Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 463 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was awesome and I loved the text updates.
Soledad O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everything was great from drop off to pick up!
Mayra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great service experience and Will was very helpful. Thanks
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Although frustrating to have to wait for three radiators to be To be installed before one sealed and having a long wait to get my car back It's worth the wait. Your team of dedicated workers h take pride in a job well done and every detail tended to. We knew it would be a long process due to your backup. The wait was worth it, frustrations and all- the end result appears to be great. Thank you! Terri Dalke
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Joel was always courteous and helpful. The repairs were quality and my truck was returned cleaned.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything about the service process was outstanding from start to finish. My car is back and it looks great!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team kept on track to complete repairs by projected date; they even finished a day early! I asked about a little bit of touch-up paint and Steve touched up the two spots for me as well as one spot I hadn't noticed. Everyone was very friendly and the ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful. This was an exceptional experience despite the reason I was there, my accident. Thank you for a great customer experience!
Trey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My first experience with the Body Shop was awesome. The staff was very accommodating and went above and beyond in customer service. I will definitely recommend your team to friends and family! Thank you again- Trey M
Tong Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did great job!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You have definitely implemented a system and process that provides a quality experience for the customer. Great work and execution!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They were awesome..... As usual. Thank you
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Mandy was just extra wonderful keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The Body Shop did a beautiful job with my car. I am completely satisfied with the work they did
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very happy with the work and the attention from all the employees
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The best customer service I have experienced in a long time! I will highly recommend The Body Shop to anyone needing Body work done! Thank you all for doing such a great job on my car! And for being so nice and kind to this old Lady!!!! You all are great !!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and seemed eager to serve.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to make sure I was in the loop with what was going on, and my car looks great!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Will was exceptional!! He followed up with me on a regular basis and kept me in the loop the entire time!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thx great job Gary and Mandy
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mandi was AWESOME! You all exceeded my expectations and the timing you indicated! And I was so happy that you gave me a clean car on the inside too! Will definitely be back if the need arises and will spread the word as well! Thank You!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
As always, everyone was extremely helpful and the work was impeccable.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Test only on texts.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you!!
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Simply the best body shop experience I have ever had. Outstanding service, communication, and most importantly workmanship. Great job!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for making this an exceptional experience. I truly appreciated the updates and the excellent customer service demonstrated. Absolutely amazing, thank you!!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I have an amazing experience both times I have been in and I always highly recommend the shop. Steve is truly great to work with and the front desk was very polite and on point with getting things done quickly. All around great.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Smooth operation Quick service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was impressed that when you said it was gonna be done then it was done on time. Appreciated all the updates too. Thanks
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They we very professional and friendly. They did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my truck daily. I would highly recommend their services. Sean M
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job from start to finish
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just ask customer about inside of car cleaners for any allergies or sensitivity to them. Thanks. Great job.
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They made it easy
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best place anywhere! Thanks!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great service.
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service! I will recommend to all! Thank you!!
Mohammed I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good work.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service, no hassles, and the car looks like new. Appreciate the rides to and from the shop.
Nedra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
thank you for your great work, fast service, great customer service, and great communication on the progress of my vehicle. There are no word to express what an excellent job The Body Shop did on my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service and professionalism all around
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Steve, Desiree, and Maria did an excellent job. They were always available to answer my questions, by phone or in person. The communication was excellent about the progress of the work. They accommodated my personal schedule in regard to the drop-off and pick-up of my car. I did not realize until after I left the shop that the interior of my car had been detailed. It looks great. The quality of the total work that was done made my 2010 car look brand new. I appreciated Steve giving me a bottle of the paint used, along with an explanation of how to apply it to other spots later if they occur. If I need body work on my car in the future, I will definitely come to The Body Shop. Thank you!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that from drop off to pick up the communication was constant and all employees were professional. I felt as if you understood my situation and empathized with my inconvenience of not having my brand new Jeep brand new anymore. In addition the completed job was better than expected, so far. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your shop highly!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Communication has to be better. Customers need to be able to plan. Also, scheduling this out 6 weeks in advance I would have expected the shop to start right away, but that didn't appear to be the case.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service and finished ahead of schedule!
Warhil J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
No complaints. Gary is great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone at TBS was great.thanks for the excellent repair. Mike
Rahel Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent job !! More than I expected !! Thank you .
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great experience! Car was finished a day ahead of schedule. Definitely recommend Body Shop II.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
We had two cars repaired at the body shop ll this year. Both times, excellent work and very friendly people.
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great Front Desk folks handling your customers.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
I have thought long and hard about this. When my car was in the shop, Randy treated me with great respect. Car came out AWESOME! I will recommend TBS. After I paid the bill, I felt like, Randy's attitude changed. I had to go back sensor came on after driving car appx 2 miles. He quickly told me it was license plate bulbs that were not part of the damage, but would fix it. Then he came and apologized, it would be a couple of minutes to hook some thing up under the bumper (bumper had to be removed). Ok no problem, but a little short with me, I felt. Later that same day (Monday), after picking up car, I noticed a problem in rear window. I carried car back, TBS tried to fix that evening, but Randy would have to contact me to bring back in (Randy out). I contacted Randy on Wednesday to schedule appt. I felt, ABRUPTLY, he told me TBS could not fix it, take it to to a dealer. Again this is how I feel, until I paid the bill, Randy was sweet and kind. Short and get out of my face after I paid the bill. How I feel.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great work. Friendly employees. Great customer service.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
My Baby Max is happy because he no longer has a cleft upper lip.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent and timely service. Very customer oriented and fair pricing. Thank you. This is my second experience with your shop and both were excellent.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Randy and the staff were an absolute pleasure to work with! I could not have asked for a better experience during the difficult time without my car. He kept in touch during the entire process, answered all my questions to the fullest without rushing. His attention to detail was that of military standard. When he delivered my car and did the walk around, I couldn't have been more happy with the work they had done on my car. I will absolutely recommend my friends and family to The Body Shop!
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Paint looks great, however, my mirror on the door does not adjust automatically as it did before I brought it in. Also, there is a broken piece of plastic cover that is inserted behind the inside of the door handle. This looked like it was fit and tight, but when I opened the passenger door yesterday it fell off. You can tell the plastic clips to keep it in place have been broken. I have already spoken with Mandy and am bringing the car in Tuesday for her to look at it. I'm sure it will be taken care of. Thank you.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great Staff. Professional courteous kept me informed did an awesome job my Malibu looks brand new. I will recommend The Body Shop to others ! Great job working with GEICO. First class service !! Thank you
Skye L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I've taken my car here twice now after major collisions, and they always do such an excellent job. The staff is always super friendly and helpful.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mandy is a rock star and great asset to your company.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very nice staff.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I appreciate all the help I had with my car and all the messages regarding the time of completion and what was being done. Thanks also to Gary for all his help and putting up with me popping in with all my questions. Everyone did a great job and it was all greatly appreciated.
Lea Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone that I dealt with from start to finish were very friendly and helpful. Thank you TBS, I will definitely refer my friends to your body shop.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks great, like new again! I especially liked the daily text messages updating me on the status. Great job on my car and good customer service too !
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Steve was awesome on fixing my tailgate & his crew Thanks
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Outstanding Service! Outstanding customer service! Always kept me updated on the progress. Car was delivered when promised. Thank you!
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The team is great and I appreciate all of their help. Thank you
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great firm to work with. Handled with care from the beginning and kept me updated daily.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mandy and Randy were absolutely amazing!!!!!
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were updated frequently.everone we talked to were extremely friendly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and courtesy from all. So far the results seem to be good. Thanks
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I had the best experience with this company. My 4Runner was repaired perfectly and I've never dealt with a group of nicer people. Every single person i had any interaction with was exceptionally friendly, knowledgable and helpful. I've recommended this shop several times in the last couple of weeks to friends and family.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
Car fitting and color do not line up, rattling when driving at highway speeds.
Jocelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone I dealt with at The Body Shop was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They produced excellent work and demonstrated amazing customer service. I recommend them to anyone needing work on their vehicle.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent quality and exceptional service - thank you!
Giuliana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. Friendly personal. Excellent job.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
When my car was picked up from Frisco Dodge, it over 3/4 of a tank of gas and no problems with the battery. The first attempt to return my vehicle failed because only half of the repair was done. This was after I drove up to the shop to deliver the check for the passenger side and discussed with one of the guys what needed to be done. During that initial conversation standing outside of the shop, we discussed in detail that both sides were to be repaired. I was told that it would take 7-10 days and that you didn't cut corners. 6 weeks later my car is finally finished and returned with less that a 1/4 tank of gas and a dead battery. I was informed that the battery was weak when the car got there. I hadn't had any issues with the battery at all. I had it replaced approx. 2.5 years ago and it was a 5 year battery. I was told that it wasn't the shops responsibility and being that I received a refund check, I should just go buy a new one. I was also informed that I should be grateful for the work that was done to the car and that it was offensive that I suggested that the shop replace the battery. This response to my questioning what happened with my battery was totally unexpected. I am shocked that the manager of your body shop feels that I should be grateful that he made sure that he did what he was paid to do. Well, almost did what he was paid to do. I found out when I went to the shop to inquire as to when I could pick the car up from the dealership that some of the parts were used. I was given the impression when the car was picked up at the dealership that all replacement parts would be new. I'm not happy with neither the outcome. the inconvenience that I experienced nor with the attitude I received when discussing the battery issue. I didn't bother to discuss the fact that 3/4 of a tank of gas had been used and your manager, out of the kindness of his heart put enough in to get it up to 1/4 a tank. I've always put mid-grade or super in the car. Not only did I have to buy a battery when the car was returned, but I also had to replace the plugs because of cheap gas. I will not be using your shop again nor will i recommend your shop to anyone. James H
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
I think my experience would've been better if the time constraints weren't there with my job and living in Arlington and having to make it all the way out to McKinney before it closed.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent job
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Steve was great as usual..
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Randy and the team did a great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Working with Randy was great.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Everyone was helpful, pleasant, honest and the workmanship was excellent. Thanks for you efforts.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Good job, perfect and better than new!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Completely professional, courteous & efficient. They did additional repairs that I requested in the same amount of time, at a reasonable expense. I love The Body Shop!
Suellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
TBS people were very pleasant and courteous to do business with. A good experience.
Elaine Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was not given updates as had been promised. I had to call the shop!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great work with good customer service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
The message indicates that I have already picked up my car. This is not correct.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Randy did an unbelievable job of communication they got it done earlier than expected even though it was a messed up thing it had nothing to do with y'all it was the insurance company fantastic absolutely fantastic job thank you so much for getting it done early and making it look fantastic Nick
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My experience at The Body Shop was wonderdul. tmade a Geico Express appointment to have my car repaired. When I came in, I was in and out with a rental within 15 min. Ashley with Enterprise and Zach with Geico were knowledgable, helpful and kind. Text messages kept me informed during the repair process, and I picked up my car, which looks good as new, as easily as I dropped it off. I will return the TBS and reccomend it to family, friends, and coworkers.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Completed early - thanks!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car look great, but when I picked it up it a white dust all over it. I realize it was because it was in the shop, burn once it was waxed and buffed it should have been placed outside or washed?
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
This is our second experience with The Body Shop - they are excellent.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great!! I have used TBS 3 times over the years. Satisfaction every time. I would recommend.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You are all awesome!!!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm going to recommend the shop to everyone very customer friendly
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks great!
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
All was very nice and accommodating wanting to please
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
They guys at the shop did a great job on my car. I really appreciated that they were flexible with my work schedule and stayed late at the shop so I could pick up my car.
Reamelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great team of people who were curteous and helpful every step of the way!
Marizel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike did an outstanding job. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary and the entire crew at The Body Shop are friendly, fast, efficient and turn out a top notch product! Few shops can brag of this level of quality and service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gary was very professional and courteous. Repair was done quickly.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service and excellent work. Very accommodating my husband and I have been very happy with the service. It's outstanding service to be exact. That's why we keep coming back and we have spread the word! Thank you everyone at the body shop!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Courteous and professional service with repair and rental car
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
exhaust tips were installed too deep inside bumper
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work! The whole experience was really great! Gary communicated with me the entire time. He was great the whole way through. He was knowledgeable, friendly and kept me in the loop the whole time. I will definitely continue to refer The Body Shop.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great folks to work with!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely poor communication. Never knew status of my repairs and had to call many times to get updates. Still waiting for a returned call on when I can bring it back for the remaining repairs.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Never seen work from a PDR guy who was as OCD as me. Work was done right the first time and in 5 days less then quoted. I have used you for every need I've had and nothing will change. Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was awesome, the girls at the front desk, the rental car guy and Gary who kept me informed the status of my repairs. Oh and the repairs to my truck looked perfect. I'll be sure to give you guys a great review on the internet.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My car looks like it come from a showroom floor. Thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciate the time that was given to answer my questions throughout the process. In the end my vehicle looks as good as new.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Exceptional Work!! She looks Brand New. Best gift I have ever had! Thank you for your hard work and care! Warmest regards, C.Douglas
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
This is the 5th time I have used TBS since I have been a client of State Farm insurance. I have been totally satisfied with the way your company & State Farm co-operate with each other. It's a great relationship.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair was completed quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the periodic updates via text. I will gladly use your repair shop again in the future
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great people and quality service!
Micheala G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I appreciated the honesty, great work, and timeliness! Mike and his team were fantastic!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciated the texted I received in regards to the status of the repairs I was relieved I didn't have the stress of having to call on the status of repair Thank you Gary for everythong
Ghassan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Yes thank you very much
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome experience once again! Too bad we had to get our vehicle fixed again but I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else! Thanks to Mike, Becky, and the crew that worked on our Tahoe. Best, Ashlie
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Quick and painless.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
None
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Repairs were well done. Excellent paint match.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent job!
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Communication was lacking but vehicle repair seems good.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I really liked the auto updates and the personal phone calls concerning the progress of my vehicle. I feel like you really did care about our satisfaction.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Really loud squeeking noise started happening today. Front end
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car looks great!! I appreciate the good work. Still waiting for the chrome moldings to come in but I understand you have no control over that.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Second time there. Still happy as can be!!!
Damien G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent job on the car and also in providing regular updates on the status of the work.
Ashlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mike and Becky were amazing. The follow up was great and I appreciated the text updates as well as the personal phone calls from Mike. My vehicle looked perfect when I got it back! So, to anyone who worked on my Tahoe, Great Job! Thanks to everyone at the body shop! Ashlie H
Margie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Even cleaned my car! Real professionals
Parick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was third experience with the The Body Shop and once again my expectations were exceeded! I have no reason to try anyone else!!
Kathlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was the right decision i did to have the repair at your shop! We were so happy and completely satisfied with the job.. It looks brand new! Mike/ Michael was so professional and very nice . Even our phone conversations he made sure he answered all my queries.. All the staffs were polite... Thank you for doing such a very good job! 5 stars!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Randy and Becky did a good job.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work and communication!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work and excellent communication
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The notification via text and email were great. If there is a possibility to provide more information, such as delayed reasons, it would be great.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Joel was great! I appreciated all of the updates, attention to detail and quality!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I was a little upset because it took almost a week longer than it was supposed to but with all the issues with people having hail damage I felt blessed to get it fixed and it looks great.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks great. The damage was repaired perfectly. I honestly think the car is running better and it's a new car with only 1200 miles on it. Terrific team work. Thank you.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The three times we've had autos repaired... EXCELLENT !!!!!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Wonderful job as always! Would have liked to have viewed my van during the repair process but it never showed up.
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everything was performed up to expectation
George M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The car looks great. We are very pleased.
Business G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys rock!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job and Stacy was fantastic.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Price was great. Gary was exceptional iwith explanations . All personnel could give classes in customer service to other businesses. They were fantastic!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Gary was outstanding. He has my business from now on.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome shop!! Joel was great! Kept me posted on everything from start to finish... I value great customer service in any business and The Body Shop ranks pretty high in my book! Oh, and can't forget about the girls in front...absolutely beautiful!!! Recommend? Why yes...of course!!!
Marilyn I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Outstanding job!! The entire team, from the beginning till I picked up my car, everyone went above and beyond. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, Thank You Body Shop!! Marilyn
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great body work and wonderful customer service. Work was completed in a timely manner.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The door looks great! Awesome service!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks for an excellent job, it is clear you take pride in your work.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I would have liked pics of the progress like I got at the other shop in McKinney, plus real info on progress, not just the weekly texts that were vague. However, when I called I always got good info and they were sympathetic to me being in a hurry to get car back. They did a great job on car.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service and results! Thank you.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I liked all the text updates, the ease of renting the car and the prompt repair that was made! Everyone was very friendly!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Becky and Mike were polite, efficient and extremely helpful. I was very impressed with the service and quickness and timing of the repair. I would highly recommend The Body Shop.
Kaleigh F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Had the best experience! Thanks so much!!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The work exceeded my expectations. Joel was a pleasure to deal with and made the experience much less trying than I was expecting. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did an excellent job keeping us posted on the process of our auto repair. We are very satisfied with the finished product, not to mention I loved getting into a freshly clean detailed car!! You guys are awesome!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast, friendly, and professional!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I love the convenience of how the whole process works. Drop your car off, get your rental car and you're on your way!
Marisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice job!!
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
I emailed Gary
Davie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Care of my car (looked brand new!!!), kindness of Randy and other staff as I struggled through stop and start traffic in order to arrive before they closed to pick up my car, and keeping me "in the loop" as work progressed. Absolutely would highly recommend The Body Shop!!!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service no complaints here from the moment I walked I was treated with excellent customer service
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best body shop I was worked with. Great customer service and amazing staff! Would definitely be back for any further assistance
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Y'all did an excellent job on the repairs to my car. It looks better than it has in a long time! Thanks!
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done!
Shea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My experience with the body shop is always great, Gary White helped me this time, and he is pretty awesome! My car was done a day early, he's a very nice guy, and very personable. I really enjoyed my time with Gary through the process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great team of repair specialists will definitely refer them to my family and friends!
Dianne Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I liked being able to view my car in each stage of the process. I was very happy with the final outcome of the work that was done on my car. It was a job well done. Thanks to all that had a hand in doing the work on my car.
Melvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was impressed with the updates provided throughout the repair process. The repairs were as if my car just came off the factory floor. Very nice people!
Erma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for all your time an effort
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Your team did a fantastic job ! It was a pleasure working win Mike, Keep up the good work.
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and worked to help me choose the color I would be satisfied with. They kept me updated as to progress. All seems to be done and we are waiting on the door sticker and handle protectors.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service
Monte V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Professional. Courteous. Good communication. Work done right the first time. Great warranty. Clean shop. Mike Bates sets a new high standard for how all body shops should treat their customers. Highly recommended.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks body shop and Geico for your swift and courteous service.
Lesleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Wonderful experience! No issues! Thank you.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very professional. Top notch.
Matheswaran M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done. Shirley was great!
Amielia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very happy with the result. Thank you TBS and Joel.
Floydean Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very good
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looks great. They even took care of minor issues that were not part of the estimate. I liked the fact that I was contacted regularly with updates on the progress. Joel called me several times and I also got text messages with updates. The car looks brand new. Service. I will recommend to anyone that needs collision repair
Radd R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
10/10 service. Well above my expectations in time, professionalism, customer service, and work. If ever I need repairs again, I'm going to The Body Shop II. Thank you.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You guys always do great work, I will countinue to use and recommended your shop.
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! The time estimate they gave me was spot on and my car looks like brand new!!! They made a painful time and process an easy thing to get through!
Edie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was told my car was ready when it wasn't.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
As usual, you folks did a very good job especially considering the difficulty in getting the pearl paint right. Under very specific light conditions, I can see the difference, but only then (I tried a lot) and as it ages, even that should go away. There is also a very minor spacing difference in the rear hatch line up that only I seem able to notice, but it's not worth bringing back for and I can live with it. Thank you once again.
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks and drives excellent. Thank you for the quality work, and for also popping the unrelated door ding! - Greg
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great customer service, above and beyond our expectations !! Extremely satisfied and grateful for Becky, Michael !!
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
It was done on time and look great
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Had four issues to fix. Price quote was 700-750 all in. Toyota McKinney (via TBS) ended up getting only one of your issues fixed for a price of 580. So, got 25% of the issues fixed for 77% of the quoted price.
Albert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional group of people ,will recommend!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I cannot recommend anyone else! This was a fine job done expediently, carefully, quickly, and the group was very kind and helpful. Widows and Grandma's are safe! (I am both.)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen