Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
They kept me informed on the progress of my reapare and I knew what to expect. Appreciate no surprises!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Amber and Keith were very helpful in answering all of my questions I had about my truck and the process. The updates on my phone as the truck was being processed kept me from wondering when it would be ready. The truck was delivered on schedule. They even took care of my rental car so I could take my truck and be on my way! Thank you!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
An exceptional job very well please. Thanks
Lizzette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excelente trabajo los recomiendo.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You did an excellent job on my repairs. Not only did their do a great job but were very quick.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
My truck looks great. Have no complaints.We will recommend Gullo to friends and family.
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
So far everything seems to be back in order. Very easy drop off and pick up. Good communication. Car was repaired quickly. 2nd time having to get my cars repaired. Pleased both times.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Bill was great to work with. Excellent service manager.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent job. Fine before I expected. Thank you!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Friendly, informative, on time
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Good job done on time
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything went flawlessly. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Luke Jones was a pleasure to work with.
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. We were kept up to date and the repair was completed early. No complaints at all.
Martin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The process was smooth from start to finish.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keith did a great job and kept me informed along the way!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Painless experience from start to finish. Thanks, Gullo Collision Team!
Rodrigo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service and done early. Luke and Keith were excellent
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and very friendly staff. Outstanding experience for an unfortunate situation.
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications