Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I felt completely confident that FLRAB would do the job correctly. The DOD a great job of explaining the process to me, had great as t communications during the process and most importantly I felt like a valued customer. I have no problem recommending FLRAB to any of my friends needing this type of service.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Amazing service!
Nerisa F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very satisfied on their work its like theres no wreck happen on my car when i pick it up and the people are very nice and very accommodating..im very pleased to recommend this auto body shop..
Juli E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looks great. Looks like it did before my accident even better!! Clean and spotless inside and out. John was very friendly and advised us exactly what they repaired and did. Would recommend them to everyone. Thank you
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful experience! Thank you all for your amazing work.
Alyson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The car looks GREAT. Even better than I was expecting. John was very pleasant to work with and did an excellent job on the car.
Lis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work, on time and great customer service! I am very pleased with my experience and will highly recommend. Thank you for your service!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
We have used fort lee body shop a few times and we are always been treated with kindness. Everyone is great and the work is spectacular
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very good at responding to phone messages. Very accommodating as far as pick up date. I was coming from out of state and work during the week. **** arranged to meet my husband and I on a Saturday to pick up the car. Repairs seem to be good. Overall good experience.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
My car looks GREAT. Thanks for fixing it
Yullios D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
No Complaints here , customer service was amazing , could not have asked for a better experience!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for your Excellent service and courteous and and friendly dealings of your staff especially for John and Allison.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Top notch service especially by John.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Highly recommend , very professional
Ester P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job & a pleasure dealing w you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
excellent workmenahip and customer service
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for another stress-free auto repair. This is the second time I've had the pleasure of dealing with John. I will recommend Fort Lee Road Auto Body to my friends, neighbors, and church members.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Have had years of dealing with Ft. Lee and as usual The people and result are all I could ask for. Thanks
Willy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding and professional service. No other comments. Thank you!
Leiny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thank your for the constant feedback and suggestions regarding the repair and going above and beyond to ensure my car looked as good as it did befor th

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications