Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2021
Thank u
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Great job. And alway communicatie with us daily despite we are deaf
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Lanette was professional and frequently updated us. Job completed ahead of schedule. Car looked immaculate- thanks!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/22/2021
The repair work was great. The length of time the repair took was a little frustrating. Overall a good experience in terms of final outcome.
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Jason and his staff made sure I was satisfied. Very easy process in an uneasy situation.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Thank you for a job well done in a professional manner. I would recommend your services to friends.
Machelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
I was very satisfied! It was very nicely done and like new. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Rodd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2021
Michael was great to work with!
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/9/2021
This is the third survey I have gotten. This one came at 7:30 in the morning on a Saturday. Most people are sleeping in. THIS WILL BE THE LAST SURVEY I FILL OUT!!!!!
Ladonna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/8/2021
Just waiting on a call to fix the switch that identifies if the door is open or closed. Also the drivers side door did work with the key fob and now does not after the accident.
Athena S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Amazing staff and very helpful!
Marita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2021
I appreciate all the updates and the extra care that they took on making my door right. Job well done
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Great job to collision works. Stacy was great
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Good work
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2021
All people were very professional and nice THANK YOU
Darrol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Every thing has came out great. Thank you
Juanita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/2/2021
It took 2 weeks to change & paint **** door.
Lane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
They communicated throughout the process and explained everythjng
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2021
The people I interacted with were fabulous and very informative. The repaired area looks good. The only issue I have is a piece wasn’t put back correctly/securely and as I was driving down the highway it flew off. I think I was able to find all the pieces/parts. I just need to get them out back on the vehicle.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2021
Very good job was done my vehicle the customer service was excellent I would recommend you guys to everybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort