Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARY O.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
First time the interior of my car was cleaned after repairs in a body shop. I was so pleased. Everyone handled their jobs well and made the experience flow smoothly. Customer satisfaction was important. Thank you to all involved.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Appreciated receiving regular updates regarding the status of my car. The car looks great and impressed that it was returned to me so clean that it looked brand new. If I’m still pleased a month after the work has been completed I plan to return in the spring for some additional body work. Thanks!
TIFFANY B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everyone was so nice and professional and kept me informed all along the way
Abel S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
Guys at collision works did great job on my 2019 dodge ram i could have not made better decision keep up good work!!
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
We are very happy with the car and appreciate it being done a day early. Job well done!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were awesome!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Amazing job! My car looks awesome. Very professional and courteous staff. Made a painful experience much less painful. Would highly recommend!
SHIRLENE K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. They kept us informed every step of the way in the repair process. The result is amazing!
Marlon C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very friendly and professional experience, would highly recommend anyone with body repair needs to consider. Vehicle ready one week before promised and looking better than ever. Thank you for making this process so incredibly easy! On a scale of ****-10, you guys are above scale!!
NICHOLAS F.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Clean shop, friendly staff, clear explanation of work, fair price. Will absolutely take my vehicles here again if ever in need of repair.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
amazing from start to finish! from when i was greeted when I was first walked in to when I left with my car not only repaired but cleaned - just perfection! Thankful that during a difficult time like my smashed door being repaired i felt so taken care of by Jeff and the team- really fantastic staff and quality work! I can’t thank you enough!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great service
ERIC B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very nice to have my truck looking great again. Very happy with the work Thank you so much. Big smiles on this end.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Jeff and his staff were efficient, friendly, and in communication throughout the process of having my vehicle repaired. I would return for any future work and recommend them to anybody needing body repairs. Many thanks!
MICHAEL P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
GM strike affected the repair times but the serive staff were friendly and kept me updated, so I didn't worry. I don't think the car was this clean when I bought it
MEGAN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Amazing service!! Everyone was so friendly. The text message update system they have is incredible! I absolutely loved that feature!! They took the time to completely wash our car once it was done! I haven’t seen the tires shine so good!! I can’t say enough about this place!! Very very happy!!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everyone was very nice and did an excellent job! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
I always prefer to use a local business for my car needs. Jeff and the staff were great to work with. Thanks.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I am satisfied with everything!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thanks for a text alert system. It's good to stay informed on the progress of repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications