Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 78 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
1. I was willing to pay additional out of pocket to get another part on my car fixed and no one ever called me back. 2. My blind spot detection devise is now broken. When I called about it I was told that I would be called back. Surprise Surprise no one has called.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very happy to get my car back before Monday.
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you and your whole team
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car was done a day early and super clean when I got it back.... I'm super pleased with my entire experience.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great customer service
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional! Excellent customer service
Jeanette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication. Truck looks great. Staff friendly and professional.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The folks at the Gullo Ford Body are the best at what they do than any other shop I have ever used. The people are very friendly. helpful, and their work is superior to any shop I have used in the past. Jerry G
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Job well done!
Kathrin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you so much for your professional service, and it was a special surprise seeing that the inside of my vehicle was cleaned.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Super fast service! Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did a great job!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
As of now everything seems good.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
They painted over my back up camera and there are several spots that either didn't get fixed or need redone. Plus the roof molding was applied poorly and needs redone as well. There was glue and black epoxy left all over the windshield and inside on the suede headliner.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great attention to detail. I found only one very small issue when I picked up my truck. I showed Keith and he immediately took the truck to the back and resolved the issue to my satisfaction.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good work and communication so there were no surprises.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
It was as good of experience as you can have when your truck is being repaired. The text updates are great and the office staff very helpful. Thanks.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for your work on our vehicle.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very impressed with the speed and workmanship of my truck. Thank you to everyone and even delivering it a day early. I also appreciate the extra effort of detailing my truck! Thank you, Alex
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone at Gullo Ford Is knowledgeable & so nice. Giving up one's car for repair is never easy, but Gullo made it stress-free. I got text updates on the repair progress & it was ready on time. The workmanship was very good too.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Good services
Sadie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
We are not satisfied because they did a job like I took it to the dollar store !!!!!! They Had it for three weeks and it should've been perfect!!!!
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great communications, great staff and great work on our truck!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
I'm not sure about ur dealership however ur collision repair center and its several employees were incredibly helpful and friendly more than I would have expected especially the receptionist who is a delight to chat with.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Thanks
Venkat M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for being on time with repair.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Your service was really wonderful. Thank you so much.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone kept me informed through the whole process. I was very satisfied with the service!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Best service I could ever have ask for. Totally satisfied with in all areas. Thank you!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent quality of work. Great customer service. Work completed timely. Great overall experience. Thanks
Carmelito M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was on schedule like the information contained to the job,and the calls were great and information.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
That's why I buy my vehicles from Gullo Ford great people great service
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast and professional. Thanks for the excellent service!
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Amazing dealership. I will never go to another place. They Kept me updated with ever thing. I can't say enough about how great gullo ford is. Amazing customer service. Thanks again
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We are very satisfied with our service and repairs. I like the text messages letting me know how things were going with my vehicle.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
He did an excellent job of making sure that I was kept informed and getting the project done ahead of schedule. The rental car location is extremely handy and those people inside were great to work with also. I have to say that my truck looks better than it has in many years and I would highly recommend your body shop to anyone. Thanks
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Outstanding.. Loved the text communications.. My truck looks brand new.. Thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
My truck still does not run right. I will be calling on Monday to have my truck looked at again.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everything looks great and they did an excellent job. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
Gullo Ford Collision Center went above and beyond with the repair to my 2012 Mustang GT/CS. It looks like came off the assembly line from the factory. I am very pleased with their work. Regards, Mark Crissman
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/2/2016
my truck still has a vibration between 50-60 mph, some of the vibration is gone maybe 20%, but it continues to have a vibration that was not there before the accident. The body and paint work is excellent (please thank the Body Man and the **** for me.)
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional and courteous - kept me informed of progress - van is running well and looks very nice.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
You completed the job in a week. When we picked the car up it was spotless. The car looks like new. The body shop did a great job. Thanks for the excellent service. I appreciate you being a approved repair shop for USAA.
Lillian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you again for taking care of my car! Keith was awesome at keeping me up to date!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/17/2015
Every thing is great but the rear wipers are upside down and wipe the wrong direction. Also, my battery was not charged enough and I got stranded in an undesirable location until my husband could come jump start the battery. I took it by an auto supply and it tested low charge. The body work looks amazing.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I'm happy. You did a perfect repair in a very timely manner.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
My truck looks fantastic, they did a great job!!! And to clean it up was like I just got a brand new truck!!! I will alway, I mean always go back to Gullio!!! There is only one minute thought, I'm so happy but it sure did take a long time. So, my only small issue was it took a long long time. But, it looks like a brand new truck, so if you decide to look at the goods and bads, I will still bring it back, always!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Appears to be an excellent repair. I like the text updates but would now like to be unsubscribed to ensure that I don't receive any marketing material.
Amado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very easy process and awesome work on my vehicle..
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was great and was kept informed every step of the way. Great customer service!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
No one checked to make sure my vehicle was actually ready so I had to wait an hour for it to be finished. Also, ended up missing a backseat floor mat.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Done on time, and it looked like new! And the frequent text updates were great, too!
Kristan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Keith and Hillary were fantastic as usual. I had my car back in a week.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Most excellent
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
We really appreciate your excellent customer service. It is not always easy to find. You guys did an excellent job on my repairs as well. Thank you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great service
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress during my repair. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Good Work
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Looks great, it was cleaner than when it went in. Was finished a day early. Great Job!!!
Londa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thanks to Kyle I felt completely Confident that car would be fixed in a timely manner.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
All is well & service was superior, however our seat belts are jammed in the highest setting on the seat. Not sure why they were even used?? It was all exterior work. Loved the polite prompt efficient work of Keith & the receptionist. Thanks Gullo, the Journey looks great!!
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone was very friendly and profeciinal. Is the best experience I have ever had.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thanks for washing the van it looks brand new
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Completed job in 1/2 time estimated ! Very helpful with everything.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
My vehicle looks like new!! Thanks for everything Gullo Ford body shop!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
The staff was awesome as I expected. Unfortunately they had done some work on my previous car????. I love my Altima aka coco Chanel, not only did they put her back together, I could tell that she had been shined up and cleaned inside and out. Great Customer service and friendly staff. Hopefully I won't need anymore repairs but if I do I know where to bring it. You guys Rock
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great service
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2015
.
Cindi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very pleased ! Will be back if in need of a body shop! Have used many other before ! Very professional people to deal with and handled all insurance issues. Thanks Gullo .
Velda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very timely service. Courteous staff also.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Staff was very polite .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
I appreciate how they kept me informed on the progress
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
I have used Gullo collision several times over the years. Always pleased with results. Long wait for BMW parts, but I guess that is to be expected.
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Nice people with whom to do business. Certainly seemed to know what they were doing. The took their sim fixing my car to ensure tat all demage was properly fixed. It looks and rus like new.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2015
Being just one day late can cause huge problems for the customer.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2015
You texted me numerous times the week prior stating the car was on track to be completed by 12 Dec. It ended up not being ready on the 12th and barely by the the 13th (was ready after 5:00 PM on the 13th). Just be honest with me. If you're running behind be honest and give me an accurate timeline.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very kind and good work
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Keith was so helpful and reassuring. He took the worry out of dealing with an car dealer.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Super friendly
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. I was kept informed on the progress which made it so much easier to plan. And when the insurance company neglected to make arrangements for a rental, the Gullo staff immediately took care of it without me asking.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I'm impressed with the work y'all did nice work thanks an Happy holidays to y'all
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everybody was courteous, my truck looks like nothing happened to it It looks brand new, I didn't expect the cost to be that low Thank you again I'll refer you for sure.
Esteban N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
This was amazingly fast and efficient. I'm very satisfied with your collision center.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Very friendly and pleasant to deal with
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The repair work turned out great.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Outstanding dealership. Great people, great service.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent customer service, terrific staff and wonderful work.
Bob Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Job well done. Thank you. Very professional.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Wesley was wonderful, I didn't have to do a thing. He was nice, knowledgeable, and caring.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Great job!! Quick!!!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Thank you so much for all your hard work It is wonderful to have my car back looking new again.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
the repair was flawless everything looked like new---like there was no repair at all
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Truck was ready one day earlier than promised.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/13/2014
The Ford emblem on the front is still scratched up. The drivers side rear plastic valance is still scratched. Upon the drive home we heard the squeaking that was reported before repairs and first heard after the accident. We called John and left a message and plan to return Thursday morning (02/13/2014).
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
1/30/2014
On driver side cover is still not flush (popping out) and now it looks like the gas tank cover is not flush with side of the car
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Impressed by the professional way my claim was handled, particularly the e-mails.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Email updates were nice. Gals at front desk were wonderful. I Appreciated the phone calls from John with updates as well.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
They all were very pleasant to deal with and the work they did on my car was wonderful!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Just picked it up. Short term.. Everything is back to like it was before it got hit. Perfect. Long term.. We'll see how it holds up. Professional care... Off the charts good. Time line... Was done when they said it would be. Actually a couple of days early. Much appreciated because I LOVE MY F-150 and spend about 4 hours a day in it! Thanks for the hard work! M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications