Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service was awesome. The staff was very friendly and kept me informed the whole time. I hope nothing ever happens to my car again but if it does I will definitely return to AMM!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Amm Collision did a fantastic job. And employees were awesome. Would definitely recommend in the future.
Grady M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service and very nice staff
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
The shop went far and beyond what was expected from them to satisfy my demands
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
The company repaired my trucks dent and paint quickly and in a timely manner. The employees care very much about their customers and the work completed on my truck was outstanding. I highly recommend AMM collision center to everyone.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Way to go!
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2018
My car is still in your shop, I haven't yet to pick it up.
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you for quick response to repair my vehicle in hospitality
Laron G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great experience!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great job, very quick and thorough......very friendly and professional staff. Thanks, Jeff
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very nice people and very helpful. Will go back if needed.
Sophia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I loved that I was kept up to date on my repairs daily.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great group of people very professional very kind and very fast hands down best experience with a body shop I have found the only place I’ll take my vehicles to for body repairs. Huge shoutout to mark and josh for the very speedy service and to Maria for her excellent customer service.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great customer service
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Outstanding
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you to everyone involved in making my vehicle look like new again!! Quick work, job well done!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
No one knew the status on my truck. Told them I needed my truck by Tuesday because I had to travel back to work. They said that wasn’t a problem. It would be done in plenty of time. It wasn’t done until 4:30-5 on Tuesday. I was late to work. Then I got a text message the day after telling my my truck was ready? When i already picked it up?
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very nice people they did a great job on my truck Thank you
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great people you have working there thank you for the great work and cleaning my truck thank you once again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications