Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They were excellent
Kacie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My jeep looks awesome!!! Thank you so much!
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You make an inconvenient situation easy to get through... from dealing with the insurance companies, organizing the car rental and the beautiful repairs.... your staff is wonderful!!!
Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional. Will count on big Sky in the future for any repairs. Thanks to all.
Rat Ross.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great job everyone!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Impressed. Also, the interior of the vehicle was spotless, much better than when we brought it in.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Satisfied with the repair and I'm glad that they were done earlier than I though if I have anything else I will let you know
Dora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
You met our expectations of getting a quality job. From run-ins with deer to Montana wind grabbing the car door we have used Big Sky C for over 28 yrs. Always w excellent work.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
A job well done as usual! I will refer you to my friends.
Lisa And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Beautiful job on my truck. I am very pleased with the outcome. It's like nothing ever happened to it. Thanks
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great service, great work and fair price!
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great communication and explaining how the insurance claims process works. It was awesome to have my car vacuumed out and washed when I picked it up!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Well done! First to last - very professional!
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You guys did a wonderful job with my car and keep me update thank you so much
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Felt it could have been quicker for the type of damage, but I'm not a body man you guys are the experts and I thank you for a great job!
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service, beautiful work, awesome people
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I honestly think your shop does above and beyond a customers expectation! While at your shop my vehicle was damaged by hail and you took care of every detail of that repair at no cost. Thank you for making my experience with you perfect. If I ever need another repair, I will definitely call you. I was very pleased with every aspect of our business dealings. Thank you.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service was excellent! From the front desk to the out of the box requests, you have gone above and beyond to make my experience flawless!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
We were very grateful that you were able to get the truck done in a very timely manner. It helped a lot thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications