Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was very upset upon seeing the damage on my car. Fort Lee Auto reassured me that my car would look as good as new and it does. They did a great job!! They kept me informed as to the progress of the repair by text,
Faik K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
One of the best people we had to deal with . Ally and John where both pleasant on the phone as in person . Yes they where late 2 days with car ..but when you deal with nice people it's fine with us . Take care.Kolenovic Faik and Esma
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very good service.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
They are efficient, quick, and do great work. In retrospect, they made an inconvenient and unpleasant experience tolerable.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
**** was very helpful and nice
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
John was my service agent. He kept me posted from the beginning to the end of repairs. He pointed out what had to be done and went over the repairs when it was finished. Completely pleased.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I felt completely confident that FLRAB would do the job correctly. The DOD a great job of explaining the process to me, had great as t communications during the process and most importantly I felt like a valued customer. I have no problem recommending FLRAB to any of my friends needing this type of service.
Morton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
**** is a gem, does excellent work, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. FLAB’s work is flawless, top of the line. **** communicated with me throughout the process which made me feel comfortable and informed.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Amazing service!
Nerisa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very satisfied on their work its like theres no wreck happen on my car when i pick it up and the people are very nice and very accommodating..im very pleased to recommend this auto body shop..
Juli E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looks great. Looks like it did before my accident even better!! Clean and spotless inside and out. John was very friendly and advised us exactly what they repaired and did. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful experience! Thank you all for your amazing work.
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car looks GREAT. Even better than I was expecting. John was very pleasant to work with and did an excellent job on the car.
Lis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work, on time and great customer service! I am very pleased with my experience and will highly recommend. Thank you for your service!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We have used fort lee body shop a few times and we are always been treated with kindness. Everyone is great and the work is spectacular
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very good at responding to phone messages. Very accommodating as far as pick up date. I was coming from out of state and work during the week. **** arranged to meet my husband and I on a Saturday to pick up the car. Repairs seem to be good. Overall good experience.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My car looks GREAT. Thanks for fixing it
Yullios D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
No Complaints here , customer service was amazing , could not have asked for a better experience!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for your Excellent service and courteous and and friendly dealings of your staff especially for John and Allison.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Top notch service especially by John.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications