Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mario Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I am thankful for the great job that was done to my vehicle would definitely recommend 1st certified Collision. Great Staff!
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone involved in the repair of my vehicle has been quick, efficient and have had the utmost respect for getting the job done. Thank you.
Alberto B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent customer service and my car was ready faster than expected.
Boiano.darrien Lambert,laura.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I didn't have another car so they gave me a free rental car. It was a great help. They also had a my car completed two days before schedule.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for making my truck look brand new again . Awesome customer service, and friendly faces
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
excellent service
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service, everyone went the extra mile to ensure my wife's happiness.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jose and the crew were awesome! They completed the job well ahead of schedule, were courteous and friendly, and kept me updated along the way! I'm impressed and will be singing your praises!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
All I got to say Jose **** is very professional he guide me through and explain the process. he called the insurance and my truck was done in couple days well done Jose keep up the good work
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The people at 1st Certified finished repairing my vehicle ahead of the time that I expected. They kept me updated with all the repairs being done to my vehicle
Mindy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jose was wonderful to work with
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They were very friendly, and answered all my questions I had for them . Great Service
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
They were fast and efficient
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Call Tydrick please regarding His Car. He will be happy to tell you how happy he is with the Service he has gotten. I sure he is please but please contact him. Thank You Linda W
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your guys did a great job If anyone needs a recommendation for bodywork I’ll be sure and send them your way
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent Service!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Definitely would recommend you guys to people I know if they needed work done
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The guys did a great job! They were thorough and had excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend!
Partricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car was done in a short amount of time. They kept me informed and my carM I was very satisfied with the work done. Jose was very helpful and was very nice and helpful. I’d recommend This repair shop to others. Happy they just opened shop in Victopened Opened a shop in Victorville
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications