Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Provided thorough explanation regarding extent of necessary repairs, maintained close communication throughout the entire process, and very accommodating of my personal schedule and requests. Thank you.
LINDA R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
My son and I experience great warmth and all our needs was met with the greatest expectations from the time we walked into the place of business until departing .We were blown away with the service that was given.Will definitely recommend friends and family to CARSTAR!!????
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
another great job by Tony Tokman
Bonnie U.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
the best! thank you!!
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
CarstarVIP is an incredibly professional organization. They provide excellent communication and quality service. We were very pleased.
CERENITY T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Good customer service and finished my car in a timely manner
LOUELLA O.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Tony and his staff were very helpful and considerate making sure I was taken care of when getting my rental car and I was kept informed throughout the whole process
CHARDONAE G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Great service and very friendly I will reccomend them to everyone! If your looking and your not sure you can go here!!!! I promise you won't regret they get it done professionally and fast!!! They make you also feel like family! My favorite place!!!
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Great job. Your team is very professional. I will pass on my positive experience to State Farm and my friends
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Great service and quick
JEFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Very professional, thorough and a pleasure to work with; they did a great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Excellent customer service and fantastic work
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Great people and great service
LIMING G.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great service, trustful and helpful, highly recommend.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
1 out of 5
6/27/2019
Repair is horrible. Body lines do not match up to original. Paint is terrible. Orange peel and haze all over. Finish on the bumper was sanded or somehow damaged.
BRIAN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Great customer service. They kept me updated every step of the way. My vehicle looks great. Upon exiting the lot, my 10 year old daughter asked, “Do they know you or are the just extremely nice?” I am very happy I chose Carstar for my repairs.
TONYA J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
The staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. The repairs were done in a timely manner, they even washed my vehicle. Thanks
CORTEZ W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
The work looks awesome and it was quick and efficient thank very much and I'll recommend all my family and friends. My friend recommend me because she was very satisfied with the work.
GLORIA C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
I was received warmly and treated with patience and support throughout the experience. I received updates on the status of the work being done. Clear communication works for me. I was told in the beginning that I would have my car back in 3 days....and I did! Great job Super Team!
ANDREW H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Bumper looks as good as new and work was done very quickly. Greg was very helpful, professional, and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications