Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The outside temperature gauge does not work. I called and wad told to come back and rhey would fix it no problem. We are very pleased with the quality of work and the staff that we dealt with. Would definitely recommend Flair
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
My car looks bran new.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I greatly appreciate the speed with which Flair Body Works contacted me after my insurance passed over my information. The texts sent through out the repair were an added bonus. Loved getting reports through text. The repair work was top notch! Thanks
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looked great! Great customer service!!
Sheridan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was informed every step of the way on the progress of my vehicle. It was finished in a timely manner, and back to me quickly. It looks good as new!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everybody was great at Flair! I took in my truck to fixed and was greeted with a smile and a friendly how can We help you. The whole process from explaining what happened to final pick up was great. They kept me informed on the status of my truck from the beginning by texting how far along they were. I had a great experience with Flair and the work was done very well. It looks like a brand new truck, they even washed it for me. I will tell all my friends to go to Flair for any vehicle body work. Thanks everybody!!!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I had a magnetic San Antonio team sticker on my back bumper that is now missing. It's not that big of a deal but it cost me $1o.00. I would really like to have it back.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took longer than expected, but looks good. Staff was easy to work with.
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
You should fixed the door's lock and align it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
Would have been nice if the repair was completely done right the first time instead of having to leave the car for 3 more days when I had already returned the rental car. But as a whole it was a pretty good experience.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Simply amazing, looks like a completely different vehicle.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great experience. Got my car in and repaired. Great cutomer service.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything from start to finish was excellent. My repair was completed before the stated completion date. Everything looked great after the repair. Excellent staff and great communication.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My car looked like new. Flair staff professional and courteous. Special thanks to Eric for his work with the insurance company!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service and workmanship!!! They exceeded my expectations!!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Semper Fi completion
Jana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
It took almost 2 weeks longer than originally estimated and I had to contact you on due dates given to me to see if it would be ready. Each time I was told it would be a couple more days, that went on for 2 weeks. Got very frustrating.
Kimmer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied. You did a fantastic job and thank you misty
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was really friendly our car was completed much sooner thhan expected. If we ever need to go to the auto shop again we will deffinately use Flair.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Outstanding service and professionalism were demonstrated by all employees throughout the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications