Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jovante C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Customer service was great did everything they could to work with me and always kept me up to date every step of the way definitely will recommend to everyone and will be coming back with any future problems.
Kalene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent customer service, step by step updates on your vehicle and couresty calls. They definitely go above and beyond for customer excellence and satisfaction.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Expedited my claim very quickly. Thank you!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
We are very satisfied with your computer updates, quality of work and the ability to make the process seamless!
Dartavia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Awesome customer service and great work
Pelayo R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Friendly, yet very professional. Repair were done sooner than I expected. Thanks for a well done job. I’m very pleased.
Everett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I appreciate the fine job you did on my car. It looks real well. I was very well pleased. Thanks for doing a fine job for me. Sincerely Everett H
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Brit and Debbie were very helpful, courteous, and professional. I was amazed on how quickly they completed the job. The work done was Top Notch! Thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The were really fast with getting the car in and out. Everyone there was really nice and helpful
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Just great service, fair time .
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job all around. Extremely satisfied with the results!
Paublo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
By far, the level of professionalism is just exceptional. They did such a great job at the communication and labor level. Cannot be happier!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very fast and professional service
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job by an extremely competent team.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
N/A
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
We couldn't believe our car when we saw it, it looked like a brand new car! They fixed what was broken and did a wonderful job! They also cleaned the outside and inside of our car! Never expected that! Everyone was just wonderful! Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and neighbors! A+++++ to the whole team!
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I was extremely happy with their work. My Honda looks like it just came off the dealers showroom. They do outstanding work and I would recommend them to everyone. Ed Linville
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Fantastic car repair experience. Excellent service. The part was ordered, installed and the car was ready in less then 24 hours.
Sariah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
They were wonderful to work with. Very friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications