Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You guys were fantastic. Totally pleased
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Communications. It was not good nor was it clear. I have part in the trunk of my car from the repair. I plan to return the big box tomorrow. Art Campbell
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Truck came out great! Few things were found and they addressed them on the spot - great turn around time for the amount of work that was done! Will definitely recommend for anyone needing repairs!
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car was finished 3 days before the due date and I was so excited. It was amazing service that the team provided me.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car was done a day early and I had just deposited the insurance check that morning. Didn't know I just needed to bring the check to CW so maybe explain the process to customers. I had to use my debit card since CW doesn't take personal checks. Luckily I had the funds to cover but if I didn't, not sure what would've happened. Communication is key and it lacked here.
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Kept me updated every step of the way and answered every question I had. Really professional experience.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
We were surprise at how fast you we're done with repairs. A little confused with the automatic texts but overall very satisfied. Thanks
Michella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Would use them again.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very impressed with Collision Works. They kept me updated almost daily, and finished two weeks earlier than expected. I'm very happy and grateful for such a great experience!!
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Very professional, impressed with every one there.
Damon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Customer service and repair work were both very professional. I would take my vehicle there again. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Do appreciate daily updates regarding repair status; very helpful and courteous during the whole process of repairs. Many thanks, regards.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for completing the repair on the day originally promised.
Curzella J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your went above and beyond what I expected. The quality of the work done my car was exceptional. I am totally satisfied. I am forever thankful????
J.r. D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes, the work was very good and the service writer Cory Monk was wonderful to work with. I was planning to have the work done at the dealership but after discussing the repair with Cory I changed to Collision works. I'm very happy I did.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They did the work much quicker than I thought it would take. Everything looks great.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Took a long time to complete. Found **** sheet of sandpaper in the engine compartment. And after a rear collision, which is why it was in the shop, I would have expected them to check all rear lights to make sure the were operable. The left rear brake doesn't work. Still need to check if it's the wiring or just a bulb needs to be replaced.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
I brought my car in for a repair related to hitting a semi tire. The setup process was easy and smooth and the communication was great up until the end. I was contacted to come pick my vehicle I left work early and drove 45 minutes to your location (which was chosen due to your great online ratings). When I arrived my car was back into the parking spot. I inspected the car to find one of the employees had hit something with my brand new bumper. I was not pleased with this considering that this means one of your employees was aware and then did not report it to be fix prior to my arrival. I informed the gentleman there of what I discovered and informed him I could pick it up Monday if they could get it finished. I waited all day Friday and Monday then decided to call to get a status update. Apparently my car had been ready but yet no one call to inform me of this. When I was signing all my paperwork to pick my car up I was reading all your mission and values, accountability being one of them. Obviously no one was being accountable for their own actions. The communication through the end was just poor and non existent at the end. Not on your end but my GEICO representative was not personable at all. I only heard from her one time during the week and a half of you guys having my car. Geico has always been great but from her to you guys this was not a pleasant experience.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done well communicated and I even vacuumed my car when I received it
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Britney and Steve Tresca were very helpful and professional. I feel like I've made some new friends. If I need auto repair in the future I will use Collision Works. I will also be happy to recommend others. Thank you! David F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort