Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 833 Reviews
4 stars 170 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome people!!! Honest, trustworthy and they got the job done in no time! They will be at the top of my list if I ever need repairs again.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Bad paint trash in paint should have let me come c u to tell u what i needed no reason to paint my drivers door and dust all over car still thats y trash is in paint must clean dust to get good clean paint job my name is craig u worked on a 2015 sentra call me at 8572767 if u r worried about it will put a review on Google soon and as of now not too good
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Did a beautiful job.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very pleased that my car was done on Friday instead of the text message status of Monday completion because this saved me over 100 in car rental costs. Also, my car was clean, both inside and out, when I picked it up. Good Job! You will get my recommendation to others that need car repairs.
Carlie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car Guys was fast, super friendly, and fixed my car so well it's hard to believe it was wrecked. Awesome job.
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The car was so clean when we picked it up and the customer service was excellent. Our car looks brand new. Thank you.
Jacalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Best experience I've had especially considering the unfortunate circumstances.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Timely work
Charlene E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys are awesome! Excellent customer service from start to finish. Thank you for your excellent service, especially to Michael Deeter! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!
Gayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR WORK. I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW MY 2003 HONDA LOOKS LIKE NEW. THANKS, Gayla S
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciated that they left my car cleaner than when they brought it in. Almost made me forget I spent 500!
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly, Polite, went avg and beyond to repair car damage..eould highly recommend them
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Super great team of very nice people!!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you. Did a good job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great shop and excellent work.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Would definitely recommend to others! And would definitely use them again ourselves!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very satisfied justin was awesome
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
the team was great repair was great it was a great experience
Madeline U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
The body work was great and they spent time fixing and tutoring me on the car's electronics
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Excellent customer service and car completed on time and excellent job.
Claudette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I was quite happy with the fine job you did in repairing my car. I appreciated that you even vacuumed my car and had it looking new after the work was done. Also appreciated the text updates. Thank you! I will definitely recommend your company to friends, should they need your services. Everyone was also friendly, informative and professional. Cordially, Claudette P
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you for the excellent service and repair. It was the best experience I have ever had, considering the circumstances and all we had expirenced. Thank very much for making it easier to cope with.
Vorsteg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Even after they had to order additional parts the repairs were still completed on the original date. Just got the car back today and all the repairs appear as when the car was new. The car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out, a job well done.
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Unparalleled customer service! I was in a large car accident and my car had thousands of dollars worth of damage, and the team here made her look and run like brand new. I could not be more pleased with the level of communication they had with me throughout the repair and the quality of the repair. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I love how clean my car was when it was done
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice people to deal with.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Dealt with Mike who was extremely nice and professional. We have had good luck with car guys and have recommended you to many of our friends. John and Lucy Rooney
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
From the receptionist to the manager great service
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent job repairing my vehicle. Would recommend your establishment to others. Again thank you.
Kyla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The entire staff was very helpful. They did a great job on the repair. I couldn't be happier.
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
A great experience... professional friendly staff who were all helpful and very informative. My car looks great. Thanks Car Guys
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I would like to say that Ms. Teresa was very helpful and honest and made it an transition to leave my vehicle for repair.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
VERY very Pleased! All the way around. Will definitely recommend Car Guy to all my friend's and family. Thanks so much! Debra
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Nice job.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/13/2017
Paint at the repair doesn't match the rest of the car. Very obvious.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
I have a cat purring on my lap and he is kneading his paws against my arm. That's how satisfied I am with the work. You guys did a good job cleaning the inside of the car too, too bad you don't offer professional detailing services. If the body of the car is fabulous, why not make the inside just as well? I would have gladly paid for it. Just a thought. Well I now have a sleeping cat on my lap and don't want to wake him, so I have to go.
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very professional. Courteous. Kept us informed during the entire process. Would recommend them to anyone.
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent communication, very timely completion and professional skills that were well beyond my expectations. Thank you for helping to make this auto accident as painless as possible. I highly recommend this company for your auto body repair needs.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Mike was extremely thorough. The car looked great. We were very pleased with everything.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding job. The text message notification on the status of my car was an excellent feature Car Guys offered. Thank you.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have been going to them as I have a business & fleet of vens . They are professional & do good work in timely matter . I also have given out there names to other trades that have issues with cars ,trucks & vans . Thank -you all .
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good people to work with.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent communication and very nice workmanship.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
There is still an area were there is some paint left unrepaired.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work done by CarGuys. Beyond the physical repair work done on my vehicle, I found the whole experience satisfying. From drop off to pick up everything was done efficiently and professionally.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Communications about progress on the repair was very good.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
We found them very courteous, professional and they completed the job in a timely manner. Thanks guys!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service!!
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
excellent fantastic
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
A very positive experience dealing with the staff at Car Guys,starting with estimating to customer service and updates,excellence of repair and appearance of of car at pickup.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. The most important part for me was that you were able to meet my request to get the car back a day before it was projected because of company and my schedule. I really appreciated that!.
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very Professional, car was ready in 3 days. Bob was very professional, young lady at the desk was very nice.Thanks to the guys behind the scenes. Thanks Thanks Again
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great
Malik B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My service advisor was very helpful in seeing what needed to be done and overall was satisfied with the service.
Shelby Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job Car Guys. Superb job on my Town & Country. We had an unfortunate incident where a technician accidentally scratched a newly painted section of my car making it necessary to repaint that section. Knowing that I was paying for a rental car out of my own pocket, Car Guys offered to pay for the extra days that I needed the rental. This kind of customer service is above and beyond any automotive service or repair I've ever experienced. Thanks Patty, thanks everyone at Car Guys!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Couldn't ask for a more pleasant or easy experience
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thanks
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Perfect job!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We absolutely amazed at how fast and efficient this repair shop was.. Their pricing was reasonable, We received text messages regarding the repair status. They even delivered the vehicle back to our home when it was done... I would rate a 10 out of 10 and would definitely recommend them Gregg Bruso
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Have already recommended your business to friends if ever needing car repairs. Glad to have you guys in Spring Hill!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was repaired and fixed to original standards within a timely manner. Overall I am extremely satisfied. Thanks
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great repair work, done as promised.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
All personnel encountered were professional and courteous. Car was repaired before estimated due date and was delivered to me in excellent condition. They also washed and vacuumed my car. Everything looks great.
Ros N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
My car looks great. Work was done in timely manner, Customer service was phenomenal, kudos to Linda. She coordinated with rental car for me in order to work out time expectations with my car but finish repair on my car earlier than scheduled and saved me on rental car. The repair guys did fantastic job. Thank you very much Car Guys! Recommend this to everyone, not just exceptional job but reasonable price compared to others I went to, and got quotes. ????????????????????????????????????????
Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I brought in a car that before someone decided to play bumper cars was in perfect condition and I drove back out with my perfect looking Mercedes. The car looks in new condition once again. The updates keep me informed during the entire process. A painless process due to your great business. Thank you, Dominic F
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
good job as usual
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was kept in the loop at all times and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Alyssa Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Well I was very satisfied aside from the delay of the repair but that had extenuating circumstances that obviously couldn't have been foreseen
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
They were great!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
A special word of thanks to Teresa for all her help and attention to detail. She made a not so great experience much nicer. Really first rate person.
Reid P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great group of people. Prompt, efficient,courteous and knowledgeable. Will recommend to all my friends! Thanks again for a job well done.
Nathalie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you so much for the excellent service : )
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
great service,great work
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Did an excellent job, my vehicle looks like it just left the showroom. They kept me updated the whole time they had my vehicle and finished before the projected completion date. I highly recommend them.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am in the hospital and have been all the time my car was at two goys. Thanks for helping my wife deal with the service.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I posted before, during, and after repairs were completed on my Facebook page. Also recommended anyone needing repairs to stop by and see Car Guys on hwy 44.Thanks for showing me the status of repairs whenever I stopped to Checkon the progress of the repairs. A very good job by very friendly people. Thanks again, Ron
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Justin was terrific; he made the entire claims process as painless as possible.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I had a great experience at Car Guys West. Everyone was very friendly. My car was finished quickly. The work they did looks absolutely perfect.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with the bodywork the customer service was great I would definitely recommend car guys
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very prompt, professional and job completed nicely
J L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Leaking oil everywhere from front grill area License plate missing Not finished . Have to return Monday for completion Replacement parts don't match Radio doesn't work (did when I dropped it off) Glass instrument panel cracked Rushed customer service Poor poor poor experience Following up with my insurance company . Terrible service with car guys.
Marisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car was repaired back to new and the service was great. I really appreciated being kept up to the moment with the process. If I need any repairs in the future I will most definitely call the Car Guys. Thanks again for a job well done
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good job, appreciated the email communication,timely repair, and clean condition the car was in when picked up.
Samatha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional, they got my car in right away and fixed the damage. My car looks brand new! I would most definitely recommend them to others. I loved the text updates, much easier then multiple phone calls. Everyone went above and beyond to help me and fix what needed to be fixed.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
First I want to thank you you did a beautiful job beautiful I will recommend you to anybody I know. You have a wonderful staff there everyone made me feel very comfortable. Hugs Helen
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service along with a great job in repairing my vehicle!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Both Justin and Randall were very pleasant and accommodating. We felt that they were genuinely concerned with making our Mazda look as good as it did before our accidental meeting with a deer and it certainly does! We would highly recommend Car Guys Collision to anyone needing this type of repair.
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Bill Shields was the Allstate rep who handled my repair. He kept me well informed of the status of the repair and explained what needed to be done. He also delivered the car within the time frame he had given me. I would recommend Car Guys to anyone who needs repair work.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
We've had multiple vehicle repairs and restorations completed at Car Guys. They've always exceeded our expectations!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for everything ! Thank you for the rental when my car wasn't ready on time !!!
Ivin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
THANK YOU VERY MUCH EXCELLENT JOB Ivin P
Jesse I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
CarGuys has excellent service. Repairs look great!!!
Sharyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They were very professional the estamated time was good and the repairs were done before that time the car came back clean and the repairs were to more than my expectations
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Totally professional! No wonder AAA highly recommends them!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Shaun was fabulous, he was attentive, efficient and kept in complete communication with me throughout this whole procedure. I would highly recommend HIM to anyone
Criss S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional. Said it would be done and it was. Looks great. All paint blends and matches. Price was awesome. Way below the others! I would not hesitate to return if I needed car work!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
We met "by accident" and if ever there was a meant to be moment,this was it. I give the Car Guys 11 out of 10 for value and service, from start to finish, they were the best.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I want to thank Justine and Stacy for doing such an excellent job as to keeping me informed as to what was going on. My truck looked great when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend CAR Guy's to my friends. Best experience I have had at a repair place in a very long time!!!! Go CAR Guys!!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repair work was nicely done and promptly done. You kept me informed by e-mail of the process and called me when the car was ready. Thanks for all your help with repairing my vehicle. Excellent work.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Just that I actually enjoyed my experience. Thanks
Giovanni P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you very much. For your service. Your very professional.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
From start to finish the experience was very professional and we were kept apprised on the progress of the work. Thank you Justin for a job well done. Thank you Stacey for your friendly and professional work demeanor.
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Michael and Kim displayed great customer service. Both of them both provided me with a smooth transition after my accident. I felt at ease while my car was being repaired. I really like how Carguys sends text messages, as well as calling with updates. It was a great experience for me.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very good repair and timely
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/14/2017
The only "glitch " was the wrong part was sent the first time around causing a day delay in the repair. Cost me an extra day on the rental, but repair is excellent!
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Justin and John did excellent work
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
The job was finished fasted than you originally said. I got the car back in beautiful condition, the repair was suburb and the whole car was clean. The cost was the same as the estimate.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Ordered incorrect part. Put new tire on wrong wheel. Both mistakes resulted in long delay before car was ready.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
It WAS a job well done! I am glad that Volkswagon of Ocala recommended you guys. Word of mouth is very important in business. You have my recommendation. Rich Soucey
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Britt Hatch wonderful man great help
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and great job
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
We were given a fast and accurate estimate and time for the job to be completed. The damage was repaired to look like new and vehicle returned to us within the time specified and totally cleaned. Staff was courteous and took care of the insurance claim as well as a car rental to use. Very pleasant experience! 5 Stars!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Car was done earlier than expected with incredible attention to detail
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Courteous, congenial, prompt, professional, work well done.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Courteous service, shop well known for quality repairs, vehicle ready when promised, washed, let me know the progress of my repair
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Justin and Stacy made me feel welcome and appreciated. They put my mind at ease.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate Sean and the professionals on staff. It was a good experience and will use them if needed in the future. Thank you.
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They were courteous, helpful and very knowledgeable, all of them, unfortunately I remember two names, Mike and Theresa but everybody was great.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service in all departments. From the front office to the repair department.
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am very satisfied with the work and the attention from the people was excellent. My car was perfect.
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I received the car on time thank you car guys
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and completely satisfied for the work that was done on my automobile! Very good staff and I will recommend the outstanding servicing tje staff gave me!
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent workmanship and service, & everything they said was true. The car was done they day they said. They texted me with updates so I never had to call them for status. Car was cleaned & washed before pick up. Hopefully, I don't have any more damage to my car, but if I do this is the only place I would trust to repair my car.
Sun Kool.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Easy and Professional experience.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The job was well done and every one kept me up to date as to what was happening. My vehicle was returned in excellent condition inside and out. Would recommend you to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a job well done !
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quality of work is good. Clean car is a very nice touch. Young lady at front desk did an outstanding job (assisted with rental car on front end and after job was completed).
Irmgard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looked like new.i have only driven it home. Hopefully everything is OK when I drive it more. As of today I can only recommend you. Thanks.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent service and repair!!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Look at my file. Worst experience ever
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The whole experience was terrific! I highly recommend your service. Curtis was professional and I am very happy with level of your work on my car.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you very much you did a great job and I appreciate the constant communication
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Outstanding work. Bill kept me informed throughout the entire process. I want to thank Bill and his staff for making this a very pleasant experience. I also want to thank the guys that worked on my Altima. They did such a perfect job, you can't tell this vehicle was ever in a accident. I'm telling all my friends and family, Car Guys is the place to take your vehicle when you need accident repair!
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE...CAR WAS PERFECTLY REPAIRED AND RETURNED SPARKLING CLEAN! ... MIKE WAS A GREAT HELP...THANK YOU
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Faster delivery
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent service! Will ALWAYS use them if needed.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great communication and workmanship. Kurt did a great job and aI will recommend CGs
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very satisfied with actual repair, disappointed with timing. We're told to drop off at 8 am because that is when Enterprise opened. Enterprise was not there until 8:40 to pick us up. Each blamed the other. Were told parts were in and would be a 2 to 4 day job but it was a week. People polite, car looks great, lousy timing. Not 100% satisfied.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
I received a call today that my rental car was overdue......I brought it back on Friday after work and was told I could go home that they Hertz would pick it up. They assured me that this was routine, and even said sometimes it takes a couple of days for them to come. I was concerned, and they said oh don't worry we keep the cars locked up at night behind a fence. Needless to say this was upsetting. I talked to Hertz and they said it would be straightened out. I complained to Tim or Jim from the 18th ave. Car Guys because he was filling in. I also filled out your form that you E-mailed, don't know why it didn't get to you. I hope someone calls me with an apology as I feel I have been getting a run-around. My insurance company told me to call you guys. I will let them know how unhappy I am. My experience was not very good to say the least. Please take care of your "mess." Helen B
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Being in the automotive industry myself. My repair experience was a plus. Body work and paint match were spot on. Regular updates on work performance and an early finish date were both a plus.
Farrokh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The experience exceeded my expectations.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Erin & Patty were just great to work with. Very satisfied with work done on the Subaru.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service and work
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mike was extremely helpful. Very pleased with every aspect of the car repair, thanks Car Guys!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent work done. Sean was awseome overall experience i was very impressed and satisfied.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
we were impressed with the timely communications...thank you. Peter S
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My car looks brand new!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional and friendly team thanks for taking care o my Baby Volkswagen not only happy with work Done but I will recommend your place thanks and keep doing the great job Thanks Laurie S
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kurt managed things well.
Charlotta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Car guys is awesome from beginning to end. Thank you all so much.
Ute Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I got your phone # in my contact list if I need you again. You did a very nice job on our car. Thanks, The Hermann's G
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very effecient and easy to work with. The whole crew was great
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very caring and great job on the repairs. Kept us abreast daily.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The staff I worked with were professional and friendly. The car looked like it was brand new when I received it back. The job was completed in less time than estimated. The whole experience was great. I have already referred a friend who had a minor accident to Car Guys.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
U r the best!!!
Luther D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Would recommend them without hesitation or reservations. Excellent professional clean shop with attentive and courteous personnel who go the extra mile for their customers. I can see why USAA recommends them, so do I.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They were great and kept me informed every Step pg the way. I would recommend Car Gius
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Workmanship was excellent along with your communications. I would highly recommend car guys to anyone that would need your services.
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job. Ahead of schedule everything was fine the people very helpful and Brit Hatch really did a good job,friendly and courteous, I will recomend Car Guys to my friends
Bert J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
They were friendly, professional,and kept me informed as to the progress of my repair.I was in the field for 30 years and was pleased with my experience with them
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The car was immaculate when I picked it up. Justin kept me informed of the progress being made and Stacy was very efficient and prepared for whatever my next step was in the process. This is my second time using Car Guys in Crystal River and if needed I will use them again and will highly recommend them to any and all.
Kadmir B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great customer service
Lauryn D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
My husband picked up my car In a worse condition than when we dropped it Off. The staff had Already left for the Day and my check engine light is now On and the car runs terrible. It was also driven 238 miles according to my odometer.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good morning, from the time we walked up to your reception desk to the time we drove away following the completed repairs our experience and expectations were meet without exception. Terrific job by all. You have the cream of the crop working at Crystal River facility. Thanks so much.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their attention to detail on making sure my repair was done seamlessly was really appreciated.
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job both in customer service and the repair. Thank You
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fantastic work, Great friendly staff
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car done early and actually at a lower cost than estimated. Vehicle was cleaned and in great shape when I picked it up Great job by all who were involved.
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You gave me what I thought was a fair estimate and "stuck to.Great work.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
My 2004 MMS loves you guys. The paint job looks perfect and I really appreciated the total car cleanup after the job was done. You get a five out of five stars. Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car returned in very clean condition and repaired to my total satisfaction.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job well done.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great. Would recommend
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Best service! Kept me informed. Very professional.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I sent an earlier text expressing my comete satisfaction for a job well done and going beyond my expectations. Thankyou and I will highly recommend you and your team.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Too many starts and stops on first the delivery date and then the delivery time. Got the feeling other problems were being solved before ours.
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job thank you for your good work!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for consistently keeping me up to date via text and weekly phone calls on the status of the repaid. It gave me great piece of mind that my car was in good hands!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone there is extremely nice. Constant update through text messages about the progress of my car.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
When closing drivers side door it makes a bumping noise. will call u
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Tim was great. Calling often to give me updates. I appreciate the updates via text as well. Very professional and would recommend them to others.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Danny communicated with us about the status when we had an issue with an extra part that needed to be ordered. He was very professional. The receptionist was very considerate and personable. We don't see that very often do it was a delight to speak with a. Sting lady who enjoys her job.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very pleased with your updates, honesty, and superb quality repair on my car. Looks brand new.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Thank you
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Work done on time and it's looks good.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Could not have been more happy with the experience Service was and the repairs done perfectly
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very complete well done job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Well obviously I hope I do not need to have car repairs in the future, but if I ever do need them. I would be happy to have Car Guys always be my go to place. :)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was fine
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!
Gus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your people know what they are doing.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
There are no words to describe that I'm super satisfied with the repair work done on my VW Beetle. The car looks like a brand new car, Stacy was very helpful and everyone kept us up to date on the progress of the repair work. We will keep you in mind of friends and family that need repair work done.Car Guys is the way to go. We give you a 10. Thank You!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
All personnel were courteous, thorough, and professional--especially Kim . She is extremely committed to customer service and quality.
Cwo Claude.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
Denice kept me informed, the repairs required more time due to tow bar damage and brake assist devices installed, but they worked it out to my satisfaction in a timely manner
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was a please to work with all of your staff. Amazing people. Thank you. Pam Fonte.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very professional operation. Continuous feedback to keep us informed is so important. The Carwise team was very courteous and professional. The damage done to my car was repaired to perfection and the car was returned to me washed and car mats were protected. We will spread the word.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen