Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My family has gotten 3 cars repaired by BCR. Always great work. Thank you!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you very much for making my truck like new! You guys are great!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very good finish, totally satisfied
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciated the progressiveness of your company, I.e., uploading photos online to request quote, and progress messages. The staff was very friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Big Sky Collision. Thank you!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My truck looks brand new. I appreciate the care that your team went through repairing and cleaning my truck. Your team finished the truck ahead of time so I got my truck back early. Great Job! Carl E
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
This is the second time my car has been to big sky and I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and quality of repair!! Thank you!!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
The greatest
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great to work with and always communicated about the progress. Worked with my insurance company and make it super easy for me.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You guys were great! Thanks.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Barry WAS AWESOME and both ladies in the front were super helpful with all of our questions
Rory C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Extra damage was found but it was handled quickly. We even got our car back a day early. And adding the customer pay part of the order was easy and affordable.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
You people do a great job from beginning to end. Nothing but good to say. Barry was totally ethical and professional. It's not often I encounter any business that I can brag up like this. Great job. Keep it up!
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you, my car looks great!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
All went great and the old girl.looks and drives great Gregg carroll
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
I had to take the car back because reassembling was bad the first time.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very helpful and the work was done well and quickly.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Outstanding
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Car was clean and Kendra was really nice and helpful.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job by all. Barry was very helpful. The information sharing concerning the vehicle status was very helpful. Pleasure doing business with you. All staff were pleasant and enjoyable. Great seeing Brian Toney.
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Bigsky was very professional and courteous. The repair looks great and I was always Informed about progress. Well done to your whole team! Jim Harmon

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications