Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Always receive superior service I have been using them for years because of great customer service and shop repairs are outstanding. They are a great business operation. Don always provides personal care. Fred Foran
Joan I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I've been having all repairs done at Kerri Coachworks since 1992. They are the only body shop that I would consider using.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I received my Explorer back from you guys. I thought you communicated with me well with updates about the status of my repair. It was great to have GEICO in your office. Everything was smooth and stressless. Thank you!
Khalid H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I had great experience at Keri Coachworks. Everyone there is highly professional. When I was picking up my car, even though, I asked DAN too many questions but, he was still very professional and courteous all the way. I’m very happy as a customer.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you for your prompt and excellent work.the car looks great.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Experience was great. Super speedy and communication was amazing from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Thank you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very good service and people in the service specially Frank. Thanks
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
So easy to have my vehicle taken care of. From the minute I walked in the door to when I picked up my car I can’t say enough about the courtesy of the staff. They made it painless in a situation where I was totally unhinged. Thank you all for your courteous and professional way you handle your business. I will undoubtedly recommend you to all Take a bow!!!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The work on the van was excellent, and it was done in a timely fashion.
Mckenzie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Every time my car is in trouble, my VW leads me to Keri Coach works. I happen to come here every time. The reason being that their quality of work is just out of this world. When the car comes out of the shop, you will probably wonder, if the car came here for a super wash or for a fix. You wouldn’t know. Their work is that good.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
You have a class act operation.
Shengming L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
None. The service is very good?
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Perfect perfection
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent service
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
They did excellent work. Don Ferrante was very professional and insured that the job was completed to perfection. The job was promised to be completed in three days and it was done in two. I highly recommend Keri Coach Works for automobile body work. Thank you.
Marcin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nice and fast.
Joseph Carl.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Will definitely come back
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great Experience great staff would bring my car there again excellent
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
The customer service was excellent. My nephrew left is wallet in the rental car and I was calked back to pick it up.
Alissa K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Amazing work done was kept up to date about everything fast work and amazing personnel

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications