Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Repair work looks great and was completed on time. The text updates were much appreciated.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
A fine job, thank you
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Gullo is the best, always
George R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Your friendliness was noticed and appreciated.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Very helpful in getting rental car. Keith explained and went over everything. Kept me updated on progress. Nice work can't tell that there was any damage at all
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great job. Thanks Keith.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2020
Everything was great!
CARLESHA R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
1 out of 5
12/19/2019
I called two hours after picking up my vehicle to report a concern. I was told I would be called on Monday by the individual responsible for the repair. It’s now Wednesday and still have not heard from anyone.
RODNEY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
A truly professional process from start to finish. Would highly recommend to family and friends.Especially Ms.Amber who kept me up to date on every step of the repair process and took the time to answer all my questions.
DONAVON S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great experience! The staff is very professional and kind!
HANK H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
The team did a great job fixing my Chevrolet 1500 !!!!
ALBERTO C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Great job thanks
Dainia A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I was very pleased with Keith for coordinating and completing my vehicle to its original beauty. The entire collision department worked together to get my car finished..
ROBERT B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I knew from previous experience Gullo did excellent work; so it was not surprising that once again Gullo did an excellent job.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Wish your service department was decent. Never use them again.
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job-looks good.
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Professional people don’t quality work. Not often found in the market Place today.
CRAIG R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
You are the best. Thank you Tony and team.
LLOYD A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Ahead of time, car very clean . Looks like new, good job all around.
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Best at what u do ! I refer people to u all the time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications