Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I think your team did an excellent job the paint blended in well cannot tell that there was damage on the passenger side. Thank you very much
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great fol work with- will definitely use you again. Thanks so much
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Service and hospitality was amazing.... great job!!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional. Great to work with!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I’d give a high score if it was rated ****-10 but but since it’s yes or no, I have to say no. I never received a single update during the repair and they forgot to have the wheel sent out.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Effective communication. Timely work
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Work appears professional, staff friendly and competent.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They did a GREAT job and finished 2 days before promised. I would definitely recommend them.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Naomi was excellent. Very friendly and kept me informed of my repair schedule.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My good was not closed all the way when I picked it up, and someone left like a keychain thing, but other than that everything was good.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks the truck looks great, thanks for the help with the bed liner, it was the right way to go.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
I just have questions regarding how the bumper was attached to the car. Also my rear right tire is rubbing where it wasn’t rubbing before.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very efficient, particularly the receptionist
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Incredible customer service which is beyond rare these days. Every person I spoke to was polite. Great job! I will definitely recommend your business to anyone asking.
Patrcia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
All the guys at All County are the best. They had my car completed ahead of schedule and it looked brand new! Very pleased! Thank you All County Collision!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The work was very well done! Everyone was friendly and professional, and they worked so hard to get us our car back before the weekend. We were extremely pleased with our experience, and would recommend All County to anyone in need of service. We honestly hope not to need body work on our car again any time soon, but wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Shayla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Javonne was amazing. She was thorough and extremely nice. She made a cappy situition easier to deal with. Everyone I've interacted with here was great! Will be recommending this shop to everyone I know.
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I could not have been happier with the results of the repair. They kept me informed everyday on what was going on and kept digging to find the problem and fixed it! I loved working with Javonne. She was awesome!
Kerrie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Good communication and quick. I appreciate that

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications