Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Simply amazing, looks like a completely different vehicle.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great experience. Got my car in and repaired. Great cutomer service.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything from start to finish was excellent. My repair was completed before the stated completion date. Everything looked great after the repair. Excellent staff and great communication.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My car looked like new. Flair staff professional and courteous. Special thanks to Eric for his work with the insurance company!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service and workmanship!!! They exceeded my expectations!!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Semper Fi completion
Jana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
It took almost 2 weeks longer than originally estimated and I had to contact you on due dates given to me to see if it would be ready. Each time I was told it would be a couple more days, that went on for 2 weeks. Got very frustrating.
Kimmer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied. You did a fantastic job and thank you misty
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was really friendly our car was completed much sooner thhan expected. If we ever need to go to the auto shop again we will deffinately use Flair.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Outstanding service and professionalism were demonstrated by all employees throughout the whole process.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Flair made it an easy, stress-free process to get my car fixed. I appreciate the friendly, helpful staff and the work was excellent.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Personally known the family for years as well as bringing our cars to them when it was necessary. Have always found them to be reliable,give attention to detail, and always professional...I loved the email updates!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
When ordered parts are being prepped for assembly on to a vehicle, check all the edges thoroughly. Sand and smooth them before assembly.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
The door handle was missing paint. We don't recall it being damaged before the accident
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fantastic work ~ we are happy!!
Jarred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs were excellent and the car looked brand new when I picked it up. Wonderful job.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Customer service was not great. Several issues to include wrong paperwork for the insurance, deleting photos from the camera, Mis-scheduling my appointment, refusing to correct the paperwork with uSAA (I had to do it standing in the lobby), rude txt messages and then finally when I showed up to get my vehicle, it took them 30 min to find my keys. I've used Flair before and was happy with their service. This time customer service was horrible.
Sharla C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was always informed.
Safe Guard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Your personnel work extremely professional and proficient. I couldn't be more satisfied with your service.
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service, expertise and friendliness were commendable. And...the young ladies were beautiful with personality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications