Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eloisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Work done right Car washed and shined Getting text & phone calls to keep us updated Marcus was very courteous
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My advisor Alex was great and always on top of things, also the cashiers were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family, thank you!
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Jimmy always does a great job taking care of us and if needed again in the future, would definitely be bringing back our vehicles to Vandergriff Collision South. Thanks !
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys are top notch. The work is great, & Chuck Nolen was wonderful to work with. Thank you again! ~**** R
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys made out of Awesome job on the car it doesn't look like anything happen on it so from me you will receive a five star rating thank you and keep up this quality job and the customer service were really friendly
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Marcus was great . Very informative and prompt.
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Josh was great to work with.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
I'll be calling tomorrow to schedule a follow-up appointment as the parking light is not appropriately secured. It is flopping around & needs to be secured.
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Your receptionist was so sweet, and Jimmy was the perfect example of customer service. I will definitely use you all again if I ever have to.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great people doing a great job
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I have had to have my car repaired twice since Feb 2017 due to collisions (both not my fault). The work on the car has looked great and the customer service has been great. This specific experience had been difficult with the insurance company, but Jimmy handled that part for me, which too a lot of stress off of me, which was great! I am very greatful!
Freddy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent work and very professional and friendly people who kept me informed throughout the process. Would definitely use your company again
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Good
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was great and car looks brand new.
Allette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I received excellent service. Thank you!
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Marcus and his staff was A1 Thank you
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Marcus is wonderful
Kelley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Very friendly and thorough
Franklin-curtisha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
jimmy was amazing
Brittni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Friendly and timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort