Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for taking care of my cars repairs.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/19/2019
The shop manager went above expectations to make sure I was able to get the truck back. It was going to be the next week but he personally picked up the parts so I could pickup the next day.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional. I liked the updates via email. And I was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my truck and they had cleaned it inside and out. Job well done.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
I like the way my car looks now. Thank y'all for the hard work y'all did on my car it looks so good. My car looks like it's brand new. Thank y'all.
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Omg it looks amazing I will be back recommend y'all to anybody. Thank you so much my car is so beautiful again thanks to the greatness of y'all. I would give you all y'all top 10 rating star because you did such a wonderful job.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great experience!
Eddy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was professional, polite and helpful. Great job!!!????
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for helping me with this process. It was stress free and my car looks great!
Annas K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
we thank you for all the efforts we put together. thanks
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
2nd time we’ve used your shop. You guys are awesome. Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great service, great job, great people!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great experience overall.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Outstanding experience as always. Repairs are perfect and Gary went above and beyond to minimize the disruption and inconvenience of the repairs. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional.
H Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
We appreciate the good service. Thanks so much for being reliable people to do business with. ????
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I felt like I was driving a brand new truck!! Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service and Communication
Julikae S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everytime I need a vehicle repaired, I always go to the body shop. Very kind staff and very pleased with service. Satisfactory.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
TBS repaired my daughter’s car better than it was before her accident! Very impressed with their professionalism, customer service throughout the entire process, and repair work done on her car.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Appreciated being kept informed of progress along the way. Gary was very helpful and gave us great customer service. The car looked like new when we picked it up. We were very happy with TBS.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you to The Body Shop staff for the great job that was done restoring my car back to normal! Job well done!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort