Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colby G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great & was finished ahead of the expected completion date. I would definitely recommend Car Guys to anyone in need of quality repair work!
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Except for the loud and horrid music in the waiting room, everything was excellent. The work was amazingly quick, done well, and everyone we dealt with was helpful and efficient. If I ever have the misfortune to need collision services again, I will be very comfortable returning.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Lonnie Folsum and his team did a wonderful job!! Not only did they repair my bumper but they detailed the inside of my car!! Top notch customer service!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very happy with work performed! Price was even cheaper than the estimate they gave me. Car looks very nice thank you again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was glad they were able to complete the repairs earlier than the expected date. In addition, they did a great job cleaning the car and the windshield. I bought the car in November 2017 and it looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you..if I need work done in the future, I will come to you
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I will be writing a very positive review on Yelp about my experience.
Margie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good job
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
This is my second time to you guys and both cars were done to my satisfaction on a timely manner.
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Awesome
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very professional, and was kept well informed of my repairs.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The work done was very professional and the daily status of the work progress was appreciated
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent customer service! Special thanks to Sean and Luis for always keeping me posted.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service and workmanship!
William W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Wonderful attention to details and to keeping me updated. Very personable.
Luz H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excelent service.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Knowledgeable professionals who understood the fear and concern of their customers...what a team of experts...USAA has gone above and beyond to find the best of the best for their customers recommending Car Guys!!!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very profession. Kept me up to date on progress
Gail F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Your team was very helpful and caring. I received a text every morning to let me know how the car repairs were progressing. I could call them at any time with questions and they would answer them. When they completed the job my vehicle looked brand new. This whole experience was great and I would recommend Car Guys to everyone I know.
Altagracia B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and caring. They also kept me informed about my vehicle and where they were at in the repair.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It is always a pleasure doing business there. Friendly staff and quality repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort