Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Don F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
11/8/2020
My vehicle took a considerable amount of time to be repaired, something that WAS NOT platinum collision centers fault. The issue was mostly during the final two weeks of the repair process. I was not told of a final part on order until I was told the vehicle would be ready for pickup, something that prompted the manager, Mike, to speak with me personally stating that the individual I spoke with did not know it was the final part on order. One week later, a Wednesday, I was informed that the vehicle was ready for pickup. Due to the commute, I had to pick my vehicle up on Friday. I arrived first thing, 8 AM, and after paying the deductible and signing paperwork, I was informed that my vehicle would not charge and that the current state of charge (SOC) was at roughly 30%. This was unexpected, but I was told a software update should fix this. It did not. Approximately 2 hours later I was told that the cause was unknown. Approximately **** hour later, the vehicle was ready, with the stated cause as being a disconnected ground within the vehicle itself. Throughout the process on pickup day, I was given incomplete information, the individuals were not confident in their diagnosis of the issue, and the manager, Mike, was incredibly rude in handling the issue. This is terrible customer service. To have my vehicle for an extra two days beyond when it was supposedly "ready" and have a significant functionality issue, is completely and totally unacceptable. I was not offered any reduction in deductible or any other form of resolution. I am of the opinion that customer service should be a priority in the industry Platinum Collision Center is in, but according to Mike, it would seem that the customer is more of a nuisance. Of course, as I told him, there was no issue in accepting my deductible payment, but there were plenty of issues that my vehicle experienced two days past the supposed pickup date. Finally, the vehicle is ceramic coated. I told Mike, both receptionists, and was assured this fact was on my vehicle file. Unfortunately, the vehicle was covered in swirl marks and micro scratches, something that was not present when delivered. This can be proven with invoices paying for paint correction and ceramic coating application. Unfortunately, this had to be handled through insurance and out of my own pocket, as the idea of dealing with rude management was enough of a deterrent. This is disappointing. I hope that other customers have a better experience.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great communication. Great staff.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Very friendly staff that made you feel comfortable and trust the team with your car.
Dierch B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Just outstanding!!!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/12/2020
I will never ever ever trust your place and I will never recommend your place to anyone I know you have been dishonest from the beginning my Lincoln’s repair was 8900 yet when I went in there to talk to you about that you said $23,000 you have guys have been nothing but dishonest along with AAA I think you to have it in cahoots with one another I’ve never seen a bunch of dishonest place like yours in my life. I’m so sorry that my Lincoln was way too old for you guys to even try to fix you refuse to fix it I don’t know how you guys are even in business anymore I hate your place and I will never go there again all you guys did was lie to me and play games . Do you want to lie to me about the tow truck driver was trying to get a hold of me that was another lie you said he was in front of my house that was another lie do you think I can’t check my cell phone I’m too stupid or what my car is still Waiting to get fixed if I have to find a reputable place to do it
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
I was very satisfied with you service You were very professional I whould refer you to anyone Thank you!!!
Angeline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2019
They were very detailed with their work. They took time to explain the procedures to me and always keep in informed of the progress.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Very helpful great work
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I was impressed with the professionalism of the entire Platinum team and very pleased with the quality of work. My Honda van now looks awesome!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great customer service!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
You guys were awesome especially your receptionist..Customer service was off the chart...
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Taylor and Daniel are super friendly. Everyone was so nice and let me know everything that was happening with my vehicle.
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Taylor, great personality I would give her a 10.why, Taylor always insured me Everything would be okay***** I don't remember the two gentlemen name, sorry , they were excellent.. Very helpful. Very clean office. I would refer my Family and friends. Thank you, Bernice
Virgilio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
10/10
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thank you for making my car look brand new once again! Fixed my car faster than stated! Doesn’t even look like I was in an accident! Love love love it!!!
Pauline V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for your service and updates on my car while working on it! My car came out looking like brand new! Thank you Platinum Collision!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was great, thank you
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent job!
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great communication, service and a job well done!
Eleonora V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Excellent and fast job, 10+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications