Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
You are completely top-notch. I literally have never had such a positive experience.
KREG K.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Personnel was very professional and courteous. Service was fast and completed as promised.
NATHAN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
The whole team made the experience seamless. Scheduling, drop off, repairs and communication during the process was excellent.
Rene N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Eric Flack, Collision Estimator, did an "outstanding" job in handling my Lexus repair. His continued communication with me during the repair provided both continual updates on the progress but also added to my confidence. When my car was returned on Monday, it was perfect! Thank you, Eric.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/9/2019
We appreciate the car being cleaned when we picked it up.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Brett and Eric did a great job keeping me informed and had my vehicle ready for me just as they estimated. Everything looks great I will continue to come to them in the future!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you for insisting on the replacement parts being 100% perfect, rather than just accepting what arrived because it was there. It is why we bring our vehicle there for repairs.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
I cannot tell you how much I appreciated help from everyone with whom I was in touch at Hendrick Collision. Eric Flack was so patient with me as I placed repeated calls, kept me updated during the entire month my car was there. Libby at the desk was equally helpful, also many phone calls. To have Brian personally return my car to me was such a gift - I live in Prairie Village, quite a far drive from your location. This experience just reinforces my gratefulness for all the people at Lexus who have treated me so well, and been so helpful during the years I have been using services from the dealership, beginning with Chris Clark, and now Brian Veal helps me. I had always wanted a Lexus; once I got one, the service and kindness of everyone has been far above anything else I have experience in my years of driving. Thanks to all of you!
Armin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
We were kept informed as to the status of our repair and the work performed was high quality. Thank you!
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
I liked the updates. Erik Flack treated us well.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
My vehicle repair was done earlier than expected.
Cliff H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great service and awesome job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Efficient, friendly, frequent updates,and the truck was ready when promised. Great work too.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
Extremely disorganized and non-communicative about the progress of my repair. I will not return should I have need in the future.
Arshad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent service and very friendly people
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I especially appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair. The job was done on time and thr workmanship was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased. JNS
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff. They were very prifessional and I was happy with the entire experience.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jeff was great. The service was outstanding and the updates along the way were super appreciated. The ladies working the front counter were also great. All around blew my expectations out of the water from what I expected from a collision center. While I hope not to get rear ended again, I know who I’ll recommend and/or revisit if needed!
Kariga P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
Lack of communication. Not thorough in assessing damage. Repairs took too long.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications