Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service, very fast repairs, will be using them for future repairs
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everything was handled excellently, very organized and efficient. Good to receive the text messages about updates on the status. The repair looked excellent and I would go back in the future !!
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The entire experience was a friendly productive and professional one - Stella Frank and Mike were a pleasure to deal with as well as our Geico representative Jonathan - we would highly recommend Keri!
Chong Hwa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nice job. Thanks.
F S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
A very professional company. I was very impressed.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
100% satisfied. Everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
You were professional and welcoming.
Celia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The repair done looks like nothing happened to my car. It was finished a head of schedule and staff were very accommodating. Thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everything was great, thanks
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional and I loved the updates
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellant
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff at Keri Coach are extremely nice. In addition, they treat their customers very well and always go the extra mile to give the best customer service.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
You did great paint job
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Professional service; excellent communications (regular updates); car looked great.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I appreciate the prompt and polite service that I receive at Keri Coach Works and that repairs are always done right. No hassles. I'm a repeat customer and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The text updates were an awesome feature as well and made the process a lot easier
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very organized.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They did a wonderful job making a stressful time so easy! Quick service and the car turned out great! Thank you!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The car looks amazing I cannot thank Frank and his staff enough I will surely recommend everyone to you guys. The whole staff was amazing and I couldn't be happier with how fast the work was done and the rental car process.
Marni K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent rapid service, friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications