Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zac N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everything looks great. Nice body work and paint job. My wife is happy. Roger at Hurricane was great and treated me and my wife very well.
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The best experience ever. Quick polite informative and overall best customer service ever. They even washed and detailed the inside of my car.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you very much for the excellent job.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Fast quick but efficient. The only thing I would have to say is that when it comes to talking to someone up front. I only want to deal with Melissa. With my insurance it had to go to the Teays Valley location but everything could be pulled and be done at the barboursville location. When I called to get an update on it the girl that answered my call was not very helpful and seemed like I was bothering her. I got transferred to the farmdale location. The guy I talked to there called the girl back and told her that my car was there. It just seemed like I was getting the run around. But the car looks amazing and beautiful.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very timely and professional 10/10
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Outstanding turnaround and a fair price. The work was excellent and Roger at the Teays Valley shop was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Roger at the Hurricane location was super friendly and very helpful. I rate his customer service as outstanding. My car was repaired and cleaned to look like new. I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!!
Glen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very good job.In fact Excellent. Thanks.
Sudhir P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good work with well informed. Thx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications