Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Fast and Quality work with Great customer service! Thank You
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
We so appreciate the professional work you do. Thank you for not only taking care of the damage done by the collision, but for cleaning the car inside and out. We drove away with a brand new car!! : = )
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Flairs Body has always done a great job for our family. They have been part of the **** community for years and is the first place I think of when in need of this type of service. Plus, the delivery service was most helpful in getting our vehicle.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding work and very respectful place to do business with!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick and my car looks brand new. For sure a returning customer.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You all are getting better and better at passing on to the customer the idea that you want to help them. This brings confidence in Flair. Thanks.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everything was great! Thank you for such a stress free experience. Keep up the great work!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Flair made the whole process as easy as could be. The car looked great when I picked it up and the employees I dealt with were very professional and courteous in all my dealings with them.
Rex W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
The date of completion changed 3 different times.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The outside temperature gauge does not work. I called and wad told to come back and rhey would fix it no problem. We are very pleased with the quality of work and the staff that we dealt with. Would definitely recommend Flair
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
My car looks bran new.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I greatly appreciate the speed with which Flair Body Works contacted me after my insurance passed over my information. The texts sent through out the repair were an added bonus. Loved getting reports through text. The repair work was top notch! Thanks
Lana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Car looked great! Great customer service!!
Sheridan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I was informed every step of the way on the progress of my vehicle. It was finished in a timely manner, and back to me quickly. It looks good as new!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everybody was great at Flair! I took in my truck to fixed and was greeted with a smile and a friendly how can We help you. The whole process from explaining what happened to final pick up was great. They kept me informed on the status of my truck from the beginning by texting how far along they were. I had a great experience with Flair and the work was done very well. It looks like a brand new truck, they even washed it for me. I will tell all my friends to go to Flair for any vehicle body work. Thanks everybody!!!!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I had a magnetic San Antonio team sticker on my back bumper that is now missing. It's not that big of a deal but it cost me $1o.00. I would really like to have it back.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Took longer than expected, but looks good. Staff was easy to work with.
Maribel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
You should fixed the door's lock and align it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/12/2017
Would have been nice if the repair was completely done right the first time instead of having to leave the car for 3 more days when I had already returned the rental car. But as a whole it was a pretty good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications