Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
All I got to say Jose **** is very professional he guide me through and explain the process. he called the insurance and my truck was done in couple days well done Jose keep up the good work
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The people at 1st Certified finished repairing my vehicle ahead of the time that I expected. They kept me updated with all the repairs being done to my vehicle
Mindy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jose was wonderful to work with
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They were very friendly, and answered all my questions I had for them . Great Service
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
They were fast and efficient
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Call Tydrick please regarding His Car. He will be happy to tell you how happy he is with the Service he has gotten. I sure he is please but please contact him. Thank You Linda W
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your guys did a great job If anyone needs a recommendation for bodywork I’ll be sure and send them your way
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent Service!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Definitely would recommend you guys to people I know if they needed work done
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The guys did a great job! They were thorough and had excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend!
Partricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car was done in a short amount of time. They kept me informed and my carM I was very satisfied with the work done. Jose was very helpful and was very nice and helpful. I’d recommend This repair shop to others. Happy they just opened shop in Victopened Opened a shop in Victorville
Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Customer service
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service all around! Jose was very on top of things letting me know the whole process. He is one of the best customer service people I have met. He should get a raise in my opinion. Your company was recommended by Josiah at Valley Hi Honda. I went over to thank him and let him know how I was 100% satisfied. I would recommend your company 100%. Plus the work on the car was awesome. Felt like my car was new again and was very clean inside and out. Thank you for the awesome service!
Annetta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent customer satisfaction. I enjoyed meeting and working with Josr. Very personable! I really appreciated the text messages each day my car was there, keeping me informed st all times how the progression was going with my car. Excellent service from start to finish. I will only recommend 1st Certified Collision- Victorville. Thank you for making me s believer in your service!!!
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jose was awesome and helped me every step of the way, answered all my questions and let me come and check on the progress.
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great people that work throu all your questions and are there to help the best they can.Glad I choose 1st collision center for my repairs.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
This was the first body repair I had, and so I wasn't sure what to expect. But to my delight, I've recieved excellent customer service and quoted fair prices. I appreciate help with the rental part. Plus the ability to recieve updates on the job were great. The repair looks spectacular, the car looks awesome. Overall great work team and thanks so much!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very attentive and committed to doing a good job and doing it right. Highly recommend!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Jose **** was an excellent customer helper in preparing all requirements needed to get my car fixed.
Ortiz.alfonso Ortiz,mariz.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Your team at Victorville did an amazing job they were very professional very patient with my kids they communicated with us every day to let us know step by step progress of the repairs and the truck was done days before excepted. We are truly happy with the outcome. Very satisfied thank you so much guys! Keep up the awesome work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications