Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 381 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
wonderful experience with keri and enterprise considering an unpleasent experience was the cause of our relationship. A one!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice, efficient, fast & courteous they get the job done right
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Got my car repaired fast and even washed and vacuumed the car for me! Thanks!
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Outstanding service & quality work. Thank you.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service !!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You made the experience very easy and effortless
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys are the absolute best. Work looks top notch and the car is super clean. thanks again, hope not to be back soon but if we need it, we'll be back.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked your email updates, so I didn't have to call you guys every few days for the status. The car looks good as new.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I would like to thank the whole team for taking care of my car. A special thanks to Mike and Melissa, both made me feel at ease. Please continue doing what you do and helping people. Great job, you guys! Happy Holidays!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They made for a seamless transaction. The work is excellent and I am very satisfied with the outcome.
L M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Your team did a great job. Mike is an absolute asset to your front desk. He is friendly, courteous, thorough, professional and knowledgeable about all phases of the repair as well as the process itself. Thank you.
Syed Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was extremely courteous and very professional .. was extremely satisfied
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
It was seamless and terrific. Well done all around.
Ramesh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated the in and our service. Everything was explained clearly. Great service! Car looked new.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job guys thanks
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Will definitely come back in the future.
Shirell R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was professional, friendly and fast. I am pleased with my vehicle
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
great job- friendly, fast and efficient service.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All were very helpful & did a great job!
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I would highly recommend this repair shop
Leena B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Courteous and professional staff. Car was returned in excellent condition. Very pleased!
General H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes I was very excited. I didn't expect for the repair to be done so fast and efficient.
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Always a great experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Dealing with Keri Coach and Enterprise was a pleasure.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly & personable. The check in and check- out process was quick & smooth. The work was done quickly and looked great! I would definitely use Keri Coach Works again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great and finished early so it's great!
Sasank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good people. Good communication.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Don, Mike, Stella A
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Grear customer service !! Received a rental same day !! Communication well the ppl are very nice and understandable ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
easy, fast and no hassles
Eve A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Best replacement job I've had on a bumper, looks like new. You've made this customer extremely happy. Great customer service and out of this world communication! Thank you thank you thank you ????
E T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Liked the email updates, I was happy to have a rental care available right at Keri
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was great, extremely fast and courteous service.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very courteous, professional and fast. Gave me updates by email and made things very easy. The truck looks great too!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super! Everyone I dealt with was awesome. The process was easy and the work was done on time & professionally
Ozren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The staff vas very friendly and professional. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Tiara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very efficient and fast. The work was done to exceed my expectations
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I thought the whole process was great. It was quick, easy & I had a lot of communication provided.
Dharampal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thorough, worry free, updated along every step. Everyone was lovely front the lady at the desk to the gentleman that do the fantastic work.
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car look brand new! Great work done!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Keep up the good work.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did a great job
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Unusual to experience politeness and concern in the auto repair business.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service, amazing repairs , daily communication of the status of my car. An excellent team of workers and management that work closely together . I would place them as the best quality and communicating repair shop in Nassau County and will always use them as necessary They were superb!
Ashima J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
excellent service and workmanship. happy with the representation in taking care of my car from start to finish.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Car looks great inside and out and it was ready when u said it would be i will recommend ur shop to friends and family in the future thanks for doing a great job
Marianela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service ..... unfortunately this was n0t.my first time with a car in need of fixing ... I'm always please with Keri Coach Works .... Thanks a million
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Kerry coach works made me feel welcome and at ease answered all my questions and made me feel super confident that everything will be taken care of And they delivered. Excellence!!
Arish D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys just get it. Very efficient
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well coordinated, informative. Car looks great! Thank your team for a job well done
Obdulio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I found an issue that was missed when I picked up the car I returned immediately and it was taken care of promptly
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and professional. Service was completed very quickly.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This was my first experience having and accident. The people at Keri helped me to get through it. They are experts and very respectful. Everything was on time and they emailed me every step of the way. I would recommend Keri to anyone I know. Thanks again.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were done timely and car looks great Thanks
Debabrata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Staffs are well trained and personable. They keep you informed by email as to the status of your vehicle progress so that you do not need to wonder about where it stands.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My truck is 9 years old and your people matched the paint exactly.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
A+ work and service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My vehicle looks great! The work was done earlier than expected too! The overall experience was excellent. Thank you for all your hard work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I appreciated that the work was done well and that people took the time to explain and show me all the work that was done. I love you guys but hope not to see you soon. LOL
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job on timing, my vehicle was ready way ahead of the anticipated time. Couldn't be happier.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff that you have no other body shop comes close to.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service was quick. Results were great. The text updates were a nice touch. I also liked that the car was cleaned inside and out.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
It tool too long
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service and fast
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent work and service
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
It was a pleasure working with this facility. They were quick and efficient.
Xenon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you guys. Job done well. Xenon
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Job well done, I would reccommend you to any one that needs work done on their car
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people easy process excellent work
Wilson V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job matched the paint perfect. 100%
Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Courteous, professional and efficient !!
Mojgan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I completely satisfied with your job. Great customer service
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
excellent!!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The attention and customer service displayed by staff as soon as you walk in the door and until you pick up your vehicle is outstanding.
Keara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
everything was seamless.....from the drop off to the pick up....awesome. Communication was terrific and the on site enterprise rental team was an unexpected pleasure. Hope I never need you all again but if I do, I won't hesitate to return.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
excellent job, my truck was repaired and detailed beyond expectations. excellent customer service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Any time I have dealt with Keri Coach, I have been extremely satisfied.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and worked to make the experience as easy as possible. I will highly recommend Keri Coach Works.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have been using Keri since they started the business. They are the most professional, courteous body shop in the New York area. That is why I brought my car all the way fe NH to have it repaired.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I couldn't believe how quickly my car was repaired. great job!!!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was wonderful starting with Ryan, Mike, Frank, it was a terrific experience. I received e-mails keeping me updated on my car. When I picked my car up they went over everything.Gave me the estimate, and the guarantee. They were wonderful. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Michael deserves a shout out for great service during the repair process.
Mun L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fast and efficient service, highly recommended
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service, very professional and great quality of work.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was more than completely satisfied, until the young man going over the car with me noticed a sml dent that hadn't been repaired. This necessitates the car reaming there & it complicates my plans,as I have a doctor's appt. today.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excelente
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Only shop I trust to work on my cars. Thank you.
Leighanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was my first time I've needed to deal with processing a claim through my insurance and having body work done. I've heard horror stories from other people. All of those stories proved to be false. I could not be happier with Keri Coach Repairs. Thank you for your excellent service.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Professional in all areas of jobs
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tremendous experience. The repairs came out great, the customer service was terrific, and the people were extremely helpful.
Cherian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good job !!
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had a very pleasant experience with Keri Coach Works
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice job. Thank you
Rahul G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was fast, accurate, courteous and professional.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me notified of every thing happening with my car. I loved the text notification. Your attention was personal and appreciated. Thanks for turning an unfortunate incident into a wonderful experience!! Cynthia V
Ty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was done profession my and seamlessly great experience
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keri Coach went way above and beyond to make my experience easy and totally stress free. They walked me through every step and explained everything clearly. Everyone from the front desk to the collision repair guy to the **** and finally to the totally professional owner Don were fantastic. I will recommend Keri Coach to all my family and friends!!
Jerold C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
So easy - was in and out within 30 minutes and exceeded expectations of how long the process would take. Have used KERI in the past, recommended them to others and if necessary would absolutely use them again.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very efficient and friendly. While the survey will say 5 Stella is a 10
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Total satisfaction.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work and service
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was satisfied with the work done on my car and my interactions with the employees until I brought my rental car back. The Keri Coach employee bypassed me for a gentleman with a Jaguar, I had to get to work too and I was there first. I never received my paperwork from my rental because they helped the gentlemen.
Donald Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent experience. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great crew !!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Keri Coachworks was friendly and professional. The repair was done very quickly although there was a big holiday weekend approaching. Service was excellent.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I never had a better experience repairing any car I've owned, before going to Keri. They are extremely professional & Keri makes sure you're completely satisfied with their work.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone associated with Keri Coach Works LI treated me with dignity and respect! They understood what I was going through and empathize every step of the way. I would not go anywhere else! If I ever leave Long Island, and should anything ever happen to any of my vehicles I wouldn't hesitate to bring it right back to these FINE FOLKS!
Serge S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job, thanks!
Vishwa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great people, great work!
Sondra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
as always, dealing with entire staff was top notch. problem brought in, reviewed and taken care without any hassle.
Racquel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was really impressed with Frank's thorough assessment and recommendations. Good guy! I also like the 1-stop shop approach having geico, enterprise and repairs all under 1 roof. It made the experience stress free. Each staff member that I spoke to made an effort to ensure I was clear about everything being done - both before and after the work was done.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you for a fantastic job. I really appreciate how quickly my car was taken care of and the timely updates. Thanks again for all of your support. I would highly recomend Keri coach works. First class operation.
Gurpreet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent
Majorie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
All staff was polite nice & helpful. Practically no wait. Love the periodic texts on status of vehicle. Explained everything done to car when I went to pick up & actually showed me on car what was done.
Ramdai H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They completed the job on time and did u a very good job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent customer service. I appreciated the regular updates on the status of my car via email. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and helpful.
Hayley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The young man at the counter was wonderful!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The whole process was excellent
Lori-ann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. Could not have been more impressed. Thanks for making it so easy.
Jamily A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellence customer service
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
It was a most pleasant experience. Everyone I interacted with was very kind , helpful, reassuring and informative. I am most appreciative of the service your team delivered and will gladly recommend you to friends and family.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
good communication
Fallon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Keri Coach Works was fantastic. I received great customer service from beginning to end. The repair work was amazing.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fast and courteous service. Nice finished product. Thanks.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I have been treated so well in my life. Keri Coah Works is the best. They are up to date technologically, friendly and extremely efficient. Every thing I needed was located in one place. I was in and out with the appraisal of damage, paperwork and renatal car in about 30 min. They kept me updated on progress and did an amazing job on my sons car. customer service is not obsolete THANK GOD
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great as always!
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service and work. I hope I don't need my car repaired again. But if I do I will definitely bring my car back to Keri Coach Works!
Fredis V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very satisfied with the work and staff. Estella , frank, and Mike were very professional. Thank you all.
Israel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Really fast service thanks!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Receptionist was thorough. Work was well done.
Neel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
excellent .thorogh and professional service .great people .
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent work. Very happy
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Ente Excellent
Malait S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very nice service thank you
Sherin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service. Prompt and kept us well informed
Peg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You all are awesome so professional and very friendly I felt special as your customer and my car looked brand new A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I am very happy they did excellent job
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
What a great experience! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. My car was supposed to be ready on Thursday or Friday and it was ready early, on Wednesday! My car looks great. Thank you!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
So quick and so friendly.
Nicoletta F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone that I encountered was outstanding.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Absolutely seamless experience. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism.
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you
Sheela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent customer service. My experience was nothing short of spectacular.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is the first body shop I've been to that looked so tidy and organized with an office where GEICO and Enterprise had a station. Everything was so convenient. The shop also fixed up my car in a timely manner and best of all without hassle. I'm not hoping for any more accidents, but this will be the place I'd go back to and recommend.
Zeinab H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
perfect job,time and customer service
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
excellent auto body repair, the friendliest staff that makes you feel very comfortable , very professional , make the whole process easy and work completed fast
Younhee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for the efficient job!
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent and professional service
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
This was my first time using Keri Coach works. I was impressed with how convenient it was. Everyone was professional and kept me updated on my car. The work done looks excellent. Thank you! I will be back and I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends
Suk K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
80% satisfied. They delayed 2 days based on estimated time and didn't call me until I made a couple of phone calls. Even though I found a defect and they fixed it right away, still i had to make a special trip and also paid extra 2 days for a rental car. Work Quality is excellent.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Just one word: EXCELLENT!
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
All was great. Thank you.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM KERI-COACH AND IT'S STAFF. RANDY AND DON TREATED ME LIKE I WAS THERE ONLY CUSTOMER AND MADE ME FEEL CONFIDENT IN THIER ABILITY TO REPAIR MY CAR. THE WORK WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER AND THE WORKMANSHIP WAS EXCELLENT. ADDITIONALLY, I RECIEVED A WARRANTY FOR THE WORK PERFORMED WHICH WAS AN UNEXPECTED BONUS. I WAS IMPRESSED THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR CRAFT AND WILL NOT HESITATE TO USE THEM IN THE FUTURE, IF NEEDED.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Job VERY well done! You made the entire process so much easier than I could have imagined. Most importantly, I felt valued as a customer. Will definitely recommend you in the future.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The work and service were outstanding. Even if I wasnt a GEICO customer I would bring my car to Kerricoach works
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thank you
Parminder K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent and fast service.
Carmine V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
your staff was friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. the repair service went smoothly and my car looks great!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I cannot say enough how friendly, organized, and knowledgeable the staff was to me. Paperwork was simple, getting my rent-a-car was easy, and my vehicle was repaired in less than eight hours! I would highly recommend them!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks brand new, thanks to Keri Coach. My car is only 9 months old and we were upset that a person would key someones car. From drop off to pickup my husband and I were completely satisfied. Hope fully we will never have any car trouble again, but Keri Coach will be our first and only choice for repairs.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
It was seamless, especially with Geico and Enterprise right there.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
From the time I brought my car in to the time I picked it up, my experience was very pleasant. Besides professionalism, everyone was very nice. The car was done before the expected completion date and I was kept informed of it's progress along the way with cute and informative e-mails. I can't imaging a more client-centric experience and, by the way, the work was perfect.
Lucy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
Repairs paid for by Geico were explained to me
Felice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was an awesome experience . Everyone was so professional. Everything was so orderly. No question was to much to answer. I was informed each step of the way. I hope I never have a need for body work on my car again, but if I do I know where I am coming for any car repair. I would definitely recommend Keri Coach. Thank you for making this experience so easy for me.
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They are extremely nice as soon as u enter the shop, they kept me up to date on my vehicle and informed me when it was ready
John J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional from beginning to end . First class customer experience throughout. Kept me informed of progress of repairs and delivered car Back to us three days earlier than promised! Very pleased and would recommend and refer you with no hesitation Thank You! John & Monika Jewidowicz
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything was wonderful.
Danny V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very happy, the work looks great. Thank you
Mariann M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Fantastic work and customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great communication and amazing job!!
Santiago M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very efficient operation. The fact that rental office is at the same location is very convenient.
Josephine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very professional
Lei Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent experience
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
With so many auto body shops out there you just never know what your going to get. From the second I walked in the door All my worries seemed to fade away, the team at Keri coach seemlessly showed nothing but compassion understanding and the highest level of customer service I feel one could ask for. The whole team at Keri coach made my experience, even in an unpleasant situation a great one. I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto body repairs, thanks again!
Alphous D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I was kept informed about the process of repairing my car, every step of the way and everyone was extremely courteous and professional.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You guys were truly wonderful! Fast service, updates, very professional & my car looks amazing!
Vinod K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and attentive I would definitely come back even if it wasn't through geico!
Donovan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone at Kerri Coach treated us exceptional well. The service is second to none! We had a really plesrant experience and Kerri Coach is our primary auto body shop from now on. Thank you!
Arvinder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for a very pleasant and efficient transaction
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
What really made me feel comfortable was that I was emailed frequently regarding the status of repair of my vehicle. That kept me from being apprehensive. The car is new, and the accident was shocking, although not my fault so the status report made me feel that Keri Cared concerning my car.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very cute us and friendly.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job on the repairs. I'm a very happy customer. Your team is a 10!
Guirlande J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good jobs
Sandalio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
All employees were fantastic!
Ingrid R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very efficient, friendly, quality work.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I must strongly recommend Keri for the blindly fast work they did to repair my Saturn Ion. The part was there even before I arrived. And the Claim paperwork was prepared and done, all was needed was my signature. So pleased i am with their work at I will be back next week to replace a part that as been nagging me for quite a few years now. sincerely, Tammi McKenna
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everything was really just great, thank you
Ramesh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very good in communication and repairs done with in scheduled time frame. Thank you.
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer support and a job well done on the repair. The car was like brand new when I got in it to take it home.
Elsy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I received excellent service. Car was repaired in a timely manner. Everyone was great . I would recommend Keri Coach to friends and family . Very satisfied couldn't ask for a better service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Outstanding customer service
Milorad D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Service was fast and good. I would recommend you to my friends.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was always kept well informed. I am very happy with their job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications