Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I would recommend my family and friends to Keri Coach Works. I had s very positive experience. My car looks brand new.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great experience, would like a career at this company
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
a very professional operation from start to finish.
Lucille A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Did a GREAT job repairing my car....could never, ever tell it was damaged....Thank you all...Lucille A
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great job by the whole crew. Thanks!
Dona C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very helpful staffs, have good luck to future
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Was a good exsperiance 115% satisfied
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Top notch
Maryam F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was great! Thanks!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everything was absolutely wonderful! It was one stop shopping. All aspects of the repair were seamless. Work was done quickly & very through. I have had another car repaired here & highly recommend them. I work in Queens & had trouble getting back to get my car by 4:30. They went above & beyond, and left my car at Enterprise. Thank you again! Dawn G
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you so much my car looks like a beauty all the body work done the detailing and cleanliness of the car absolutely amazing you were all so wonderful and I thank you for my baby looking like a million bucks inside and out. You guys rock. ??????????????????????????
Rashell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Staff members are courteous and helpful.
Rosalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Keri Coachworks’ workmanship is phenomenal and turnaround time is as promised Would not hesitate on recommending them to anyone.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Very prompt professional service. I sho his up at my appointment time and was helped right away. I was updated every step of the way while my car was being repaired. The car looks like new!!! I was extremely satisfied with the service and the finished job looked like new.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Fast service. Super curtious staff. Very pleased.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
The paint on the repaired section doesn't match the rest of the truck.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
They were great
Dineshkunar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications