Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service, beautiful work, awesome people
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I honestly think your shop does above and beyond a customers expectation! While at your shop my vehicle was damaged by hail and you took care of every detail of that repair at no cost. Thank you for making my experience with you perfect. If I ever need another repair, I will definitely call you. I was very pleased with every aspect of our business dealings. Thank you.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service was excellent! From the front desk to the out of the box requests, you have gone above and beyond to make my experience flawless!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
We were very grateful that you were able to get the truck done in a very timely manner. It helped a lot thank you
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The job was done very well, color matched perfectly and the car was super clean when I got back. They vacuumed and cleaned the inside as well as washed the outside of the car. The staff were very accommodating, professional, and on top of it all. Very pleased and satisfied we went with Big Sky Collision.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
It is nice getting texts about the progress as well as calls. The staff is very good. Thank you!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
They take the worry of submitting forms, making desisions ...because they do quality work and take pride in their work. Thanks
Abe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional, stayed on schedule, quality work. Exactly where anyone who cares about their vehicle should go!!
Cwo Maurice.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional. My Subaru looks like it did before the accident.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks to Rob for addressing the fact that my car wasn’t ready and giving me a ride in to pick it up. He “made it right,” so to speak. If you’re going to use a texting system to keep customers updated on their repairs, make sure you USE it appropriately. The last messages I received (while out of town) indicated that the car would be ready by 5:30 on a particular date. When I called the morning after to confirm, it wasn't ready. A simple text stating that it would be ready that morning—or by noon—whatever—would have been the professional thing to do. I would not have gotten upset if this had been done. Also, there is a film on my dash display panel—whatever they cleaned it with left a residue. I hope it comes off—if I can’t get it off you’ll be seeing me again. I was glad that they cleaned the interior except for that. The body work looks great.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you especially for the extra paint.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very well done Thank You
Mary Eileen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was very happy with the repair. My truck looks better than it has in a long time.
Bernardine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I'm very impressed with the job well done. Getting it done earlier then expected. Happy as can be. Thank you so much to everyone who had a part in taking care of my car. Bernardine G
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks great outside AND inside. Thanks!
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciate how you guys always call with updates on progress. The job you do is phenomenal. I’ll be a customer for life. Though, I hope I won’t need your services too many more times. Hahaha
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everything was smooth, very efficient, and professional, from first walking in the door for an estimate to the frequent updates to picking up the car today. I was amazed that the paint job was so good and I could not tell where it started or ended. One things: my preset radio favorites - including Sirius - have disappeared. A bit of a nuisance to have to reset -
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was delighted to see that my car turned out better than b/4 the collision and the work was done in record time. Everyone @ Big Sky was polite and kind. Please give everyone our gratitude. We will recommend your company to our friends and aquaintences. Thank you so much.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
My family has gotten 3 cars repaired by BCR. Always great work. Thank you!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you very much for making my truck like new! You guys are great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications