Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Our Jeep was totaled so no repairs happened this time around. Customer service was excellent!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/30/2020
I was unsatisfied with my headlights and this guy Collision Center replaced one of them at no cost to me and put it in at no cost to me. But when I got my car back the second time lights were still on even which should be simple. It took almost 12 days to do a job that took should have taken two or three days tops. I really appreciate Chad at BSC though, he was very adamant about doing whatever it took to make me satisfied with my repair. He did go above and beyond. Like I said he replaced one of my headlights on their dime which was about $380. And I do appreciate him doing that and I appreciate he was willing to do whatever I wanted him to do to make me satisfied and he did 150%. Play whoever was working on the car whoever put the headlights in needs to be trained in how to Line Em Up or how to do them all together. Even though I haven't done the survey about my satisfaction with Big Sky Collision. I didn't want to give a bad report. But I want to give a big thank you to Chad. He did whatever it took you make me happy with my car repair.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
Looks as though it never happened. Beautiful work.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2020
Everything was good. A washed windshield would have made me completely satisfied
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/21/2020
Really appreciated a washed truck and full tank of gas! Was a pleasant surprise
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2020
Still waiting on answers on front drivers seat. Rest of work done looked great. Girls on phone were great. Guy did estimate was nice but kinda lacking in calling me back and getting things done
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/1/2020
Took longer to repair than promised. A supplement repair price was required required. Get it right the first time.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Car looks great. Organized & friendly team. Clear with communication.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
I really appreciate the attention to detail. When I picked up my Jeep I felt like I was driving it off the lot for the first time. In addition, my front seat floor mats were super dirty and when I got it back they were cleaned, my tires and black bumpers were polished, and I was given leftover touch-up paint. You did such an amazing work! Thank you all!!
Sydney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great communication!
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Claudia, the repair tech and all other office staff were very polite and efficient. They knew what was going on in the process at all times.Better give them a raise????
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
They did a great job, and kept me well informed throughout the process. If the need were to arise, I’ll definitely be using them again.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2020
There was an increase in the repair amount and I was not contacted before repairs were done.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/12/2020
Just saw that the driver side high beam light is wobbles. See you this coming Thursday to have it corrected.
Gordon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Awesome
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Thank you. It looks great.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
All steps of the process were smooth. Communication was excellent. Very satisfied with the everyone.
Violet A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Their customer service is outstanding! They really went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my repairs.
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/8/2020
Manufacturer sticker was left on the rear window that was replaced. It's in the middle of the window and should have been removed after install or after final inspection before returning vehicle. No biggie. I've taken it off and cleaned off the adhesive. Just thought you would like to know.
Maxine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Yes , I’m very satisfied with the job done at Big Sky Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications