Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Very professional and curtios will recommend to friends & family. Your taking care of Alberto Castro he is famuly. Thank you!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Everyone is so nice and professional. They had a smile on their face each time I came in. Immediately acknowledged me when I arrived. Tyler kept me notified on all the repairs. Thank you 1stcertified. I will recommend my friends to you.
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
I would like to reserve my comments until after the work is complete. Thank you.
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very polite as soon as you walk in the door. My car looked great
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2020
The repair was clean and thorough, my car was washed, and everything was in order. Overall, I was feeling very happy as compared to the time the collision occurred and thereafter. I'd like to thank all of you for your hard work on making people happy with your great skills. Our family is very pleased and grateful.
Darlene Wilson.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Thank you for doing a great job again
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Yes
Ryelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great communication, service and team
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2020
You all went above and beyond any other company I have dealt with
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Thank you
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2020
No thanks I would rather be done with 1st certified.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Kyle was very helpful like always. Much respect
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The staff was 100% committed to giving me a good experience and they did!
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
I was completely satisfied with the outstanding customer service. Kyle Fowler was so friendly to interact with while my vehicle was being serviced for a paint job. My vehicle did have to be brought back several times due to the paint job not being done very well the first time. However, with this being said, Kyle took care of the issue at hand in the out most professional manner. I know people make mistakes so the errors on the vehicle did not upset me. I appreciated the professionalism and warm environment of the staff.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
All was good and on time thank you
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Thanks
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
1 out of 5
7/29/2020
My side boards were replaced with new ones and they didn't give me the brackets for the old set.I had been asking for these since the second day. I stopped by the shop on 7-28-20 and spoke to Kyle and he said they have no intention to replace the brackets. I intend to file a lawsuit against this company.
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Friendly professional service.
Estela M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/23/2020
All the stuff was AMAZING!!!!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
A++++ service and work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications