Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Preston D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
It was done quickly and professionally. I can't even tell where it was hit.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Timely and professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
I really appreciated the friendliness and how I was constantly kept in the loop.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Eric **** was attentive, prompt and professional. Thanks for the help.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Excellent work and service
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great service, fast repair.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Personnel were all very professional. The shop was extremely clean and clutter free. They explained the process and had the repairs done in 2 days. I would/will recommend this body shop to all my friends and family.
Jaclynn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Erik was AMAZINg! Hands down the best car service I have received yet! He kept me informed and did everything that he said they were going to do! Very helpful and great customer service! All 10s from me.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
The team was professional, warm, and efficient. Communication was perfect.You turned a bummer incident into a pleasant experience. I also appreciate how you went above and beyond with the detailing.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Great work! Excellent service! I appreciate the regular updates and quality repairs. Also appreciate the info about an unrelated faulty sensor. Very helpful. Great job, team!
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was unhappy with the length of time it took to repair.
Garrett O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Overall horrible experience and will not be using collision works again and will be very vocal to anyone and everyone not to use collision works.
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job!! These guys handled everything. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Dealing with a wrecked vehicle is such a challenge but the collision works team was fantastic and made the whole process incredibly easy for my husband and I. I really appreciated receiving the texts that updated me on the progress of the repairs. Thank you Collision Works for making my vehicle like new again!!!!
Riece B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks new. We were communicated with every step if the way. Excellent service.
Leonardo A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional and great communication with an excellent job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Very professional. Completed the work when they said they would. I would definitely use them again for body work and paint. Well done.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
We are very pleased with the quality of the work done, and the entire process was professional and pleasant. We appreciated the texted progress updates, and that the car was ready exactly when we were told it would be. Will definitely use again for next needed repairs.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Friendly service, clean car and done in timely fashion.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great status updates, vehicle looks like new!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications