Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raphael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
I emailed my representative on December 5th about a couple of issues with the repair. I'm waiting to hear back.
Ella S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was updated and well informed. Car was repaired on time of sooner than expected.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you so so much for doing such a great job on my car I really appreciate it all the hard work you all put in on it, please let Trevor know he did a great job two thumbs up
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very impressed with the service and quality I received. My service estimator, Trevor, was so helpful and kept me up to date with my car’s estimated completion. He also made the process of working with the insurance company very easy, which I really appreciated. Also, Cecilia is hands-down the best customer service rep. She even helped me out with my rental car return so I was in and out of the shop in just a few minutes. Highly impressed with the whole team at Chapman and will recommend this shop to my colleagues. Thanks!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Chapman rocks.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The work on our vehicle took longer than I thought it would, but it was worth the wait, it looks great.
Harriet-ann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car looks brand new - you did a great job!
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The only issue is the phone system did not work well. It was hard to hear. Minor issue. Everything else was great.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was expecting my car to be finished on 9/7 because the insurance company was taking a while to approve the work. Since Trevor and his team had ordered the necessary parts when I first brought the car in, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call on 8/31 that it was in the paint shop and would be ready that afternoon. A whole week early! This was my second experience with Chapman Collision and I wouldn't trust my Audi to anyone else
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, courteous and finished the repairs one week before scheduled.
Rodel U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Please check also the inside if you accidentally leave a stain from oil Or greasy thing inside the car and clean it.
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Keep up the good work!
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Good job!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Appreciated being kept up to date on a daily basis.
Rudolph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The staff was very helpful and courteous. I was kept updated to status of the repair. The repair job was perfect. I will continue to do business with your company. 15 out of 10.thank you once again
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
CarMy car looked brand new. I was running late to pick up my car & Mr. Willams sta to pick up my car but Mr. Willams stayed late on holiday weekend to make sure I was able to get my car. I really appreciate his hospitality!!!
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
When I meet your team they were very nice and had everything ready and the text messaging service is great for someone like me that’s working on the go. Thank you
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service. Car looks great. Brian Salaz was very professional.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Trevor was great
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I'm very happy and satisfied with my car after being fixed , staff was very professional and thank you for keeping me updated on my car status. Thank you again .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications