Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 736 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 59 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked the updates on the repair timeline
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Most professional group of people I have had the pleasure of working with in a long time. Very pro active and keep you informed in the most modern methods in the industry.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was very pleased everyone was so helpful!
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nick Schrock did a great job guiding me through the process and everything was quick and easy. The work was perfect and I'll return for work in the future if needed.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Suppose to be taken care of Monday
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a fabulous job!! The car looked brand new!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I liked the email updates. The car looks like new and is driving great.
Kelena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks so much !
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I have no complaints. The work looks great. You did what you said you would do, kept me updated and the car was ready in the timeline .
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service and very customer friendly!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Sorry my phone slipped. Meant to click yes.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very satisfied keep up the good work
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Repairs were as i was told. Schedued and completed As promised. I am completely satisfied. Thank you
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Collision works are amazing!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My impression is you all run a business like all businesses should be run. No negative experience at all. Fast and efficient.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very happy with the freindly service and text updates. This was a major repair and looks good. Robby did an excellent job keeping me updated and following up on the work. Thank you to the techs that busted **** on this one.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
The work on the car was done very fast but was done twice. The first time i did not feel as if the paint matched the rest of the body , and when it was redone it still wasnt right im not sure they redid the work like i was told they would because it still doent match. The car wasnt 2 tone when i bought it but it sure is now. Its as close as its going to get not 100% satifited but your car will never be the same when someone hits you.
Dannellia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Y'all did amazing job and I do thank you for all that y'all did and to let me know when my truck was going to be ready so Thank You for that and me and my family are very happy for what y'all did and I will let anybody that needs there car or truck done. I am going to send them to y'all because y'all do good on the job and I give y'all a 10 because y'all the best people and y'all take good care of the cars or trucks. So Thank You so much
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly staff. They explained everything to me. Answered insurance questions and helped me find a deal on my part. I enjoyed getting text updates and phone calls.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You were very efficient and organized.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen