Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SEAN W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
12/7/2019
Customer Service was top notch, Jerry at the BA location is a great guy, super helpful. That being said, since I came home I noticed a large amount of moisture trapped inside the headlight that was replaced using LKQ parts. So I need to get in contact with you guys to discuss this on Monday. I have no other complaints, the car looks great otherwise. I would still use you again.
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Only thing I was not happy about was being told I would have my car a certain day and not getting it. I was sent a text the day before it was supposed to be ready and it said it was on track to be done. Then an additional text saying if there was any delays they would let me know. The day of i then received a text saying it was still being worked on. It then took 3 more days for me to get it. I do appreciate the girl that answers the phone for always having an amazing attitude and making sure to get my questions answered!!
LARRY H.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Outstanding service
Shankar P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Job well done
NICK M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Excellent work, craftmanship, and customer service. Could absolutely not ask for better.
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
My Mercedes E350 Looks Brand New like it just left the showroom and it has 289K miles !!!
KEENA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Gene was exceptionally knowledgeable with the insurance precessions and I felt he was most concerned with quality.
LYNNE L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The entire staff was great; friendly and courteous. And I was happily surprised at how quickly the job was done! Thank you!
SHEILA S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Very thorough and excellent work. Our car looked like new inside and out.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Thanks guys! Fast and furious! As frequent customers We appreciate the extra kindness and comfort in knowing the work is done well and in a timely fashion.
ERIK D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
This repair, like many others that we’ve had done by Collision works, was flawless and made the repaired area just like new. We’ll always return to collision works for any future repairs.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
I appreciate your dedication to ensuring my Jeep was fixed, your making sure I was updated on the progress. You also seemed genuinely concerned that my vehicle was safe to make the trip home to Tomball, TX.
CORI R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Stevie was very through and professional. He did a great job of ensuring everything was done correctly.
BAILEY H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Can't even tell there was previous damage, thanks to the team for taking care of it.
STAN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you ????
AARON A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Amazing job and fast service!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Nice and friendly staff! Appreciated the emails telling me where they were at in the process! Very satisfied!
KENNETH U.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Thank you for your good work on our Lincoln. The repairs look very good. Respectfully Submitted Ken Uselton
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
The Collision Works team was very professionally and helpful in getting my car fixed. The headlights I had installed are still having issues, and I would love if someone reached out about that so we can get that fixed too. -Brandon ****-****-xxxx
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
great staff,repair was done quick and did a wonderful job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort