Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The entire staff was extremely professional. One of the things that made the whole process easier was the daily communication on the status of the repairs. The car looked brand new when we picked it up
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very professional. Always kept me in the loop regarding the estimated time of completion. I was treated very well and everything was made easy. I highly recommend using Keri Coach.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent staff, service and work.
Lauriel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly staff
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was done to specs great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. Also, I love the notifications to let me know their progress. They also finished the job sooner than expected.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great service
Issac W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent work and service
A C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great service
Francesco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Every person in the auto shop has treated me with the most respect whether it was holding doors and walking me to my car EVERYONE did what they could to help me forgot to mention i have difficulty walking but everyone was there for support oh and my car came out great! Thank you all for your work! I will be recommending you to anyone and everyone Thank you again
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
10 out of 10. Start to finish they were fantastic. More business’ need what they got...
Serge A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Please keep up the good work and care
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very fast, easy and painless
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything was ok. Everyone was professional.I appreciate everyone there.
Bari P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service!
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything was made very easy to navigate through. You guys run a very professional business. Keep up the good work and the great customer care.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Always professional. The best. Extreme confidence in all aspects. Highly recommend.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Appreciate the speedy repairs. The estimate was one week and y’all got it done in 2 days. Very happy
Zena S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Keri coach did an amazing repair on my car When I picked it up it look like it just came out of the showroom Stella in the front office was as helpful and professional as anyone could ask for It was an absolute pleasure to do business with them And I highly recommend them to anyone that needs to Have repair work done on their car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications