Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taryn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience! My Jeep was fixed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I like the updates I received via texts and the web site. Thanks.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
Review left on Collision Works-Yukon page.
Charlsi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
From the time my vehicle was towed in for collision repair the communication from Collision Works was impressive and appreciated. Today you would never know that the entire right side was involved in an accident. I highly recommend your company to anyone needing premium collision service.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Eddie was great. Appreciated the text updates. Completed on schedule.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a very good job on my truck. I will recommend to everyone
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent work looks like new!!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did the work in a timely manner and the work was done very well everyone in the office was courteous and friendly
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job in an out fast an the car looks good as new again. Thanks guys an gails
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The work was done in a timely manner and the staff was pleasant and very professional. Thank you.
Sherry I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job!! Thank You!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The customer service I received throughout my cars repair time was top notch! Working in a customer service and management position for the past 24 years, I really look for that. My car looks great too! Thank you Collision Works for restoring my car!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was sad when I went to pick up my vehicle that they had a "special" was 2 free tickets to the state fair. However I was unable to receive those 2 free tickets since I dropped my vehicle off at the end of August and not in September. I would have loved to have gone to the fair with my husband, especially since we habe never been to the Oklahoma State Fair
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy....THANK YOU!!!!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Collision Works did an outstanding job with the repairs required on my truck. They completed the repairs ahead of schedule and all the work was beyond satisfactory. The team at Collision works was also very friendly and helpful throughout the process.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
You did a great job. Thanks
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work
Rodrick L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was smooth from start to finish.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The customer service staff were a great bunch of guys
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fantastic place and people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort