Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
David the general manager very good. Everyone was friendly. I didn’t need to be text or emailed so often tho.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fast, efficient courteous.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good patient people who understood and explained this whole process well. Never had to get a repair like this done before and the process was very streamlined.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service and communication throughout the process, repairs well done!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It was completed much faster than I expected. Made me very happy. The work done was well done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Looks brand new, very happy
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good communication during the process. Very profecional.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Comunication and professionalism is the best in the industry. Great job!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very professional and good communication so I always knew how repairs were going with my vehicle. I would use you again!
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The car looks great and was cleaned which was nice.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Can u send me the phone number for the Enterprise rent a car office that we used for my loaner vehicle? I just have a question about the fuel charge. Thanks! Jim W
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Job completed on time and employees were very professional Thanks for good service would recommend you if asked by friends
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Fantastic work and customer service. Would recommend to anyone!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent repair on our car. Thanks.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Done ahead of schedule and looks great.Appreciated the updates. Thanks.
Kindall D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
The pickup and drop off process was painless. Schaefer collected the additional funds from our insurance company on their own, which was nice since we didn’t have to pay out of pocket for the extra work. Finally, they called with updates on the vehicle. Literally everything they did was awesome :)
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
Needed headlight switch fixed
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was impressed with the whole experience, especially the frequent updates.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Nice to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications