impressed. You underpromised and over delivered! Good work. Charles R Wade
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job. I have one small adjustment that I will bro g it back for
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast and efficient service, even the next day after we received the car back and we returned with a minor spot that needed attention. In a very few minutes we were on our way again.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Josh was great. Kept me informed through the entire process. No issues at all.
Karis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very fast and friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort