Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nurullah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Perfect job
Wally B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Beautiful job. Delivered earlier than promised at less than estimated cost.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
The attention to detail by the staff was remarkable. I appreciated the testing of the the sensors and thorough checking of the electrical work that was completed. Major thank you for the constant comminication by Kris Burton to keep me updated on the repairs.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
good work.
Maholaroeun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
One of the best auto body shop around town. Always get everything done in one visit.works quality is outstanding, never had any issue days after or months after left the shop.
Ali F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Recommended
Ardrena B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
So far so good. Very pleased. No complaints
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great experience. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent service, great staff and the work looks outstanding
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Jioe was awesome as was the entire staff.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Am so grateful and I could not see what I saw my looks nice than before thank you very much
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
The team was knowledgeable,polite,caring, it was a good experience and I would highly recommend them. That's for your service
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great customer service.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I am very satisfied with the excellent customer service, especially with the front desk associate. It was helpful to receive regularly updates about the work done.
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Attention to details and customer service was great.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Repairs on my Tesla were great. Parts came in quickly, Rosslyn Auto Body communicated well with me, got the car in, out, and beat the 2 week estimated repair time. Car looks great, like nothing ever happened. Rosslyn Auto Body obviously knows Teslas! Highly recommended.
Johnetta P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Professional group. My work was completed in a timely fashion even a day earlier than predicted. I would absolutely use you in the future and refer others as well. Thanks again.
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you !
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Im feel Happy for the repair of my car,was very fast and very professional .thank you very much.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Car looks great, and it was done in a very timely fashion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications