Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good work
Hillary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
This has been by far one of the best experiences ever!!Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Done earlier than expected and it looks as good as new. Can’t even tell there was any damage.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for the professionalism and sincere interest that your staff exhibited.
Wally G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your customer service was outstanding, Audrey did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. She called me every other day to tell me how it was progressing gave me the good news as well as the bad. When I called her VM with questions she responded as quickly as possible.
Roneisha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Aubrey is wonderful she kept me updated
Fn Adrian.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent work
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Outstanding customer service!
Burnett C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Service was efficient and the entire transaction made simple and stress free. Audrey was marvelous and deserves a raise. Thank you Schaefer. I will recommend you to my friends.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent job.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everything went well. Great company!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/30/2017
I've responded to the other survey AND the email. See my comments there.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I will use your service again and, I would recommend you all highly. As far as I can tell, great job!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I am completely satisfied with schafer's Customer-service and workmanship This is the only auto-body shop that I would ever take a vehicle to that I owned I would highly recommended to all who need needed bodywork
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Extremely satisfied with the professionalism, communication and quality of work performed in a efficient manner.
Margo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am very happy with my experience! Everyone was extremely kind and patient and my vehicle was repaired quickly.ThankYou so much!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience. It is no fun having to get a car repaired, of course, but you did a good job of making it as painless as possible. I was given a complimentary ride home after dropping it off, and a complimentary ride to come and pick it up. Most importantly the job appears to have been done right and it looks as good as new. I'm still driving my '96 Subaru, though, so I'll give you an update on how it's holding up in 20 years or so. ;)
Therese B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thank you!!!
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
You guys discard great job. Thanks so much for your services. You guys come highly recommended by me. The customer service was excellent. Will be sending customers your way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications