Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Efficient, friendly, frequent updates,and the truck was ready when promised. Great work too.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
Extremely disorganized and non-communicative about the progress of my repair. I will not return should I have need in the future.
Arshad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service and very friendly people
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I especially appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair. The job was done on time and thr workmanship was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased. JNS
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff. They were very prifessional and I was happy with the entire experience.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jeff was great. The service was outstanding and the updates along the way were super appreciated. The ladies working the front counter were also great. All around blew my expectations out of the water from what I expected from a collision center. While I hope not to get rear ended again, I know who I’ll recommend and/or revisit if needed!
Kariga P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
Lack of communication. Not thorough in assessing damage. Repairs took too long.
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service and exceptional communication during the repair.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Communication was great! The quality of work was great!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very nice and professional staff. Very efficient. The work done was excellent.
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everyone there was very welcoming and happy help. Hendrick never fails to impress!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Thank you for the exceptional service. I really appreciate all of your hard work!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The team was very knowledgeable and kept me fully informed during the process. I like the email notifications.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Provided a rental car due to lengthy repair, that was a good thing to do.
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2017
Went to pick up car, with two door that had scratches that did not exist before. Spoiler on trunk- chip, glue oozing out, and a glob of paint in the exact middle Bumper: scratched so badly I can't believe no one even notices. Trunk: the top layer fabric is missing, all wires are exposed and showing. Today, it's been 4 weeks
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great repair job, horrible customer service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everybody in the shop - from front desk to the back - "gets customer-focused work". Rest assured that as long as we're able, we will use them for all our body work needs (which hopefully won't be too frequently..)
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you! Everything went very smoothly!
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Repair done nicely and my car was cleaner than when I brought it to you. I especially appreciate the cleaned tires.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications