Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was very impressed with the communication and clean facility. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Staff was always friendly and easy to work with. My truck was completed quickly and the quality of work was exceptional.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I wouldn’t take my car to any other company, As long as my insurance company covers you guys. Your company’s are more then professional and makes the customer feel secure . The work looks fanominal . Thank you , and Happy Holidays.
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Working with Nick and Raven was wonderful! They made the whole process easy for me!
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service and customer care!
Mutch.celia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work that Collision Works did for me on my 2016 Kia! The repair that they did makes it look like or should I say makes it look like it came just came new from the dealer. So I found myself a new body shop to use hopefully I don't have to use you too often, thank you very much,J. Mutch, Ps, whatever the vehicle if I have to have it fixed Collision Works gets the job!
Deacilia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car looks AMAZING! Not to mention it was clean! I will highly recommend this company! Everyone was friendly and kept me up to date daily on the progress of my car! I cannot thank you all enough!
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Krystal was exceptional!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. Looks great !!!!
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I had a good experience. It was the only shop to call me back and ask if I was considering them. They texted me at every stage and they come in a few dollars under estimate. Great Job!
Hugh V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car looked new again. They were very thorough and repaired it to original condition. I was informed regularly as to the progress of the repair. They worked with my insurance so I didn't have to. My car was washed and clean when I got it back. I was pleased that I chose Collision Works to do my repairs. I will recommend them.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job everyone This is the second car that I have taken to collision works Great staff always friendly and helpful
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They are the best in the world
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I loved the extra effort accomodating my bumper request
Charissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The car look like it's never been an accident you guys even clean the car you wash the car for me if I ever get an accident again this is the place I would l again which I hope I never do collision will be the place I would take my car to how recommend anybody to take the car to you guys you guys are the best you guys are the best thank you so much have a good weekend
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
My only negative is that I felt a full week was a little lengthy for the kind of repair My vehicle required. Otherwise, I’ve been pleased to this point.
Elton M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You were quick and you kept me informed. I felt like you appreciate my business. Everyone was very courteous Thanks
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast, friendly service! Thank you for all you have done to repair my car. It was greatly appreciated!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The car looked so good and clean. Thanks for taking care it so well. Very polite staff
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
After having my Jeep back for a few days I am seeing some things that need to be fixed. Will be calling Monday for follow up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort