Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Angel was very easy to work with... thanks!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent and friendly service. Completed the repairs ahead of schedule .
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thank you so much for all your hard work my car looks amazing and your staff was so helpful, cumunitive, and sweet! Great doing business with y’all!!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent. I will recommend .you to aall.????
Juan Ramon.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Is the four car repaired
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Work was completed ahead of schedule and we’ll be yummy satisfaction. Communication and updates as to my vehicles status was greatly
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Always do a great job, Marie, Kevin and Ralph always treat me so good.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Amazing service. Great communication. Trustworthy.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Who ever washed my car did a great job
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kevin was great!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
This place Rocks, great pricing and fast work. Highly recommended. Thank you Ashely!
Florelia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
There's minor details I noticed after u left the shop that I'm just not pleased with.
Savannah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They were amazing from start to finish I never had a problem getting in touch with Ashton to check the status of my repairs. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Adriana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
They told me a certain day and kept pushing the date back further something that was 5 days tooks a week and 5 days not considerate that I have a rental and for the work they did it shouldn’t have tooken them that long, but they didn’t even call me to update me on the dates or how much longer it would take the only reason why I found out is because I kept calling to see if it was ready for pick up on the dates that they would give me and If I would have never called , they would have not called if I had extend my rental car at ford I wouldn’t have known because no one called me. The main mechanic guy was also very rude over the phone wouldn’t even let me finish talking and pull talk over me and told me there was other cars they had to fix not just mine. Very unprofessional with their communication and customer service skills that they even have. Did not put their customer first
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
They were very kind,helpful . I was very happy with everything. I would refer them to all my friends and family.
Ignacio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We are very happy to hear that our car was repaired Repaired on the promised time, very friendly staff, specially Marie a very helpful and great customer service skills, Thank you
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
I'm not very happy there is overspray all over my truck.I sure hope you guys fix it.
Issac M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
Everyone went above and beyond especially Ralph and Ashton. My car was perfect and again I thank everyone for their hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications