Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Siska W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Excellent service, above and beyond
Karla G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
The truck looks great,they even cleaned the truck inside and out I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was very professional and the work was done in a timely manner.
MARIO E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great service very please with the results and very satisfied with the costumer service thank you.
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
very professional service, great work.
CATHERINE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
Our experience with Crest Collision was absolutely outstanding. The communication was excellent and very thorough. We received our car and it looked great and was cleaned inside and out! Definitely not something we were expecting and were pleasantly surprised. Saying we were impressed with the vehicle we picked up would be an understatement!
CHARLES H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
7/18/2019
Great support from Tim setting it up to the Team in Plano that scheduled and did the work. We had a few minor issues that they resolved and overall a great experience.
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
I worked with Tim on my drop off and updates. He did an excellent job working with me, providing updates and helping with the rental car. I worked with Larry to pick up my truck and paperwork. He looked into my deductible and was very easy to work with. I am very pleased by the service I received by both gentlemen. Thanks, MICHAEL W
SUSAN L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Great service and proactive communication. My car is was done prior to the delivery date which was awesome!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
My truck looks great. All of the hail damage was taken care of. The only thing that you guys missed was the windshield but that’s getting taken care of by your mobile unit. Over all experience was great.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
My truck looks great. All of the hail damage was taken care of. The only thing that you guys missed was the windshield but that’s getting taken care of by your mobile unit. Over all experience was great.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Stacy is AWESOME. Great customer service. Always answers the phone. She was helpful to help me get a rental. The team that I met that worked on the vehicle were all great professional and helpful.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
You were very thorough, very helpful, and polite! I appreciated all you did and how attentive you were!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications