Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My good was not closed all the way when I picked it up, and someone left like a keychain thing, but other than that everything was good.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks the truck looks great, thanks for the help with the bed liner, it was the right way to go.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
I just have questions regarding how the bumper was attached to the car. Also my rear right tire is rubbing where it wasn’t rubbing before.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very efficient, particularly the receptionist
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Incredible customer service which is beyond rare these days. Every person I spoke to was polite. Great job! I will definitely recommend your business to anyone asking.
Patrcia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
All the guys at All County are the best. They had my car completed ahead of schedule and it looked brand new! Very pleased! Thank you All County Collision!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The work was very well done! Everyone was friendly and professional, and they worked so hard to get us our car back before the weekend. We were extremely pleased with our experience, and would recommend All County to anyone in need of service. We honestly hope not to need body work on our car again any time soon, but wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Shayla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Javonne was amazing. She was thorough and extremely nice. She made a cappy situition easier to deal with. Everyone I've interacted with here was great! Will be recommending this shop to everyone I know.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I could not have been happier with the results of the repair. They kept me informed everyday on what was going on and kept digging to find the problem and fixed it! I loved working with Javonne. She was awesome!
Kerrie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good communication and quick. I appreciate that
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The repair was beyond my expectations & Javonne kept me well informed of the progress. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the service and would recommend your company to anyone. Thank You!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
All county was fantastic! They kept me updated with everything. They were very professional and personal. If I need work done on my car again or know anyone who may I will definitely refer all county collision!
Lauri C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Your customer service was outstanding! Your communication was outstanding and I really appreciate the text messages and prompt phone calls. My car looks great and I am super happy! Thank you again, Lauri C
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Everyone was great. Even though I kept pushing the date of service back, everything went well and the car looks awesome. You even detailed the interior I will recommend you to anyone I run across who needs collision repair plus I sing your praises on Facebook.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications