Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service and great communication. I’m very happy.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks again for the outstanding job done on my car.
Alfred John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repairs were done before the scheduled date and they kaptur me updated the whole time
Vicki I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Your staff was very helpful. The work looks very good. Messages were also helpful. Thank you. V. Iversen
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was kept up to date on progress and they did a fantastic job!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Finished before projected date.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
It looks like a brand new car thanks for everything I did notice moisture in the headlight
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
My car looks new inside and out. Great job Ford
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful and the car came out perfect.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Customer service was amazing, your secretary Amber was very helpful during the whole process. She let us know what we needed to and asked several times how everyone was doing. The inspector was very knowledgeable. The work done on our car is amazing. You can’t even tell it was fixed. Thanks for the help
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great Job & the Gullo Folks are amazing!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
It was a job WELL DONE!! You gave me a completion date and hit it right on the mark. You should be commended on an outstanding job.
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Glad you able to help. You fixed my truck fast. Thankyou
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I really appreciated the text updates on the progress of my repair.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The body shop did a great job of taking care of my truck as it was in there for repairs. Keith was a great guy and understood my needs.
Antoinette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
My car wasn’t completely fixed and I have 2 jobs and I’m unable to bring the car back so it’s an inconvenience and I thought me bringing my vehicle to be fixed at the ford delarship it would be fixed properly but I was wrong if this is the case again I won’t bring my car to a ford
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service.
Jermaine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Repair is not complete
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
It was a seamless transition in and out of the Gullo Collision Center. From Day one, you were first class courteous, informative and prompt with my “status updates”. All of my needs were promptly addressed and professionally handled, both by the front desk clerk to the mechanics that actually worked on my vehicle. I shall certainly not hesitate to recommend your facility should ever the situation arise. Thank you for your above par excellence and for the first rate repairs to my vehicle. Perfect results!
Gregg V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable employees. Thank you for a job well done. You also fixed my daughter's truck from another body shop's incomplete repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications