Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

R Delone,.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
You guys did an excellent job from the estimate all the way to the finished product. I will recommend your service to anyone. Thank you
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Kendra did a great job communicating and went the extra mile to get our truck delivered. Thank you! Jessica Sebastian
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone seemed genuinely interested in getting us back on the road ASAP. Thank you, Bill & Jane
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Big sky fixed my car just like new. They were very professional and pleasant! I would Highly recommend them for auto body work. Big ski isThe best!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Yukon looks great!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
The car is making a noise with turns now!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service. Work completed in a timely manner.
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thank you for having my car finished early!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The whole team was great but Barry and Sarah really went above and beyond what was expected. They were great! I will be back because Of them!
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great staff and updates about the progress. My Lexus looks great! One thing I would have loved was for it to have been detailed like I was told it would be:)
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Haven't been able to test drive it yet as I just picked it up. The Big Sky team was superb with communication through the whole process. Chad was most concerned that I was completely satisfied.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The work was completed in the estimated time frame. Staff is friendly. Loved that my Jeep was detailed!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car bumper looks great. Received great info along the way of how my car was doing.
Barbara, Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
As of now job well done. Thanks to you al involved in the repair of my pickup.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
A "better than expected" experience. Pleasantly surprised. Thanks.
Maaika P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you, great job!!
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everybody was extremely pleasant and professional to deal with. Great crew!
Jody &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
From check-in to check-out everyone was amazing to work with. The gentleman who gave me a ride was SO friendly. Great business! I hope I don't need body repairs done again, but when I do I know where to go. Thank you!!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I will recommend you to everyone I know you were great...
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Third time using Big Sky. Your new office for drop-off and pick-up has a much colder and not as friendly feel compared to the old one.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications