Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marianne W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
From start to finish, the process was wonderful
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job and turn around time even better
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated the updates on the work being done and everyone I dealt with was professional and pleasant.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The customer service was excellent and professional. The updated text was a great feature and very helpful. The work done on the car was neat and done in a quicker then I expected.
Treesa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great job guys
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent. Work. And fast thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
repair were fast, every things were done perfect. well done
Marva R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Customer service was wonderful. Very prompt with updates. Works efficiently.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
An excellent experience from beginning till end. I received constant updates via text so I could be up to date with the progress. I highly recommend Stella and the entire team at Kerri.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent job! well done in an impressive professional and timely manner
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
great job
Wai W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was great from start to finish. Thank you!
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everyone I met at Keri when I brought my car in and picked it up were very nice and very accommodating. That includes Adrian,Danny, Sahil from Geico and Jesse from Enterprise. When I picked up my car I did the paperwork with Danny. He was great in explaining everything to me. I will now use Keri as my new body shop.
A R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Amazing job on my car repair , the staff is friendly and professional. Would definitely have Keri coach works on mind for any future services.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great work and customer service.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/4/2019
I had items stolen from my vehicle.
Samir C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
The body shop you can trust
Raymond N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Having had prior car repairs many many years ago I knew where to go this time for my current repairs. Ker Coach did not miss a beat. From the moment I spoke with Stella to make an appointment to bring my car in till I was handed the keys back after the repair it was 1st Class Quality Service. Keri Coach runs a great business and the Keri Coach Team is Tops, Ray Nieves, Westbury NY
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent service from Gieco rep at the shop as well as a great service having the rental car ready

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications