Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I really appreciated the text updates on the progress of my repair.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The body shop did a great job of taking care of my truck as it was in there for repairs. Keith was a great guy and understood my needs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service.
Jermaine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Repair is not complete
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
It was a seamless transition in and out of the Gullo Collision Center. From Day one, you were first class courteous, informative and prompt with my “status updates”. All of my needs were promptly addressed and professionally handled, both by the front desk clerk to the mechanics that actually worked on my vehicle. I shall certainly not hesitate to recommend your facility should ever the situation arise. Thank you for your above par excellence and for the first rate repairs to my vehicle. Perfect results!
Gregg V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable employees. Thank you for a job well done. You also fixed my daughter's truck from another body shop's incomplete repairs.
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
So far, so good
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
The experience I had with my vehicle repair was absolutely the best! I was dreading having to go through days or weeks without my own vehicle, and I was apprehensive about the kind of work that would be done. However, I was only without my car for only 4 days, and as far as I can tell, the work was completed very well. The staff at Gullo was friendly, helpful, and caring! A big plus is having the vehicle rental place located on site! Thank you for the great service done in a timely manner!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I got my truck back when I needed it and Amber kept me abreast of progress through the repair process.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The collision center staff was very accommodating and kept me well informed. A smooth process despite me being a little difficult in the beginning. The work quality appears exceptional. Thank you for caring about your product and taking care of my needs.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
I had to take the car back in for touch-ups on the repair. There were two door areas and a handle on the door where the repair was not properly completed the first time. I’d wager to guess that a thorough inspection was not completed by a supervisor before returning the car to me the first time.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for cleaning the car interior.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very good work and car was completed in short time thanks to all for a job well done. Will recommend Guillermo Ford to anyone needing work done
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am very impressed at the quality of workmanship which definitely shows the team at Gullo Ford are proud of their work. It's hard to find this nowadays, and it is surely refreshing and reassuring to experience. You are by far a premiere team. Thank you for the excellent work and experience.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent
Rocky K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Looks good
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Good communication and completed as promised. Good to do business with you.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The gullo ford team did a great job on the paint and body repair and in a timely fashion.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
They kept me informed on the progress of my reapare and I knew what to expect. Appreciate no surprises!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications