Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Friendly, professional, helpful, totally satisfied!
Shirl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great Service
Seldon.jennifer Plumb,shawn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
As always Bob was awesome and his team did a great job!
Conchetta J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did an awesome job.
Shirl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great Service
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was extremely pleased from beginning to end. Very friendly, professional and quality workmanship.
Pasquale R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone at Spina & Adams was helpful, friendly and reliable. My repair work was done quickly and expertly. I appreciated the email updates and calls. I intend to use Spina & Adams, if need be, in the future as my first and only choice. Thank you for such professional and quality service.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a great job and have excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend your shop to anyone!
Cielo O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My vehicle was returned to me quicker than expected & I received periodic alerts regarding the status of the repair. Also, I really appreciated the extra work done for me for the little scratch that I had on my car door. Great job!! Hopefully, I wouldn't have to use a collision repair shop again but if I ever did, it would be Spina & Adams again.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've been a customer of Spina and Adams for years and the quality and workmanship is excellent.
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
This is a great place to have your car repaired
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Took a bit long but very satisfied with work that was done
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Spina and Adams service representative Robert Adams was so instrumental in our worries being able to relax and let them coordinate with nationwide was so reassuring through his expert knowledge informing us along the way while also
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent workmanship. Love these guys, very trustworthy.
Celestine .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Was very much please,for the job done. Sincerely, Gboko.
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Email updates were great
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Customer care and services were superb and done expeditiously! Thank you, K. Butler????
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I Love Mr. Adams, Robin & Kim for their professionalism & kindness every time I've been there!!! Mr. Adams has my sincere trust & don't see myself going any place else for repairs! I'll also refer Family & Friends should they need any repairs as well! Thank You Again & Keep Up The Great Work! Respectfully, Linda R. Sciulli
Yema A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you.
Dea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The process was flawless and didn't take long at all! I enjoyed working with your team, who always greeted my family with with warmth and kindness with every conversation! They were very thorough and I'm pleased with the end result!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications