Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent job & completed sooner than expected.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great workmanship and fabulous customer service.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
CAR GUYS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. I APPRECIATE THEM KEEPING ME UP TO DATE. AND THEY ALWAYS GET MY CAR BACK LIKE NEW. A JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU; Dorothy S
Darryle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate the updates and personal care. I felt that I made the right decision to go with Car Guys.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
To all of the quality individuals involved in my honda repair process, both in the front n back of the house, job well done ???????????? Your professionalism n craftsmanship certainly showed in a great way, quality people n work is recognized! It was also completed early which was a nice surprise n gave me the opportunity to have an early work day lol......I'd definitely recommend your business.....Sincerely, Jason A
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
December always gave us updates about the car. You never kept us hanging. We were so pleased with the outcome & the paint job is spectacular!! We know this took teamwork. A job well done. We would highly recommend you folks!! Thank you so much.
Israel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
We were going through so much when someone hit our vehicle and fled in the middle of the night. We were so overwhelmed with so much and as soon as we dropped off our vehicle at this location everything just got so much easier. Britt was there to help us as soon as we walked in and he was so helpful. Britt kept us constantly updated via phone calls and text messages. We never had to call in as we knew what was happening every step of the way. On top of the great service we got our vehicle back in half the time we thought we would! Our car looks great and it was done so much faster than we could imagine! Amazing experience overall with outstanding customer service from beginning to end.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Courteous and very professional.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car Guys Collision completed our 2014 Ford Focus sedan on 07/2018 and the finished repairs are wonderful . The results made our vehicle look better than it has in a long time . The staff at the collision center even washed the exterior of the vehicle . We were well pleased and will tell people about your company when they have need of a collision repair .
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job on my hood will definitely come back for future repairs
Nanette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
From the time I walked in the door I felt welcome, and was made to feel like everything was going to be okay and I didn't have to worry and I didn't. I was up dated up to the end, and it was an awesome job. And I will tell everyone. Thanks, much appreciated
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Absolutely Amazing Business
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I have greatly appreciated my experience with Car Guys. The staff is welcoming, they kept me updated on repairs, and the detailing on my car surpassed my expectations. Thank you again!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
About a year and a half ago I had some damage to the right side of my car and my insurance company sent me to car guys in Ocala. I was extremely satisfied with their repair work so it wasn’t much of a choice to take my car back to car guys here in Crystal River. And once again I am extremely satisfied with the outstanding professional repair work, The professionalism of the personnel that dealt with me, and the timely fashion in which the repair work was finished. I have and will continue to let everyone know about the great body repair work that’s done by car guys. I hope you will continue doing the great work that I have expected .
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The loss of my car was very frustrating and challenging. The ‘Body Shop was clean, organized and Made me ferl relaxed and confident that things would return to normsl. Detailed explanations gave me cofidence thst I had found a competent snd Professional shop. The Service mgr was very patient, considerare and helpful. All my concerns a md questions were addressed and answered. I will reccome d The Body Shop and hope they continue.
Wilson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great service as always
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Awesome experience. Very professional abd friendly. I would recommend them highly. 5 stars!!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Easy going experience from start to finish. Will recommend to others.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you ALL for doing such a great job on my vehicle and getting it done so quick so I could make my vacation on time! I really appreciate it and so does my 89 yr old Mom & my 2 sisters. Now we can make our beach trip. Your work is amazing and your people are the best! THANK YOU TO ALL!! Marsha G
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for being so efficient. The whole experience was pleasant.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort