Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
My bumper looks better than when it came in. (Even before the accident). Thank you!
Olympia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I’m very satisfied with Keri coach, Stella is a stellar employee very professional.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
This was my second experience with Keri and I’ve found every aspect of their services to be outstanding.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Good service.and attention so very very fast Job you wast due in my is so great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The service was done in a very timely manner and the staff was extremely helpful. Would def go to Keri again if I have the need.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The entire service was managed efficiently and simply from the get-go... Updates were provided throughout the process and the car was finished sooner than expected. The collaboration between Geico and Enterprise made it even better. This is my third (?) time at Keri and I would say the same thing about all three experiences. Thanks to AJ, Frank, Stella, and the whole team in the shop, as well as the Enterprise rep, Maria...
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They were completely professional and did an excellent job.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional
Annarita D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service!
Rohanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
It was a pleasure doimg business at Kerry. Employees were helpful, friendly and professional. The work was done very quickly and the car looked terrific. Paperwork was minimal and it couldn’t have gone easier or Smoother. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to friends without reservation.
C G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very fast repair done. Everyone was helpful and courteous
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You guys were awesome!!!! Thank you so much for everything
Songtao T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job, faster than expected.
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the areas I saw. Will definitely recommend this shop whenever I can! Thanks to all!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The best experience ever! Amazing staff, great work, fast and a lifetime guarantee! Who can beat that! All I can say is very impressive operation!
Philippe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I couldn’t be happier with the experience at Keri coach. The car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. They did everything they said they would. All was done on time and I was kept in formed all the way through the process. What a great job. It’s nice to know if I ever need this service it’s the only place I would go and refer anyone to. Thank you again for everything.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Easy, quick and perfect! Job well done as usual.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you . Service was great friendly and fast. My truck looks great . Hope I don't have to see you guys soon. But if anything does happen I will bring my cars to you and will send friends their.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications