Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Helpful and friendly staff.
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very friendly staff with excellent customer service skills. I would definitely return and recommend your shop to anybody
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very Professional. Front office was very helpful and friendly. For example, employees assisted me with moving car out of snow.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I never had such dedicated and compassionate customer service . From the beginning to the end everything was explained and went over with me. The email updates were wonderful
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very friendly and professional staff, text system kept me apprised of the status, car was fixed to my satisfaction.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
My ONLY complaint is the layout of your parking lot! Otherwise, the service was very impressive and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone I know!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/16/2018
So the whole process was a nightmare. I called and spoke to Abdullah who informed me that all the parts were ordered and assembly was in proces and don't call us again we will call you. **** hr later I get a call saying saying that we just ordered the parts and won't be in until Monday deceptive call number **** deception number 2 was from Gabe saying my vehicle was in the reassemble process when it was actually complete. The vehicle sat in the same spot for 3 days. Vehicle was promised on on 13 January 2018. Picked vehicle up after delivery promised date 15 January 2018 with a scratch in the hood and the check engine light on. This was after the comprehensive QC process. Totally unsatisfactory and complacency.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything was completed when promised and my car looks like it never was in an accident. The staff was very friendly and curtious.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Amazing service and experience!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The staff was accommodating knowledge and thorough. Outstanding
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for the timely repairs and friendly courteous service. I will recommend Caruba Collision to anyone who needs repair.
Mollie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Friendly efficient easy experience
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Carruba is fortunate to have my facilitator, Leeza, as an employee. She was exceedingly helpful in coordinating my Geico claim. I've seldom seen her high-degree of thoughtfulness when dealing with a business.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Complete lack of updates of progress with repairs. Until the district manager was contacted. There was no apology from the staff at the sight afterwards,no how can we make it Wright.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Tom was super! Very professional and efficient. I think the updates via text message is genius and keeps the customer in the loop. My car was spotless inside and out. Thanks to the whole team that was involved. You run the business like a Swiss watch!!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Hood was not aligned with front number and fenders. New Headlight was not adjusted the same as the other, emblem was not salvaged. Front right fender appears to contrast the existing paint on door.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very impressed on how smooth the entire process was. It was very efficient. I appreciated receiving a rental car while my car was being fixed. I received text updates on the process. I received my car back within **** hour of the estimate provided. They cleaned out the inside of my car, which was a pleasant surprise. I would definetely recommend Carubba. Thank You!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Everyone was so nice. I wwas updated via email and text message which I really liked. Best place to get your car fixed.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Such incredible service! They are fast, keep you in the loop, do flawless work, and you feel so welcomed! This was my first experience submitting an insurance claim and they made it so easy. Will definitely be doing business with them again and strongly encourage others to do the same!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort