Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SZEKI Y.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Brian was great. Very professional. Excellent work on the car by the staff.
BEVERLEY S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Do you do a great job updating me on the progress of my car repairs
RONNIE C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Good, courteous experience. It would have been better if you coordinated with enterprise so that they had the rental ready.
CATHLEEN B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Friendly service, efficient, and on time. Great attitude and all in all, a great team to work with.
HECTOR G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Keep up the good work!
PAUL G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great company! Caring and happy staff! Extremely responsive and considerate. Thank you so much for helping us through this tough time.
LAWRENCE M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
8/15/2019
****/3 of my gas was used and nearly 100 miles put on my car. The body work was beatiful.
PENELOPE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
The people I worked with were terrific. Luis was responsive and very helpful. I picked up my car yesterday and when I lowered the drivers side window, it made a crunchy noise. I let Luis know and he told me I could bring it in any time to be checked out. The job took longer than expected but that could be the fault of the insurance company not having their act together.
MATT T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
6/17/2019
There were numerous communication lapses in the process. I always had to call back several times to get my questions and concerns semi answered. Did not feel informed or cared about during the process.
MICHELLE R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
The entire process was efficient and professional. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
You did a great job on fixing up my son's car! Thank you all so much.
CLIFFORD B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
While you were fixing my auto _which included buffing out some scatches_ I would have appreciated being asked if I wanted to have the abrasion of the door also buffed out. You had the car and the expertise;I would readily have paid extra to have both that and the rock-chipped paint in the hood repaired. No one asked. This is not a criticism, as I know it was a rush to get everything done, but it would have been nice to have been asked (and it would have earned you more money). Respectfully, Dr. ****
TANDI D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
i really appreciated the great communication I hadn’t with Chapman during the repair of my vehicle. Luis did a great job keeping me updated and working with me as I had to make arrangements to ship the vehicle. I really appreciated all the help I received throughout this process
ERIC R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/29/2019
Brian was great in keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. I really appreciated the text message updates. I would highly recommend Chapman to anyone.
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
THANK YOU! Thank you for the extraordinary job you did on my car! THANK YOU for the extraordinary customer service! Thank you Annette for letting me know exactly what the damage was and what to expect. Thank you Megan for keeping me updated. Thank you Mike for staying open 5 more minutes for me! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
Your team is top-notch in every way. The wreck was a nightmare, but you all are fantastic. I could not be happier, honestly.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Great communication and very helpful. Thank you.
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very happy with repair, staff and professionalism. I was constantly updated on progress and vehicle was washed when I picked it up.
Gerson N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great work
****S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
We were very pleased with the work done on our 2006 Toyota 4-Runner. The staff was professional and competent in dealing with our situation. Thank you very much for all your help. Sincerely, Joy and Fred Shipman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications