Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Impeccable service, I am very grateful for 1st Collision. Petra made sure I was well informed and my car was ready a day early. When I went to pick up my car, I thought it was brand new! Excellent service and courteous, professional, and well informed staff! Thank you High Desert team! Carla
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Kyle was great, always kept me informed about the repairs to my truck and it looks great! I will definitely recommend my friends and family to this facility. I can't speak enough about Kyle, so friendly, constantly smiling and reassuring me that all would turn out great and it did! Thank you!!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent professional service at all times answered all my questions j And up to date always!! Very happy customer!
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great job! Great customer service. I appreciated being notified of the status of my car. Thank you for washing my car and putting air in the tires. I will highly recommend you, and already have.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Excellent customer service, excellent work
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Debra, Jose, and Kyle from their victorville location did excellent with keeping me informed. I highly recommend 1st certified. Well mannered and extremely nice staff thank you guys for everything.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great Quality Work! My baby is all better now.
Grady B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
The entire experience was great from start to finish. Everyone, from Erin who made my appointment to drop the car off to Kyle who helped me pick the car up, were wonderful, professional and conscientious to all details. One of the best perks was the Saturday drop off. Overall, I was greatly pleased with my experience. Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Most of my contacts were with the lady in the front office...she was so impressive and professional that this is going to sound silly but I already feel like I'm missing a close friend...not to mention a flawless completed job.
Efren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was very polite...The car was returned to me on the date it was promised...Also I was being updated by txt and phone call which was cool...
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great team, great communicators.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You guys did such an amazing job. You guys even detailed my car and Im very much appreciate it.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You guys were fast and efficient! Great customer service and I would refer your services to others!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job. Customer service was great along with the updates and we appreciate accommodating our needs.
Orelia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thanks so much. it looks great and what a wonderful team you have at the shop. The interaction with every single staff member was a positive experience. Peace and blessings to all.
Amber Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Kyle is awesome. Great to work with. He made me laugh even though I was stressed out about my car. Would never trust my car with anyone else after this experience.
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
They’re very good to the customer
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Even after the job is completed Kyle and his team continue to provide a level of support unsurpassed by any other collision service I've ever encountered
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amazing experience! Kyle is awesome best customer service around. will definitely go back if needed thank you!
Darwin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications