Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 494 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

J C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely matter. The Honda looks great!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Hi. Picked the car up yesterday. The affected part of the car looks good (front left fender, bumper). However, looks like the back right bumper & passenger back right door received scratches. Would like to bring the car back for a review.
Garth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The entire team there put me at ease and made an unpleasant situation easy for me to get through. I truly appreciate all the help I was given
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Yes. I'm very pleased with the work Keri Coach Works did on the damage my vehicle suffered in the accident. I did find a scratch on the bumper cover after I picked up the car. But, I brought it to their attention and they were more than happy to take it in and repair it.
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Wonderful service. Great updates on work being done
Ramesh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Completely Satisfied.
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
You communicated regularly to update me on the status of my car and finished the repair in a very timely manner. Excellent customer service thank you
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Stella rocks. Front desk people ARE your business, whatever it is you don't pay her enough. Happy with car, thanks.
Minsun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for your hard work. I truly appreciate the work you have done to my car!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Frank and your entire team were extremely professional and courteous. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car was done very quickly.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very courteous and efficient
Rhona W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
My repair was done in a timely and professional manner. My car was finished days before the estimated time.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Hey very professional staff they did an excellent job on my car I will definitely recommend them
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good job
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met at Keri and their friendly attitude was a bonus. I would definitely recommend your company to all my friends thanks for a job well done
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You guys finished my car way ahead of schedule!! It was so fast, I never got a chance to really enjoy the rent-a-car!???????????????? I am completely and totally satisfied!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service!
Prashant K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
The repair was good. But the overall experience wasn't due to the rental. The rental to me was miscommunciated. I have my my sister as a first hand witness. It was unfair and I'm the one that go blamed in the end because the salesman of the rental department left out details. I was charged unfairly because of the salesmans' wrong information. If you have more questions feel free to ask
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The started the work on my car the same day and was completed the next day. They did speedy but professional work. Everyone was very nice and welcoming and was convient that the rental was there waiting for me . I give them a 5/5 .
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications