Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARY LOU.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I am very pleased with Speedway Body Shop.... Ben always makes sure repairs are done right.
Remo M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Speedway is great company Very good services and perform great work ! I recommend them to anyone !
James O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very pleased and I especially enjoyed the professional expertise of everyone there. i truly enjoyed and appreciated to tour of all the relics in the building and the fact that the owner took the time to show me around!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/3/2019
It was a very organized pleasant experience. Highly recommend this shop.
GEORGE G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
I have been doing business with speedway body shop since 1973, and will always continue to do business with them as long as the work they preform holds to the perfection I am use to from this team of experts. Speedway leaves nothing for me to complain about, from their ripple free dent repair , to the on spot color matching from the techs they have on hand Thx speedway body
Lawrence
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Awesome job. Place is really nice. Thank you.
Barbara
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Great service! I was treated with courtesy and respect. Work was done as promised. They worked with my Insurance Co to make sure everything was covered. Will definitely used them again if bodywork is needed.
William
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Car looks great.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My Jeep hasn’t looked this good for years. I didn’t know what to expect and I was nervous before I saw my car. I was shocked when I first saw my Jeep. It looks amazing. I want to say thank you to everyone that worked on my car. I appreciate all of the help Paula gave me. Again, thank you for everything.
Claretta B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I like the job they did on my car inside and out they did a good job I am well satisfied
Millard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I would highly recommended and would definitely return for other services. L
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
My car was finished when you said it would be and the outside looked amazing and the inside was immaculate! I will always recommend Speedway Body Shop.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job guys! Looks like the day i took itnoff the lot. And great job getting it done quickly
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Exceptional attention to detail! Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
I did not appreciate the long delays from your initial estimate for repair completion
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent customer care and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications