Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dainia A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was very pleased with Keith for coordinating and completing my vehicle to its original beauty. The entire collision department worked together to get my car finished..
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I knew from previous experience Gullo did excellent work; so it was not surprising that once again Gullo did an excellent job.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Wish your service department was decent. Never use them again.
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job-looks good.
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Professional people don’t quality work. Not often found in the market Place today.
CRAIG R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
You are the best. Thank you Tony and team.
LLOYD A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ahead of time, car very clean . Looks like new, good job all around.
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Best at what u do ! I refer people to u all the time
KENA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
My car was ready quicker than I thought it would be and it looked great when I picked it up. Everyone at the collision center was so so nice!!
DONALD K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
The did a great job and addressed the concerns I had when I picked up the vehicle .
ELIZABETH E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
They did a very nice job with my car. They cleaned it before I picked it up. It is convenient having Enterprise on site.
JOE W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Gullo Ford is the only place I take my F150 for repairs. Top notch staff and they get their high quality work done on time.The text updates are also appreciated.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Excellent service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
Excellent work in every aspect of repair, to include paint matching e isting paint, repair on right rear quarter pabel and associayed structure. Very impressive work. I am VERY datisfied with the work and the updates from Gullo regarding completion tracking, and the very professional staff, from reception to the appraissors. Absolutely professional giving tge feeling that customer care and concerns were their priority. I cannot say enough about the ease of working with Gullo and their collaberation with Enterprise
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/13/2019
The only gripe I had was the glass company and the collision group are obviously competitors and it made the experience a bit tiring.
CAROLYN R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Everyone was very helpful and patient. I appreciate the quality of workmanship and professionalism.
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
Need to bring back in.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Nice job!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Your people were very professional, knowledgeable and timely in their communication. Your periodic texts kept me abreast of the work being performed. Work was completed ahead of schedule
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everything was professionally done. I appreciate the exceptional service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications