Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied with everything. It was great to be able to drop off my car and jump right into a rental. And keeping me updated through texts and phone calls is great too.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
My repair was done well and quickly (quicker than initially estimated). I will definitely come back if any repairs are needed in the future. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Although nothing is perfect, your work was about as close as you can get. I would recommend your business, if I’m ever asked.. your staff was friendly and quite helpful. Thanks!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
My car looks great. Your company did a awesome job.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Car looks great!
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent work on the repairs and good customer service in keeping us informed on their progress. And repairs done on schedule.
Ruth V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything was well explained to me. The rental car was available as I left my car for repair. I was kept abreast of things as they developed. I am happy to have my car back!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you for your prompt, expert service from beginning to end. Truly professional craftsmen.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great experience! You even finished fixing the car early!! Thank you!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I appreciated the communications about the status of repairs and the friendly people in the office
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you for getting my car done on time, and for keeping me informed along the way. Excellent service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Fantastic job! And the service was outstanding.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Wonderful people to deal with. Car was finished on schedule and looks great. I would recommend them to friends.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The jeep repair was perfect and to top it off it is clean and shiny!! Thank you so much! We will send our friends and family to you for body work. Thank you!! Melissa and Bud ****
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent staff, very professional, great repair on car, car ready when promised.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very professional. I got constant updates. The car looks great and Rode’s great! Thank you
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Entire staff was professional and courteous. Appreciated timely updates. Job was done on time as promised.
Lenore F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great job looks great thanks for washing the truck also. Al Forline
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job and keep it up!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I've been completely satisfied with Georges Auto Body. Everybody's courteous professional and they explained everything that needed to be done with my vehicle. They are very punctual on up-dating the status of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them and go back to them if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications