Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
They did a great job. Kept us informed of the progress. Great customer Service
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thank you for immediately contacting me once I filed my claim and repairing everything so quickly! You went above and beyond to answer questions, help with extra issues and I am completely satisfied with my repair and the service I received. I would highly recommend you to others, and I am pleased that USAA referred me to you. Thank you again!
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service by Darrell and the staff. Above and beyond
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were able to get the work done in one day and the car came out beautiful along with being washed and shined when delivered!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent alignment, body work and paint
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
We really appreciated being kept in the loop when the car was being repaired. And it was done on the expected date. The result is great! Looks like it never had any damage. You were true to your word, efficient and professional. Also friendly and informative. Thank you so much!!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Easy going experience from start to finish. Will recommend to others.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for being so efficient. The whole experience was pleasant.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone super nice, did a great job on my car. I will definitely recommend them!
Lorenzo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The team went over the top to make sure all repairs were done in excellence as well as following nt budget. I am happy to have my car done there again if ever needed be.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Performed excellent work and completed work ahead of schedule. Excellent customer communication tool to keep you informed during the process.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The experience exceeded my expectations, Joe kept me informed of the progress, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. My truck was clean and shiny when I picked it up. Thank you guys!
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very friendly service. Darryl was awesome!
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You guys are amazing!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Joe was a pleasure to work with, work on bumper is fantastic and looks great. Would recommend to anyone to have their work done by these guys
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The guys who I dealt with were great! Awesome experience and I’ll definitely go back there again if needed. I would recommend all to check these guys out before going anywhere else. Daryl and his crew were tops !
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job the paint looks amazing.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs work done. From start to finish I was impressed and happy. Thank you all for making this a good experience.
Latanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Car Guys kept me updated & informed of what was going on. My car was actually ready a day earlier than originally estimated. Great Customer service. Thanks again!
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The experience of having a car fixed is very stressful but the Carguys experience was wonderful. They are so kind, helpful and honest. My car looks brand new. Hopefully I won't need them again but if I ever have another accident it will be the only shop I go to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications