Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 567 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 32 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My son and I are very pleased with the repair performed on his vehicle.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jerry is excellent to work with. Quality of work at this point looks great.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job by the company. Car looks new. Thank you for your work and very pleased with all aspect of your service and work.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Tremendously tremendously pleased with the service at Collision Works. And my car looks absolutely beautiful I would recommend them to anybody.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very pleased with the transparency of operations. Communication and updates on quote increases were very appreciated. I'm very happy with my new bumper, and the new plastic lining on the inner door frame (which I didn't ask for) was a nice finishing touch showing you guys go the extra mile.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very fast and precise
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful staff that kept me completely up to date on what was going on with my truck. ???? Collision Works
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Not only did collision works do a beautiful job repairing our car, they were very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. We also appreciated the text updates. We will definitely recommend collision works to our friends.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They're very professional. I'm happy with the service.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Continue with the high quality work and customer service that has been applied to me and the growth of the company will succede in profit. Thank You
Durrel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent experience
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
Really great to have my car back. I am however a little worried I might have to return it. There has been some new humming comping on and off at times.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am very pleased with the overall service. The CW team goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you Stef and Stephanie
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
Way overpriced
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are very happy with our experience. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Air conditioner still doesn't work properly. Geico Insurance has provided our coverage for a while now and we would like this resolved. Thank You. Rodney Malone Phone: ****-****-xxxx
Robbin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job Pleased with customer service too Will return ????
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate you keeping me updated through the repair process. Everyone was very nice.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It looks brand new and like no one ever backed into my car! Thanks so much!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone is always very nice. They have worked on two of my cars and two of my parents. Fast, good work. And they even detailed my car when they didn't have to.
Flavio Moreno.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job! Quick repair
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My whole experience at this location was phenomenal. As a teenage girl, I didn't know what to expect when I walked in for an estimate. I was treated with only respect and from there is was still an amazing experience. Upon receiving my fixed car, I was so overwhelmed with how amazing the work was and how seamless the new paint was. You guys gained a returning customer for all future body work on all my vehicles.
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Beautiful work service above and beyond
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service, exceptional and fast job performance. We were very satisfied with their service and definitely coming back!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
You did what you agreed to do, right on schedule. Thank you
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the way everything was handled. Great bunch of guys with good attitudes. And yes I would recommend you guys with anybody that would need some good work done on their wrecked vehicles. Thanks again, Shirley Deane Goodwin
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent. Very happy with the results. Will recommend Collision Works to others
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys were great! Everyone was very friendly, it was done when you said it would be, and my car looks as good as new. I will definitely come back if I need anything else done to my vehicles. Thank you!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
If this is what every experience is like, this company will go far! Cheyenne and the other staff treated me great. You could tell it wasn't forced, just great people.
Mini F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very pleased with the work. A very good job. The sop was very nice . Very nice and well mannered. They kept me informed on the work they were doing. THANK YOU. Minnie FAY FISHER
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very happy with the repairs but wasn't too happy when I went to go pick up my vehicle my name wasn't even in the system it was under someone else. When I said I wasn't going to take any paperwork with out it being correct the person who helped me just said that's so strange. Didn't say sorry or try to figure out why I wasn't in the system. Then I said my email wasn't right now my middle name she said it won't matter. No happy about that whole situation.
Armand D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Looks good
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work was done quickly and looks brand new. I'm happy with the service I was givien.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything was great.. thank you.
Rosalind R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good job
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!
Shults.cheryl Shults,gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent communication about the process. Excellent work completed in the time stated.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
I picked up the car almost a month ago. The only issue I had was they didn't reattach the wire to the turn indicator. I located the issue and fixed it.
Kira C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I loved the text updates on what was going on. Keeping me informed was so nice. Everyone was very nice up there. If I ever need services again, I will be back.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was very easy to work with. The work was done fast, and I am happy with how it turned out. They also stayed open a few minutes later to help me pick up the car. (I had gotten stuck in traffic on the way there)
Brumley.linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for the painless process of having to have our car fix. Ever one was some nice and very helpful. The ladies st the front desk. Steph and Stephanie was so nice and the text messages that Steph sent to keep us updated was great. Thank everyone for the great job
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for getting my vehicle fixed ahead of schedule.
Chuck J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My repairs were done ahead of the scheduled time. The work was professionally done. The staff was courteous and professional. They exceeded my expectations. I am completely satisfied and would recommended them without hesitation.
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very fast work. And it looks great
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was my second repair in two years and both really left me amazed. Cory both times was very professional as well as making me feel like I was very important to him and his company. I will continue to use Collision Works as needed in the future. The car looks fantastic from the repair and they always detail it inside and out before I pick it up.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciate the timely service and keeping me informed on progress.
Meisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. A nice man that accidentally scared my three year old even checked to make sure she was alright. ????
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Overall great experience
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent job all around. The car looks like new again, the paint job and the panel work were done flawlessly. Any concerns or questions I had were addressed in due time. Any issues I had after picking up the car were also addressed quickly and to my fullest satisfaction. I highly recommend Collision Works of Norman, and I am also really fond of their staff - they were friendly and professional.
Leesa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The work is awesome looks like new again. I loved the text and emails during this process kept me in the loop. If I ever need repairs again I will come back. I will highly recommend you to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you very much, Leesa J Cagle
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional and always ready to answer any questions. Nick Newcomer explained every step and was patient with any questions we had. Will be recommending Collision Works to others looking for car repairs. Thanks for a job well done!
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank You for making it so easy.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone that worked on my car did an amazing job,kind people and delivered a day before highly recommend Collison works.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
Repairs were great, service person treated me like I was just another stupid woman.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Email updates were nice. Thanks
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car is beautiful! Good job all, I appreciate your hard work.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was in order. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I did have a screw in the tire that wasn't there when it was taken to the shop, but Hibdon's fixed it for free, as that's where my new tires came from. Overall, I am pleased at this point. I only have 12 miles on the vehicle, so the final verdict is still not complete, but thus far I am satisfied.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Appreciate Cory and the repair team in their craftsmanship and professionalism.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
By touch, it feels very "repaired", rough surface, completely missed a section of bumper to fix, supposed to get a call back today about bringing it back in to get it fixed but never did. Trunk does not function like it used to either.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, great customer service and quick. Would recommend to anyone who needs body work to come to you guys.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The car looks like new. I like the warranty too.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Took too long
Edmond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Your staff is fast friendly and a pleasure to work with
Shar T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The car looks great. I appreciated the text messages giving me updates on the how the repairs were going. Very happy to have it back.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Car looks great thank you
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car looks as good as new. You cannot tell the accident ever happened. But I am supposed to get some hail damage worked on.
Marla W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was quite professional & courteous throughout the whole process
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The car looks great!
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Work was done quickly and looks good
Benito P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very nice work to my car, one of the best jobs I have seen.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job!
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous. I appreciate this type of customer service.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Have used them a few times before and we're always satisfied with the work done.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
Aside from the fact that text prompts led me to believe that I would have my truck back by 6pm tonight and I was told over a week ago that repairs have started... they haven't even TOUCHED my truck yet and it won't even BEGIN to get fixed for another week. I'm am very not satisfied. None of my questions have been responded to that I've asked via email. I was misled by the automated text prompts and website information. I'm rather pissed off at this point. I'm on the verge of getting a lawyer, but that's an insurance issue... I don't have my truck. I want it back or I want a new truck. Work for you? Thanks for asking. I'm not happy. It had better exceed my expectations.
Krystalyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for bring quick with the service provided.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Beautiful job. Very customer oriented.
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Completely satisfied!! Your company stayed in constant contact with me and kept me updated every day. Your staff was courteous and helpful which meant a lot to me! My repairs were completed exactly when I was told they would be. What could have been a difficult situation ended up being a good experience!
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Working with Collision Works was the best repair service experience! They updated me daily visit text, and the staff was very friendly. Most importantly my car looked PERFECT when they were finished. Thank you Collision Works staff!
Khusroo I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
All the work performed was very good but there were a lot of minor details which the technician missed I had to come back couple of times to get those fixed. But thank you to Jessica she was very friendly and very helpful and get the repairs done very quickly.
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
the service was outstanding everyone was polite and helpful. the car looks great. I would recommenend collision works to others
Bin Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The service is excellent. Thanks!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
You got it done early and it looks great! Loved the regular updates!!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Friendly very prompt and went above and beyond. Our car looks amazing!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They did an excellent job keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs. The repairs look good and were completed within the time originally quoted. The staff was nice and helpful throughout the entire process. We had a good experience.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Stephanie and Steph were very friendly and helpful. I did like getting the updates text to me daily. Thank you for getting my car back to normal. It was also nice to get back a nicely detailed car inside and out. ????
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I had previously my car worked on in the past and was completely Satisfied as with this visit. Always did excellent work. I liked the fact that the inside of the car was cleaned also, good job!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
Seems like a great place. Just put no because I need to bring back
Yumi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Missing small trim clip from rear of running board, that connects the trim to the running board. One of those things that is small, but annoying.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
We were told it would take 4 days and it ended up taking 8 days
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I loved that they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle while it was there. My looked good and worked well. I was very pleased.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I loved how updated I was. Also, everyone I talked to was amazing! You all had top-notch customer service! Getting my car fixed has never been so easy!
Kortney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Every person I dealt with was so very kind,answered all of my questions. Kept me updated every step and when I picked my car up it looked brand new. I'm very satisfied with every bit of your business and will tell everyone about you.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Looks good so far can't wait to see it tomorrow in the sunlight
Sasha O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Completely satisfied,super nice people.....
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Really appreciated the updates through text. Communication was great.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very. Professional staff. Very pleased. Would use them in the future
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you!!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great work, and kind and polite staff. Very satisfied.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
GREAT work and great customer service Highly recommend Collision Works for any needed repairs on your vehicle ????
William R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
Well first of all the diver side front fender is still not right. The gap between it and the door is not the same as the passenger side. It starts out the normal dice and as you go down the door it gets smaller and smaller. 2. The car now has a weird noise when driving sounds like it's making a humming noise. 3. The car has more damage to the driver side with a new scratch and dent most of the way down the side of the car that wasn't their before the car was taken in. I paid my 1042. Dollar deductible for my insurance and got back a pile of ****!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Rolls Royce
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and efficient.
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Love the updates. Repair time was great. Professional!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Ihre Scheie
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Appreciate the calls letting me know the progress of repair
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
The car still has the severe vibration when driving and worse on acceleration. Warning lights on dash. I am taking it to my dealer in Muskogee to get a prognosis as discussed with Jerry. Body repairs were excellent.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for the hard work Collision Works of Newcastle!
Owen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely professional staff who did excellent repair work. Answered all my questions thoroughly.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very prompt and convient service. Rental car was on location and my vehicle looks great!
Malik W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car looks great, but the alignment is off. It doesn't ride correctly, especially when I make a right turn it jerks too much. I will be calling back soon.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Beautiful body work. Interior of car had an overpowering foul smell; maybe from a cleaning agent? Windows streaked. Cleaning rags possibly not clean.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service! Very impressed. Thank you!
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Message system is terrible. Fender is poorly repaired. Brake pedal assembly was not repaired. Headlight is not adjusted correctly.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
My truck wasn't exactly clean when I took it in but there is Bodywork dust from sanding or things like that all on the inside of my truck
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated the text messages, and it was nice to be recognized (and called by name) when I came in to pick up my car. Thank you for arranging for my rental car and its return. I have the evaluation given me when I picked up the car; it's complete, but I'm not sure what tho do with it. Kathy
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Yes they were very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. We will continue to use them in the future if we have any further incidents. Thank you.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The rubber pad on the bumper lifted up n is not adhered
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really enjoyed the text updates. Overall, the whole process was so much easier than I anticipated.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job with the body work and even washed and cleaned the inside of the FJ!!
Jackie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job with repair; constant communication; would recommend to others.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Some of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure to interact with
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
the team in Shawnee was very very helpful. I'm more than satisfied with the service. I will be recommmending them to everyone and will be using them with further repairs
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The man that answers the phone, I can't remember his name, was an absolute gem. He was so courteous, friendly, and polite man. He made me feel welcome. Kudos to him and Rob. This was the center on Western Ave in OKC.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My repairs were done in a very efficient time frame, and the employees, especially Byron, were soo helpful in understanding my situation. I wish there were some way i could give back to all of the employees, who made it possible to fix a truck, that has such sentimental value. I am just overwhelmed, everytime i walk outside and look at it. You all, are truly the very best in what you do. And I thank you all from the bottom of my heart! John E
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nothing to add
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job. Really pleased. Keep up the good work. I will refer in the future. Thank you, Bobby.
Leann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your team made our repairs easy, convenient and completely stress free. Thank you!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very pleased and especially liked how we were kept informed on the progress.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly people. Good job.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job and awesome customer service from Stephanie! You guys do it right!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
All the lights on driver side is not working
Lyons.william Lyons,merry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Looks good
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They did an excellent job in timely repairs and helping me deal with the pain of the insurance company
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very thorough, quality work. Car returned extremely clean--inside and out. That was a fantastic bonus.
Christie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
All in all, I have been satisfied (i.e. The timely repairs, communication and friendly atmosphere). However, I am not 100% satisfied, due to the left side door panel upper corner is sticking out, and the driver's door handle sticks, and therefore, makes it harder to open. We will be taking it in to have those items repaired. I am sure that all will be well in the end.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Hatch door sealed and latched, but there was a gap on the right side. They said that they would try again to close the gap. Overall quality work on function. Very friendly. I will use them again.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
Forgot to do the pin striping and had to wait for completion. Not thoroughly convinced that it is the same color. It may fade over time , but new stripes look black not brown. Overall good job. I'll let you know if anything else sticks out.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
Communications is a major issue. I was told multiple times my car would be ready on 12/27 at noon, I showed up at 1pm and it hadn't even been washed yet. There were also a problem with the deductible, I explained it when dropping off the car, your person said she would contact my insurance, this was never done. We had to make the call when I was picking it up which took nearly 30 minutes more.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
STOP, Never contact me at this number EVER again!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staff at Collision Works is very professional. I was provided daily updates once repairs were started on my vehicle. I will definitely refer others to Collision Works.
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service.
Brendan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The speed, efficiency, and customer service were outstanding from start to finish!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Checked out the work when I got home. The quality of work was perfect in every way. All edges straight and aligned. Paint job excellent and door closing very firm & solid & smooth. I was impressed with the work and you finished on time as promised. Thank you. I will highly recommend your business.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
none
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very friendly and professional. I appreciated the updates. Will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Such a fast turnaround time and very easy process! Work looks perfect!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you all for the personal effort put into fixing my car. Very surprised that you all cleaned and polished the whole car! Extremely satisfied with everything!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
High marks for everyone. You made the whole experience a lot more bearable. Thank you so much. Don Engle.
Aubry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job done in a timely and professional manner.Thanks
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolutely the best service ever! On time from day one! FABULOUS!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Efficient
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Completely satisfied with service I received with my repair.
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Oh my gosh! In and out in 5 days! Are you kidding! I trust them with our cars from here on our! Sara was absolutely the best and she went above and beyond to make sure my Fran (that's my Jeep's name lol) was washed before I got her back and the gentlemen who checked me out was so gracious to give us a coupon! I will definitely recommend Collision Works BA to EVERYONE! Merry Christmas to me! Such excellent service! Friendly people, what more can you ask for!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
the repairs look great, ty. Just waiting to hear back about an abrasion on the steering wheel that is new since car was dropped off. ty :)
Lynette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional and informative while repairs were being made. Very pleased! Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was done right, took good care of my vehicle. Truck looks brand new, and you kept me updated throughout the process, thanks good job.
Milo B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I well pick it up tomorrow t Thank you
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
Can't tell yet since I have not seen and picked up the KIA yet! I am supposed to come by sometime on Wednesday. Can't believe the last time I got the car there was barely enough gas in the tank for me to get to 7-11 just down the street @ SE 29th & Sunnylane. However, the car did look a heck of a lot better than when I first saw it @ Car Cab Wrecker!
Calmes.barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
You did a terrific job and your updates were appreciated.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Excellent work, done quickly! Keep up the good work
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would recommend working with this company to my friends
Brittaniney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I have no complaints at all only praises for Collision Works in Shawnee Oklahoma! I am glad I trusted your business establishment with my car I have given a 5 star review on the Facebook site as well, I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much my car is perfect again.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I'm completely satisfied and thankful for the awesome customer service . Thank you ????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and friendly personnel!!!
Bo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
On time and professional
Tate W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great customer service. The updates via text were nice. Everything went according to schedule and my truck looked great. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and personnel.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair work was great. I made the mistake and did not look at the rest of my vehicle. When I got home, I saw 2 new scratches/marks on my passenger rear door. I should have done a walk around before leaving, like when I dropped it off.
Winston W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
The initial results were disappointing. Had to return the car for additional repairs and adjustments.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Runs in paint, trunk lid doesn't sit correctly, bondo on inside of trunk not smoothed out, lines on trunk not straight, overspray on entire car. A blind monkey could have done a better job.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We were very thankful for the daily updates...they helped relieve our anxiety for the whole ordeal. All of you were diligent in giving information and the repair work is excellent! Thank you all!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great communication and went the extra mile when finding things they could repair and the insurance would cover! We will be back!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated all of the communication and quick quality work!
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Tell everyone thank you for all the hard work they put into my car. I was very happy with it. If I ever need u again u will be the first one I call. Thank u all!
Delana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
My trunk is not fixed. I had this car for 7months and this lady runs into me knocking my latch in my trunk out of place. I cannot shut my trunk easily but have to keep shutting it until it latches on. My trunk was working just fine until now. This is the only thing. Other than that the work is fine.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Glad the vehicle was ready a lot sooner than expected
Kimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was happy with the service and updates however when my car was ready they called my daughter who was second contact she made comment that she was allowed to pick up my car without me calling without any proof or I'd. It bothered her otherwise all was great
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was excellent, everyone went above and beyond to help me out, my only complaint I have was my truck was to be detailed and it was, it was just a very poor job I mean very poor job, not trying to be rude but I have had my daughters middle school volleyball team due a better job. I only mention this to help better improve your service, so you can be set apart from everyone else in town, so other than the detail, you guys did a very good job.
Standard Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fantastic job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Did a really good job
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Truck looked good and was fix in a timely manner.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Professional----No bull s....,. Car clean. Admin building clean. Great, friendly and HELPFUL employees
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great work !!
Priddy.ron Priddy,sherry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
My truck was ready prior to the original promised date. The daily status updates were a real plus. My truck looked nearly new when I picked it up. Thanks, Ron Priddy
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and repairs
Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
CW did a dandy job during my Vette fix. They were courteous and kept me in the know about my vehicle. I recommend them to anyone. Good job!
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice people to work with. Keep updated on work...very happy with the finished work....and ahead of time....fast. and good.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for taking care of our car
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
100% satisfied and car looks great!! Even done ahead of schedule which was a wonderful suprise thank u.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I've never dealt with a company that made every step as painless as possible. Great job!!!!
Meredith E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Brandee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Did an excellent job an had my car done quick, friendly staff
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I think all was great. Professional friendly and excellent job. Really appreciated your cleaning the car. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ONLY thing that I can add is that they didnt adjust my headlights and foglights properly even though they charged for it. Other than that completely satisfied, very nice and helpful place!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just wish you would have used all factory ford parts
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The customer experience was fantastic. Even though associates may have been busy with other clients, I was acknowledged when I arrived. Wait was not long and I was invited to join the inspector to my car to answer questions and see the work to be done. Text messages and the web link to allow me to see the status of my car repair were excellent. Very pleased with the end result and service level.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen