Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 527 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Always have great service here. Have recommended TBS to several people.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Randy and the staff went beyond my expectations. They are so professional. Respect and integrity are some of the attributes of this Body Shop. Definitely I recommend this to all my friends and colleagues. Thanks you all.
Jocelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent job! My expectations were exceeded. Car looks like new. Would definitely use you again. Nathalie was really great to work with - always pleasant and informative. Thanks for making it a painless process! Jocelyn W
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The TBS team is great at customer service. I really appreciate their time to explain options and quick response times.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
The driver seat stopped moving all the way back the day I got my car back from this shop. Still have not heard from a representative or body shop mechanic to see if it is related to the work done on the car.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Steve is the man!
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I respect the owner when he came and ask me if everything was going the way I wanted.He wanted to hear from the customeropinion.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional, Timely, prompt and responsive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
totally satisfied with the service, and finished product
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went well, Gary White a great help. Car looks great. Thank you.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Gary is an excellent person to work with. He kept me up-to-date on the repairs and fully inform me as to the repairs. There is nobody better then Gary in the auto repair business to work with. I completely trust him
Holt V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Trip to pick up my car, car wasn't checked prior to my arrival. More days without my car, very unsatisfactory experience.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The communication was awesome. Gary kept me updated and is a true professional.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
TBS did an exceptional job in repairing the hail damage to my 2014 Maxima. Mandy was excellent with her follow-up and kept me informed about the status of the repairs and the updates. The text updates are a great feature! We hope we won't need extensive repairs again, however if we do or if we have an opportunity to refer folks to TBS, we absolutely will. Thank y'all!
Da'on H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My experience was great. I was greeted quickly. The staff was very professional and friendly. They also kept me updated and made contact very easy. The repair process was quick and I loved that TBS worked directly with the insurance company and Enterprise.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
Don't get me wrong, y'all did a wonderful job and were very pleasant to deal with. Communication could have been better. I went to pick up my car twice - once on the day that a text message told me my car would be done (but wasn't), and once on the day my car was 99% done. I had to wait nearly an hour the second time, and there is still a little bit of work (about a 5 minute job to install some trim) that y'all acknowledged I'll need to come back for. So I love how you fixed my car so beautifully, but I can't say I'm *completely* satisfied.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
I have not seen the vehicle yet
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
The work you did looked great, the time you had my car was not. I was first told five days then told it would be longer because parts would have to ordered. I ask to be able to get my car and bring it back when parts came in but was told no. You had my car for 30 days and changed my pickup time three times. I did not have rental on my insurance and my fee was awful. I know you had a lot of work because of the hail but you should have let me get my car and bring it back after the parts came in. Thank you
Marjorie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Steve was very courteous!!! I appreciate his attention to detail!
Sharyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional . Most of all the staff is friendly and ready to serve the customers. This is my second time to use this shop and I have been very pleased Thank you!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen