Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STEVEN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/2/2019
Both cars took longer than expected. The Altima had issues with quality. There are small scratches in the hood of the Highlander, but not sure if they were as a result of the repair and can be buffed out.
STEVEN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
The repair replaced the windshield, which shouldn't have needed fixing. The new windshield does not have the blue tint strip at the top. Additionally, the trunk was replaced, and does not line up correctly. Austin Hidy: ****-****-xxxx;
JEANNINE M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
All went well.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Very nice work. No problems
MARVIN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
I am very satisfied with the work done by Rogers Collision service. This is the third time we have used them and are very satisfied.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I really appreciated the shuttle service. Janice was outstanding!
Elena P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/5/2019
In the end, the result is outstanding! But I was disappointed that both previous and this repair could not be done correctly from the first try. Every time I have to ask to redo /fix work. Can you please invest in the quality control person? It would be cheaper for the shop and will increase sutisfation drastically!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The work was completed more quickly than I expected. The car looks great. Thanks.
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Looks great. Fast service and really appreciate the regular updates.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Really appreciated the frequent updates on the status of the repair. Thank you!
Karrie Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
They were quick with the repair, as well as very kind and professional. I will definitely refer other people to Roger's Master Collision.
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Easy process, well informed along the way, helpful staff and good job. Thanks!
Amir H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Unbelievable service. Started with Brian, ended with Tom. Tom kept me informed during the entire process. I could not believe how clean the car was and the perfection of the work done. I could not ask for more. Plus done a day earlier than originally planned. Thank you for a great experience!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very timely and great to work with.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I think it was a job very well done ina timely matter as advised by Tom thank you
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
We appreciated that you communicated with us daily and were timely in your repairs. We never how to wonder when we would get our car back. In fact, we got it back early! Additionally, the inside of the car was impeccable which was far different than when we dropped it with you! Thank you!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
Had multiple trips to address the same issue(s)
Ralph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
You did not read my survey - I am not Ralph
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
My experience with Roger's Master Collision was exceptional. I appreciate the great job that was done on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications