Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett ;deborah.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Big sky collision always takes care of my issues and treats me with a great amount of respect. I would not trust anyone else with my vehicles, my cash or my time.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2019
Need some time to evaluate all repair will get back to you. Just picked up vehicle late this evening
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Highly recommend!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress, and my truck was finished a day ahead of schedule even! When I came to pick up my truck, not only was I beyond happy with the work performed, but to have the interior detailed to that extent was amazing. Kendra was very helpful, polite, and a true asset to your company. Many thanks!
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did an amazing job!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’m VERY pleased with my van. It looks great. But a BIG THANK YOU for how clean my van was. I have two large dogs that ride in my mini van and the dog hair, drool and window booger’s where all cleaned up. That’s above and beyond in my opinion. Everything work and looks great. Very pleased. Mary and Dan.
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for a job well done.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Always a fabulous, effortless experience! It was awesome getting into a much cleaner car than I dropped off. Very prompt service!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They were highly professional and kept me well informed along throughout the entire process. In the strongest terms, I recommend Big Sky Collision Center.
Clifford A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Car looks great.thank you ????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Fast and friendly. A+ highly recommend
Val K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for all your help!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Best Customer service ever. Car looks great. Thank you for doing a great job.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job, nice detail
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
The repair to my car was done quickly and efficiently. My husband is a body shop tech, went to college for it, has 14 years experience and couldn’t even tell that anything was done to it! I would recommend Big Sky Collision to anyone needing their vehicle repaired! Thanks again!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I was stressed that it took about a week longer than estimated. The staff was wonderful about keeping me up dated on what was happening and the approximate time line. My rental car insurance ran out and they were very kind and offered a car until my car was done. Everyone was very kind and my car looks amazing inside and out!! Thank you!!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
The decal has air bubbles, but hopefully over time they will disappear.
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
You guys have done an excellent job with my car and I appreciate you all for everything. You've helped take a lot of stress off my shoulders. I would definitely recommend you to anyone that comes my way!! Thank you so much!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you the car looks great
Dianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Always a exceptional job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications