Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My car was more than I expected! Very very satisfied!!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
The work is great. April was very helpful. We were just disappointed in the extra time it took to complete. But we are thrilled to have our new car back.
MARK P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/13/2019
The mirrror was vibrating really bad when driviving down the road. I stopped back in to Collision Works. They said it was an aftermarket new part and would order on OEM part. I expect this will be taken care of to result in complete satisfaction.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Great people to work with. I highly recommended them.
David P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was surprised that the truck was detailed. It really was shining like new! I’m very happy with the work that was done.
DOROTHY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everybody was great!! Very satisfied!!
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Friendly staff—makes everything clear & easy.
Mala S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone at the center is very nice and helpful
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Staff was very respectful and well informed. The repair job was excellent. I hope I don’t have to use them agoun but will definitely if needed.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Collision Works has good customer service. Always letting the customer know what stage his/her car repair is in. I appreciate that connection. Thanks!
MARY O.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
First time the interior of my car was cleaned after repairs in a body shop. I was so pleased. Everyone handled their jobs well and made the experience flow smoothly. Customer satisfaction was important. Thank you to all involved.
Lanette B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Nobody likes having an accident but all the folks at Collision Works were so friendly and worked great through the whole process so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend these guys when the inevitable happens!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The team was incredibly professional and friendly. Will recommend to anyone needing car repair.
Betsy E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I’m happy with the repairs.
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Drove it around for about 3 hours. Drives well. May have one slight issue with the front parking sensor. Have not looked into it much further at this point since I turned that feature off. Once I have to time to look into a bit more I can determine what is going on with it.
Glenna P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very professional service. My truck looked brand new! I loved being updated about how things were going and when I could expect to get my vehicle back. Wonderful experience! Thanks so much!
PAIGE B.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great Work!
STEVEN R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/11/2019
My second time getting repairs from Collision Works. I am happy with my repairs and their integrity of only using new GM parts on my newer vehicles. The strike caused a delay for sure, but they kept me informed.
ANNA B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Everyone was very helpful & I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The gentleman at the front desk was were good at communicating what was going on with my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort