Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meagan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Brody was amazing!! He went above and beyond every step of the way to ensure that my repair continued to progress. He was great about communicating with me where the project was at throughout the time my car was there. I sincerely appreciate his hard work and effort. Very grateful to have such professional, reliable and thorough staff working with me. You all are the best! Thank you!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job. Car looks amazing.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Looks brand new
Kerri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quick drop off with convenience of rental car company notification. Frequent updates on repair process. Our vehicle looks good as new and clean at pick up! Thank you!
****.karon S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
There was a mistake with the initial scheduling of my repairs. Also, no one would return my phone calls. Repair work seems to be good.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quick and excellent service! Thank you so much for taking such good care of my car and getting it back to me so quickly.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
professional and courteous
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I thought the service was professional, courteous, and friendly.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was extremely pleased with the process and the repairs on my car. Everyone was professional and helpful. Definitely a "class" act!
Malcolm M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a great job matching up 11 year old red paint
Lekisha M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service and a very professional staff!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I appreciated the text updates about the progress on the car
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Awesome staff. Very comfortable leaving them my Camry. They did great work. Did a great job on the car.
Martica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
It took a long time but the work was great
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Great work, faster than expected. And great communication from the team!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great and responsive service.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The quality of the overall service is outstanding.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner, and it really looks good. We are very pleased with the customer service. Thank you, Linda Long
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Professional, polite, fast service, great facility, and provide what they promised. We are pleased and would recommend them to anyone and everyone! ??????????
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car looks great and I appreciated the progress reports. The staff was friendly and made it all easier. I really appreciated them cleaning the inside of my car as well. Thanks!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service and very fast repairs.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Amazing customer service .. Shawn is absolutely awesome .. Funny story I'll be back I got my car back today from you all and park at my brothers and my sis n laws mom rear ended me so I'll be back for sure .. See you soon .. Thanks again .. I think Liz is her name she is great as well ..
Fannie W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
One small detail that was missed; but Rick called to say bring it anytime and he will reset. So, all is good. Much appreciation!
Dominick O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service & communication regarding updates about my Lexus. Very very pleased. Keep up the good work!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Ruth was great to work with and explained everything. It did take a week longer than expected so would maybe get a rental car provided by insurance in future.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/13/2015
My car was scheduled for delivery on the 6th, but wasn't ready until the 11th. However, you paid for my rental car for the days between the 6th and the 11th and this greatly increased my satisfaction. While not completely satisfied, I would choose your company again if my car needed body work.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/4/2015
Everything seems okay, but it also appears that the car was cleaned rather shoddy and some paint may have gotten out of place. Not the end of the world, but if you are going to clean a car at least do it right.
Shaneen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Ruth was extremely professional...and the customer service was awesome...way better than my first visit. I would definitely continue to give Hendrix Collision my business.
Bernita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Service was fast and professional and my car even smelled new when I picked it up. I will not hesitate to use you again if needed and will recommend you without reservation
Gwynne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
All of the people I worked with were extremely professional and demonstrated a genuine desire to take customer service to the highest level. I was especially pleased with Ruth; she went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Keep up the great work!!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great communication. Fast work. Quality work. Thank you so much.
A I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everybody was great! The notifications were great! Ruth was absolutely amazing! She was the perfect face for your company. By far the best around!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Chris was great to work with and very professional.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
My damage was taken care of so quickly and the final results look great.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The first thought after a car wreck, once you make sure everyone involved is not injured, is - I do not need the hassle of getting my car repaired right now. And I can say that Hendrick collision made it extremely easy. All the arrangements were easy. My car looks great! And I appreciated the car wash and vacuum at the end. Thank you so much!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
I had planned to have my car repaired some where else. The moment I walked in I was impressed. I was told the repair would only take 5 days and I could bring my car in the following morning! The text messages on the progress were very helpful since I work at night and my sleep wasn't disturbed by annoying phone calls during the day. I was there a total off 3 times and I don't think I was hour a complete hour. That included the time it took to get an estimate. Boy was I surprised when I received a text in the morning telling me my car would be ready that evening. Two days earlier then excepted. The repairs were to my satisfaction and they cleaned the inside of my car! Thank you all especially Chris for making the experience of having my car repaired a very pleasant one. I didn't encounter not one person who wasn't friendly and helpful at your establishment. Even the guy the would brought me my car was nice. I could clearly see my car out the window but my car was returned to me without having to search for it! I've told all who would listen about my experience and told them if ever they need a repair they should check you guys out! Thanks again!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Chris was excellent he made sure I was satisfied and felt comfortable leaving my car . That was truly customer satisfaction . Thank you!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2013
This was the second time that I hit a deer & had my car repaired at Superior. The personnel are wonderful to deal with & I loved all of the updates on how the repairs were moving along. I am extremely happy with the repairs & I would definitley recommend your facility to people in need of repairs. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
I had a great experience! Chris did a phenomenal job, and everyone else was extremely friendly and helpful. 5 stars out of 5 stars, GREAT SERVICE!! We will continue to use you for any related needs!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications