Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/18/2019
The seal on the hood is only half way on correctly
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The people I worked mostly with were Casey and Stacey. Each of them on every call and occasion we spoke were very pleasant and left me feeling like more than just a number. They were very informative, friendly and professional. They made my unfortunate experience feel more acceptable and easy to deal with. I felt like I was in very capable hands. Thank you.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Friendly and very customer driven.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Tell Steve “thanks.” He was very good to work with
William F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Jerry was great to work with.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Johnna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Car looks fantastic! Service was great from the estimate to the finished work! Costs were reasonable, too. I will definitely return, if I need any further work done on either of my vehicles!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Always kept me informed about the progress on my Lincoln and it looked perfect when I picked it up.
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly, no hassles and the speed of the repairs was amazing.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Hated having to battle the insurance company over the car rental and CW not moving faster to get the job done sooner. I blame Allstate for not being considerate of the claimant’s needs. CW did nothing wrong, but were very professional and timely with their work.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We appreciated the text updates on the status of the repairs. Everyone was always very friendly and easy to talk to.
Mukesh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent job!
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Keep up the great work guys, you are awesome! Will definately come back if I ever need this kind of work done again.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did a great job and was a day ahead of schedule.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
The communication was great! The length of time to order my wheels was frustrating but understandable. I’m still determining if my alignment is correct. I’ll be in touch
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My car looks like new. They did great work. I really recommended. Service was fast and really friendly.
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Heather and the whole crew exceeded my expectations. Job well done in timely manner. Was thoroughly satisfied. Would recommend to friends.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Looks great, thanks
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The Bodywork and the paint job look awesome. I do have something going on with my windows not operating properly now though I'll call about it this week

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort