Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dolores J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job! Happy with the communications and repairs!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Repairs look like new. Staff courteous I appreciated a person being outside when I brought my car in showing me where to park and check in as I had not been to Sunbeam before.
Alireza J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
It was done with care in a timely manner. Thanks.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The employees were very nice and professional. The work was done well and the car looked good.
Wise .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent paint matching(wasn't original).Truck was put together and clean. Darlene handled it all very well
Polly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Rob was excellent in getting the body work done correctly and efficiently. I will definitely be back if I need my cars worked on in the future.
Clarence N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
What a wonderful experience with Sunbeam. The level of detail and professionalism is seconded to none. From the moment you walk in, the warm reception from the ladies up front is infectious. Rob Mays is a pro in every sense of the word. The detail and care he in which he shepherded my vehicle was just incredible. Thanks Sunbeam.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great job.thx
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work great service!!!
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanksunbeam autobody to giving me a friendly and speed and excellence job for my car, specifically when I arrived at eariest appointment AM 7:30 that the person who unlock the door was funder himself, that's most impressive for me as well, once again thank you Sunbeam Autobody, you are the best.
Maryellen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
We didn't notice a problem till we got on 295 and upon reaching 55mph, car started to "rumble"....my steering wheel started to shake and car drove very bumpy. At 60mph, it got MUCH WORSE. At 65mph, the wheel shook so hard, I had no choice but to put my hazard blinkers on & just drive 50mph till we got home. We decided not to go back to Sunbeam as we figured we had to make an appointment. I called Sunbeam after we got home and was told I did not need an appointment and just bring the car in and y'all would fix while I waited. I hope
Olondo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes car look new
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very professional , organized and top notch repair work. Would highly recommend for a friend. Great job !
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
I do not feel I was kept informed on the status of my car throughput the repair process. I was told my car would be ready on a certain day and it was not and I wasn't given a phone call telling me there would be a delay.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Still need the pin stripping done at a later date.
Tobias Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Getting calls backs were difficult ranging from none at all to broken promises of a call back. Front office seemed impatience at times. However the workmanship looks great
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Sunbeam was awesome at updating me on the progress of my car. I was very satisfied with the entire process. It was an awesome experience. They got me back in my car very fast.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication was very subpar, for the first 3 ****/2 weeks there were no updates or notifications on status or that it would take longer due to volume of vehicles. I had to contact Geico and he told you about it and finally started to receive updates. Checking the vehicle I only looked at the areas where the repair took place, so after getting the vehicle home noticed scratches on the drivers side door and the trunk, they are minor but nonetheless not there previously.The actual repairs are adequate and look good, thank you for that.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
We received our vehicle with more issues we had than before we brought it to sunbeam auto. If your really concerned about my feed back please contact me
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This is not our first time using them. They always do a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications