Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you to everyone, the car guys team was so helpful & did a great job, from taking care of the insurance claim to the repairs.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a beautiful job don't even know someone hit me
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The work was excellent. The employees were the best! Bob couldn't have done a better job. Shirley was wonderful. I will definitely recommend Car Guys to everyone I know. Hopefully I won't need autobody work anytime soon, but I'm happy to know I can come here to have my car detailed and for mechanical work too. I'm trusting my complete car care to you all. Thanks for everything. Sincerely, Marilyn
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Car was not repaired correctly will be contacting better business bureau
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Lonnie did excellent customer service fix the car exactly weight need to be fixed had the car ready when he said it would be ready Dave the manager supervisor everything was awesome Lindsey the receptionist had excellent customer service I'd say it's a five-star company and each employee you have is an asset
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your honesty and integrity, in a business which is replete with the opposite, were immensely appreciated.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent service
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job always fast and very well done
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Brad was superb and the online communications involving the status of our vehicle was like nothing I've ever witnessed before. Absolutely fantastic customer service! Dave
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Justin and Casey were great. Very professional, informative, and friendly. The repair Car Guys did to my car came out perfect. I would recommend the Crystal River Car Guys to anyone who needs auto repairs.
Ivory C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Every one we dealt with was extremely nice and helpful. They went above and beyond to help us.
Rebekah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Michelle is absolutely wonderful. She goes above and beyond expectations and was such a joy to work with!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Shawn and his team were excellent to work with. They were professional, courteous, and job was done ahead of schedule. We highly recommend Car Guys of Crystal River.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Lonnie, Lindsey, and Dave were very helpful in every way. I was very glad I had chosen them to take care of my car. Thank you for all their help.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Megan and Riely the entire team are a blessing. Its been that way from start to finish. You dont run into many trustworthy and honest companys but Car Guys Collision is a amazing blessing company. Megan and Riely great outstanding fantastic customer service. Words cant even describe how truly thankful i am to Car Guys Collision. So thank you so very much for taking real good care of me with my car and may god keep blessing yall.????
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was very pleased with the fact that your company communicated with me on a regular basis while they had my car. They kept me informed of the progress and estimated date of completion. It was ready ahead of schedule and it looks great. Michelle was very helpful and informative - a bright light in the process of dealing with insurance, etc. I will highly recommend Car Guys to anyone who needs this kind of work done.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything was completed on time as promised. Job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the job they did on my 2013 Toyota Highlander and was amazed at the job of detailing my car that they did!
Wendy I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was so professional! Service was quick, I have absolutely no complaints! I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort