Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Appreciated the way I was informed of the status of the repair on my vehicle.
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Communication was superior. And the repair was top notch.
Kala P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Well everyone were completely honest, very informative, and they were dedicated to ensuring I was completely satisfied. From coming in for the estimate, dropping my car off/picking it up, and keeping me informed by text and frequent phone calls I felt like my car was in great hands. Also compliments to Justin and Stacy the front desk receptionist on providing premier customer service and a care free experience! Thank you!
H O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Wonderful experience all around. Very professional staff. The repairs went perfectly.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent job & completed sooner than expected.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
CAR GUYS ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. I APPRECIATE THEM KEEPING ME UP TO DATE. AND THEY ALWAYS GET MY CAR BACK LIKE NEW. A JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU; Dorothy S
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
About a year and a half ago I had some damage to the right side of my car and my insurance company sent me to car guys in Ocala. I was extremely satisfied with their repair work so it wasn’t much of a choice to take my car back to car guys here in Crystal River. And once again I am extremely satisfied with the outstanding professional repair work, The professionalism of the personnel that dealt with me, and the timely fashion in which the repair work was finished. I have and will continue to let everyone know about the great body repair work that’s done by car guys. I hope you will continue doing the great work that I have expected .
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The loss of my car was very frustrating and challenging. The ‘Body Shop was clean, organized and Made me ferl relaxed and confident that things would return to normsl. Detailed explanations gave me cofidence thst I had found a competent snd Professional shop. The Service mgr was very patient, considerare and helpful. All my concerns a md questions were addressed and answered. I will reccome d The Body Shop and hope they continue.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you ALL for doing such a great job on my vehicle and getting it done so quick so I could make my vacation on time! I really appreciate it and so does my 89 yr old Mom & my 2 sisters. Now we can make our beach trip. Your work is amazing and your people are the best! THANK YOU TO ALL!! Marsha G
Brazee.jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very personal and friendlt staff, went above an beyound expectations
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good and quick thank you.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional. Would definitely recommend you to other people. Very happy with the outcome of my car. Thank you to everyone.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Stacy was super nice and very helpful. They did a great job fixing my front end. Amd i was surprised to see the cleaned the inside & out of my car, as i was not expecting that.
Malcolm H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Sean and Stacy were fantastic at keeping me informed and the job was done well and actually ahead of schedule.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My Honda Pilot looks great, your group really pays attention to details. Very satisfied with your work and how you treat your customers. I hope I don't need to come back but if the need should ever arise again I know where to go. Thanks for all your help and again you did a GREAT JOB. Thanks Bill Stevens
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Very clean and professional staff...work performed perfectly and on schedule.
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
A very well done job and everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great people to work with. A plus service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Good job
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
They were amazing! Explained everything kept me updated daily and even finished the job early. My vehicle looks amazing and was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Plus, HONEST!!!!! They said they found a $20 bill under my seat when cleaning it and left it in the console for me when I picked it up. Highly recommend this company & Crystal River Branch. The entire staff was extremely friendly, personable and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications