Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 518 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pramala M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/30/2017
The manager in charge was Gary White. He still has something to learn about how to deal with his customers. His communication was at time non-empathetic, and at other times understanding. We had enquirer about the delay of a part being shipped and he got irritated in the communication. We have done business with your shop for many years and we are still very satisfied with how the car comes out. The craftsmanship is way up there. Congrats. Marc
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Good services
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/24/2017
My gas cap was received broken. I have a lot of play in my steering wheel as if the tie rods or **** joints are shot. I know that my gas cap was not broken prior to my collision and my front end was not messed up prior to my collision. Also, my rep was very "Kurt" during communication. This is my second time using The Body Shop and both times have fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. But after this experience, I will probably not use The Body Shop again.
Syble W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/17/2017
Car was not ready Missing parts Scratches on hood and rear Leaves and trash on motor area
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Appreciate the effort that put forth to get the car back to me this weekend for our road trip! It's great to know that there is place that would care for your car as if it were their own. Thanks for the superb job!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
This is my second time in and both repairs were done well. I recommend your shop to my friends and neighbors.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job, great service and very timely! Thanks
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with the help that you guys gave me. Updates and quickness was impressive. I thought it was honestly going to take weeks. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I've never experienced such professionalism from any body like yours The daily updates blew me away. The completion time was spot on. Your overall operation is superior to the body shops I've dealt with in the past. Thank you Bernard H
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
You were recommended by Integrity Automotive when my first Kia was hit. I was so impressed with the step by step communication, the ease of the process, friendly and professional staff that I will not go anywhere else. It doesn't hurt that you provide a lifetime warrantee either!Gary was fantastic to work witb!!
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Always a great experience, when taking my business to the body shop of Mckinney.
Christyne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They did a excellent job
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Just that it looks good !
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The car was ready when they said it would be. It was easy To check in at the beginning and easy to check out. Gary was very nice. I thought having Enterprise right there to get a rental Was very nice. They were nice and easy to work with also. Carla R
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Car looks great!! Gary and office staff very friendly and attentive to my requests.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone here is amazing. The staff was very informative and keep me updated through the entire process. Mike and Gary were great
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
An adjuster names Gary was unapolagetically unhelpful and made condescending remarks his utmost priority every time I had contact with him. Now that I know the company policy on, trying your hardest to do the least amount possible, this will without a doubt be the last time I ever speak with Gary or step foot into that repair shop again. Everyone else I dealt with was incredible,
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Randy and Kurt were very courteous and helpful. They both made me feel that they truly had my best interest in mind and didn't make me feel like I was just a number. They kept me updated and promptly returned my calls. I'm extremely pleased with their service. Rhonda Shuler
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent customer service ,pleasant and customer oriented approach.very good.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional help. Our Mercedes looks brand new! We are very pleased. Mike Glasco
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great communication. Repair took longer than I had expected but I had a rental so I was not without transportation.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent customer service - will definitely use this shop again, if necessary!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The only thing was I had to call about my car to see if it was ready on Saturday. I was getting my daily text messages with updates and the last one said my completion date was Friday 3/3 by 6:00p unless they run into any delays but would be notified. I figured I would get a call on Saturday morning to pick up my car but no call or text. On Saturday I called the front desk around 10:30a and asked about my car. The front desk lady put me on hold because she was not seeing any Saturday notes and was trying to see what was going on. She then said she will call me back because she had to go to the shop to see about my car. Before she called me back I received a text message saying my car was ready and then received a phone call from the front desk saying my car was ready and asked if I could make it in before 12:00p to get it. Good thing I lived in Plano so it didn't take me long to get there if not I would have had to wait till Monday. Other than it I was completely satisfied. This is my second time there with my car fast service and friendly people. Thank You!
Sunanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I think the customer would appreciate a more definite communication of completion of job- we had a confusion due to the way imformation was communicated. But, overall , so far, we are satisfied with the service.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone working there was super nice and available. Gary was more than awesome. Totally satisfied, the repair was done very quickly.
Dusty W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The work was great everyone was great
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My Honda Odyssey repair looks perfect. I really appreciate my clean van also!
Mary Leigh.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and super friendly!
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CRAFTSMANSHIP!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Outstanding service as usual. Wouldn't trust another body shop with my vehicle.
Clydell R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly, easy to do business with, kept me informed through the process and sent photos when a unknown issue was discovered during the repair process. The support team was client focused, friendly and attentive to the needs of each client with a smile!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent people to deal with from start to finish. Gary is awesome!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service and repair is exceptional. Thanks verymuch. m
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service. Very friendly!
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My car looks brand new! Thanks for doing such a great job. It was also done in the time frame they said it would be done.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Gary provided great service and I am more than happy with the results of the repair. I will definitely recommend the Body Shop to other!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was consistently updated as to the status of my vehicle. The staff was great to work with, and the work was done promptly and well.
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. My repair took longer than expected but that was the insurance fault not the body shops fault. Thank you for all that you did to get my car back into my hands.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thanks
Lin Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very fast, good quality
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Customer service????????
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Unfortunately over the years I have had numerous occasions to use your services. Consistently from the moment you walk in your front door everyone you meet genuinely cares about your experience. From the greeting to the updates to the finished product your custom service is first rate and it matches the quality of work. Once again, Thanks!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Mandy was wonderful giving updates all along the way!
Sergey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Appreciate the speediness of the repair
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Steve Newman was very professional and courteous. I have all good feelings about my experience.
Aiza J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excelent service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you. Mandy is a pro and Gary was helpful
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Easy to work with. Your people guided me through my first body shop experience and made feel confident that I had chosen a good shop and that my car would be fixed correctly.
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
I took my jeep for a simple bumper replacement and now my blind spot sensor is not working it said its unavailable when it was completely fine before I took it to your shop not happy at all with the repair
Latanya W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I honestly don't have any complaints great job on the car thanks a lot!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mandy was very patient, honest, and straightforward. Satisfied with the work!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
This is not my first visit to TBS. Each time they exceed my expectations with the great job they do on my cars.
Carter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Our truck was repaired ahead of schedule and returned looking like new! TBS paid attention to extra details and fixed them for us. We were missing a Ford emblem from the tailgate and it was replaced. Little things like that mean a lot towards building the customer relationship.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Will was very helpful and kept me I formed on the progress..
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice work!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The Body Shop is professional and efficient. I'd strongly recommend this business. They are top notch.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great work
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone polite and Car was clean upon pick up
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I enjoyed the constant updates and follow ups. Your customer service is great. I would recommend you to family and friends.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Job well done by all.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Met and dealt with 4 different people and they were ALL very friendly, helpful, caring, open and honest, informative. The job quality is excellent and the car was finished in about 10 days as promised. Will did a fine job keeping us informed throughout the process. Great experience!!!
Onnie N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job
May P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Outstanding service and quality workmanship satisfaction delivered
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very very good. Thanks.GOD BLESS YOU.
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great group of people!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Always quality work! I appreciate the updates along the way.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was extremely impressed with the entire process. From the day that I dropped off my vehicle, to the status updates that I got, to the I called the repair work that was performed. Will was extremely polite, courteous, and professional from the first day all the way up till tonight when I picked up my vehicle. Not to mention, the detail cleaning that was done on my car was unbelievable! As I told Will, I do not think my car has been this clean since the day I drove it off the show room floor. you have gained a customer for as long as I live in Dallas, and not only that, I will be telling all my family and friends about how amazing Will and his team are. Keep up the great work and thank you all very much.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car looks great and was done when they said it would be. Mandy Rowell was the employee that helped me and she was wonderful.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond and vacuuming our car out even though you didn't have to.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great customer service!
Randal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. Wonderful customer service. Love to Mandy. Gary was fantastic too. I will refer the body shop to all my friends and family. Everybody at The Body Shop have a Merry Christmas.
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very impressed with your great service
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Lived the frequent text updates
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Well, I have received 3 text from The Body Shop today The first one said, Confirming we are on track for a 12/12/2016 completion. Second, confirming that we picked up her car today. Third, asking me to do a survey. So, I hope that my daughter's car is STILL there?
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was awesome and I loved the text updates.
Soledad O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great from drop off to pick up!
Mayra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great service experience and Will was very helpful. Thanks
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Although frustrating to have to wait for three radiators to be To be installed before one sealed and having a long wait to get my car back It's worth the wait. Your team of dedicated workers h take pride in a job well done and every detail tended to. We knew it would be a long process due to your backup. The wait was worth it, frustrations and all- the end result appears to be great. Thank you! Terri Dalke
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Joel was always courteous and helpful. The repairs were quality and my truck was returned cleaned.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything about the service process was outstanding from start to finish. My car is back and it looks great!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team kept on track to complete repairs by projected date; they even finished a day early! I asked about a little bit of touch-up paint and Steve touched up the two spots for me as well as one spot I hadn't noticed. Everyone was very friendly and the ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. This was an exceptional experience despite the reason I was there, my accident. Thank you for a great customer experience!
Trey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My first experience with the Body Shop was awesome. The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond in customer service. I will definitely recommend your team to friends and family! Thank you again- Trey M
Tong Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did great job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You have definitely implemented a system and process that provides a quality experience for the customer. Great work and execution!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were awesome..... As usual. Thank you
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mandy was just extra wonderful keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The Body Shop did a beautiful job with my car. I am completely satisfied with the work they did
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very happy with the work and the attention from all the employees
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The best customer service I have experienced in a long time! I will highly recommend The Body Shop to anyone needing Body work done! Thank you all for doing such a great job on my car! And for being so nice and kind to this old Lady!!!! You all are great !!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and seemed eager to serve.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to make sure I was in the loop with what was going on, and my car looks great!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Will was exceptional!! He followed up with me on a regular basis and kept me in the loop the entire time!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thx great job Gary and Mandy
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mandi was AWESOME! You all exceeded my expectations and the timing you indicated! And I was so happy that you gave me a clean car on the inside too! Will definitely be back if the need arises and will spread the word as well! Thank You!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
As always, everyone was extremely helpful and the work was impeccable.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Test only on texts.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you!!
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Simply the best body shop experience I have ever had. Outstanding service, communication, and most importantly workmanship. Great job!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for making this an exceptional experience. I truly appreciated the updates and the excellent customer service demonstrated. Absolutely amazing, thank you!!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have an amazing experience both times I have been in and I always highly recommend the shop. Steve is truly great to work with and the front desk was very polite and on point with getting things done quickly. All around great.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Smooth operation Quick service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed that when you said it was gonna be done then it was done on time. Appreciated all the updates too. Thanks
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They we very professional and friendly. They did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my truck daily. I would highly recommend their services. Sean M
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job from start to finish
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just ask customer about inside of car cleaners for any allergies or sensitivity to them. Thanks. Great job.
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They made it easy
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best place anywhere! Thanks!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service.
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service! I will recommend to all! Thank you!!
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service, no hassles, and the car looks like new. Appreciate the rides to and from the shop.
Nedra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
thank you for your great work, fast service, great customer service, and great communication on the progress of my vehicle. There are no word to express what an excellent job The Body Shop did on my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service and professionalism all around
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Steve, Desiree, and Maria did an excellent job. They were always available to answer my questions, by phone or in person. The communication was excellent about the progress of the work. They accommodated my personal schedule in regard to the drop-off and pick-up of my car. I did not realize until after I left the shop that the interior of my car had been detailed. It looks great. The quality of the total work that was done made my 2010 car look brand new. I appreciated Steve giving me a bottle of the paint used, along with an explanation of how to apply it to other spots later if they occur. If I need body work on my car in the future, I will definitely come to The Body Shop. Thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that from drop off to pick up the communication was constant and all employees were professional. I felt as if you understood my situation and empathized with my inconvenience of not having my brand new Jeep brand new anymore. In addition the completed job was better than expected, so far. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your shop highly!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Communication has to be better. Customers need to be able to plan. Also, scheduling this out 6 weeks in advance I would have expected the shop to start right away, but that didn't appear to be the case.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service and finished ahead of schedule!
Warhil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
No complaints. Gary is great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone at TBS was great.thanks for the excellent repair. Mike
Rahel Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job !! More than I expected !! Thank you .
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience! Car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend Body Shop II.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We had two cars repaired at the body shop ll this year. Both times, excellent work and very friendly people.
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great Front Desk folks handling your customers.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I have thought long and hard about this. When my car was in the shop, Randy treated me with great respect. Car came out AWESOME! I will recommend TBS. After I paid the bill, I felt like, Randy's attitude changed. I had to go back sensor came on after driving car appx 2 miles. He quickly told me it was license plate bulbs that were not part of the damage, but would fix it. Then he came and apologized, it would be a couple of minutes to hook some thing up under the bumper (bumper had to be removed). Ok no problem, but a little short with me, I felt. Later that same day (Monday), after picking up car, I noticed a problem in rear window. I carried car back, TBS tried to fix that evening, but Randy would have to contact me to bring back in (Randy out). I contacted Randy on Wednesday to schedule appt. I felt, ABRUPTLY, he told me TBS could not fix it, take it to to a dealer. Again this is how I feel, until I paid the bill, Randy was sweet and kind. Short and get out of my face after I paid the bill. How I feel.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work. Friendly employees. Great customer service.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My Baby Max is happy because he no longer has a cleft upper lip.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent and timely service. Very customer oriented and fair pricing. Thank you. This is my second experience with your shop and both were excellent.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Randy and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with! I could not have asked for a better experience during the difficult time without my car. He kept in touch during the entire process, answered all my questions to the fullest without rushing. His attention to detail was that of military standard. When he delivered my car and did the walk around, I couldn't have been more happy with the work they had done on my car. I will absolutely recommend my friends and family to The Body Shop!
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint looks great, however, my mirror on the door does not adjust automatically as it did before I brought it in. Also, there is a broken piece of plastic cover that is inserted behind the inside of the door handle. This looked like it was fit and tight, but when I opened the passenger door yesterday it fell off. You can tell the plastic clips to keep it in place have been broken. I have already spoken with Mandy and am bringing the car in Tuesday for her to look at it. I'm sure it will be taken care of. Thank you.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great Staff. Professional courteous kept me informed did an awesome job my Malibu looks brand new. I will recommend The Body Shop to others ! Great job working with GEICO. First class service !! Thank you
Skye L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I've taken my car here twice now after major collisions, and they always do such an excellent job. The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mandy is a rock star and great asset to your company.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice staff.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate all the help I had with my car and all the messages regarding the time of completion and what was being done. Thanks also to Gary for all his help and putting up with me popping in with all my questions. Everyone did a great job and it was all greatly appreciated.
Lea Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone that I dealt with from start to finish were very friendly and helpful. Thank you TBS, I will definitely refer my friends to your body shop.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks great, like new again! I especially liked the daily text messages updating me on the status. Great job on my car and good customer service too !
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Steve was awesome on fixing my tailgate & his crew Thanks
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Outstanding Service! Outstanding customer service! Always kept me updated on the progress. Car was delivered when promised. Thank you!
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The team is great and I appreciate all of their help. Thank you
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great firm to work with. Handled with care from the beginning and kept me updated daily.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mandy and Randy were absolutely amazing!!!!!
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were updated frequently.everone we talked to were extremely friendly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and courtesy from all. So far the results seem to be good. Thanks
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I had the best experience with this company. My 4Runner was repaired perfectly and I've never dealt with a group of nicer people. Every single person i had any interaction with was exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I've recommended this shop several times in the last couple of weeks to friends and family.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
Car fitting and color do not line up, rattling when driving at highway speeds.
Jocelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with at The Body Shop was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They produced excellent work and demonstrated amazing customer service. I recommend them to anyone needing work on their vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent quality and exceptional service - thank you!
Giuliana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. Friendly personal. Excellent job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
When my car was picked up from Frisco Dodge, it over 3/4 of a tank of gas and no problems with the battery. The first attempt to return my vehicle failed because only half of the repair was done. This was after I drove up to the shop to deliver the check for the passenger side and discussed with one of the guys what needed to be done. During that initial conversation standing outside of the shop, we discussed in detail that both sides were to be repaired. I was told that it would take 7-10 days and that you didn't cut corners. 6 weeks later my car is finally finished and returned with less that a ****/4 tank of gas and a dead battery. I was informed that the battery was weak when the car got there. I hadn't had any issues with the battery at all. I had it replaced approx. 2.5 years ago and it was a 5 year battery. I was told that it wasn't the shops responsibility and being that I received a refund check, I should just go buy a new one. I was also informed that I should be grateful for the work that was done to the car and that it was offensive that I suggested that the shop replace the battery. This response to my questioning what happened with my battery was totally unexpected. I am shocked that the manager of your body shop feels that I should be grateful that he made sure that he did what he was paid to do. Well, almost did what he was paid to do. I found out when I went to the shop to inquire as to when I could pick the car up from the dealership that some of the parts were used. I was given the impression when the car was picked up at the dealership that all replacement parts would be new. I'm not happy with neither the outcome. the inconvenience that I experienced nor with the attitude I received when discussing the battery issue. I didn't bother to discuss the fact that 3/4 of a tank of gas had been used and your manager, out of the kindness of his heart put enough in to get it up to ****/4 a tank. I've always put mid-grade or super in the car. Not only did I have to buy a battery when the car was returned, but I also had to replace the plugs because of cheap gas. I will not be using your shop again nor will i recommend your shop to anyone. James H
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
I think my experience would've been better if the time constraints weren't there with my job and living in Arlington and having to make it all the way out to McKinney before it closed.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Steve was great as usual..
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Randy and the team did a great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Working with Randy was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was helpful, pleasant, honest and the workmanship was excellent. Thanks for you efforts.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job, perfect and better than new!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Completely professional, courteous & efficient. They did additional repairs that I requested in the same amount of time, at a reasonable expense. I love The Body Shop!
Suellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
TBS people were very pleasant and courteous to do business with. A good experience.
Elaine Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not given updates as had been promised. I had to call the shop!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work with good customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
The message indicates that I have already picked up my car. This is not correct.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Randy did an unbelievable job of communication they got it done earlier than expected even though it was a messed up thing it had nothing to do with y'all it was the insurance company fantastic absolutely fantastic job thank you so much for getting it done early and making it look fantastic Nick
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My experience at The Body Shop was wonderdul. tmade a Geico Express appointment to have my car repaired. When I came in, I was in and out with a rental within 15 min. Ashley with Enterprise and Zach with Geico were knowledgable, helpful and kind. Text messages kept me informed during the repair process, and I picked up my car, which looks good as new, as easily as I dropped it off. I will return the TBS and reccomend it to family, friends, and coworkers.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Completed early - thanks!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car look great, but when I picked it up it a white dust all over it. I realize it was because it was in the shop, burn once it was waxed and buffed it should have been placed outside or washed?
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is our second experience with The Body Shop - they are excellent.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great!! I have used TBS 3 times over the years. Satisfaction every time. I would recommend.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You are all awesome!!!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm going to recommend the shop to everyone very customer friendly
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks great!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
All was very nice and accommodating wanting to please
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
They guys at the shop did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that they were flexible with my work schedule and stayed late at the shop so I could pick up my car.
Reamelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great team of people who were curteous and helpful every step of the way!
Marizel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike did an outstanding job. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary and the entire crew at The Body Shop are friendly, fast, efficient and turn out a top notch product! Few shops can brag of this level of quality and service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary was very professional and courteous. Repair was done quickly.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service and excellent work. Very accommodating my husband and I have been very happy with the service. It's outstanding service to be exact. That's why we keep coming back and we have spread the word! Thank you everyone at the body shop!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Courteous and professional service with repair and rental car
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
exhaust tips were installed too deep inside bumper
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work! The whole experience was really great! Gary communicated with me the entire time. He was great the whole way through. He was knowledgeable, friendly and kept me in the loop the whole time. I will definitely continue to refer The Body Shop.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great folks to work with!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Never seen work from a PDR guy who was as OCD as me. Work was done right the first time and in 5 days less then quoted. I have used you for every need I've had and nothing will change. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was awesome, the girls at the front desk, the rental car guy and Gary who kept me informed the status of my repairs. Oh and the repairs to my truck looked perfect. I'll be sure to give you guys a great review on the internet.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car looks like it come from a showroom floor. Thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate the time that was given to answer my questions throughout the process. In the end my vehicle looks as good as new.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Exceptional Work!! She looks Brand New. Best gift I have ever had! Thank you for your hard work and care! Warmest regards, C.Douglas
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
This is the 5th time I have used TBS since I have been a client of State Farm insurance. I have been totally satisfied with the way your company & State Farm co-operate with each other. It's a great relationship.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair was completed quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the periodic updates via text. I will gladly use your repair shop again in the future
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great people and quality service!
Micheala G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the honesty, great work, and timeliness! Mike and his team were fantastic!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated the texted I received in regards to the status of the repairs I was relieved I didn't have the stress of having to call on the status of repair Thank you Gary for everythong
Ghassan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes thank you very much
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome experience once again! Too bad we had to get our vehicle fixed again but I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else! Thanks to Mike, Becky, and the crew that worked on our Tahoe. Best, Ashlie
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick and painless.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen