Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My truck looks great, your team did great work! It did take a while, but was worth the wait!
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I am very happy with how my car turned out. Everyone at Big Sky Collision was very kind and helpful.
John R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
We totally appreciated having Chad go to bat for us with our insurance, not only for replacement instead of repair, but also getting our rental extended! The work you did for us was done absolutely beautifully. Thank you for keeping your quality of work exceptional!! We’ve used your services before and will do so if we need you in the future! Also, we’ll share your exceptional work with our friends and family!! Thank you again!! Sheri and Jphn Reitz
DOUGLAS G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Big Sky Collision Center was excellent in keeping us informed a to the status of our vehicle .The detailing of the interiorwas an unexpected bonus. Thank you very much! Great work,unexcelled customer service. We highly recomend Big Sky Collision!!
COLLEEN N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Job well done team
BRENT W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job on the body work and paint job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Please tell all from office personal to the whole shop thank you for the great job. I would definitely come back if work needed to be done, and will recommend your business as well. Thanks again. Mike Hamilton
BILL F.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Brian was outstanding to work with!!
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you so much for returning my truck way cleaner than I left it with you!!
JUSTIN P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
You guys did great. Thanks
MARK L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Outstanding professional service and repair. Could not be happier with the whole team at Big Sky Collision in Billings.
ELIAS L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Only issue was confusion over rental car.
ASHLEY G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You guys did a great job. Everything was fixed and done on time. You got me in right away and got the work done fast. Thank you all for your hard work.
JOHN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The truck looks great. And I appreciate how clean the interior is.
PAT O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Their work is unsurpassed! Great job!
ROBERT N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
My 2013 car looks brand new again! Thank you so much for you attention to detail and fine work.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They where very wonderful to work with and they where expert and very professional during the whole thing .
Karrie J.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Amazing service
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Awesome!!!!!!!
KAY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
My car was spotless which I appreciated. You'd never have known it had been damaged.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications