Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
This is the second time I have had to use the collision department to repair my vehicle. Both times they were excellent to work with and great about communicating and getting the repairs done on time.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Your team was in constant contact with me regarding the status of the repair.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
They were excellent in every aspect of the repair. They kept me informed on the progress every few days. The workmanship was excellent
Mia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great and knowledgeable customer service. Thank you for always updating with status in regards to the repair of my vehicle.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent customer service. Excellent quality workmanship.
Luisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Michael is wonderful! ...cordial, efficient, professional
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
You guys are the best!!!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very polite, and made a effort to keep me well informed of the progress
Scot R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent service from beginning to end. Your team at **** collision is top notch. Please keep up the good work. It is rare to find a business that takes the time to make sure their customers are getting the best possible experience. Thank you **** collision
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Michael Simons delivered excellent customer service.
Mariann A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very helpful and kept me inform about my car agent was very helpful give him a ten
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Michael was great to work with.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great work by the staff and done quicker than estimated. Paid extra to have my truck detailed and it looks brand new inside and out. Thanks for a good job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My experience at **** collision was stress free, the repairs on my car look great and done ahead of schedule. Bill was friendly and very professional and kept me informed on the repairs progress.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Lois U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very happy with the communication with Michael Simons. We were kept up to date at least once or twice a day.
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
My car looks great! Thanks to everyone at **** Collision for making the repair process smooth and painless.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Super friendly staff. Mike was so great to deal with and kept us updated on the status of the repair at all times. Also, the car was finished earlier than expected. While my accident was a huge inconvenience, this repair center was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish!!
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Michael and Danielle were wonderful. They were exceptional and most courteous. I was uncertain of what I needed to do and they guided me through every step as though I was a family member. I couldn’t be more grateful.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great job. Timely and polite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications