Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodrigo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you
Travis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great service and done early. Luke and Keith were excellent
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service and very friendly staff. Outstanding experience for an unfortunate situation.
Kirby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything looks good
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent body and paint work; our car looks like new.
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job! Would not take my car anywhere else! Timely, professional and courteous!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent job!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Beautiful job done and happy to have it done earlier than estimated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Good workmanship - thank you.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that was done and your employees were very courteous and professional. I am very pleased with results thank you very much
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Thanks.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased with your customer service in the collision department.
Hiram J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Gg
Sky K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Such gentlemen I loved the way I was treated. And my vehicle tells me you treated him well also
Shaun R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very professional. Made the whole process very painless. Yall were amazing! Thank yall!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
First I like the quick and friendly service our Flex looks great except they did not install the letters Flex on the front of our hood. I will be calling Keith Monday, I am sure it will be no problem for the to fix this minor issue. But over all I like that dealer, I have bought two vehicular from them and used the body shop two times now and will recommend them to my friends.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
We are repeat customers at Gullo Ford Mercury collision. The repair was done very well. The repair was delayed 4 days due to delay on the shop getting the main repair part. The only issue Was the lack of communication when the main part for repair was delayed. When the original date arrived for car pickup, the repair had not started (due to part delay) and nobody at the shop advised Us. When I called and some to the shop manager he was very apologetic and promised to make it right and expedite the repair. The repair was complete in 2 days of part arriving, which was very impressive! Overall we are pleased and only request better communication, especially when there are repair delays. Sincerely, Dave
Jefferey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I had no problems or issues at all with you guys' service or the work that you did fixing my car. From submitting the claim with USAA to delivering and picking up from the collision center to the on-site Enterprise rental, everything was smooth and painless. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
I had asked about a aftermarket catback exhaust that I had ordered. I made it very clear that it was a CATBACK SYSTEM. I was told several times that it would not be an issue and that Gullo Ford would put the system on my truck. I had the system in the box ready for assembly, and I took it up to Gullo Ford for them to add to the truck. Once the catback exhaust sustemhadbarrived at Gullo Ford, I received a call and then was told that they could not put it together under the truck. Keith had told me that he thought that I had meant a "chrome tip". I told he that I had clearly stated that it was a catback exhaust system. It is eveident that they want to do the work and claim that they will take care of you, but when it comes time to actually do the work, that will make whatever excuse to back out of it. I don't have an issue if you cannot do the work by some policy, but do not tell a customer that you can do the work, and then back out of it because it might cost you a little more time than what you thought.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications