Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DARRYL S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
Repair took 3 weeks but was incomplete although car was returned...I would rationalize that the vehicle would be quality-control checked prior to release
TERRY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
My experience with Spiba & Adams was wonderful, the whole team did a great job from my phone call to my car pickup; and I will recommend them other people. Thank you Spina Adsms Colliision help and support you are a "Ten Plus".
ROXANNE G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
I'm pleased ???? with the great job they done????????????????
CHRISTIAN R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
No comments greats job ????????
CARLA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Friendly i felt at ease since the accident and quality of work was great thabak you! I would highly recommend their services.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Yes satisfied good JOB workers MR stringfield thank Job well done
KIMALETTE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
6/25/2019
When I picked my car up today it was racing once it stop I looked over my car the hood of my car have spots that want there before my car was sent to you so I have nothing else to say but I will never do business in the neighborhood.
DIANE .
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
6/8/2019
I know I had damages to one side the right side of the vehicle, I would have appreciated if someone would had consulted me, on whether. I wanted the left side scratches painted also, it would had been appreciated, thank you.
BLAIR C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Very professional and courteous. Always available to answer questions. Excellent repair work, car looks new. BLAIR
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
The service provided by Spina and Adams was perfect! The repair quality is excellent and looks like factory new. The repairs were completed in a short amount of time and the attention to detail and quality is displayed in the finished product I received. The staff is very friendly and professional and I will highly recommend my friends and family go to their shop for quality repairs. Thanks Spina and Adams!
Andrew .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Well satisfied excellent job
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Looks beautiful
Pandora O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for your great service. My car looks great and your employees are fantastic It was a pleasure having employees that really care and make you feel at ease!Having the work guaranteed is great! I'm so excited to tell my friends about your service.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
No other thoughts, just job well done.
Eugenia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
As always did good job
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Very pleased, thanks for returning my car clean
Ruby K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great work and very professional
Arleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
My experience was great
****R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I enjoyed the on hassle, i was related and everything seemed go smoothly, have a blessed day
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Did a wonderful job repairing my car, I really appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications