Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Work was completed quickly and efficiently, car was also detailed which was a surprise but an excellent one. I am extremely happy with the service provided by L&M and would recommend their services to family and friends. Not enemies though, screw those guys.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am very happy with the work. Better than I thought it would be. The staff is very polite and professional. Will recommend L&M Auto Body to anyone. Thanks.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great work for a reasonable price. I would recommend this place to anyone requiring auto body work and repairs.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Exceptional customer service. Thanks Rob!
Luis De.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very good service and nice people
Edmond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I had my cars repaired in the past at L& M Bodybshop and was satisfied with the work that has been done.
Edmund V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Your shop went beyond expectations when you went ahead and repaired a flaw which you believed was not caused by your shop. After relating this to my wife, she reminded me that there was work done on our vehicle before and we now believe that this flaw might have happened there and not in your shop. I can see that all your personnel follow the same principle of honesty and transparency towards customers. Special kudos to Mike and Moe who always made sure that this customer is satisfied. And this customer is fully satisfied and he will recommend your shop to family and friends. ;-) Cheers!
Bran-dai S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
L&M is a great shop their the best. I recommend them for any and everyone
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Amazing customer service. Wow.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I really appreciate the care and professionalism shown to me by your staff. My car looks great and I’m excited that the bumper is like new again. Thanks to all of you at L &M!
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was very impressed with L & M Body Shop. Thanks for the outstanding service. Best Regards, Page Clark
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job, went above and beyond by replacing my bumper!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Body work and paint match beautifully. Very friendly staff wanted to make sure I was satisfied with the work and welcomed me to return with any questions or concerns.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My experience with L & M Auto Body shop was phenomenal. The team explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle and upon completion of the job, they explained everything that was done to my vehicle. Everyone there was so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their business to others!
Anup D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
String of delays, from Tuesday at 5:30 P.M. to Thursday at 5:30 P.M. to Friday at 5:30 P.M. I got the car, finally, after 8 P.M. on Friday. This is hard to reconcile with three consecutive promises. No reason that it could not be done on Thursday at the appointed time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Helpful minimizing worry on car rental and facilitating service
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thanks! Everyone was great!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The personnel are very nice and professional.
Ja'nae F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Outstanding customer service.Thanks Rob & Medhi the wait was well worth it..
Hever M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
They do a good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications