Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/14/2019
It looks great but my car leaks waited to wash my car but when I took it to the car wash it leaked a good amount not drops
Yevgenia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great job, thanks a lot guys!!! Very happy the way everything was done:)
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Although the car is wet from the rain, the repair looks great. Thank you
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
The paint color does not match, unfortunately.
Kirby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for your good work!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
The best group of individuals to work with any where. Everyone I dealt with were so professional, beyond helpful and made me feel like I was high on the priority list. Thank you to you all.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Repairs looked great and car was soooo clean it looked brand new!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Good service, quick repair.
Marguerite D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was great, except the last part. Unfortunately when I was given the keys to my car, I found it unlocked and that the key fob no longer worked. I just replaced the batteries a couple months ago so I was very surprised. I just left and the receptionist let me know the manager would call me tomorrow. I hope they can replace it for me. Otherwise, everyone was very nice and courteous. Work was done on time. I really liked the text updates that kept me in the loop. Work was done well and promptly.
Derek E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Polite, Swift and efficient quality repair.
hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Great Job Team! Staff is very kind and the repair looked great and functioned properly. Also, quick repair time with the vandalism that occurred on my vehicle. Also appreciated how my vehicle was vacuumed out and what not before being returned to me. It’s the little things. Thanks again!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2019
Overall I am pleased, but when I took the truck from the shop and went to a store. I got out and then lock the truck, there is a noise in the front door lock as if there is a small piece of glass in the lock mechanism. Please let me know if you can fix this
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Prompt service to get the damage evaluated, repaired, and ready for pick-up. The updates on the car through text were greatly appreciated, the people were friendly and the repairs make it look good as new again
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Exelente
Tihomir A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2019
The new bumpers that they put on and the left mud guard of the vehicle was different from the original form that right side, thank you for understanding.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great updates during the process of my car being repaired.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
The service was courteous, professional and the work was completed quickly. The body work was impeccable, and they even detailed the interior. Extremely pleased!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2019
There were damages to my car on one of the doors and the rear door at two scratches which they refused even know it was a part of the original accident And I was told the car would be ready on Friday and it was already a day before but there was no way that I could get over to the location because of work I had planned for that Friday which I was promised and possibly it was going to be done by Monday I was called several times that the car was ready this was ridiculous a way that I could make it in until Friday Then on Friday morning I was called again and left a message or a threatening message that I don’t come and pick up the car Rosa is not going to cover another day without a car That is really uncalled for especially when you’re dealing with customer service please in the customer Yes I was dissatisfied with experience I was never shown the repairs was just handed a paper inside and my keys and they said it’s done and when I explained let me see the repairs they said you could go outside and look That’s not customer service they acted like I had a tire repair that was done so go get your car goodbye It was quite rude
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Work was very good and completed as promised. Thanks especially to Mike for coordinating the work.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2019
Finished work in 3 days not five. Was much wasief to pick up my car today! She

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications