Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great customer service and my truck looks absolutely wonderful. Looks brand new. Thanks a lot!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Not only was the repair excellent and finished before I expected, they handled everything from insurance to car rental.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customers service and my car looks great
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Staff are professional, experience and ver helpful.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I loved the courtesy and the welcoming of all the employees
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
some of the nicest most skilled people ive ever met
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The work is perfect, looks great! Your staff is amazing!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Service and performance always excellent.
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I thought my car looked great and every one was enthusiastic and cool. Thanks
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Elmer's Auto Body provides prompt, reliable repairs at a reasonable price. The service is excellent and the repairs are well done.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
From start to finish, the whole team at Elmer’s makes the experience of have a car repaired easy. The work was outstanding. Thank you.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thanks
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciate you going the extra measure to do the quarter panels. You did a nice job.
Thaddeus D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
GREAT JOB THANKS
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You make things easy and we know you do quality work.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
All the staff is very personable. I like how you kept me posted on how the job was progressing etc. I will def recommend you to any one in need of work
Erik Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Great job as always
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Good job
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
Excellent service and very friendly and nice people. The work done looks fantastic and was a pretty quick turnaround. I even received a promised cal(picked the car up on Sat.) after the Eagles won the Super Bowl! If I ever need repair work I will use Elmer's!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job great work right on time my only complaint was there was a lot of dust and dirt on the inside because of their work. I'm very particular with my car because I use it for business but overall I was very satisfied and definitely with the use them in the future and recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications