Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noelle T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
The body work on my car was great. However all of the change that was in my center console $15 worth was taken. In addition all of the items in that area were put on the floor of my car when there was no reason for anyone to even be in that part of the car the issue was the front bumper and driver door. They also pulled things out of the main part of the glove compartment which had no reason to be moved. The inside of the car was messier than when I dropped it off. I can understand needing to look at the manual but that was neatly tucked on a shelf in the glove compartment there was no need to rummage through any other items. The wheel lock was clearly placed in sight in the car so there was no need to search for it. In addition i had a tool in the car for cutting the seatbelt and breaking the window if an accident occurred and i was trapped. This is missing as well. Though you clearly state Abra is not responsible for “lost items” in the case of my change it was clearly stolen not lost, you don’t “lose” that much change. This was the second time I chose to use Abra through my USAA insurance but I don’t think I will use your company again.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
We arrived safely at home in Colorado Springs thanks to the professionals at Abra Auto Body Repair of America, Trent Ave., Spokane, WA. Taylor, Tyla and the entire team were exceptional through our "ordeal" with the deer... RIP Bambi's distant cousin! Thank you all so much for helping get us back on the road and home safely!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Your staff are professional and friendly. The repairs on my vehicle are great. Keep up the good work!
Stella W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience! Quick repair, on schedule. Friendly, helpful staff.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service, constant updates, questions answered in a timely mannner.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Everyone that I spoke to were kind and considerate. I felt comfortable leaving my car in their care.
Stefan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Most everything was handled very professionally and quickly. The only issue we had was the front two seats were VERY dirty when we got the car back.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was very impressed with Abra! The front office ladies were friendly, welcoming, professional, and helpful. The work on my car was beautiful, and I really appreciated that they washed and vacuumed it. I would recommend it to anyone and will come back if I ever need body work again. Great job and thank you!
Anastasia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Staff was very friendly and kept me informed about repair work.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
From the front office till to mechanics shop they were professional, welcoming and accurate. We appreciate their service very much and definately will recommend to our friends.
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Excellent work!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you for taking care of the damage. And listening to my concerns.
Luanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
What a wonderful company!! The work was excellence, very fast turnaround, and the employees were SO friendly!!! ABRA is the only body shop I will ever use if needed again.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Everything went well, communication, service, timely. Very pleased with your work and business.
Schneider.mckenzie A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
They were great about keeping me updating in the progress of my car, which I really appreciated.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Looks GREAT! We appreciate the fine job, all the extra cleaning and polishing, and the daily communication. Thank you so very much for your excellence and professionalism.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Easy to work with and good communication!
Morris.genevieve Morris,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Car looks great. Setting expectations for regular communication very helpful.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was satisfied with the repairs but was not comfortable with the way the paperwork was handled.
Jaqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Taylor was wonderful as a contact. She definitely went to bat for me when the company wanted to do something other than what we’d agreed on. I so very, very appreciate her time and effort.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications