Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everything was professionally done. I appreciate the exceptional service!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
My rep was great. I just wish Acura in general had done a better job preparing me for the “special” maintenance schedule. I walked in thinking I was getting maybe $100 or so of A1 maintenance plus an inspection and walked out with an $850 bill. Not the reps fault. It’s not in the maintenance schedule.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience. Very professional and courteous.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent attitude by everyone at Gullo
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
every one was as nice as could be. Very informative, and helpful. Setting me in encouragement while I waited for the call that it was ready for pickup. would not want to go any place else for repairs. thank you for being so nice. I feel the whole team was outstanding...Marjorie A Below
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
Still waiting for the work to be completed!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was friendly and made it very easy. They did a great job
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Text updates are helpful. The truck looks wonderful, they did a great job!
Mischalene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
My service experience was excellent. I just hope that the lady who answers the phone in the collision center would be a little more polite and say her name when she answers the phone. My only problem. Keith was awesome and the rental guy was nice and helpful. Thanks Gullo
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Truck was finished one week earlier than promised.
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Extremely satisfied!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service and great communication. I’m very happy.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks again for the outstanding job done on my car.
Alfred John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repairs were done before the scheduled date and they kaptur me updated the whole time
Vicki I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Your staff was very helpful. The work looks very good. Messages were also helpful. Thank you. V. Iversen
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was kept up to date on progress and they did a fantastic job!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Finished before projected date.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
It looks like a brand new car thanks for everything I did notice moisture in the headlight
Rhiannon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everything was great. My vehicle looks great and Gullo was very helpful and efficient. Very satisfied.
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
My car looks new inside and out. Great job Ford

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications