Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 938 Reviews
4 stars 155 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything was great!
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything about the experience was very good. Brit was very helpful and informative and I appreciate the fact that he was so honest about being able to fix the bumper as opposed to having to replace it I will Definitely use you all again and recommend you to anybody who I know needs bodywork on their car
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great Job.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service from all employees. My vehicle looks great!
Deborah Ginn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Judy tried to get my keys from the towing company.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent results on the body work.
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The Staff was very pleasant and helpful with both their time and knowledge, especially manager Sean Gommier. I especially liked the updated texts informing me of the updates on work being done. I would definitely recommend Car Guys as it was recommended to me. Thank you ????
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You kept us up to date as to the progress of repair and Patty was very willing to talk to us when she was asked. So you have eased up some of our bad feeling about the unfortunate accident. The car is back with us and we move on. ThanK so much.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm really happy with the job the always kept me posted on everything they did I will recommend this place to other people they did a great job
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
great service
Jeannine G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was very nice, professional and personable. The car looks beautiful and work was done before expected. I will definetly come back if I needed more qork
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated the messages which kept me up to date. The staff was friendly and knew what was being done. The work was great and done according to schedule. Overall a pleasant experience. The
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
From the first time walked through the door for my estimate, to when I picked up my car, it was a very positive experience! My car looked better than new and the people who work there make you feel as though you are family.They went above and beyond what I expected. A special thanks to the guy that matched up the paint on the trim!!!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks for a job well done and on time!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Absolutely the best group of people I've EVER dealt with. They definitely went further than they needed to. Customer service stops _____ here, and those guys......(and gal) way over and crossed the line!! I don't know who reads these, but you are a lucky business owner to have such a great, diagonal slice of people!! From when you first walk in the door for any estimate, until you pick up your baby, these guys strive on perfection!! (I can't wait until my next crash!!)
Paula V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Work was extremely well done and Patty was AMAZING in her customer service. Will always recommend your business!!!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The Carguys Team went above and beyond in professionalism, customer service and the work performed, kudos to the team! Thank you!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service throughout the experience.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Joe Darryl and Linda made me feel like family. Thanks Car guys!
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car Guys far exceeded my expectations. Everything from offering to vacuum and tape my window before I even became a customer, down to giving me a finished product of exceptional quality. They even went beyond my expectations in delivering a car that was cleaner on the outside and inside them when I gave it to them! I would definitely return and also recommend this place to others. Jamie was top notch. The only complaint I had was that their Internet system was down for several days and it took me calling every day to finally get an estimate given to me. By the way, I love that my final price was actually lower than the estimate because they did not need to do some work. I felt that this was very honest because they could have easily charge me for more work. And thank you, Jamie and Megan for happily helping me with questions, even though you were technically closed.
Loubna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
The new bumper was not put in its place efficiently.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Well done on our 1999 Mercedes-Benz. Your repair expert's did a outstanding job. Thank you again.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed each step of the way. Quality of work was excellent and my car was even cleaned before I picked it up. I appreciate everyone being so nice to work with and the great job!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Fantastic job. All the way around. Thx guys!
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very kind and professional
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The professional team inside as well as the trades orew outside did another fantastic job .They were very thorough, my truck looks new again , am very please & will highly recommend them .
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome team! Seamless coordination with rental car and insurance company alleviating stress to the customer. More companies should adopt this business practice.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Perfect job! The car looks amazing! Thanks again.
Eston B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very thorough and pleasant to deal with. Quicker than I expected. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Fabulous, fast and courteous service. Truly an A plus shop! Our car was spotless and even the tires were cleaned. Amazing. We will recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much for doing such a wonderful job.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Shawn and his team did a awesome job and in a timely manner , were great dealing with insurance company for me.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Our only negative is that a part didn't come in on time and we had to pay for a rental for the weekend when no one was working on it.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great experience, really appreciate the regular communication on the repair process! Thanks
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service and quick results. Very helpful staff. Thank You for all your help.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job! Thank you Car Guys!!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We were very pleased with the updates we received every step of the way. The personal working there was wonderful
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. My Advisor knows her job, and is very efficient. The job looks good. Thank you
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great people, great job, and complete customer satisfaction! Thank you.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent customer service and work done was great!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The experience working with your crew was one of the best we have had. The updates you sent to us everyday was a nice touch. If we ever have need for your expertise again, we will definitely choose you. Glen & Linda C
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Appreciate the friendly people and excellent work they do
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Got our car a day early - so excited to get it back. Only problem is the engine light is on??? Hope it isn't a problem - wasn't on when we turned it in????
Soheil S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
You changed my credit card 50, the day you gave me the rental car I was wondering if you put it back Or I should go back to the body shop and ask for it? Thanks
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everything went like clockwork.Car was ready when promised and the cost was very reasonable.
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Job well done both inside and out--I was not expecting e Expecting the car to be detailed--thanks
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Totally pleased n very happy with your communication to us while the car is being worked on. Thank You!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Stacy worked with me. She was very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented. She handled everything in a timely manner. The repairs were flawless - beautiful job. I would receive Car Guys Crystal River to everyone I know. So happy I made a u-turn and pulled in for an estimate.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Richard was professional and my car looks brand new.
Ricki H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
The car had improper gaps under hood. Now there is a rattle because of the improper fit. Some adjustment needs made. I was concerned that the previous repair that left a bucle in the front bumper cover. I was told to bring my car back to have the smaller bucle removed so I'll will take the car back in 30 days to have this done. I was not at all satisfied with the hood alignment. However the assured me this could be adjusted when the car is returned for the buckling issue. Ricki H
Darbi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
A service, completely satisfied, will use car guys again!
Margaret "peggy".
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
You have a very attentive and cheery office staff. December explained the process, communicated with my insurance and kept me updated through the days. Your other office staff were attentive to my needs whenever I called to get something from my car that I had forgotten to remove. I couldn't be happier with them.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Hope to not see you again but I'll be there if I need to be!!! Thanks, Martha S
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional and polite.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job and great service.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
For first time in a repair shop, was called and texted on everything being done tell they finished. Thank you It was also nice having the rental car right there
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Good experience thank you
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great staff. Kept us informed during the entire process.
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
This is the second time we came to Car Guys, with two different problems. We are very satisfied with the services you provided to fix our vehicles..also your prices are affordable. Thankyou, The Shuffields
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car guys team did an amazing job . They were efficient and got our car finished exactly at the Time promised. The text alerts were very helpful. Our service advisor Mike Deeter was awesome and extremely helpful. Thank you
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very satisfied with their work. They were very sensitive to my needs at a very difficult time after losing my husband. The car came back to me in beautiful condition. I appreciate their work, their service, and their professionalism.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Stacy is super sweet and awesome! My car looks amazing and the staff is always so nice.
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
courteous and helpful group. car never looked better.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
They were fantastic, quick and professional.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very quick turn around from drop off to pick up. Work done to vehicle was excellent. Personnel kept me informed and up to date throughout whole process. Very pleased.
Shante B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The constant communication was very much appreciated. They took the guess work out of the whole ordeal and set my mind at ease.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mark took care of us great job! Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
mail to me your check for the one hour of body labor that was not on my estimate About 51.00 Thank you James Rocci
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Easy, straightforward, with excellent results
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Larry kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Brad did a super job of updating us weekly. This was a new experience for us and we never felt we were left out. It was almost as if we were right there overseeing progress. We felt included. Thanks ( Brad ) for turning a bad experience into a good one. PATTI and NATE. 4/28/27
Jeannine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The car looks like new again in the front. Thanks for the good job you did and the promptness in which it was performed.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Work and support through the process was excellent.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I liked the daily messages updating the progress! Also very happy that the delivery date was met as estimated. The work was done very well and would recommend your service anyone requiring car repair! Mike was very helpful and completely satisfied me overall.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The employees were extremely nice, and went the extra mile. Did very amazing work!! And was not expecting the car to be so clean when I picked it up, the fix and car looked amazing. I loved the text message that keep me up to date on all the steps as it was happing. Thank you so much :)
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good service
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Only place I'll take any vehicle. Great work Everytime.
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We were constantly advised of updates to the progress Of our repairs to our vehicle. The expert care we received made the trying experience of the accident a great deal easier To bear, knowing we were in good hands with our vehicle situation. Thank you for everything. The Holloways.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
All went very smooth
Blair C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Justin is always a pleasure to work with. Professional and understanding of our needs and situation.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The repair looks beautiful! Actually PATTY's tip (about the name of the other drivet's ins. Company that first day at Car Guys) enabled my ins. Case worker to track down the driver's responsible ins. Information. My car was cleaned and shined up (better than they do at the car wash) upon return to me. It is such a nice touch. Thavk you so much. I will always recommend Car Guys. Carol W
Zwadie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great and speedy service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks for the cellphone updates, loved it.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great work love the communication process
Madelyne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I only had what appeared to be a small dent bit everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Ashleigh Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Chris was extremely helpful in walking us through the process of how to work with Geico who insisted we take our vehicle to Douglas Collision. We used his advice security a check from Geico and then I had the vehicle repaired at your facility. Thank you very much, we also appreciated the updates via text as the work was being performed. That was a pleasant surprise and new experience for us.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Your staff was truly fantastic in every way ! You guys were hard working, organized, friendly and truly perfect ! Thank you so much for a great experience !
Cornelius T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Teresa was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. She insured that i was satisfied with the work conducted to my vehicle
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I would Highly Recommend to everyone They did a Fantastic Job and also Very nice Kathryn K
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
We have done little driving with the repaired Honda; however; The car looks good and the air works and driving is very smooth. If this continues, we will be extraordinarily happy with the overall repairs. Brad was terrific and on top of everything. I was very impressed. Suzanne B
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Best service
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Car looks great!! Communication was excellent . Very satisfied.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
All 10s
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I was treated so kindly when I was there. My part for the car was ordered and arrived very quickly. I was told to just bring the car in and they would put the taillight on . I went in the next morning and it was done in fifteen minutes . I couldn't believe it. I have had work done before other places, but it was never so painless. I would have repeat work done there anytime. Thanks so much!
Klaus N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
See text message to Kurt Watts
Sila R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent customer service and care. Communication was excellent and I was kept informed from car drop off till pickup. Work was also completed ahead of schedule.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
very nice people to deal with. Not high pressure sales people, but nice pleasant folks.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your work was as good as it gets.... from the beginning to the end. Very Professonal !!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
You did a fantastic job and If ever I need you again I will call you.
Suuzen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great job, fast work, very reasonable price. Also, it was very kind of you to take my car for repair a week earlier than scheduled, and I really appreciated it! Best regards, Suuzen A
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Sean and his crew did a top notch job and delivered ahead of promised completion time thanks!?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
From beginning to end the experience was just great. From original estimate to final completed car was wonderful. Thank you
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car guys kept me informed and help to feel comfortable with repair. Mike and Kim were always there to answer any questions and insured me that they will be there if I need them. The work is guaranteed for as long as I own the my Kia. Thank you, thank you thank you,
Charlotta P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you all so much. You made stress free.
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mark was super efficient and professional! The team did a wonderful job replacing my Saab hood and I'm so grateful they took this job on. Thank you, Car Guys!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very good service, prompt with time. Kept us informed. Good service & good work.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone we spoke to at Car Guys were beyond courteous and welcoming!! Will definitely not only recommend you, but come back!!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Above and beyond in customer services
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very helpful and cuteous
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car came back to me beautifully detailed and before scheduled time Larry was definitely on top of the job that needed to be done with my vehicle and kept me well informed I am very happy with the results and completion of my Hyundai thank you for a job well done from your team
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Kept me informed step by step. That was so important. I am pleased with the service.
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes your team did an outstanding job Job Well Done THANK YOU
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
Joe, Mike and Linda are wonderful. My only disappointment is that one of the tow truck drivers or someone at your establishment stole a key chain frostie off my key chain that entitled the bearer to a free small frostie. A small thing, but it was a gift.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very pleasant experience, friendly, and professional. I would recommend them any day!! Thank you for quick return also.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
They are awesome!!!
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very happy with everything! Thanks for everything!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very nervous about taking my car to someone I didn't know. However Car Guys went beyond my best expectations. The shop was clean and the staff was very welcoming. I loved the daily updates. When I picked up my car it looked great and they had gone to great lengths to make sure that the repair job was perfect. I give them an A from start to finish!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent work, excellent service, timely and friendly.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast repair. Great service
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
December and JR made everything so easy! They left me know what was happening along the way. And they told me when my CR-V should be ready and they were a day early! They worked with my insurance company and made the experience hassle-free! I would recommend them to any and everyone! Thank you so much!
Barb T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service. Would recommend them to anyone
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This was not my car, it was my daught's car. All of these texts and phone calls should have been sent to the contact number (my daughter). I believe she is satisfied, but she will definitely let you know.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
5 star service! Professionalism, courtesy, respect, satisfaction, communication, excellence! By far the BEST in the business. Thank you!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Stacey went above and beyond !! She helped get me the parts i was wanting for my car. She would call and check in with me. The only positive experience dealing with this car accident. My car was fixed quickly and I couldn't be happier with how it looks. They even washed and vacuumed my car! So happy with the whole car guys experience!!
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I really appreciated the updates. Brad was awesome and I'm glad I got to work with him. I would recommend you all hands down.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They were helpful, courteous and kept us informed at all times.
Gerard &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Vehicle looks like new. Great job by all involved.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Really great customer service
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very well done.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very good service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your the best. I will recommend you to all my friends!!!!!!!
Arlisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everything thing was affordable. People communicated through phones,emails update and the people were nice .
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Stacy from car guys gave me premium customer service every step of the way! Called/texted me every step of the way. I would refer car guys to anyone with collision damage due to my satisfied situation. Thank you for all the good work an thank you Stacy from car guys
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent repair at a fair price
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Folks were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this Car Guys location.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Amazing experience! What more can I say, Ted and the rest of the team went above and beyond. This car is my baby and getting her damaged was a nightmare but these guys took care of her and did a flawless job! Simply amazing
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
My car looks like a totally new car, i had great service, updates that were right on track and very progessional service. Eric Kanowitz has reassure me that all the damage would be properly repair and within a timly manner. He did excatly what he promise. Being a single woman dealing with damage to my car is not always a easy process and most of the time I feel like I am being mislead and taken advantage of. I can truly say this was not the case with your shop. I would recommend your shop to all my friends and family if they ever needed any repair. I just wish you dealt with engine work. LOL Thank you for everything Amy Elaine Petrie
Leland M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Excellent job done.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
auto body technicians are professionals.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Fabulous job in a timely fashion!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very good job ????????I'm came back Monday because , my car have little problems that ok .
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Too bad others don't follow the Car Guys way of doing business! Everyone is professional, patient and totally capable, as well as genuinely nice! A very rare mix in today's hurry up and make money way of doing business. Car Guys is awesome!
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was great. Very happy with your service. Loved the detail and the clean inside. Will use you again. Thank you for the job well done.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everybody very friendly. The job was done as I was told it would be. Very satisfied.
Josephier B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
No surprises, curtious knowledgeable staff that were pleasant and helpful.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
When I left my car, my power seat was in good working order. When I picked it up, the seat was broken and I was told it was my issue to deal with. I could not reach the peddle safely to drive. Overspray of white paint that I had to clean off myself. Will share my concerns with Allstate as they had recommended your services as reputable.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car guys did an amazing job on the body work of my car. They were also very understanding and patient with my needs
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Guys were so nice. Car was clean. Looked like nothing ever happened.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very impressed by the customer service and quality of work. They also went out of their way to make sure my car was completed on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car Guys, you did an excellent job!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thank you so much for the repair and for cleaning the interior anand exterior! You all made this such an easy process from start to finish! I felt you all went above and beyond when you offered to drive me back home after my intial drop off! Thank you so much!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Repair was perfect!! The cleaning of the car was extra special & appreciated! Richard J
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
CarGuys was very professional and very swift about completely repairing my vehicle on schedule time,plus i didn't have a way to pick up my vehicle on time and they deliver it to my home, i give CarGuys 5 star rating thanks again
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Jeep looks great - just like brand new!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and courteous. I liked how I was well informed throughout the whole process.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Was happy with the work and prompt service, thanknyou
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I think there is excess air noise around passenger front door that was repaired. Seal around door does not seem to be as secure and road noise is much louder than before accident and repair. Not pleased. Would like it to be looked at and fixed properly. My car was quiet; now it is not.
Kentrell Y.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
Rude adjustments claimer
Jacki G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The job was done quickly. So far, everything seems to be perf Ct. the car looks good and was given back super clean.
Chanelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Service was timely. Repair looks like news.
Jeff U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Awsome, friendly and professional people, excellent ****..
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I appreciated that you hounded Entreprise Car Rental to get someone to pick up your customers. It shows your dedication to your customers. All repairs were done to the utmost satisfication and we were kept informed the entire time. Thank you
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Your staff was very professional,they keep me informed throughout the process. Larry was a great staff member. Thanks
Merridie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! For fixing my car back to way it was so good you can't even tell it was ever hit!!! Best car guys ever!!
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
On time as promised
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My experience with Car Guys was by far the best collision repair service that I have ever had. very good price along with fast expert repair work. The entire time my car was in the shop I was receiving day today text messages about the progress and then when I picked it up it had been detailed inside and out. First class operation and thank you too Justin and the ladies up there for all of your help.
Dottie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
I do NOT have my car. Yesterday someone called and said it was ready. He said that Car Guys was waiting for Progressive to okay the final payment. He said he would call me and let me know when I could pick up my car. He has not called. Again, I do NOT have my car. I still have the rental. I truly hope you still have my car and that I will not be charged for the two extra days for the rental since you are closed Saturday and Sunday. Do you really want me to fill out this survey?? Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx ASAP to let me know what the heck is going on. Dottie A
Caryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Justin and Stacy were super!
Cherie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The three girls in the office were FANTASTIC. I felt bad when I came in because I was the cause of the damage but they made me feel good instead of stupid. They are your assets. Overall, I am extremely happy with the repair and everything involved including the emails which were a nice touch. I would recommend this office 100% of the time.
Ora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Really appreciated the status updates and getting car back days earlier than expected. Loved car being washed also. The repair seems to have been done very well. Thanks, CarGuys.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kim was always friendly, informative and patient on the phone. Mike was respectful and worked hard to get the job done to keep my rental car cost down. I very much appreciated that. They kept me well informed .
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Awesome!,,,from start to finish..and completed before scheduled time. Interior cleaned as well. I couldn't have asked for more. I would recommend you to anyone who might ask! Thanks for all the countries extended to me as well.
Johanie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
love the update texts !
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Your team did a great job and we were very happy with your work. Don't change anything.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great, thank you.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
To Mr . Sean thanks a lot for helping me out! He did a very good job dealing with the insurance company. He always keep me informed about the repair process of my car. He is such a nice guy to deal with. My Honda looks great its shiny and very clean when i got it! Also thanks to Ms Stacy. Finally, i would not hesitate to recommend Car Guys at Crystal River for your auto body repair needs. Thanks guys! Jerome
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional and helpful.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/28/2017
The work was done good but the cleaning up was not good inside the engine and door area there was dust that came from the repair that was not clean body work carries a lot of dust so when a job is complete cleaning up is a big deal to me.
Pauline T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
....Thanks to all of you, Especially Britt and Linda....making me feel a BIT less OCD....you made the whole repair/rental situation a LOT less stressful and answered all my concerns....will always absolutely refer folks to you anytime they need your services..........Keep up the Great work and Attitude.....Paula
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
With the exception of having to drive 40 minutes again to have some minor issues completed (which I will do at a later date), my experience with your company was excellent.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome people!!! Honest, trustworthy and they got the job done in no time! They will be at the top of my list if I ever need repairs again.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very pleased with my experience with Car Guys. They went out of their way to be very helpful with everything.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Bad paint trash in paint should have let me come c u to tell u what i needed no reason to paint my drivers door and dust all over car still thats y trash is in paint must clean dust to get good clean paint job my name is craig u worked on a 2015 sentra call me at 8572767 if u r worried about it will put a review on Google soon and as of now not too good
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Did a beautiful job.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very pleased that my car was done on Friday instead of the text message status of Monday completion because this saved me over 100 in car rental costs. Also, my car was clean, both inside and out, when I picked it up. Good Job! You will get my recommendation to others that need car repairs.
Carlie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car Guys was fast, super friendly, and fixed my car so well it's hard to believe it was wrecked. Awesome job.
Sarah Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The car was so clean when we picked it up and the customer service was excellent. Our car looks brand new. Thank you.
Jacalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Best experience I've had especially considering the unfortunate circumstances.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Timely work
Charlene E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys are awesome! Excellent customer service from start to finish. Thank you for your excellent service, especially to Michael Deeter! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!
Gayla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR WORK. I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW MY 2003 HONDA LOOKS LIKE NEW. THANKS, Gayla S
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for the beautiful job you did.All of you were so patient with me. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen