Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 648 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 37 Reviews
2 stars 36 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looked very good.I like the way i wss kept updated on the progress.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Loved that you guys kept us up to date by texts and website! Staff was awesome and courteous!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
The repairs were done nicely but the vehicle was returned dirty. I had to wash it to be able to see the repair work.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Robby and Heath were excellent
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service and quickness to repair my car.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything was good
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I'm really satisfy with my cars reappear from Collision Works. Is looks like nothing ever happen where my car was hit . Another nice thing about it was to be update everyday to see there processe in my car. Thank you for your great job!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
The shop was great everyone else including the 6th survey jow I am filling out has made me hate you
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/19/2017
I think it would have been a better experience if we were updated that the vehicle wasn't going to be ready before we arrived. Apparently the wrong part was ordered and delayed the process, but we weren't aware of that and my parents were awkwardly stranded there in the waiting room for a few hours. The texting service you have doesn't exactly keep us updated. It also sent us a text of the wrong total being more than double the price expected, but thankfully that wasn't the correct amount. I like the idea of text updates, but it could use some improvement. Thank you for working on our vehicle, though! Would still recommend you to others. Jermaine was awesome and made sure everything got taken care of.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
job well done and show forth concern for your customer.
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Luckily my car wasn't severely damaged but it still looks great and I am very satisfied. Thank you.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was happy with the customer service. They did an outstanding job. I would recommend this place to everyone.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciated how informed you kept me about the progress on the repairs. Everyone I had contact with was very professional, helpful and kind. Thank you
Lari W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was a quick repair, which made me very happy. You guys made the process very easy and I always knew where my car was as far as stage wise. It was a stress free process under a very stressful time, I really appreciate what you all did. Thank you.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with was very helpful and treated me like a person instead of just a number. It has a family feel to it. I will recommend you give to everyone I know. Job well done to all of you!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work and done sooner than I thought. Very friendly staff. Thank you to all that worked on my truck.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The process was so easy and pleasant and I loved the fact that I could pick up my rental and have my car fixed all at the same place . I give it a 12 out of 10!!! More than met my expectations . Thank you
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car was done sooner than expected and the work looks beautiful!
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was great!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome job and picked up a very clean truck. Thank you
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done and it was very good. It was not a big body repair but was well done. Very happy with the job and customer sevice.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
I picked up the car and drove it home (a **** hour drive) only to find out the break lights and tail lights weren't working. So we had to spend 2 hours out of our day the following day to drive all the way back to Newcastle to get it fixed. The blending of paint into the area that didn't need repaired was noticeable. Also, the new paint had some dust or dirt get in it while it was drying so there is a grainy texture in some areas of the paint job. Other than that, the repair was done faster than I was expecting and the body work looks good. Just some minor details. I'm not even too upset about the paint job. It looks good and I know that blending is hard and the dirt in the paint is hardly noticeable. I was mainly upset about having to drive 2 hours to get the tail lights fixed.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I would like to thank Mr Byron **** and the Collision Works team for the excellent work they did to my Toyota Camry, i am greatly satisfied with your professional service. Thank you so much!
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Fantastic job, thank you :)
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I will go back again if I need anything else done
Duane/belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone at Collision Works did an excellent job on our car& keeping us informed of your progress along the way. I want to say THANK YOU ALL.. Duane&Linda Woodard
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
This was my first experience and they kept me up to date every step of the way.
Lucelly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great staff, very professionals.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They were great so impressed I've been recommending works to everyone
Dwain B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good experience. Communication and professionalism were great. I will definitely consider them for any future work that needs to be done.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Loved it very nice people
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great updates and understanding of our specialty vehicle
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional quality service and execution. Quick repair will great results and amazing communication with the team. Well done!
Shae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love collision works!!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Appreciate the personal attention and care in the process.Also, the work was WELL DONE! Thanks!!!
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Good job. Well informed of progress.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Always polite and timely service. Amazing work on my truck.
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was wonderful. From the front desk, the enterprise guy. Camille who did my inspection and the repair guy that called me. Everyone was nice. They talked to me and not at me. They talked to my son whom while only 4 months old loves attention. It was great and my car is back better then before.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
It look so much better and you got the color right
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Told them the problem and they fixed something different (that I didn't authorize). I will never recommend you guys. Flair is way more professional and listen to the customers ie ME!!!! 1k gone still don't have it drivable... SO MAD!!!!
Derrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The staff was very helpful in attending to my needs, including the rental car.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very pleased!!! Thank you
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and genuinely helpful,liked the way things were explained in the process and what was expected.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks for the doughnut.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding job - Exceeded expectations!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Except for a slight mixup the first time I brought my car in everyone has been very professional, work was completed in the time frame stated, and looked. Wry good when completed. They kept me apprised of progress through out.
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2017
In accurate text messages about time frame.
Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great experience with your shop
Vonfeldt.ty Vonfeldt,lynsey.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I won't do business anywhere else. They were very professional, helpful, accommodating etc... My truck looks amazing. Thanks Collision Works!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very impressed with cleanliness of the business and the professionalism of the people that work there.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you for understanding our situation with our son's upcoming surgery and getting our van fixed quickly for our long drive.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
I had someone back into me and collision works was more then happy to hook me up!! They sent me text messages taking me through the stages of my repair. They are very fast and efficient!! They said it would take a week for my car to get done i got it back in 4 days, and my car looks great!! Would most definitely recommend Cillision Works of broken arrow. Thank you guys so very much.
Tom Joe.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Customer service was impeccable. I called up 2-3 times asking for additional information and each time Shannon and the others were patient and researched their answers before responding. A most EXCELLENT experience.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car and were so professional! I appreciate you keeping me updated on the progress too.
Vernelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My car looks awesome and they got the work done so quickly. Thank you for doing a great job.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
After shopping around all day and 6 estimates later. I found that Collision Works is the best in town. Collision Works team did an awesome job.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
too many updates.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/2/2017
was called on 4/28 trucks ready for pick up. e-mailed 5/28 confirming we picked it up. went to pick up this am 5/2 and truck was not ready, still masked off. give me the feeling y'all are to organized very well.
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The process went smoothly and was communicated well.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
They made this very convenient it was great to be kept informed of the progress along the way
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Work was done in a very timely manner. We were kept up to date in each stage of the process. The finished work was excellent, my jeep looks great! We are very happy with it! Thank you all so much for your hard work!
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
I wish my car was washed before I picked it up though. I was pretty dirty.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Robby and the crew WERE AWESOME. Kept me informed and got my truck back quick as can be
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Greatly appreciate the work my car looks great everyone is so friendly and thank you for all the up dates. I will highly recommend you all
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Work completed in a timely manner. All issues addressed that needed attention. Pleased with accommodation when issues arose in middle of project. Happy with work completed. Would recommend to others.
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Good job and timely
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did what they said they would do!
Zachariah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did great work! Very satisfied as a first time customer and will return in the future.
Hao Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you! (:
Glenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did a grate job. i like the way they keep us informed on the progress of my car thank you all
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great team!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You all are amazing thanks for everything!!
Caroll S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You did an excellent job of keeping me updated, finished earlier than expected, and the car looks amazing. I would not consider taking my car anywhere else.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional staff. Explained every step of the repair process. Kept me informed on the progress. Answered all questions. I'm very pleased with the job. I will return with any future repairs and recommend to friends and family. Thanks.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
You guys are awesome and did a great job on my Honda! My only issue was with Hibdon because they didn't align it completely and I had to take it back to you for a few more days. That small issue was Totally on Hibdon and not Collision Works. I would highly recommend your business to family and friends. I will do business with you again if ever needed. I appreciate your great customer service and friendly employees! You guys did great work and are a very professional business! First class job!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was wonderful they kept me updated and it was done in a timely manner !
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service. Great work. Our truck was detailed and looked awesome when we got it back.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
They did excellent work in a timely manner for the expected price.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repair work was great. The cleanliness of the work was not. There was hand smudges all over the tailgate. There was some dirty wipes in the bed and there was some white stuff on the bumper and the bed lining.
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Next time I run into a problem or the problem runs into me. I will be using your services.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It was timely and a job well done. Thank you.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I liked the daily updates. In the past you are called when the vehicle is ready. No updates unless you call. Thanks for a job well done.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great work, friendly staff, and fast turn around.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
The repairs were completed exactly as I had authorized them to be. They did not repair anything I told them I could not afford to do. The only surprise that I've had in the process was no extra repairs that I had to pay for before I was financially able to. I will take my car back for them to complete the work that is left to do. Everything works as expected and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you very much.
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You were personable
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everything was great!
Charla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Outstanding work and great customer service.
Aldrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
My alignment wasn't sufficient. I've already scheduled to have it redone on Tuesday, Apr. 25
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job. Very happy. Done ahead of time estamated. Very courteous people to work with. Highly professional. Thank you all.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you so much for the great job.Was extremely grateful you got it finished quickly.
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service!!
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Bobby Herring and all the crew are fabulous, indeed. I have know him for a long time. This location is the only one I would go to for my car repairs
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very friendly person we interfaced with. Kept us informed throughout the process. Completed repair work ahead of forecast. Excellent repair job. Could not be happier with this experience except I hope it never happens again. If so, this business will be my choice to do the work. Will let my friends and family know how pleased with this work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I will reserve my thoughts at this time and will remain in contact.thx
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We were VERY impressed with the quality work&professionalism of all the staff. Keep up the excellent work.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We were very happy with our service. Thanks
Natlie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
My Mercedes looks amazing!!! The only thing I wish the shop would have done was given me a more specific time to pick my car up.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good experience considering the reason I was there.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
I realize it wasn't completely their fault but I had to pay for the rental car 4 extra days . I was told they would have it done in 4 days it took eight. Because they ordered the wrong head lamp but it was the one the book said it took. Also the hood doesn't shut completely and there is a gap between the hood and fender. A dent still in the door . Blamed on shoddy work from previous body shop. It it was not this was before this accident.
Deloran A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good people, excellent work.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was a very smooth and easy process from start to finish. I loved receiving daily updates regarding my car, and the work was finished ahead of schedule. Great experience and will definitely come back again if needed.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great Job team Collision works! Timelieness- 10 Communication- 10 Detail- 10 Staff- 10 Steph- MVP
Fisher.alana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff was very nice and informative about the process. The repair of my vehicle is perfect. They did an amazing job all around.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I liked the daily updates on status. Nice work on car.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Fast, courteous, enjoyable experience. The paint looks great!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Our rep was very professional and helpful. I forgot to bring the hundred dollar off coupon. She looked us up in the system and applied it anyway. Great service. Car done a day early and looks great. Again, great service.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great people great job
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
It looks great. I appreciate your updates and would highly recommend your Company. Thanks again
Brook P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Service and craftsmanship was excellent. Would highly recommend using CW
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Your service took care of my vehicle qnd repaired it in a timely manner.The work was great. Thanks
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They did a great job, very happy with them
Donya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you very much I thought it was a job well done.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and helpful. Very thorough with explanations. Thank-you all for all the work.
Cris C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
There was miscommunication about towing vehicle at beginning, but as usual the team at collision works stepped up and got this done. Very happy with the people and the work they did!
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Still need to get correct mirrow replaced. Not your fault, my car has a different mirror than the vin number called. It's being handled satisfactorily H Frischenmeyer
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very nice and was excellent with their communication.
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on my car repair. It was finished the day they promised but much earlier. They were very professional and friendly. Also, the repair looks fantastic
Robyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Good work nice people. Would recommend
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I have had work done here before, and when my car got hit I specifically asked to come back to this location because everyone was so great! Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Moyers.michael Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Overall it was a good experience. Your front office staff is superb. Steph was fantastic and let me know what was up. There were a couple of small items in the repair that were not correct. I have been able to correct 2 of the 3 small issues that i have noticed on my own. It is comforting to know that the repairs are guaranteed, and that I can bring the car back in for any issues. The car smelled of leather cleaner and was washed when i picked it up, which is a nice bonus. I was informed of the vehicles repair status daily and tbat is much appreciated as well. I would say you all have a nice process that is customer centric but may consider taking a little extra time for attention to small detail in the repair itself. I would return to your shop for future repairs if I needed to.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I will definitely use collision works again. It was a pleasure working with Nick Newcom.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Couldn't ask for a better job done.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Nick Newcom did an exceptional job and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I will recommend Collision Works to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you Collision Works and staff - our car looks wonderful.
Anulika A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Y'all went the extra mile and I appreciate that. Thank you!
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I really appreciated how Camille worked so hard to make sure my car was repaired. I also liked that she communicated with insurance instead of making me a middle man.
Caleb L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car!!!!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Extremely satisfied. Ridiculously fast repair! Dropped it off on Tuesday and picked it up on Friday of the same week! You guys are awesome!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Best service I have ever received on this type of work. Office folk were tremendous. Loved the the way the car was detailed out. Car looked like new. Will highly recommend you and will be back for sure!
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was really impressed by Camille's knowledge, professionalism, friendliness, and genuine caring attitude. I appreciated the regular updates sent to me about the progress of work on my car (it actually took less time than I expected!). And, my car now looks like a brand new car! Thank you all!!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They were great to deal with, they kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Got back fast, good as new.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The staff was really professional and the couple of times I called I was able to speak with someone who was able to answer my questions. I also appreciate the timely manner that the work was done.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Just wanted to thank you for the daily updates.
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
I had requested to have a quote to replace my tail light while they had my car torn apart and no one ever responded. I told the person doing the estimate, I emailed the office girl, Sarah, and responded to a text but was never helped. When I picked up my car I explained the situation to a gentleman that was very kind and the young lady, Sarah, interrupted us and was extremely rude to me and basically blamed it on me. I tried 3 different ways to communicate a request and never got a response.
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Absolutely love Collision Work in Norman! Thank you all for your kindness and great work!!! Highly recommend!!!????
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/4/2017
Scheduling, drop off and pick up was profession, courteous and did not take more than 10 minutes each
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased, they quoted me a time frame of 8 days and it took only 4 to fix my car. Staff was very friendly.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
The repair went great! But the time lines were a little crazy. They need more people to wash and detail cars. But we are very satisfied with the repair work on the vehicle! I would definitely use them again if need be. But I hope I won't be in that situation again. Thank you, Julie B
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Had an excellent experience at collision works. Everyone went above and beyond, super fast service.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Another job well done!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
It was a hassle free experience. My wife did the majority of the legwork. I was afraid that the car wouldn't drive the way it did originally, and it doesn't. My car is an SE Charger, but left handling like an R/T. I sold these vehicles for 8 years and could tell the difference. The paint job matched up perfectly. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Was not treated with respect as the other customers were. I picked up my car and when I asked what they found, the girl told me it's right there. There were three workers there but no one bothered to help me. The lady behind me paid and the workers went out to the car next to me, talked to the man in the car, he got out and they went out to his pickup truck and was going over the truck with him. I sat in the car and watched this. I followed that customer out of the parking lot. I had questions on my car but was treated with such disrespect that I didn't get to ask them. The only person that spoke to me was the Geico adjuster and he said have you looked at your car and I said no, not yet. I was thinking that one of the collision workers would go over the repairs with me since they were just walking around. I didn't even know my files on computer were closed out since the girl laid my papers on the counter but when she started talking to the next lady, I picked up my keys. I was looking at the paperwork and asked what was done, she said it's right there. I said how about rental car and she said leave it and I'll call them. So like I said I went out to the car and watched the workers give the next customer red carpet treatment...
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You have done a fabulous job on my car. Thank you so much.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nick Schroon rocks! He was very helpful, very polite, kept me in the loop every step of the way. All I had to do is drive in and Nick & the young woman (I didn't get her name) did everything for me. I had no worries. Hope I don't need your services again but if I do I'll come back to you. I've told people at work what a great job your company did.
Deidra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great customer service. And I got my car back sooner than I expected! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Appreciate your professionalism and excellent repair work.
Stan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I think the service was awesome alone with the work done to repair the damage that was done on my car. I'd recommend your service to anyone who needs auto body repairs. Thsnks. Stan M
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very good work kept me informed and I would recommend them to anybody else that I know that needs5work!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
The work was fantastic. However, it took almost 8 weeks to get my truck back. I'm self employed and the truck is my job. I was told that they would be one of the fastest companies to deal with, but I was highly disappointed with how long I had to be without my work Truck. They did knock off a small part of the deductible to try to make up for taking so long, but it didn't amount to much considering how much money I lost while waiting. I felt like I kept getting the run around every time I called to check on it. Travis was nice, but it just took waaayy to long to get fixed.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent customer service from the day a dropped the car off to the day I picked my car up.
Junwei M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work was finished much faster than I expected. Thank you.
Rebbecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/29/2017
Good job. The only thing would be to have given us a chance to have the right headlight lens replaced. I know we would have to pay extra but we would have paid. Thank you for your courtesy and great work.
Jerrod S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The experience was streamlined and efficient--thank you!
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
We ended missing one piece that couldn't be found that is OK but when we got the truck back a light was hanging on the bumper that we had to reattach. We would have paid more to have the entire peices painted as opposed to the area impacted. Took longer than we expected and the communication was spotty.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
U hav great customer service there. Nick was top notch as our service advisor. Better here than anywhere else I hav had work done.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My son and I are very pleased with the repair performed on his vehicle.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jerry is excellent to work with. Quality of work at this point looks great.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job by the company. Car looks new. Thank you for your work and very pleased with all aspect of your service and work.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Tremendously tremendously pleased with the service at Collision Works. And my car looks absolutely beautiful I would recommend them to anybody.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very pleased with the transparency of operations. Communication and updates on quote increases were very appreciated. I'm very happy with my new bumper, and the new plastic lining on the inner door frame (which I didn't ask for) was a nice finishing touch showing you guys go the extra mile.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very fast and precise
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Wonderful staff that kept me completely up to date on what was going on with my truck. ???? Collision Works
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Not only did collision works do a beautiful job repairing our car, they were very professional and kept us informed every step of the way. We also appreciated the text updates. We will definitely recommend collision works to our friends.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They're very professional. I'm happy with the service.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Continue with the high quality work and customer service that has been applied to me and the growth of the company will succede in profit. Thank You
Durrel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent experience
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
Really great to have my car back. I am however a little worried I might have to return it. There has been some new humming comping on and off at times.
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I am very pleased with the overall service. The CW team goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you Stef and Stephanie
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
Way overpriced
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We are very happy with our experience. Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
Air conditioner still doesn't work properly. Geico Insurance has provided our coverage for a while now and we would like this resolved. Thank You. Rodney Malone Phone: ****-****-xxxx
Robbin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job Pleased with customer service too Will return ????
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciate you keeping me updated through the repair process. Everyone was very nice.
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It looks brand new and like no one ever backed into my car! Thanks so much!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone is always very nice. They have worked on two of my cars and two of my parents. Fast, good work. And they even detailed my car when they didn't have to.
Flavio Moreno.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job! Quick repair
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My whole experience at this location was phenomenal. As a teenage girl, I didn't know what to expect when I walked in for an estimate. I was treated with only respect and from there is was still an amazing experience. Upon receiving my fixed car, I was so overwhelmed with how amazing the work was and how seamless the new paint was. You guys gained a returning customer for all future body work on all my vehicles.
Lonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Beautiful work service above and beyond
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service, exceptional and fast job performance. We were very satisfied with their service and definitely coming back!
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
You did what you agreed to do, right on schedule. Thank you
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the way everything was handled. Great bunch of guys with good attitudes. And yes I would recommend you guys with anybody that would need some good work done on their wrecked vehicles. Thanks again, Shirley Deane Goodwin
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent. Very happy with the results. Will recommend Collision Works to others
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys were great! Everyone was very friendly, it was done when you said it would be, and my car looks as good as new. I will definitely come back if I need anything else done to my vehicles. Thank you!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
If this is what every experience is like, this company will go far! Cheyenne and the other staff treated me great. You could tell it wasn't forced, just great people.
Mini F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very pleased with the work. A very good job. The sop was very nice . Very nice and well mannered. They kept me informed on the work they were doing. THANK YOU. Minnie FAY FISHER
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very happy with the repairs but wasn't too happy when I went to go pick up my vehicle my name wasn't even in the system it was under someone else. When I said I wasn't going to take any paperwork with out it being correct the person who helped me just said that's so strange. Didn't say sorry or try to figure out why I wasn't in the system. Then I said my email wasn't right now my middle name she said it won't matter. No happy about that whole situation.
Armand D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Looks good
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work was done quickly and looks brand new. I'm happy with the service I was givien.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything was great.. thank you.
Rosalind R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good job
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!
Shults.cheryl Shults,gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent communication about the process. Excellent work completed in the time stated.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
I picked up the car almost a month ago. The only issue I had was they didn't reattach the wire to the turn indicator. I located the issue and fixed it.
Kira C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I loved the text updates on what was going on. Keeping me informed was so nice. Everyone was very nice up there. If I ever need services again, I will be back.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was very easy to work with. The work was done fast, and I am happy with how it turned out. They also stayed open a few minutes later to help me pick up the car. (I had gotten stuck in traffic on the way there)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen