Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linn Q.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great jobs
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was impressed with the quality and speed of repair. Thank you
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks for the great service.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
A number of small minor imperfections were discussed snd I expected them to be removed. They were not.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
I can’t express how happy I am that I brought my car to you instead of Maserati’s recommendation. I was pleasantly surprised when you called me 10 days earlier then expected to tell me my car was done. Thanks again.
Nandini G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent work, performed in far less time than estimated.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Unbelievable service .., unbelievable turn around time... they run their shop like a well oiled machine... very pleasant experience
Saeed H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Job well done before the time promised, thank you!
C V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Friendly, quick staff who made the process very straightforward and easy.
Yvon J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Good job done.
Bijender S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent customer service job completed before time and excellent job done will recommend to friends
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
They made the whole process so easy and the car came back looking great
J M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
I was extremely pleased and surprised at the seamless experience I had with Keri coach. With all the stress that comes with an accident it was all put at ease when I called Keri coach and geico. I was given a rental right away. The up to date text alerts were a convenient surprise. The staff was courteous. my car was good as new in less time than expected.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The work was done quickly and my car was ready in only 3 ****/2 days. Car looks new again.
Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I was pleased the my car was repaired in one day, as well as the quality of the repair job. Job well done!!!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I was so highly satisfied with my experience at Keri Coach Works! I appreciated the text system they have set up to inform me of the work that’s being done and when it would be ready. All the employees I dealt with were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I’m usually not a big fan of autobody shops because I feel like they give you the run around, but not at Keri Coach Works. I got rear ended and Geico suggested I use them for the repairs and they made the process easy and efficient! I would definitely recommend them! Thank you so much! Sincerely, A very satisfied customer
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
I loved the updates from coach. Thank you for the great service
Pasquale I.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Reception was very kind the work was done very professional and the whole car was completely clean excellent work thank you
Jianwei L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Handled very fast and professional. Considerate as well when cleaning up inside and providing extra touch-up paint. No odor from new paint. Really appreciate the service.
Antonia S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Repairs were done perfectly and quickly. Nice staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications