Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys did a great job and have excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend your shop to anyone!
Cielo O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My vehicle was returned to me quicker than expected & I received periodic alerts regarding the status of the repair. Also, I really appreciated the extra work done for me for the little scratch that I had on my car door. Great job!! Hopefully, I wouldn't have to use a collision repair shop again but if I ever did, it would be Spina & Adams again.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I've been a customer of Spina and Adams for years and the quality and workmanship is excellent.
Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
This is a great place to have your car repaired
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Took a bit long but very satisfied with work that was done
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Spina and Adams service representative Robert Adams was so instrumental in our worries being able to relax and let them coordinate with nationwide was so reassuring through his expert knowledge informing us along the way while also
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent workmanship. Love these guys, very trustworthy.
Celestine .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Was very much please,for the job done. Sincerely, Gboko.
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Email updates were great
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Customer care and services were superb and done expeditiously! Thank you, K. Butler????
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I Love Mr. Adams, Robin & Kim for their professionalism & kindness every time I've been there!!! Mr. Adams has my sincere trust & don't see myself going any place else for repairs! I'll also refer Family & Friends should they need any repairs as well! Thank You Again & Keep Up The Great Work! Respectfully, Linda R. Sciulli
Yema A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you.
Dea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The process was flawless and didn't take long at all! I enjoyed working with your team, who always greeted my family with with warmth and kindness with every conversation! They were very thorough and I'm pleased with the end result!
Homer .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My service with Spina & Adams was very professional. They answered any questions I had and they did an awesome job on my car. I was very pleased..thank you again..
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Professional, kind, friendly staff! My parents have used Spina & Adams many times in the past 30 years so I had no concerns that the quality would be less than great. Robin and Bob were both attentive to my questions and made the process super simple and easy!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I am very pleased with the work y'all do
Galina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank's for your services. Galina.
Clee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
they were the very best it couldn't get any better I was so pleased with the attention they showed me while they had my vehicle they are the best
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The staff was cordial and proffesional and the work was excellent! !!
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent, excellent, excellent. The best.customer servicle is outstanding.
Cory V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Awesome job. Friendly helpful staff!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
Nothing that I can think of.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
The team at Spina and Adams were very pleasant. I'm very impressed with the work and very satisfied. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
A great experience! Spina was very informative on a consistent basis. I was well informed every step of the way . My opinion I would give a five star rating. thank you very much for the inquiry regarding my Audi repairs! 2004 Audi owner C. Jones
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Highly satisfied. Courteous, professional and skillful at their craft. Top notch.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2014
All I could say was OMG when I picked up my car, she has not looked so good since the day I drover her off the Honda dealer lot! I would have Spina & Adams work on my baby again for sure!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications