Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristofor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys are awesome!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great communication, the service people were very friendly, and the job was completed with the best quality. Thank you everyone
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike, Brandon and Naomi were fantastic. Very polite and professional. Excellent service and communication during the process. Thank you all for a great experience.
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
I already wrote a review on your web page. Thank you
Reyes V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I want to thank everyone for helping with my concerns about my car and making sure that I was completely satisfied with the work done to my car. And a special thank you to Naomi for making sure that my concerns were taken care of.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Wonderful job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was kind respectful and the work was top notch.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I think your team did an excellent job the paint blended in well cannot tell that there was damage on the passenger side. Thank you very much
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great fol work with- will definitely use you again. Thanks so much
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Service and hospitality was amazing.... great job!!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional. Great to work with!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I’d give a high score if it was rated ****-10 but but since it’s yes or no, I have to say no. I never received a single update during the repair and they forgot to have the wheel sent out.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Effective communication. Timely work
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you for getting my truck back to me quickly it looks good can't even tell there was damage. Awesome work thank you kaizen
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service. Car looks good! They ke pop t me informed.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Repairs completed on time. Very professional staff & work.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Quick service ...very kind and helpful????????
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Work was completed in a timely manner looks as good as new and very quick and honest service. Hopefully we never see you again but if service are needed, you are first on our list if my wife scratches the car again!
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Work appears professional, staff friendly and competent.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did a GREAT job and finished 2 days before promised. I would definitely recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications