Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 449 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I appreciated the great customer service and the updates regarding the progress of how my car repairs were coming along. Not to mention, my car was repaired days before the estimated time it was supposed to be. Everything was perfect and stress free. My car looks like new. The Enterprise car rental was also excellent.
Rita E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service.
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job & outstanding service
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Wonderful place. One stop shopping. Excellent follow up. Real people. The easiest thing I have done in a long time.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent work and care
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work on my vehicle
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you Frank.
Mohamed H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great job on time delivery. The only thing is my car was very filty
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I've been using Keri Coack Works for years and they are always professional and friendly. I've never had an issue.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Simply the best
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent service and nice job! Thx
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very professional customer service and workmanship is best I have seen and very professional.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I have used your services in the past and was completely satisfied. Thus why I came back. I realized when I got down the road that I had not even looked at the repair as I knew it would be great and it was! You have a very friendly, helpful staff which made the unpleasant experience bearable.
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very professional and friendly service they always do a great job on my vehicles that's why I only use Keri
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service and very helpful and friendly employees.
Satya G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent job done. Thank you.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car looks like a new car! Beautiful job. I'm sorry I didn't realize that Frank was truly a perfectionist and really prides himself with excellence and nothing less. I could have saved money going somewhere else but they would not have done the job of the same quality.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs done to mh vehicle and the promptness in which it was handled.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great experience, easy with no hassle. Repair was perfect. Thank you!
Giuseppe P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Did a good job
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job!
Vyomesh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
job work is good but prices are very high, not market competitive
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job, thank you for the efficient and professional service.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was completely satisfied with the auto body work done on my car. I would recommend Keri Coach Works! It was done earlier than expected and my car was washed and vacuumed! Thank you for a great job!
Burt W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
As in the past, my experience with the team at KCW was excellent! You guys truly take the pain out of an already painful situation... Easy to get done, fast, professional service the whole way. Love the electronic notifications too! Takes the mystery out of the car repairs. Keep up the great work. No offensive, but I hope I don't see you too soon, ha ha. Pass on my Thank You to the Team.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome work and customer service updated everyday on my vehicle
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have used Keri coach for many years and I have never been disappointed! They are courteous and very professional.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was dissatisfied with the level of communication re: status updates.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Service was excellent from start to finish!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional and efficient
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good job by all made my recent repair experience unstressed and easy!
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great customer service. Everyone's very friendly and helpful. Had my jeep back within a few days!
Kornelija H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job, as expected from Keri Coachworks. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The Best Body Shop experience. Daily updates on progress, excellent customer service. Flawless job. Car looks perfect.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Hi Keri Coach Works, My name is Mike Moran and I picked my 2013 Toyota Corolla (dark grey) today. I would like to say thank you for doing a great job repairing my car. My car was involved in an accident a couple of weeks ago and I got rear ended. Even though the car was fine mechanically but the back bumper and back driver side of the car was banged up and misaligned etc. I can tell your employees worked really hard on my car. The damage to my car wasn't catastrophic but it needed meticulous and small details (ex: fixing where the gas cap is). Sometimes doing a small project can be tougher at times than a big project etc. The paint job came out perfect and I appreciate the small touch up paint bottle.And whenever I called you, your staff was really helpful and informative (the email updates were great too). I also would like to say working with Gieco and Enterprise rental was so smooth and stress free. Finally, I just want to say that I would recommend you guys to my family and friends. Hopefully I can get work done at your shop again when I buy/restore a hot rod or Delorean instead of having a car accident! haha Thanks again for your hard work and fixing my car! Yours truly, Mike Moran
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
This is my 3rd time using Keri for repairs, always professional, great service, car returned in a timely mannea and clean.
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Kery coach works did good job in my toyota . I m very happy . Thanks alot every boddy.Good team.????????
Tabish A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Friendly and courteous staff. Timely repairs.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything was done on time and my car looks great!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great communication, great service from beginning to end. Thanks!
Muhammed N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am very satisfied with service the process went very smooth when I took the car it took less than half an hour for me to drop the car and get into a rental the lady who handled my paper work up front was very nice and explained everything to me they finished my car in less than two days when I picked up the car it was in showroom condition nice and clean all I am saying that their service was absolutely fantastic .
Jamila S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
A job well done, definitely will come back for future needs.
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Your service was excellent. The daily updates was also very good and quite original. I've gone to all the repair shops and they don't have that service. Usually you have to call to find out exactly what's happening with your car. Thank you very much and from the looks of my car it appears as if you went above and beyond what was necessary. Thank you
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Love how smooth my repair went, quality work, kept me informed about how the repair was progressing. I will and have already recommended Keri auto to my friends! To me Keri is the best on Long Island,by far!!!!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent. Excellent service and the car looks and rides great
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent service and result
Georgette S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The young man at the front desk was excellent. I believe his name is Mike. He explained everything from start to finish so thoroughly that I didnt have any further questions from him. Geico and Enterprise rep. were also excellent. Thank you to the entire team who did the repair on my vehicle. It looks beautiful.Thank you Keri Coach Works for making this process so simple.
Jacklyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Thanks for doing a wonderful job fixing my car! I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know :)
Maryjane C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am 110% satisfied with Keri Coach Works. They do amazing work and i am beyond happy with my car! they are professional, convenient, thorough, courteous, timely and talented. They go above and beyond. My car has never looked better. Thank you so much, Mary Jane Coughlin
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service and gre Job at repairs friendly and a wonderful experience thanks
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
As usual, everything was fine. In fact, repairs completed two days early.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Keri Coach does amazing work. Would highly recommend to everyone. The staff is amazing as well.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Geico person not pleasent to deal with and Bumper repair not done well. I must go back to have defective part replaced !!
Syed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
excellent service friendly staff,
Lesley V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
Repair looks excellent and no problems so far. Thank you! The only thing that tainted this whole experience was Enterprise rent a car. John from enterprise really screwed us. He put in a claim for damage that already existed on the car. He told us that an existing dent on the car did not matter because it was smaller than a golf ****. Well apparently he was wrong because now they are putting in a claim for it and when I spoke to him he acted like he knew nothing of telling both my husband and myself exactly that. Furious to say the least!!!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent job and fast service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Car was very clean when I picked it up, it was ready sooner than they anticipated and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Rajesh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you for a job well done, with professionalism, attention to detail and care. Thank you for getting the car washed and cleaned as well. Raj.
Yanira P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very great , love the people , love the help , always keeping me posted great work guys !!!
M S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great place for auto body repair work.. Geico Express onsite just makes it even better
Dolores K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff especially Stella are of the highest quality in customer service. She made this experience painless and effortless on my part. Workmanship is superb. My car looks brand new you'd never know it was damaged. I especially like the fact that everything is all in the same place i.e claims adjuster from insurance company and rent a car. All of whom were wonderful to deal with. Thank you to all
Alpaslan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
The repair job looks well done. The only issue I have with you that one of the tire pressure was very low when I received the car.
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The service provided by Keri Coach was excellent. The repair status updates I received about my car was a wonderful idea!!! Didn't have to wonder about anything as I was always kept informed to the car's progress. We would HIGHLY recommend them!!
Ines C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Always great service
Deepan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
thank them for providing a good customer service and good work on the vehicle.Their skills are greatly appreciated.
Illona A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent service
Trina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
It was fast and efficient. Everyone was very friendly and I was kept very informed
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job
Aryasheel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
The car was repaired the up to date information was provided each day the car was present with them. Bonus got a bottle of color to repair the scratches if any on my car.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
The repair was supposed to be in 6 days ended up only being 3 days. Car was ready in time for the holiday. I am extremely satisfied
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Exceeded my expectations.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very professional staff and great work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
Cant even tell it was damaged and drives like new (thankfully because it was). Thank you.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great work and completed in timely manner
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Easy transaction all around
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for your superior job
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Meticulous workmanship. Thank you.
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Having an accident is an qful experience. When I came into Keri Coach, I was overwhelmed. However, everyone that I came on contact with was wonderful. It worked having GEICO (the other person's insurance company) and Enterprise in the same office. Everything was explained and the process was painless. The Keri staff was amazing and I loved the text messages each day. It was silly but I felt as if somebody cared about my CRV and me! When I told my friend where my car was being fixed, her response was "they are the best." She was correct! When I was leaving, three or four people asked me if they could have done anything to improve my experience. Other stopping the other car from rear-ending me, I was totally satisfied!!
Allen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
job well done. thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Efficient, informative, The whole experience was great and communication reports were appreciated. Kept right on schedule as promised. Everyone was professional and pleasant to deal with.
Wilai S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Exceptional fast service. I hope not to use them again, but if I had to I will use them again without question!!!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was great!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were quick, informative and did a great job!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
great job, fast service- smooth transaction! Thank you!
Riva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
First class start to finish
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
wonderful experience with keri and enterprise considering an unpleasent experience was the cause of our relationship. A one!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice, efficient, fast & courteous they get the job done right
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Got my car repaired fast and even washed and vacuumed the car for me! Thanks!
Leigh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Outstanding service & quality work. Thank you.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service !!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You made the experience very easy and effortless
Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You guys are the absolute best. Work looks top notch and the car is super clean. thanks again, hope not to be back soon but if we need it, we'll be back.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I really liked your email updates, so I didn't have to call you guys every few days for the status. The car looks good as new.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I would like to thank the whole team for taking care of my car. A special thanks to Mike and Melissa, both made me feel at ease. Please continue doing what you do and helping people. Great job, you guys! Happy Holidays!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They made for a seamless transaction. The work is excellent and I am very satisfied with the outcome.
L M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Your team did a great job. Mike is an absolute asset to your front desk. He is friendly, courteous, thorough, professional and knowledgeable about all phases of the repair as well as the process itself. Thank you.
Syed Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was extremely courteous and very professional .. was extremely satisfied
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
It was seamless and terrific. Well done all around.
Ramesh D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated the in and our service. Everything was explained clearly. Great service! Car looked new.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job guys thanks
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service. Will definitely come back in the future.
Shirell R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was professional, friendly and fast. I am pleased with my vehicle
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
great job- friendly, fast and efficient service.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All were very helpful & did a great job!
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I would highly recommend this repair shop
Leena B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Courteous and professional staff. Car was returned in excellent condition. Very pleased!
General H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes I was very excited. I didn't expect for the repair to be done so fast and efficient.
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Always a great experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Dealing with Keri Coach and Enterprise was a pleasure.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was friendly & personable. The check in and check- out process was quick & smooth. The work was done quickly and looked great! I would definitely use Keri Coach Works again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great and finished early so it's great!
Sasank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good people. Good communication.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Don, Mike, Stella A
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Grear customer service !! Received a rental same day !! Communication well the ppl are very nice and understandable ! I would recommend them to anyone !
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
easy, fast and no hassles
Eve A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Best replacement job I've had on a bumper, looks like new. You've made this customer extremely happy. Great customer service and out of this world communication! Thank you thank you thank you ????
E T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Liked the email updates, I was happy to have a rental care available right at Keri
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was great, extremely fast and courteous service.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very courteous, professional and fast. Gave me updates by email and made things very easy. The truck looks great too!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super! Everyone I dealt with was awesome. The process was easy and the work was done on time & professionally
Ozren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The staff vas very friendly and professional. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Tiara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very efficient and fast. The work was done to exceed my expectations
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I thought the whole process was great. It was quick, easy & I had a lot of communication provided.
Dharampal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thorough, worry free, updated along every step. Everyone was lovely front the lady at the desk to the gentleman that do the fantastic work.
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car look brand new! Great work done!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Keep up the good work.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did a great job
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Unusual to experience politeness and concern in the auto repair business.
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service, amazing repairs , daily communication of the status of my car. An excellent team of workers and management that work closely together . I would place them as the best quality and communicating repair shop in Nassau County and will always use them as necessary They were superb!
Ashima J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
excellent service and workmanship. happy with the representation in taking care of my car from start to finish.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Car looks great inside and out and it was ready when u said it would be i will recommend ur shop to friends and family in the future thanks for doing a great job
Marianela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service ..... unfortunately this was n0t.my first time with a car in need of fixing ... I'm always please with Keri Coach Works .... Thanks a million
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Kerry coach works made me feel welcome and at ease answered all my questions and made me feel super confident that everything will be taken care of And they delivered. Excellence!!
Arish D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys just get it. Very efficient
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well coordinated, informative. Car looks great! Thank your team for a job well done
Obdulio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I found an issue that was missed when I picked up the car I returned immediately and it was taken care of promptly
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and professional. Service was completed very quickly.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This was my first experience having and accident. The people at Keri helped me to get through it. They are experts and very respectful. Everything was on time and they emailed me every step of the way. I would recommend Keri to anyone I know. Thanks again.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Repairs were done timely and car looks great Thanks
Debabrata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Staffs are well trained and personable. They keep you informed by email as to the status of your vehicle progress so that you do not need to wonder about where it stands.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My truck is 9 years old and your people matched the paint exactly.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
A+ work and service!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My vehicle looks great! The work was done earlier than expected too! The overall experience was excellent. Thank you for all your hard work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I appreciated that the work was done well and that people took the time to explain and show me all the work that was done. I love you guys but hope not to see you soon. LOL
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job on timing, my vehicle was ready way ahead of the anticipated time. Couldn't be happier.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff that you have no other body shop comes close to.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service was quick. Results were great. The text updates were a nice touch. I also liked that the car was cleaned inside and out.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
It tool too long
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service and fast
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent work and service
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
It was a pleasure working with this facility. They were quick and efficient.
Xenon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you guys. Job done well. Xenon
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Job well done, I would reccommend you to any one that needs work done on their car
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people easy process excellent work
Wilson V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job matched the paint perfect. 100%
Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Courteous, professional and efficient !!
Mojgan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I completely satisfied with your job. Great customer service
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
excellent!!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The attention and customer service displayed by staff as soon as you walk in the door and until you pick up your vehicle is outstanding.
Keara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
everything was seamless.....from the drop off to the pick up....awesome. Communication was terrific and the on site enterprise rental team was an unexpected pleasure. Hope I never need you all again but if I do, I won't hesitate to return.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
excellent job, my truck was repaired and detailed beyond expectations. excellent customer service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Any time I have dealt with Keri Coach, I have been extremely satisfied.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and worked to make the experience as easy as possible. I will highly recommend Keri Coach Works.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I have been using Keri since they started the business. They are the most professional, courteous body shop in the New York area. That is why I brought my car all the way fe NH to have it repaired.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I couldn't believe how quickly my car was repaired. great job!!!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was wonderful starting with Ryan, Mike, Frank, it was a terrific experience. I received e-mails keeping me updated on my car. When I picked my car up they went over everything.Gave me the estimate, and the guarantee. They were wonderful. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Michael deserves a shout out for great service during the repair process.
Mun L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fast and efficient service, highly recommended
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great customer service, very professional and great quality of work.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was more than completely satisfied, until the young man going over the car with me noticed a sml dent that hadn't been repaired. This necessitates the car reaming there & it complicates my plans,as I have a doctor's appt. today.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excelente
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Only shop I trust to work on my cars. Thank you.
Leighanne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was my first time I've needed to deal with processing a claim through my insurance and having body work done. I've heard horror stories from other people. All of those stories proved to be false. I could not be happier with Keri Coach Repairs. Thank you for your excellent service.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Professional in all areas of jobs
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Tremendous experience. The repairs came out great, the customer service was terrific, and the people were extremely helpful.
Cherian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Good job !!
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had a very pleasant experience with Keri Coach Works
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Nice job. Thank you
Rahul G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was fast, accurate, courteous and professional.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kept me notified of every thing happening with my car. I loved the text notification. Your attention was personal and appreciated. Thanks for turning an unfortunate incident into a wonderful experience!! Cynthia V
Ty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was done profession my and seamlessly great experience
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keri Coach went way above and beyond to make my experience easy and totally stress free. They walked me through every step and explained everything clearly. Everyone from the front desk to the collision repair guy to the **** and finally to the totally professional owner Don were fantastic. I will recommend Keri Coach to all my family and friends!!
Jerold C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
So easy - was in and out within 30 minutes and exceeded expectations of how long the process would take. Have used KERI in the past, recommended them to others and if necessary would absolutely use them again.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very efficient and friendly. While the survey will say 5 Stella is a 10
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Total satisfaction.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work and service
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was satisfied with the work done on my car and my interactions with the employees until I brought my rental car back. The Keri Coach employee bypassed me for a gentleman with a Jaguar, I had to get to work too and I was there first. I never received my paperwork from my rental because they helped the gentlemen.
Donald Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent experience. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great crew !!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at Keri Coachworks was friendly and professional. The repair was done very quickly although there was a big holiday weekend approaching. Service was excellent.
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I never had a better experience repairing any car I've owned, before going to Keri. They are extremely professional & Keri makes sure you're completely satisfied with their work.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone associated with Keri Coach Works LI treated me with dignity and respect! They understood what I was going through and empathize every step of the way. I would not go anywhere else! If I ever leave Long Island, and should anything ever happen to any of my vehicles I wouldn't hesitate to bring it right back to these FINE FOLKS!
Serge S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job, thanks!
Vishwa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great people, great work!
Sondra K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
as always, dealing with entire staff was top notch. problem brought in, reviewed and taken care without any hassle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications