Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The detailing on the car was great.
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You guys rock!
Zach W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was finished in a timely manner! The pickup looks better than when I got it. I would highly recommend Big Sky Collision to anyone in need of servicing. Thank you!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
10/18/2018
One thing...I was given a free car wash since the car was dirty on pick up...felt it should have been done since I have a date and time I’d be picking it up. Just a small thing but I would have noticed. Thank you
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repairs done right on time with no hassles and took care of insurance. Tks
Dents And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great people and my truck looks the best it has in years.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Did a great job with the repairs and even cleaned and wiped down the outside and looked like the inside too which was a nice surprise. I was very satisfied with the results and the people were great to work with and very understanding.
Jim,jean B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Barry and Kendra did a great job job of keeping us updated on the progress of completion of our repairs. There was one small adjustment that needed some attention and it was handled quickly and efficiently. Thanks
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very satisfied with the end result. The Big Sky team was extremely professional and kind. You guys worked very diligently on my pickup. I can not express how grateful I am for the speed and quality that I was provided as I do have to travel for my job. Thank You so much, keep doing what you guys are doing.
Fehr.chad Fehr,jessica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
From the moment I walked into the shop for the estimate until I picked up my car after repairs the staff were fantastic. I was always well informed of my car’s status and had no issues with payment details as the office staff coordinated directly with my insurance company. Thank you for such a positive experience.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you! Great job, done right and on time.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Big sky collision did a fantastic job with getting me in fast and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I recommend this business to any and all that need collision repairs.
Alycia F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am most appreciative of the fact that you were willing to let me pick up my vehicle after hours on Friday. I also trust your high quality work and friendly employees!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job was done great.
Big Sky.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent staff and wonderful job
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car LOOKS amazing!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They were excellent
Kacie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
My jeep looks awesome!!! Thank you so much!
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications