Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 512 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 29 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent customer service! Very impressed. Thank you!
Scot W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Message system is terrible. Fender is poorly repaired. Brake pedal assembly was not repaired. Headlight is not adjusted correctly.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
My truck wasn't exactly clean when I took it in but there is Bodywork dust from sanding or things like that all on the inside of my truck
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciated the text messages, and it was nice to be recognized (and called by name) when I came in to pick up my car. Thank you for arranging for my rental car and its return. I have the evaluation given me when I picked up the car; it's complete, but I'm not sure what tho do with it. Kathy
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Yes they were very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. We will continue to use them in the future if we have any further incidents. Thank you.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The rubber pad on the bumper lifted up n is not adhered
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really enjoyed the text updates. Overall, the whole process was so much easier than I anticipated.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job with the body work and even washed and cleaned the inside of the FJ!!
Jackie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job with repair; constant communication; would recommend to others.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Some of the nicest people I've ever had the pleasure to interact with
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very satisfied.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
the team in Shawnee was very very helpful. I'm more than satisfied with the service. I will be recommmending them to everyone and will be using them with further repairs
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The man that answers the phone, I can't remember his name, was an absolute gem. He was so courteous, friendly, and polite man. He made me feel welcome. Kudos to him and Rob. This was the center on Western Ave in OKC.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My repairs were done in a very efficient time frame, and the employees, especially Byron, were soo helpful in understanding my situation. I wish there were some way i could give back to all of the employees, who made it possible to fix a truck, that has such sentimental value. I am just overwhelmed, everytime i walk outside and look at it. You all, are truly the very best in what you do. And I thank you all from the bottom of my heart! John E
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nothing to add
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job. Really pleased. Keep up the good work. I will refer in the future. Thank you, Bobby.
Leann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Your team made our repairs easy, convenient and completely stress free. Thank you!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very pleased and especially liked how we were kept informed on the progress.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very professional and friendly people. Good job.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job and awesome customer service from Stephanie! You guys do it right!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
All the lights on driver side is not working
Lyons.william Lyons,merry.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Looks good
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They did an excellent job in timely repairs and helping me deal with the pain of the insurance company
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very thorough, quality work. Car returned extremely clean--inside and out. That was a fantastic bonus.
Christie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
All in all, I have been satisfied (i.e. The timely repairs, communication and friendly atmosphere). However, I am not 100% satisfied, due to the left side door panel upper corner is sticking out, and the driver's door handle sticks, and therefore, makes it harder to open. We will be taking it in to have those items repaired. I am sure that all will be well in the end.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Hatch door sealed and latched, but there was a gap on the right side. They said that they would try again to close the gap. Overall quality work on function. Very friendly. I will use them again.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
Forgot to do the pin striping and had to wait for completion. Not thoroughly convinced that it is the same color. It may fade over time , but new stripes look black not brown. Overall good job. I'll let you know if anything else sticks out.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
Communications is a major issue. I was told multiple times my car would be ready on 12/27 at noon, I showed up at 1pm and it hadn't even been washed yet. There were also a problem with the deductible, I explained it when dropping off the car, your person said she would contact my insurance, this was never done. We had to make the call when I was picking it up which took nearly 30 minutes more.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
STOP, Never contact me at this number EVER again!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staff at Collision Works is very professional. I was provided daily updates once repairs were started on my vehicle. I will definitely refer others to Collision Works.
Cathy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service.
Brendan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The speed, efficiency, and customer service were outstanding from start to finish!
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Checked out the work when I got home. The quality of work was perfect in every way. All edges straight and aligned. Paint job excellent and door closing very firm & solid & smooth. I was impressed with the work and you finished on time as promised. Thank you. I will highly recommend your business.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
none
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very friendly and professional. I appreciated the updates. Will recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Such a fast turnaround time and very easy process! Work looks perfect!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you all for the personal effort put into fixing my car. Very surprised that you all cleaned and polished the whole car! Extremely satisfied with everything!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
High marks for everyone. You made the whole experience a lot more bearable. Thank you so much. Don Engle.
Aubry A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job done in a timely and professional manner.Thanks
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolutely the best service ever! On time from day one! FABULOUS!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Efficient
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Completely satisfied with service I received with my repair.
Darold M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Oh my gosh! In and out in 5 days! Are you kidding! I trust them with our cars from here on our! Sara was absolutely the best and she went above and beyond to make sure my Fran (that's my Jeep's name lol) was washed before I got her back and the gentlemen who checked me out was so gracious to give us a coupon! I will definitely recommend Collision Works BA to EVERYONE! Merry Christmas to me! Such excellent service! Friendly people, what more can you ask for!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
the repairs look great, ty. Just waiting to hear back about an abrasion on the steering wheel that is new since car was dropped off. ty :)
Lynette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional and informative while repairs were being made. Very pleased! Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was done right, took good care of my vehicle. Truck looks brand new, and you kept me updated throughout the process, thanks good job.
Milo B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I well pick it up tomorrow t Thank you
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
Can't tell yet since I have not seen and picked up the KIA yet! I am supposed to come by sometime on Wednesday. Can't believe the last time I got the car there was barely enough gas in the tank for me to get to 7-11 just down the street @ SE 29th & Sunnylane. However, the car did look a heck of a lot better than when I first saw it @ Car Cab Wrecker!
Calmes.barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
You did a terrific job and your updates were appreciated.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Excellent work, done quickly! Keep up the good work
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I would recommend working with this company to my friends
Brittaniney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I have no complaints at all only praises for Collision Works in Shawnee Oklahoma! I am glad I trusted your business establishment with my car I have given a 5 star review on the Facebook site as well, I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much my car is perfect again.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I'm completely satisfied and thankful for the awesome customer service . Thank you ????
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and friendly personnel!!!
Bo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
On time and professional
Tate W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great customer service. The updates via text were nice. Everything went according to schedule and my truck looked great. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and personnel.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair work was great. I made the mistake and did not look at the rest of my vehicle. When I got home, I saw 2 new scratches/marks on my passenger rear door. I should have done a walk around before leaving, like when I dropped it off.
Winston W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The initial results were disappointing. Had to return the car for additional repairs and adjustments.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Runs in paint, trunk lid doesn't sit correctly, bondo on inside of trunk not smoothed out, lines on trunk not straight, overspray on entire car. A blind monkey could have done a better job.
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We were very thankful for the daily updates...they helped relieve our anxiety for the whole ordeal. All of you were diligent in giving information and the repair work is excellent! Thank you all!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great communication and went the extra mile when finding things they could repair and the insurance would cover! We will be back!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated all of the communication and quick quality work!
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Tell everyone thank you for all the hard work they put into my car. I was very happy with it. If I ever need u again u will be the first one I call. Thank u all!
Delana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
My trunk is not fixed. I had this car for 7months and this lady runs into me knocking my latch in my trunk out of place. I cannot shut my trunk easily but have to keep shutting it until it latches on. My trunk was working just fine until now. This is the only thing. Other than that the work is fine.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Glad the vehicle was ready a lot sooner than expected
Kimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was happy with the service and updates however when my car was ready they called my daughter who was second contact she made comment that she was allowed to pick up my car without me calling without any proof or I'd. It bothered her otherwise all was great
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everything was excellent, everyone went above and beyond to help me out, my only complaint I have was my truck was to be detailed and it was, it was just a very poor job I mean very poor job, not trying to be rude but I have had my daughters middle school volleyball team due a better job. I only mention this to help better improve your service, so you can be set apart from everyone else in town, so other than the detail, you guys did a very good job.
Standard Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fantastic job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Did a really good job
Aubrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Truck looked good and was fix in a timely manner.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Professional----No bull s....,. Car clean. Admin building clean. Great, friendly and HELPFUL employees
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great work !!
Priddy.ron Priddy,sherry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
My truck was ready prior to the original promised date. The daily status updates were a real plus. My truck looked nearly new when I picked it up. Thanks, Ron Priddy
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service and repairs
Nelson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
CW did a dandy job during my Vette fix. They were courteous and kept me in the know about my vehicle. I recommend them to anyone. Good job!
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice people to work with. Keep updated on work...very happy with the finished work....and ahead of time....fast. and good.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for taking care of our car
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
100% satisfied and car looks great!! Even done ahead of schedule which was a wonderful suprise thank u.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I've never dealt with a company that made every step as painless as possible. Great job!!!!
Meredith E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Brandee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Did an excellent job an had my car done quick, friendly staff
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I think all was great. Professional friendly and excellent job. Really appreciated your cleaning the car. Thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
The ONLY thing that I can add is that they didnt adjust my headlights and foglights properly even though they charged for it. Other than that completely satisfied, very nice and helpful place!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Just wish you would have used all factory ford parts
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The customer experience was fantastic. Even though associates may have been busy with other clients, I was acknowledged when I arrived. Wait was not long and I was invited to join the inspector to my car to answer questions and see the work to be done. Text messages and the web link to allow me to see the status of my car repair were excellent. Very pleased with the end result and service level.
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service!
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thought my adjuster had included my windshield however now find wasnt included in there since it cracked when got into accident wether was chip or not may have been but wasn't cracked til after accident had only had vehicle a week or so wasn't broken then either just lil " DISSAPOINTED" Bret C
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Robbie is very Professional and his staff was Professional kept me informed stopped in a couple of times and checked on car they took me in shop a let me see work in progress
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great experience and quick turnaround Very pleased with the work performed ????????????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Cory was polite and helpful
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Taillights, blinkers still not working. Never did hear back from SAFECO about upper level mngmnt decision on ABS...cowards
Jayne R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was not ready when promised. I received texts giving me updates UNTIL the car was scheduled to be ready and then, amazingly, the texts stopped.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Robby was amazing
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Exceeded my expectations!!!!! A service!!!:-))
Zainelabdin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All I can say ,,, it's a very good experience
Cornelia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very good customer service nice people very helpful
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks very good and was done in timely manner!
Mccall.brant Mccall,lauren.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was promised phone call updates 3 times that never came. I was promised my car would be ready Friday, then Minday, and I didn't get it until Tuesday.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
All the repair work and customer service was great, but I'm pretty sure they didn't finish vacuuming out the backseat of my jeep. There was more than one area that didn't look like it had been cleaned at all.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
They did a bad job on cleaning the window
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Job well done..
Dia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
my car looks good as new! thanks to the Collision Works staff!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Without a doubt, one of the best experience ever. From the very start the professionalism, courtesy and timely manner from everyone was beyond anything I have experienced. Will recommend Auto Masters Derby to everyone I know.
Nassar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job! ????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything looks better than expected.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
My car looks new again in less than a week. Thank you
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You guys fixed more on my car than you had to and I am very thankful. And I was shown exactly what would be fixed and what was fixed and that was very nice. I also liked the text updates. Those were really great.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
great job!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
Time, communication, quality
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repairs completed in a timely manner with astonishingly results thank you
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service and completely satisfied with Collision Works.
Suong D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Cory Monk is courteous, friendly and professional at the same time. The repair work is excellent. I've done business with Auto Masters a couple times before this and I'll continue doing so in the future.
Malek M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great people to work with and attentive to my needs. The car was returned quicker than I expected and like new!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Friendly, quick service, and a great experience! My car looks brand new! Thank you all so very much!
Debra .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Finished sooner than I expected!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks. Nice job.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We haven't seen the car yet.... only picture
Aegis Roofing.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very happy with the efforts of the entire team.
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Collision works did an amazing job repairing my vehicle!! Their communication daily on your cars status is phenomenal!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you Collision Works for taking the time to provide excellent service!! Natalie Fitzpatrick
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely helpful from beginning to end. Keept us updated on the entire process. If I lived in Shawnee, they would be my body shop to use. They did everything and above that they said they would. Cant praise them enough!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Vehicle looks like NEW! Thanks to all you guys that had a hand in the restoration. Ken F
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I've used the Collision works in Norman before and switched over to CW in Newcastle. It's good to see the carry the same professionalism there. I have a 2014 F-150, King Ranch, my baby. The repairs were done quickly and a great job. I'd like to personally thank David for helping me through the "insurance" procedures. Overall great job. Thank you Larry
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Lone the updates via SMS. Great communication. Work done on my truck is great. Will recommend.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
We had a difficult time with our repairs. Overall, the repairs took almost three weeks. The first time we picked it up, the bumper was obviously not on correctly but nobody wanted to admit it and were going to let us leave with our car like that. A new part was ordered. The second time we picked it up, the AC wasn't working so we were without a car for another day and a half. Phillip, our point person, was polite and easy to work with.
Chanetta L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you guys so very much. The work that was performed on my Kia was wonderful. The timing that you all had complete my Kia was great. Again thank you very much for your professional Services great timing and beautiful work. Chanetta L
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding all the way around. Thank you and I will be back.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing service! Love the text updates. Will always recommend and use you.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent quick service with no hassles... Will definitely recom
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Work looks great. Customer service outstanding!!!!
Renea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Tail lights were not done correctly. Very unhappy with the fact that they didn't notify us and we had to find out that we had mismatched tail lights after we picked our truck up!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service great staff
Sabra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and had my vehicle completed quickly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good work. Customer service was great. However, they did leave some trash from the repair in the trunk of the car and it was a little dusty/dirty on the interior. That shouldn't be there.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Got it in and out. Kept me informed from start to finish. Great work.
Hawkeye Buildings.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Third time I have used them....Awesome! Great service, great work!
Brooke W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fast, very nice, made everything so easy on me, they where very knowledgable and kept me informed! Great service!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They did a amazing job on my car and was quick on getting it back to me...thank u sooo much. Great job
Vanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Work was unsatisfactory. Brought our vehicle back to Collision Works to point out the flaws but did not receive resolution. Both doors on driver side were totaled. I was told it would take new doors or at the very least used doors that had no damage. Our insurance has been notified of the unsatisfactory repairs done by your company. We will not recommend Collision Works to anyone.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Couldn't be happier! Thanks!
Tamar H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a pleasant experience with everyone courteous
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The vehicle looks brand new after the repairs.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They made sure I understood everything, the called me to keep me updated on repairs and cost. Tex me everyday to know how my repairs advancing and time line.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Hello Just wanted to say that you guys took care of my car and brought it back to life. I like the up to date text that you guys sent to let me know how my car is doing. You guys are on time and even cleaned my car when I didn't expect it. Awesome job!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My son has the truck... I live in Indiana but I know your business came highly recommended... I assume I would have heard from him by know if he was Not satisfied. Thank you for the updates during the work. They were helpful. Patricia L
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
As always great work
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything looks great! Service was fantastic and the speed was very quick!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very smooth process. Robbie was informative and very friendly.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work & service
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I loved the way you handled everything ,staying in touch with me through the process and when I picked up my car it was so so clean . You did a great job and thank you so much I'm very impressed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/11/2016
The gentleman I worked with was very helpful and accommodating to all my questions and concerns, but when I was supposed to pick up the truck I noticed the bumper wasn't put on correctly. Ken had it fixed and when I came back Monday I looked at it and thought it was all good till I got home and noticed that the bolts for the bed of the truck were still loose. I took the truck back to the shop and they fixed it then. I'm happy with the repairs but just wish that it was done the first time so I didn't have to drive 3 hours back and forth from my location more than necessary.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Great job everyone. Service was great, including the soda and kurig coffee. Glad I took my truck to you all rather than some other sub-par company. Thanks everyone, Marcus T
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Excellent work and service. It took a little longer than expected
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys always do wonderful work. That is why I only come to you! Pat
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Done quicker than expected at a lower cost than originally expected
Yueling K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Should open more locations to take carw of the multiple customers since you do such a great job.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
Work was done well; however, estimate of completion was innacurate, as were text updates. Would still use Collision Works. Teague was knowledgeable and efficient, with excellent customer relations skills.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I appreciate how well all of you do at keep me informed about what is happening to my car during the entire repair process.
Angella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were very courteous and provided me status updates in their progress. They finished the work way ahead of schedule.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job on the window and door but just a lot of broken glass under my seat and on part of my sterling wheel.
Williams.jason Williams,maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed. Exceeded all expectations.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My vehicle was repaired extremely fast and it looks excellent. I was also surprised to see that the outside as well as the inside of my car was cleaned! This showed be that my car was very well taken care of. I am beyond happy with the service I received.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were awesome and efficient! Got my truck back detailed and pristine!! -very unexpected
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We wish we had been kept informed on the progress as we were told we would be.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the repairs as you completed the work.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job! Thank you for completing my car before the estimated day. Very impressed!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Final amount owed was the same as estimated and was finished sooner than estimated. Repairs done are perfect and I will be recommending your shop to others.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick and awesome service!!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The whole experience was great from start to finish. They where promt and kept me updated truck looks just as good before it got wrecked
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service! Constant reminders and updates on what was being done and how far along they were on progress was a major plus! I will recommend this body shop to anyone who needs their vehicles worked on. Very satisfied!
Delton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome Work????
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good thanks
Huynh B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Staff members were very nice and friendly. My car was clean and shiny after the door replacement.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Y'all did a great job I'm very please thank you again and I'm so glad I got my car back looking so great!!!!!!thank you again from Amy O
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I loved how I received frequent updates. My car looks great
Grayson.demarcus Grayson,marjowen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work you'll did on my Honda was wonderful. I was very pleased and i thank you'll for doing such good work. I would recommend you'll to anyone that needs work done on their car. Keep up the good work
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You all are great! Quick but high quality. Very professional!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Got to say I was really unsure they could get all the hail dents out, but they did and it looks great.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
The truck was pretty dirty when I picked it up. Didn't look like anything was wiped down
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Wonderful
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was told it will take 3- 4 days to complete the repair.If I take the car in Monday, for sure it will be ready by Thursday.It was not ready until the following week Wednesday and had to take the car back for installation of a part.The cost was $700 more than what they quoted. The people who work there were very nice and helpful. What happened raises the question of dishonesty and it is not the american work ethic. Martha T
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team really went above and beyond to help me! Every employee that I came into contact with had great customer service and was genuinely happy. I am a teacher and they offered their teacher discount to me without me asking! (Most companies wouldn't do that!) A special shout out and thanks to Brent, David, Lauren and the front desk lady (I'm sorry I forgot your name!), these people are the ones that ensure that I will come back if and when I need work on my vehicle again! Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
I appreciate how quickly the job was done and the staff's patience in regards to how close to closing time that is was, when I showed up to drop and pick up my vehicle.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
The door shuts as tight as new! I put a piece of paper between door and cab and you can't pull it out!! NO AIR NOISE THANKS AGAIN worth every penny?
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I enjoyed receiving daily updates. I didn't realize when I gave both my email and phone number for a contact that I would be receiving double the messages on a daily basis. Maybe I missed that in the paperwork? I'm not sure how you could iron that out or if that's even truly a problem. Thanks for the good work!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
great job, thank you!
Andreanna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It was nice that you sent text messages with the updates on repair status.
Benith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
It looks really good..I just picked it up..I am sure you will know if that is not the case!! Well done k
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent job.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was kept informed through every stage of the repair. The car looks great. Looks like new. Thanks
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I'm so excited about the service and the performance of the staff.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Got what I paid for
Donovan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair exceeded my expectations expectations. My X5 looks fantastic!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen