Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Doug was great! Wonderful job!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/6/2017
Can't complain about anything!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
The car was returned to me uncompleted, I understand things happen, but after having the care over a month .??I work 10 hr days and I dont have the time with the hours of operation you have to bring it back to have the parking sensor put in place.. the car was returned with a horrendous odor??? What it is I really dont know..... and the last thing the windows look like they were cleaned with the rag that was used to polish the car, very smeary... But on a good note the communication was up to par thanks.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
When I got home after i picked up my car , I noticed my passenger side handle panel was lose and when I called to speak to someone, I was told all shop workers were busy and manager wasn't available.... I had FRONT END DAMAGE ... NOTHING INTERIOR SHOULD'VE BEEN TOUCHED .... ESPECIALLY MY AIR CONDITIONING BEING ON, MY RADIO CHANNEL CHANGED AND ON .... DISAPPOINTED
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My vehicle looks great thank you
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
I feel like something on my steering wheel is loose
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service
Keala K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I work as a condition report writer and I've seen really bad paint which had me worried. After a quick look at the paint I did notice small amounts of dirt in the paint which is fine, if I wasn't paid to look for such small details I wouldn't even know. I know it won't look 100% like factory, but the work done did exceed my expectations. It's one of the better paint jobs I've seen in the thousands of car I've written, very impressed
George F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/10/2017
Tim and I discussed the repair experience. George F
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
This is the second time the we have used To Masano collision. Both times we were extremely pleased with the work and also how they kept us up to date on the progress. The staff were very helpful in every aspect. I hope that we don't have to use the facilities again, but if we are ever in need of collision repair, Tom Masano is definitely the place that we will go to. Thank you so much.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
My new go to auto body repair shop.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent service, quality, and terrific communication. Tony was polite, efficient, and friendly.
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great work. Good communication as always.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I trusted Dave Horrigan when I leased the car and it only made sense to trust you with the necessary repairs needed due to a hit and run. My expectations were more than met in large part due to Laury K and Tony. Laury went above and beyond in procuring us a vehicle that was suitable for my wife. ONCE AGAIN, THANK YOU LAURY
Tacy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication and very prompt service. Our appointment time was honored quickly and our repair was must faster than expected.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
On time and repair looks great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
The service I receive, now from two Masano companies, has always been outstanding. I'm always greeted by first name and receive over-the-top service. I have owned BMW's for 40 years in three cities. My experiences here in Reading have been by far the best and are consistent with the quality of the car. You are to be commended for the training and motivation you give your employees to be so customer oriented.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was happy with the quickness
William D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/7/2017
The rear wiper and tailgate latch
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You made a troubling experience a delight! Everyone there was caring and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications