Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I have never had such an exceptional experience with a auto shop. Very satisfied. Thank you very much
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent experience from the moment I walked in the do to the time I picked up my car Workmanship is excellent. Car looks like nothing happened
Madline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I was very impressed in a couple days I have my car back and it get done well
Ilsy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very happy and my car was done before the time frame .
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great work. Would highly recommend.
Mehra V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was handled professionally and done on a proper schedule. The car came back looking like nothing ever happened. Wonderful service by everyone there.
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The communication while my car was being worked on was amazing. They were great to work with and the job was done very quickly. I will recommend anybody needing auto body work to Keri Coach Works....oh and they even washed and vacuumed my car. Looks brand new!!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everything went smoothly. Geico and Enterprise both on site. The Geico adjuster Rich was great and really went above and beyond. Claudia from Enterprise was awesome as well.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Extremely organized, well run, efficient!!! Very satisfied. Could not have been better and I was not even insured by Geico
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was fine had no issues with Anything. Thank you
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The process was streamlined and hassle free. Thanks!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You were very though.
Marcin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The only complaint I might have is about the communication and work status updates. I was getting miss matched info from different sources (text, email and phone) and until the last moment I didn’t know when the actual completion date will be. Other then that, great job.
Aquacade Pool.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had a great experience with Keri Coachworks there is nothing I can add that would enhance the experience that I had I’m 110% satisfied
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The entire staff was extremely professional. One of the things that made the whole process easier was the daily communication on the status of the repairs. The car looked brand new when we picked it up
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very professional. Always kept me in the loop regarding the estimated time of completion. I was treated very well and everything was made easy. I highly recommend using Keri Coach.
Guy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent staff, service and work.
Lauriel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Friendly staff
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was done to specs great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. Also, I love the notifications to let me know their progress. They also finished the job sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications