Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vadonna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone there was awesome! I really like getting the text messages on a daily basis keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. The repairs you did look perfect, "like it never happened". I would most definately refer your business to anyone I know. Thank you!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Completely satisfied with my experience
Lee Troy.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Will be my next choice for any future repairs
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
I think my issues were more with Progressive than with your company. It took them several days to get someone out to inspect my vehicle, so a repair I thought would only take a week, took 2 weeks. The repairs themselves seem well done and it looks like new, though!
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Most most satisfied! Your location is 19 miles away and was not recommended by this hometown State Farm agent but by the claims department agent who called about the claim. I’m going by the local office today to tell him what a good idea it would be to recommend you! Your total charge was almost 600 less than the in town place and even thou no one has complained about their work they certainly have never returned a car this cleaned and shined! Your daily texts were appreciated and you were ahead of the promised completion date by 3 days. I received much more than I accepted.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service and even better work. My 4 year old car looks brand new.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
I hope I never have to have any other repairs done, but if I do,I don't want to take it any whee else, if I have a choice!
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It looks great. Thanks for the work you guys did.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very professional work my car looks great.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very impressed on how quick my repairs were completed!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great people doing a great job. I have thing against surveys like this because they are one sided - no rewards for folks for doing 100's great job that can be offset by just one negative survey from that well known critic no one has ever pleased. Management & HR folks would do better job if it off its **** and got to know its own people instead relying on "surveys".
Maurissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
I had taken my car to get an estimate on a saturday, and decided on the next monday that i would take my car to collision works to have it fixed. My plan was to be out of town for the week of memorial day, and i had asked previously if i dropped my car off on the friday before would it be ready for the me the monday a week after. I had been assured that my car would be ready as long as i called to advise that i actually would be following that plan. I had been told that if i called to ensure that i was going to repair my car, that cw would purchase the parts needed and my car would be ready by the time i was back from my trip. I called cw on monday, and dropped my car off on friday. I got an email on either the Tuesday or wednesday following saying that parts had been bought; 4 to 5 days following when i dropped off my car. I called on the friday before i was supposed to pick up my car, and cw was still waiting on parts. I was then told my car would be ready a week later on June 8th. I dont have a second car or someone who can drive me to and from work every day. I rented a car. I am out $322 on top of my insurance deductible. I went through all the planning in the beginning to try to avoid that extra cost. The people working there were very helpful, but i wish they had been upfront about the timeline. I would have planned for things a little differently.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I highly recommend to anyone that asks.
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
They were very polite they kept me up to date on all progress it was a great experience. I have already referred my mom and I'll refer more people
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
Looking at the headlights, we wish that the drivers side one would've been polished to match the one replaced on the passenger's side. Thank you!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work that was done was good . I was disappointed in the detailing. I have had work done before at another shop and they made the whole car look as good as the place they repaired.
Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone I dealt with was great! Thanks for fixing my door! Collision Works Is AWESOME!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Perfect experience from beginning to end. Very kind and helpful! James Cornell went above and beyond for my vehicle repair. Will recommend! Thank you!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Our truck looked great, there were no problems with appearance, it was professional work. I would definitely rec Collison works to friends & fam
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job extremely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort