Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I am very satisfied with the excellent customer service, especially with the front desk associate. It was helpful to receive regularly updates about the work done.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The representatives are extremely helpful, patient and professional.
Loraine K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Rosslyn Auto Body was awesome - overall it was a GREAT experience!! Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great well done!
Belestie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I would like to appreciate Mr Joe for his good customer handling. As to the quality of the repair, I think I am not a qualified person to judge it. Anyways to me I can see , it’s done well, and looks as if nothing happened to it.
Leyna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Team was great. Everyone seemed to genuinely care about getting my questions answered and making things convenient for me to pick up my vehicle.
Aklok T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Good working and good management
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything with the people was good but there was a confusing automated email sent to me last Friday updating my completion time to Monday at 4pm so I waited to pay but that was actually incorrect and only added confusion. The people at the shop didn’t know about the automated email.
Gelu U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very pleased with repair .They are professionals.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
There was a general lack of communication, and some false communication driving the train most of the 3.5 mos my car was in the shop. I don’t know exactly why it took so long, and do know one part took a month to get in. But after the part was delivered, it still took 6 weeks to get the car back. When I picked up the car it was delivered to me with a door handle that needed to be adjusted and an almost empty battery. Little things that added an hour to the process, but were totally avoidable. If anyone wants to discuss specifics, I am available to.
Mary Carroll.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Awesome
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Well not much to say but they did a job that most shop would not do. From the first day to last day. Every time there was a update they let you know was going or there a problem. There work was amazing. Car took a heavy impact on passenger side. From the front panel to rear door. One month later. The car looked like nothing happened to it. Hat's to the whole shop outstanding work. Can't thank them enough. Great place. Well use them again if needed. Thanks you guys.
Robert Allan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job good work you are the best
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Guys did a great job!
Man L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Awesome ????
Tess R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service from Mike and quick repairs!
Sunil B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent I am so impressed with their job. It was an excellent choice.
Demeoz T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you guys am so happy
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Every associate I spoke to treated me with respect and were very personable. They kept me updated regularly on the repair timetable and completed the work before projected. We were very happy with the finished repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications