Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Nice body work. I appreciated your follow up through a third party to fix the leftover electrical problwm.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great job and thank you for the 5 star service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
I felt that Jason was very accommodating and friendly. I was always informed about part delays and special areas that took longer than expected but I know that Jason kept me informed about every step of the repairs. Your staff are genuine and friendly. If asked, I would recommend Collision Works of Olathe to anyone who needed collision repairs because the work & communication made me feel like my best friend was working on my car and Would see to it that the work would be done as quickly as possible and I saw the extra care to make sure I was satisfied. Top notch work & beautifully detailed!! Thanks again team!!! Jack
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
I greatly appreciated the constant updates and coming out to me to install the piece.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
All good!
Latosha Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Collision works did a great job on repairing the damage to my car. They also repaired it really fast My only concern would be the little bubbles in the paint that you can see when getting a closer look. I thought it was supposed to look a little more smooth but I still appreciate Collision Works
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Friendly and professional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great thorough communication, excellent body repair work and attention to detail in every way.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/30/2020
Very good. Just had to bring back for one area to be corrected.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
The team at Collision Works was great!! I was kept informed of the progress of my repair on a regular basis which was much appreciated. The quality of their work was outstanding. My car looks great! The office area was very clean and organized and the staff was friendly and provided great customer service. My repair was completed earlier than expected which was a nice surprise! I will gladly recommend Collision Works to anyone needing repairs to their vehicles!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
They were always in contact with me about updates and did a great job. Very easy to work with Thank you
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Really good repair job better than expected...timely and informative 100% no hassles job very well done in a stressful time. They took care of business thanks 4 everything...
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
Everything went so smooth and all party involved were extremely friendly and so helpful. The rental car ppl were fast and friendly and all that went so smoothly too! The whole experience was amazing from A-Z. Jeff was super friendly and took his time to explain the whole process to me.
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2020
I was kept updated throughout the process and notified when more damage was noted. It was helpful to have you deal with the insurance company. I really appreciated the pick up and delivery service. The repair work was done well... looks like a new car. Thank you very much.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2020
I brought my car in on a Thursday morning my rental car was waiting for me. Your representative went through the information with me. He was very courteous and theral. I received a call from your representative on Friday evening letting me know that my car would be ready in 15 minutes and I could come and pick it up so I did. Thank you for a stressless experience.
Loretta Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2020
Thank You For Always Informing Me What They Were Going To Be Doing To My Van. The Day it was time for me to go pick up my van it looked like it had never been hit. The employee's even went as far to wash,and clean my Van. Thank You So Very Much. Very Happy Customer, I Will Let Other People know,I have worked with the Public here in Olathe for Almost 40 years I know Lots of People. Continue to do what You All Are Doing.
Joni W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Joshua was totally awesome! Would highly recommend you guys!
Darcie H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
Paint does not match.
Shankar P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Job well done
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
My Mercedes E350 Looks Brand New like it just left the showroom and it has 289K miles !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications