Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
They all were the best, compassionate and kind. The entire staff! I have been to this shop before, . I was very impressed then and even more so this time. They quality of work, incredible. I will recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you for all you guys did for my 2016 Honda CR-V.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
100% satisfied with the work done and great customer service!
SANDRA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
My #**** place for my car repairs!
chuck W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Teppra and the crew were so helpfull
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Thank you for making sure that everything was done perfect! You did more than expected! I thank you so much and would recommend you to anyone.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
The staff was very helpful helping me get thru this experience. Anytime I had a concern they listened. When the work was completed my car looked new very satisfied with the work they did. I recommend 1st certified to those who need work done. Thanks guys for all you have done.
Clairisa S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank for correcting the issues that I had. The customer service was excellent and I’m very happy with the results.
Shantel K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
They did such a great job on my car I am 100% satisfied and Kyle Fowler was amazing
RALPH M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Kyle and his team were always available to answer any questions we had. We had very few questions though because of the constant line of communication. I appreciate talking to real people. Customer service was beyond our expectations. THANK YOU
BERSABE A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Kyle and the whole team were just extremely friendly and so helpful. They sent me updates and were quick to get my vehicle up and running again. Will definitely go back! The customer service was above and beyond!
JAMES V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Everyone was friendly and gave great customer service.
ADRIENNE D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
1st Certified Collision’s personnel exhibited and maintained a high level of professionalism from beginning to end. Kyle was attentive, kind and thorough and made me feel as though I was in great hands. In addition, my car was repaired and returned to me prior to the estimated repair and delivery date. I highly recommend 1st Certified Collision to any patron whose car is in need of repair.
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Nice job
Angelette J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Kyle and the gang are always friendly, welcoming and I'm never made felt like a customer I'm made felt like family. Always a pleasant experience. Thanks guys
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
Perfect match of paint. Great job.
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
They very good polite and helpful I give them 5 stars
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Fantastic place 2 take your auto or truck. First rate service and friendly staff!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
excellent customer service
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Truck looks great and I appreciate keeping in touch about progress. Thank you!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
Everyone I worked with at 1st Certified Collision was excellent. Initially, I was worried about leaving my car, but the staff was kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. They put me at ease right away. I received constant updates while my car was being repaired. My car looked fantastic after it was repaired. I had an excellent experience at 1st Certified Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications