Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Trevor was on top of each aspect of the project, keeping us informed of progress by text messages. Since completion, the messages have become somewhat robotic, out of date, and autorespondery, but your goal of customer satisfaction is commendable.
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service
Patrice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Trevor was very helpful and professional. He kept me updated on the status of my car throughout the time it took for the repair. He should be recognized as a valuable employee! Also, the young lady at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. Thanks!
Lucetta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
The initial mechanical repair that occurred immediately at time of collision impact, which I expressed verbally & in writing to Chapman Collision when I brought my car to them, was not fixed. Chapman Collision had my car 30 days. My rental allotment time is now used. I’m told to bring my car back Tues Feb 5 & at that time the mechanics will determine if it’s collision related. (It is. It worked perfectly -gas gauge & MFI range to empty- prior to collision). IF determined collision related it will be presented to my Ins. I paid my deductible. Once home I discovered the closing papers I was given were estimates. I didn’t receive an itemized invoice of repairs. Because everyone at Chapman Collision seemed genuine & helpful, I trusted them. I have alerted my insurance adjuster of these events.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The whole process was smooth, professional and completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied!
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank u much for repairing my Ford.you did a great job Your employees very friendly
Mitzi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very happy everyone was very nice and helpful thankyou
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Honest and superb workmanship
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I was upset it took so long for Geico to approve the second claim. Very upsetting and frustrating. I am, however, happy with the collision center repairs SO FAR. Only drive it a little today. Will Have a better handle on that after driving it a week. Thanks Jesse for you coordination and responsiveness. Very professional and very appreciated. Any problems I will call.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You were awesome!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job on keeping us advised on status of the work.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone was very helpful. My car was finished on time and a great job was done. Thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
Hate Geico, the tech was nice Geico is dumb
Gennady S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you very much for taking care of our car Gennady S
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Job completed in timely manner. Great service!
Wang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
?????????????????????????????????
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great service!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was excellent
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
From drop off to pickup, our experience with Chapman Collision Repair was outstanding. Associates were professional and knowledgeable. Really liked getting text messages on the cars progress by percentage complete. Most importantly the repair on our car door was flawless. Will definitely recommend Chapman Collision Repair to others. Thanks for a great experience!!
Tam D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Brian made this collision repair a painless experience. It was expedited and thorough. I would recommend with all friends and family as well as other USAA members.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications