Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 747 Reviews
4 stars 157 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good morning, from the time we walked up to your reception desk to the time we drove away following the completed repairs our experience and expectations were meet without exception. Terrific job by all. You have the cream of the crop working at Crystal River facility. Thanks so much.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their attention to detail on making sure my repair was done seamlessly was really appreciated.
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job both in customer service and the repair. Thank You
Car Guys.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Fantastic work, Great friendly staff
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car done early and actually at a lower cost than estimated. Vehicle was cleaned and in great shape when I picked it up Great job by all who were involved.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
My 2004 MMS loves you guys. The paint job looks perfect and I really appreciated the total car cleanup after the job was done. You get a five out of five stars. Thank you.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car returned in very clean condition and repaired to my total satisfaction.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job well done.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great. Would recommend
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Best service! Kept me informed. Very professional.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I sent an earlier text expressing my comete satisfaction for a job well done and going beyond my expectations. Thankyou and I will highly recommend you and your team.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Too many starts and stops on first the delivery date and then the delivery time. Got the feeling other problems were being solved before ours.
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job thank you for your good work!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for consistently keeping me up to date via text and weekly phone calls on the status of the repaid. It gave me great piece of mind that my car was in good hands!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone there is extremely nice. Constant update through text messages about the progress of my car.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
When closing drivers side door it makes a bumping noise. will call u
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Tim was great. Calling often to give me updates. I appreciate the updates via text as well. Very professional and would recommend them to others.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Danny communicated with us about the status when we had an issue with an extra part that needed to be ordered. He was very professional. The receptionist was very considerate and personable. We don't see that very often do it was a delight to speak with a. Sting lady who enjoys her job.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very pleased with your updates, honesty, and superb quality repair on my car. Looks brand new.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Thank you
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Work done on time and it's looks good.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Could not have been more happy with the experience Service was and the repairs done perfectly
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very complete well done job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Well obviously I hope I do not need to have car repairs in the future, but if I ever do need them. I would be happy to have Car Guys always be my go to place. :)
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was fine
Eileen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job!
Gus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your people know what they are doing.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
There are no words to describe that I'm super satisfied with the repair work done on my VW Beetle. The car looks like a brand new car, Stacy was very helpful and everyone kept us up to date on the progress of the repair work. We will keep you in mind of friends and family that need repair work done.Car Guys is the way to go. We give you a 10. Thank You!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
All personnel were courteous, thorough, and professional--especially Kim . She is extremely committed to customer service and quality.
Cwo Claude.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
Denice kept me informed, the repairs required more time due to tow bar damage and brake assist devices installed, but they worked it out to my satisfaction in a timely manner
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was a please to work with all of your staff. Amazing people. Thank you. Pam Fonte.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very professional operation. Continuous feedback to keep us informed is so important. The Carwise team was very courteous and professional. The damage done to my car was repaired to perfection and the car was returned to me washed and car mats were protected. We will spread the word.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Michael was wonderful. The woman at the front desk, Sheena was very good. The car looks great, even the inside is shiny! It just took too long. Everyone needs their car. I am pleased with everything, except the timing. Thank you very much, M. A. Hahn
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very pleasant dealing with Patty. She made it as painless as possible.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very satisfied. Great job.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I enjoyed working with you. I liked how the repair, Geico Insurance,and the rental car were all in one place. Very convenient. I would recommend you to others.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great job...thanks
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Car was very clean and looked great! If I know anyone that needs your service I will highly recommend you. Frank E
Lou G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Britt is a great asset to the company. The quality work and attention to detail aside, his personality alone makes you want to come back. The man knows his stuff. Thanks again CarGuys.
Meyer Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Smooth and effortless. Great job.
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you!
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
I expected my car to be repaired well enough to look as it did before the damage occurred. However, even though the quarter panel appears fine, the bumper is still a little dented and, therefore, misaligned which detracts from the overall appearance of the car. This was not mentioned to me when I picked up my car on Wednesday, January 4, 2017. After noticing this issue in bright sunlight I brought the car back on Friday, January 6, 2017. At that time, I was told that they were unable to get the bumper to return to normal and the only way to make it appear normal was to do some additional repairs. Why wasn't I told this during the week long repair process and given to opportunity to discuss options? I am not pleased or impressed with my experience at The Car Guys. After paying almost 700 (on top of the expense of a rental car for a week) my 2016 Mazda with less than 4,000 miles still doesn't look like it should.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Vehicle looks like New again, thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thanks for keeping us informed and always being very pleasant.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
what a great experience highly professional in every way very customer-friendly would highly recommend to anyone that has a collision problem%
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Britt was a pleasure to deal with. He updated me on a daily basis with the status of my car. Picked up my car today & is perfect!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent work, our car looks better than new. Thanks for the quick work and beautiful job.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the outstanding service & hassle free experience Can not tell you how much easier you made my bad experience
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We would recommend car guys to anyone. They turned the accident into a pleasurable experience! The employees were very nice and easy to work with. Thanks!
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great customer service! Thank you all!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did a very good job
Martina R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Best experience with a body shop.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/27/2016
Thx looks great head light was off a little but no big deal
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you very much for the great service and merry Christmas to you all
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you. It was not quicker than I thought and looks great.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great place to fix up your car. Was very satisfied with their work
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very GOOD Meckanics
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
100% satisfied. Love how it came out, like nothing happened to it. Feels like having a brand new car again. Thank you Car Guys!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
So far, we are very pleased. I will keep Car Guys in mind if I need any repairs and will not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you so much. John West
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was wonderful very friendly, professional and totally honest with everything. Kirk was awesome. Sheena is so helpful and very nice. I recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for your service. Wonderful job.
Cn Christina.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I like that you guys text me with the updates on my vehicle and what time and date it will be ready and the reminder calls it was much appreciated and convenient you guys did a really good job thank you happy holidays
Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
From start to finish, great service and friendliness!
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The job was handled very professionally and we will recommend your shop anytime
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Timely friendly confident. Overall ad good as it gets
John E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It looks great
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for meeting our time crunch.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Fantastic job. Car delivered one week early. Great people to work with. Highly recommend..
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Steven was great. He kept me updated the whole time. I would recommend y'all to anyone!
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great group of employees Very friendly and eager to please I will highly recommend to friends and family Did an excellent job on the cosmetic work on my vehicle and spotless interior when delivered
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job !
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome experience from start to finish. Great people. My truck looks perfect. Thank you everyone at Car Guys
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was very happy with the courteous and fast service I received. My car came out great. I would recommend Car Guy's to anyone who needs expert repairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car Guys did a nice job on my car repairs but I was told that my car was done on Monday and I could pick it up on Tuesday. Then I received a call saying that the car bumper had a scratch and would be ready late Tuesday afternoon. Then I received a call that a bracked that holds the bumper needs to be replaced and the car would not be ready until Thursday After noon around 2:30 because the bracked didn't come in on Wednesday but will be in by noon on Thursday.Over all Car Guys did do a very nice job on the repairs. PS: I will be back if I need to have my car repaired and will speak heighly to my friends if they need you service.John at the Ocala shop Was a big help in getting my car back to me. James W Goddette Sr.
Gwendolyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The service & customer care was amazing. I received notification quite often so I always knew what was going on with my vehicle. The email updates were also a great customer service tool along with my personal calls from the company. Kim was such a joy to talk with. Thank you & God Bless you all. Have a great holiday season.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very pleased Very nice and pleasant Thank You
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
you kept me informed about progress and completion date. You said you would try and include a small related area that wasnt listed and you did! Kurt has a great attitude. I would certainly reccomend you
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
So happy with my car repair service I will definitely refer you to anyone that is in need of your services excellent job!
Herbert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
You guys are the best of the best! Thank you for keeping us well informed and doing such a wonderful job on our car and in a timely manner! We are grateful for you. Please thank every one who worked on the car and a special thank you to the person who detailed the car It is better then new! Herb and Edie Harper
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great Customer Service.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Took good care of everything. Appreciate the updates on the progress of the car. Would recommend others to come to Car Guys. Nancy R
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everybody is very good at there jobs they were very helpful and friendly. And did a great job on my car. Thanks your team was awesome.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Superb job..excellent customer service. Communication on repair progress was outstanding. Just can not say enough positive remarks on all that was done and provided. Thank you????
Keaton A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The paint job done on my car was incredible, the part painted now looks better than the factory paint job.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You make a person feel they are in good hands.Thank you and God bless
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Keeping us informed and that the car was done exactly when they said it would be.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Keep up the great work
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Awesome job!!!!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent Communication!!! Every step was explained to me. I like that kinda service! Thank you..
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repair was made as scheduled . Customer service was exceptional. Good communication. Thank you.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Could not be more pleased. Very professional. Would recommend CAR GUYS HIGHLY. Rich B
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was nice to have updates on the progress. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am extremely happy with my experience with Car Guys. Everything was perfect, the repair, customer service, timeliness, communication, and the cleanliness of my car when I picked it up. Thank you!
Arline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were very accommodating and Cullen was very professional
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am very unhappy with their service. On November 6, 2016 they told me that they can fix my car in a week, but it took 31 days for them to fix my car. I shall never do any business with them.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super good job and rapid time---Thanks!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the good work. Thanks
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Stopped by chance the first time. This was the third visit. Every time we have been impressed with the quality of your work. When we need body work you are our first choice.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Great job, thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was thorough, knowledgeable & courteos. Everyone was super!!! Thank u for making a frustrating experience so positive!!!!! Thank
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional, explained in detail the work that done and additional Parts not originally included in the repair.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was with your very pleased.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
very courteous team and excellent customer service
Madhubhai K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was very professional from the time I walked in and spoke to Erinuntil the moment my car's work was completed. Cullen was super; answering all my questions and making sure I understood all that was happening with my car repairs. Cullen even took the time to make sure my car tire's were inflated properly as the tire symbol as on (even though that had nothing to do the repairs). I definitely would recommend Car Guys to everyone, as they keep you informed as needed such as when they are waiting for the insurance company to confirm previously undiscovered issues that weren't visible at first and when extra parts are needed and an updated finish time frame. My work was completed in a very timely manner, it would have been on time if no extra parts were needed as well as waiting for the insurance adjusters okay. Thank you Car Guys for a job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car Guys is the only collision center that I will ever consider. They are FANTASTIC!!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
YOU DID A GREAT JOB
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated the text updates. The front office staff was very friendly. I especially appreciated Patty's suggestions as we left for 10 dys Thanksgiving. She solved all our lacking our car issues and helped us dispose of the old damaged back bumper. She is a real asset to your team. The car looks good as new. I will highly recommend your company to others.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car and doing a great job.nice to know if I am 1500 miles from home I have car guys I can trust. Thanks again Larry H
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The skid control "off" lite won't go out.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for your professionalism, outstanding service, communication and genuine concern for customer satisfaction!
Jocelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looks great, both inside and out. Appreciate you keeping me informed always.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They stand by their warranty everyone were friendly and considerate
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the beautiful job done on my car, and even more impressed by the friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy of everyone there at Car Guys! What a nice group of people you have there!! I also got a kick out of the daily texts about the progress of the repairs on my car. Thanks everyone. Hope you all have a blessed Christmas season !
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
True, Professional operation. Had a good feeling going in, being greeted by Kim. Update on progress were re-assuring. Completely satisfied with result. Would highly recommend and/or return in the future.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very pleased with the quick repairs
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, very personable. Repair was done to a very high standard. Thank you for the extra removal of the tree sap on the hood. A job well done!
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Wonderfully run business. You don't see enough of that these days. Thanks
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Customer service Mike Deeter excellent
Sue &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work done professionally, on budget, and on time. Very satisfied.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service friendly staff
Lou G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Manager Bret and his partner December were the most enjoyable people I could ever want to deal with. My car came out beautifully and I couldn't be happier. Thank you to to the whole crew. Louis Gallo Spring Hill, FL. ****-****-xxxx
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your team was courteous, helpful and. Completed the repair on time and did a very good job.
Cornelio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Clean shop, delivered finish product ahead of anticipated time, professional demeanor, even cleaned truck prior to delivery. Will recommend Car Guys to others!
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and helpfuli was updated daily on the status of my car. The car looks beautiful and I would highly reccomend car guys. Tha kyou so much to everyone
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Easy to work with. I'm very pleased
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I feel they did a fantastic job. I want to thank everyone including Enterprise for a great rental.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great job. My car was fixed 100%. I would recommend the car guy to my friends.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the best customer service and repair I have ever had. Could not have been better! My car looks better than when I bought it and I couldn't believe that on top of an amazing repair, they FULLY detailed my car. (And let me say I dropped it off very dirty, like farm dirty) Thank you so much, I feel like I got so much more than I paid for.
Malon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
My items in my glove box and trunk were moved around Looked like someone was searching for something Repairs look great
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Waiting on one part
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Guys. Always go above and beyond. Thank you for another job well done.
Heike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Indeed, a job well done !!! Thank you to all who were working on my car! Looks like new!! ????????????
Dean-r T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes fantastic job and the staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended company!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job! Car looks just like new.
Eulices R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
amazing staff and service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with my repair and the service. I was also pleasantly surprised my car was cleaned and vaccuumed.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
First time in your garage everyone was very helpful, an courteous ,Justin gave us a reasonable quote which was acceptable so appt.was made for the following morning. When we arrived for our appt.the job was completed quickly and to my satisfaction, again everyone was so polite and helpful getting us coffee, making us comfortable .
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your team working on my vehicle were polite and professional, as well as gave me updates on when my car would be ready. Upon receiving the vehicle it was in the best shape I had ever seen it in.
Mo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was impressed with the very courteous and professional service I received. Mike Deeter was wonderful. The receptionist (Ann?) had a cheery smile and made me feel welcome. My car came back perfectly repaired and so clean and shiny....it hadn't looked that good in a long time! Car Guys gets an A from me!
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
On time, quality work
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good experience. Kim kept the updates coming and was super nice. Justin was nice as well. Only had 2 issues, one of which was partially my fault. Had an aftermarket exhaust on the car and decided I wanted to keep it to sell and told them too late as they had already set it aside for trash pickup. I realize I should've said something at the get go so I can't blame them. Other issue was picking up the car. Got there to see they put tire **** all over my matte black wheels. Not a huge deal, asked for it to be removed and Justin had it done ASAP. It did look good, but there's a reason why I bought the wheels with a matte finish. I do appreciate their effort but I'd caution them to do the same thing going forward. If the wheel is glossy, shine it up! If it's a matte finish, wipe it down but don't put tire shine on it. Other than those two minor things, my experience was good and I'd recommend them to any friends and family that need their car repaired. Car looks like new again.
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They were very efficient with my vehicle! Very satisfied! They went above and beyond!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Veery satisfied with Steve AMD associates in handling my claim
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
You deserve all repeat service.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal was most consideret to make me feel thrust worthy of what had to be done. I am satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
We greatly appreciated the prompt service and quality of repair work. Completed well before original estimate. Good level of communications kept us up-to-date on the progress of the job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied very friendly and supper great communication
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service, above and beyond what I have experienced with any other company.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Constant communication through e-mail and telephone was a nice addition to your excellent service.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good.thank u .
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The entire team at car guys were professional from start to finish. They did a super job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks better than when I first purchased.
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for rubbing out the sand scratches on my doors. You went above and beyond .
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Repair Quality -10 Administrative-Requirements- 10 Office Staff - very professional and congenial. Richard G. Mis
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality repair and excellent service.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Outstanding service and quality. Very professional staff.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
they are the nicest people and so accomadating.. real gentlemen
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Kim was very kind and informative about the update of my car. And overall my experience was excellent, nice job!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent workmanship and communications I would recommend you to all that required Your services.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received at Car Guys. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The body work was perfect. We would recommend CG to everyone.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The frequent updates on progress were well appreciated. I was very impressed with the way the whole process was handled. The staff was terrific and my car looks like the day I first leased it - perfect!
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Looked better than new. Thanks for the extra attention to detail both inside and out. Gene T
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I thought all were very nice and help fun. It was a pleasure to go there.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
I will be calling Monday my carenpulls slightly to the lift and my windows don't roll down right. I will call Monday morning
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied until today when Enterprise e-mailed me & followed up that with a phone call that the rental bill was finally taken care of & I owed nothing.
Dolphus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A great job, and the professionalism of your employees is obvious by the finished product. Thank you
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were very pleasant and prompt with the repairs. I was extremely proud of the work done that I bragged about and showed it to some of my friends telling them about the Carguys-auto repair .
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome service, jeep looks great, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, much appreciated
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good service all-around experience
Laurent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I found the staff to be very professional& personable. I am also pleased with the repair work. I would return there again and would recommend. Car Guys to others.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Nice work.Thanks.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome pretry much sums it up! GREAT your Communications to us was absolutely the best that we have ever had dealing with any car repair company
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
My bumper was loose and not put on tight
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
December was an absolute delight to work with! Also when I first brought my van in for estimate it was about 10 minutes to closing and guy there offered to tape up my back window so I could drive it until I got dropped off definitely a great experience all around !
George C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job thank u
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very satisfied. You did great work. Appreciate u keeping me up to date on a daily basis and all the perks. Will def recommend Car Guys!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service. Professionally done. Completely satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I will go no where else! Extremely professional, well organized, texted me daily with the repair progress. And best of all the repair was flawless!!!! Need I say more?
Cwo Placidus.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
thank you so much, very professional.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff were great and made it a pleasant experience. They did a great job on the repair.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional, courteous, on time, and delivered a great product. I would definitely do business with Car Guys should the need arise. The staff is awesome. Thank you for everything
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff. Patty, the agent that assisted me was incredibly helpful. The time frame for my vehicle being repaired was almost exact to the day. All in all, great staff obviously makes for great service. I give it a 9 out of 10.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with each aspect. Mike was always pleasant and professional. I really appreciated the status text messages. The overall experience was great! Thank you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin is fabulous!!! We are so impressed with the service we received, we are dropping off our Silverado next Monday. We will recommend Car Guys to anyone we know needing repair work. And of course if we ever need service again, we know where to go.
Stuart R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
car looks great. job well done
Hao K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin was very helpful and keep me informed through the process. He was a great representation of the shop. Email alerts were also a very nice touch. .
Rene E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I want to thank the gentleman that I picked my car up from. I think his name is Steve. He really went above and beyond to help me. If you give bonuses he should get. He showed professionalism, and was caring. Thank you again, Rene E
Maday M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very profesional, excellent time repair, They let you know how things are progressing via text. They make you feel you picked out the right repair guys. Great experience good pricing
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and the car looks Nee. Will certainly recommend your shop.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
My repair and my truck were better than expected. it was done as promised and the quality of the work was superior. I would definitely recommend the Car Guys Collision to everyone.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff and work performed is out of this world. I am so happy Honda of Ocala recommend car guys to fix my car! I definitely would come back if I ever need to, and I would send my friends there!Thanks car guys. : )
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Car Guys in Lady Lake, Fl. The repairs were done to my auto in the time stated by staff.
Roland J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen