Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very good job can't tell it was ever wrecked and you washed it and vacumed it out and it smelled so good thank you so much and got it back a day early
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The work as far as I can tell was great but what a pleasant surprise when I went to my car and it was clean inside and out. Thank you. I really needed that pick me up. My husband has been in the hospital for a while now, so a person can get down really fast.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great work and service as always
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/31/2018
All repairs need to be shown and explained to customer during check out. I felt like I was rushed out door.
Jacque W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Excellent
Nan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Thanks for taking care of everything & making my mishap stress free!
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
When I first got there to drop my car off no one was there . She told me they open at 730 so I came so I wouldn’t be so late to work. When I walked in the lights were still off . Someone finally came in around 740 turned the lights on and started helping me and another couple . Then the receptionist got there and helped the couple le that was there before me and when she was done with them never acknowledged I was there . I stood up and then she helped me . I dropped my car off on 12/10 they send you texts all through the week letting you know how it’s going . On Thursday the text told me that it would be ready to pick up so I call at lunch to make sure and the person I talk to say oh no it’s not ready we had to send a request to the insurance for more work to be done I guess I forgot to call you! I then call the insurance to make sure that was being done this was on Thursday 12/13. They tell me they r just waiting for that dept to approve. Finally on Wednesday12/19 it’s approved . I get an email from the insurance telling me it is. I get no calls from the shop as I was promised when they heard from the insurance. I had to call everytime to check on it and was told oh I will definitely call you and it never happened !! So then I call Thursday and am told it will be ready on Friday 12/21 to pick up . I’m thrilled I put in to take off early Bc I work off of nw expressway and traffic is a nightmare. I get a voicemail from misty telling me my car is ready but I will need to leave her a check Bc the insurance has told her that they paid me . I tell her no the insurance issued the check to them . I had the install them and the insurance Calle due back telling me how rude she was and they had never dealt with a shop like this that asks for a “ hold check “ in order to get your car. The insurance then just canceled the check they were mailing to Flair and deposited the money into my account so I could t get my car . They also made note not to ever recommend flair to any of their customers . I then get there to pick up my car . The front tire is dirty and there is a spot on the handle that I point out . She doesn’t look at any of the car w me doesn’t go over what was done just hands me the clip board and says ok I’f something happens it’s under warranty. Worst experience of my life !!! I will never use flair and will tell everyone I know to never use them . I work with the public and see patients all day long so I will definitely spread the word !
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Katy and her staff did a great job of going above and beyond expectations. There was a issue that was frustrating but boiled down to miscommunication and Katy stepped up to fix the problem and then took it a step further by bringing my car to me I also wanted to say that the gentleman who detailed my car did a fantastic job and was very professional throughout the whole ordeal. All in all a rough start with a great finish.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
The car is in the same shape it was before the accident. I can Not tell a difference. It was done in just a few days! I love The update via text. I think The continuing education is a wonderful tool.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fast and Quality work with Great customer service! Thank You
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
We so appreciate the professional work you do. Thank you for not only taking care of the damage done by the collision, but for cleaning the car inside and out. We drove away with a brand new car!! : = )
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Flairs Body has always done a great job for our family. They have been part of the **** community for years and is the first place I think of when in need of this type of service. Plus, the delivery service was most helpful in getting our vehicle.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding work and very respectful place to do business with!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick and my car looks brand new. For sure a returning customer.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You all are getting better and better at passing on to the customer the idea that you want to help them. This brings confidence in Flair. Thanks.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was great! Thank you for such a stress free experience. Keep up the great work!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Flair made the whole process as easy as could be. The car looked great when I picked it up and the employees I dealt with were very professional and courteous in all my dealings with them.
Rex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
The date of completion changed 3 different times.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The outside temperature gauge does not work. I called and wad told to come back and rhey would fix it no problem. We are very pleased with the quality of work and the staff that we dealt with. Would definitely recommend Flair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications