Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I have used you guys a lot over the years and I've always been happy with the quality of work you give me. You always do an excellent job. Thank you
Alycia Fleury.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Fabulous service!! Prompt and courteous! WAY BETTER than a competitor! Quality work. THANKS!!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were very pleased with the timely manner and efficient manner in which our car was taken care of from start to finish. Customer service was excellent. Really appreciated the daily updates via text. Car looks wonderful and was so nice and clean on the outside and on the inside which made me very happy because it was dirty when we dropped it off. I feel like you went above and beyond and will recommend anyone in need to you. Thanks for a great job and friendly service:) Doug and Lori K
Jenine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was professional, very nice and helpful. Repairs were done on schedule and I would recommend Big Sky Collison. Thank you so much!
Nikki &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Beautiful work...Like it never happened. Thank you!!
Mahbubur R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Well done and sooner than expected.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service. Professional job completed to our satisfaction. You worked with our insurance company to resolve unexpected additional costs from discovery issues during the repair.
Lanette K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Chad and the rest of the staff is very kind, patient and helpful by keeping you updated and working around my schedule.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Thank you so much for the excellent work. I will recommend your shop to anyone looking for a repair. There were small things fixed that I didn't expect so thank you again.
Clarke C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great service. Done ahead of time and appreciated the timely text updates
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications