Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dave Lyons and Tommy were so very nice and easy to work with. I'm totally satisfied!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Would recommend
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was totally satisfied with every facet of the service.
Cwo James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Completely satisfied with excellent job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Completed quickly and well done, keeping me informed along the way. Thanks for a good job.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I gladly take this opportunity to let you know that the young man Mr Dan calvert in the Collision Department could not have been more helpful courteous and informative. At 75 years of age and never involved with wrecks I was at a total loss. Due to Mr. Calvert, he made everything a pleasant experience. Thank you. Sarah A
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Tim was so easy to work with. The repair looks perfect.
Bob Tyler.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car was repaired ahead of promised time! The damaged rear trunk lid was fixed so well it would be very difficult to tell it had even been repaired. ( also realigned ) My car is a late model Avalon, that even though certified, ( the previous owner had allowed a poor repair to the trunk ) this damage was not noted in the inspection. Thanks to Dan and his body experts, I have peace of mind not only with Toyota certification but also no fear of peeling paint and rust! My son and I would highly recommend Dan & his crew to any of our friends and business associates needing any kind of auto body work!!!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you Dan Calvert.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Was well satisfied with service and quality of work. I have been to the dealership. Several times with a minor issue, so minor to the dealership that they took it on themselves that they found it easier to fix it and get me on the road.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I really appreciated the texts updating me on my car repairs. Tim was excellent in explaining what to expect, arranging my pick up for rental car and calling me when it was ready. The car repairs were completed right on time and my car had been cleaned . Excellent job as always at Bob Tyler!
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Tim did a wonderful job of keeping us up to date on the insurance concerns and vehicle repairs. When there was a slight adjustment needed on the repairs Tim took care of it right away. We are completely satisfied and will continue to use Bob Tyler Toyota for all of are vehicle repairs and maintenance.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
A special thanks to Tim.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent job and friendly professional staff.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car came back clean and shiny. Thank you.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Your staff was friendly and professional. I especially appreciated the text updates about my car and status of the repair . Good job. ????
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Work done in a timely fashion. I was kept informed at every stage. Work done completely and expertly. Finished job looks great. Great work, great service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for providing great service to someone who has never been through the process. From the estimate, to having enterprise pick me up. Everything was great. Thanks guys
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
They were very helpful and considerate.Great job.
Garrnet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
First, the car looks great! I was very impressed with the effort put in to treating me with respect. I loved the daily texts. It is obvious that effort is placed to make every customer in a personal way. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications