Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
John H was great to work with!!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Outstanding service and attention
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent service and courteous staff. I will definitely use your services again!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent service, perfect repair.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My family has been using Fort Lee Road Auto Body since I was a kid and I trust them today as much as my mother trusted them 30 years ago
Keun L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Your team, especially, Mr ****, is caring and dependable. Timely feedback is also impressive. Thank you all!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Excellent service. I appreciate John's assessment of what I needed to have done. Really, the advice and truly good work left me a very satisfied customer. I was very glad that Liberty Mutual recommended your body shop to me. I would recommend your shop to others. Everything went perfectly from the initial contact to the inspection of the damage to the repair to the hook up with Enterprise to the final pick up (timely). Thank you.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thank you so much for your professionalism and timeliness. I would definitely recommend you and come back
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Tom and his team are off the charts professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will return because I need to get more work done but, more importantly, because I can trust them Red Honda gal
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very pleasant professional experience
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very friendly and professional
Vito S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Being kept up with the progress of the repair And it being done sooner then the date the repair looks great
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent customer service!
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The repairs were done in a professional and timely manner.
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
It was above and beyond. From the excellent advice to the polite updates to the perfect repair, your company is the most organized and competent anywhere. Thank you. it was exceedingly well done.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Glad we were able to finish up car a little earlier than scheduled which allowed us to avoid the hassle of a rental car. Thank you
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thanks for your professionalism, excellent customer service and a job well done.
Philippe P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
John was not only very professional but also a gunuine guy. I felt he was transparent and fair in his analysis. I was very impressed with the frequency of contact as well as the overall time it took to complete the vehicle. The quality of work was top notch and you won over my wife my not only washing/ vacuming the car but fillling all the tires to turn off the tire sensor warning that was on (that was above and beyond which I very much appreciate!). Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the experience and will recommend friends, aqantences and family to your shop.
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
thank you! great work
Nicolas C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
awesome job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications