Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
A++++ supremely satisfied with my experience!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very friendly and helpful! My Acadia looks great! Thanks!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Job was done as expected and on time. Communication was good.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Friendly people, very nice staff
Lana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
From start to finish, your team took care of the details,keeping me informed of the work being done and approximate completion time. They were right on. Thanks for sending me back a clean car, inside and out, most definitely in better shape than i brought it in!
Winona N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Fender was put on a little cricked but other then that all looked good.
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
See my post in face book customer service grouping
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your email update system is very helpful in keeping the customer informed on the status of the vehicle's progress. Your staff is very friendly and willing to answer any and all questions. The work you provide is always top notch and beyond expectation. Thank you!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
We originally went to Golden Nugget to get our car fixed, but we were treated very unprofessionally. Our experience working with Big Sky Collision was the exact opposite. You guys were not only professional, but extremely nice. The work performed on our truck was fansastic and looks better than new. Thank you! We will definitely recommend Big Sky to anyone.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent staff, friendly & helpful. The car looks great!
Sherre R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very PLEASENT to work with...thank you all
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent service and communication Kendra very helpful...Kudos
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent customer service and great communication.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job and great service. I will recommend Big Sky to friends and family
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Totally satisfied
Dylan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was so pleased with the work done! I couldn't be happier!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
We had a very positive experience with Big Sky. Beginning with Barry and ending with Kendra, everyone was professional and made sure that every detail was considered. Thanks! Pam and Jeff Scott
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your team is top-notch! I really appreciate the service I receive from your shop. I will always recommend Big Sky Collision because you are the best part of a crappy situation. Thank you everyone! Also, I love the new progress text alerts - it helped put my mind at ease. #flawless #bscismychoice
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service and quality of repair.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys are a QUALITY shop. Thank you. Howard L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications