Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lamont H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was satisfied with the job but when I got home ???? I saw that the same cracked tall lite was replaced on my ????. And want to be able to get what I paid for and I’ll be give you all a call to get this taken care of thank you ????.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great service, by great people! My car and I were pampered by excellent service that was provided. Mr. Rob took car or me from the moment I walked into the shop. He assessed my vehicle and guided me through the insurance process even took care of getting me a ride to Enterprise for my rental car. Then Mr. More ensured the quality of the work was completed going above and beyond what was expected. You don’t find many places that treat customers like family anymore. I’m so glad I found L&M Auto Shop!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Anje B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
You made my car look incredible again
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Jay and Rob went over and above with making sure all went smoothly and were extremely helpful to me. I would highly recommend and reuse your company
Hyejung K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
They are very professional and accommodating to clients needs.
Bran-dai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great service, Great return time. The best in the business
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The service was no-nonsense and professional. Robert was especially helpful from start to finish.
Said A.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
L&M treated me like family, I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone went above the job. Thank you.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great work and communication
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Staff was professional and made the process very easy.
Muriel &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
We are completely satisfied with Service provided by L&M Body Shop. They were very cooperative, timely and professional. I will recommend them to anyone and can use their services again.
Fozia I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Robert was a wonderful honest guy and with his team they did a very good job with my car and I am very satisfied with their service. I am glad I took my car to them.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
good customer service, and very satisfied with the work they did in my car.
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service extremely friendly and accommodating
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
L and M Body Shop did an amazing job on my Kia Forte
Mickey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Good quality top of the line overall company, I have recommended this place 100 times and everything they do not disappoint my referral. Everyone I recommend are satisfied with the work and experience they receive at this professional place. 10/10 would give 20/10 if I could. Four thumbs up guys I will definitely be back.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Appreciate the timely work, the feedback, and the responses to my questions.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
It was an awesome experience from beginning to end!!!
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Did a excellent job. Definitely recommend L&M to my friends and co-workers...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications